百家樂的歷史與未來

在所有賭博遊戲中,一提到賭博,你就會立即想到幾個遊戲:撲克、二十一點、輪盤賭,甚至樂透。但是賭博的世界並沒有以這些遊戲結束,否則這些遊戲很快就會變得可預測和乏味。希望您用百家樂來補充這份清單,百家樂無疑是最受歡迎的賭場紙牌遊戲之一。您可以在許多陸基賭場及其在線類似場所中找到它。規則的簡單性、流行文化參考(皇家賭場電影)和較低的賭場賠率使這款遊戲不僅在賭場遊客中很受歡迎,而且還因其對賭博世界不感興趣的人而聞名。

作者:

adminbac

已發表:

17 9 月 2021

更新:

12 10 月 2021

post

百家樂的流行

 

在澳門、新加坡、馬來西亞、菲律賓的賭場中,百家樂賭桌佔據了賭場總面積的80%。澳門、新加坡、馬來西亞、菲律賓的賭場幾乎遍地都是百家樂賭桌。僅在澳門賭場,91% 的總收入來自百家樂的別稱 Punto Banco。百家樂絕對是亞洲不同賭場紙牌遊戲中的佼佼者。該遊戲在美國境內也很流行,但在與其他賭博娛樂的嚴格競爭中,它並沒有帶來這樣的利潤。要解釋這種現象,就必須參考百家樂的歷史,它可以讓我們釐清這個遊戲的現狀和前景。百家樂在許多不同的國家久負盛名,人們使用當地的遊戲名稱,改變規則但保留了遊戲的意義。為了確定百家樂的發明地點,探險家深入歷史。眾多研究人員的結果將這個遊戲的出現與古代文明的某些儀式聯繫起來。這些儀式大約在 3000 年前舉行,可以以處決結束。這些儀式的目的是確定一位合適的女性擔任高級女祭司的角色。女人的命運是由九面骰子的結果決定的。數字 9 不是偶然選擇的。有九位神靈被獻祭。然而,這些事件之間的聯繫幾乎可以忽略不計。此外,存在很多矛盾,許多科學家繼續使用更可靠的百家樂起源理論。

 

意大利理論

 

紙牌遊戲於 14 世紀初在一份法國手稿中首次被描述。在印刷機發明之前,第一張紙牌與現代紙牌大不相同,因為它們是手工製作的。並且在古騰堡卡片發明印刷技術之後立即獲得了極大的歡迎。歷史資料表明百家樂是在意大利發明的。當時在意大利有一種流行的紙牌遊戲tarocchi。儘管塔羅基不是直系祖先並且與百家樂有一些共同之處,但這款遊戲可能是所有紙牌遊戲的始祖。 Tarocchi 是遊戲所需的塔羅牌。人們認為意大利人 Felix Falguier 是現代百家樂遊戲原型的發明者。此外,在那個舊時代還有很多其他意大利遊戲與現代百家樂有很多共同之處。比如當時意大利另一種流行的紙牌遊戲澳門,就是為了獲得一定的分數,必須等於9。這些遊戲的目的是一樣的,用名義紙牌贏得一定的分數。

 

延遲入侵美國

 

如果你試圖追溯百家樂在美國的足跡,你可以找到一些文件和文章,它最早是在 1911 年玩的。這個理論得到了許多著名的作家和賭博專家的證實,他們仔細研究了百家樂遊戲。然而,這一聲明可以被 1871 年當地報紙的小文章駁斥。《紐約時報》的文章描述了非法的“龍科”賭博俱樂部,該俱樂部以“法老、輪盤賭和百家樂遊戲”吸引遊客。還有另一篇報紙文章證明了百家樂在被考慮之前就出現在美國的事實。這篇文章發表於 1899 年,講述了因玩百家樂而被捕的法國移民。儘管這些報紙文章是可靠的來源,但據信百家樂遊戲僅在 20 世紀初才在美國出現。然而,幾年後它被類似的紙牌遊戲黯然失色,這些紙牌遊戲在第一次世界大戰的二十一點和擲骰子之後在美國士兵中更受歡迎。

 

幾年前的1931年,頒布了賭博合法化的法律。但是在這個列表中描述的遊戲中沒有百家樂。第二次嘗試玩百家樂是在 1958 年,當時“Sands”賭場為百家樂打開了賭桌,或者我們應該說,這個遊戲的一個版本 Chemin de Fer。這一次嘗試成功了,遊戲變得流行起來。此版本規定任何玩家都可以成為銀行家,並且賭場會從每次勝利中獲得一定比例。一年後,另一款百家樂遊戲在 Vegas Punto Banco 推出。這種變體是在古巴發明的。將 Punto Banco 引入“Sands”賭場的那一天是相當可悲的。

 

有人說賭場一晚損失超過 20 萬美元。 Punto Banco 不會為玩家提供影響遊戲過程的機會。取牌是由遊戲規則規定的,所以一旦發牌,玩家只需等待結果,這是由經銷商通知的。這個遊戲取代了之前版本的百家樂,從那時起成為主版本。由於規則簡單,賭場賠率低,只有 1.06%,而且不同的邊注,這個品種尤其受到遊客的喜愛,並且在美國、英國和澳大利亞仍然很受歡迎。即使在那個時候,百家樂還是一種獨家遊戲,拉斯維加斯只有15張賭桌。在 70 年代,百家樂桌的特點之一是穿著豪華的荷官和優雅的年輕女孩,有時賭場將這些女孩用作富人的誘餌。

 

今天幾乎每個賭場都有百家樂桌。現在這個遊戲可以分為兩種變體:傳統的美式百家樂(Punto Banco)和迷你百家樂。迷你百家樂可以在許多土地賭場和在線賭場中使用,即使您下注很小,也可以玩。這些遊戲有相同的規則,但有一點不同。迷你百家樂牌僅由莊家而非玩家發牌。看看百家樂如何與競爭對手抗衡並在其他賭博遊戲中獲得應有的地位,即使具有相似的意識和目標,這很有趣。百家樂已經存在了大約 500 年,不再是非法遊戲,而是聞名於世。

法國理論有一個高貴但非法的過去

現代百家樂顯然是在 19 世紀中葉在法國出現的。 人們可以就百家樂的起源爭論很多,但毫無疑問,它在法國有其最終形式和規則。 首先,這個遊戲是在15世紀末由士兵介紹給法國人的。 從那以後,它成為貴族和貴族以及賭場中非常流行的遊戲,持續了大約 2 個世紀。 在拿破崙統治時期,當時在法國流行的百家樂有兩種版本:Baccarat en Banque (Baccarat Deux Tableaux) 和 Chemin de Fer。 這些遊戲非常受歡迎,即使在 1837 年禁止賭場之後,它們仍然在巴黎的非法賭場進行。

post

中國祖先

另一個有趣的理論指出,百家樂起源於亞洲。 它可能來自需要骰子的中國遊戲排勾。 牌狗和百家樂之間的主要聯繫是玩家在9場比賽中需要得分的總點數。但是,這個理論沒有決定性的歷史事實。

你喜歡這篇文章嗎?

和你的朋友分享

ic ic
最新的文章
post
post
post

1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check

Baccarat History and Future

Among all the gambling games, there are clearly a few games that immediately come to your mind when gambling is mentioned: poker, blackjack, roulette, even loto. But the world of gambling does not end with these games, otherwise these games would soon have become predictable and tedious. Hope that you mentally supplemented this list with Baccarat, which is certainly one of the most popular casino card games. You can find it in many land-based gambling houses and their online analogues. The simplicity of rules, pop culture references (Casino Royal movie) and low casino odds made this game popular not only among casino visitors, but also made it famous for people who are not interested in the world of gambling.

Author:

adminbac

Published:

17 September 2021

Updated:

14 October 2021

post

Popularity of Baccarat

 

In the gambling houses of Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, the Philippines — baccarat tables occupy up to 80% of the total area of the gaming hall. Macau, Singapore, Malaysia, the Philippines casinos have baccarat tables almost throughout their gambling houses. Only in Macau casino, an unimaginable 91% of total revenue came from the game of Punto Banco, another name for baccarat. Baccarat is definitely the leader among different casino card games in Asia. The game is also popular on the territory of the United States, however, in strict competition with other gambling entertainments, it does not bring such profit. To explain this phenomenon, it is necessary to refer to the history of the Baccarat, which can allow us to clarify the present and the prospects for this game. Baccarat was known for a long time in many different countries, where people used local names for the game, changed the rules but kept the meaning of the game. In an attempt to establish where exactly baccarat was invented, explorers went deep into history. The results of the numerous researchers connected the appearance of this game with certain rituals of ancient civilizations. These rites were held about 3 thousand years ago, and could be ended with an execution. The purpose of these rituals was to identify a suitable woman for the role of high priestess. The woman’s fate was decided by the result of a toss of a nine-sided dice. The number 9 wasn’t chosen by chance. There were 9 gods to whom sacrifices were made. However, the connection between these events is almost negligible. Moreover, there are a lot of contradictions and many scientists continue with the more reliable baccarat origins theories.

 

Italian Theory

 

The game of cards was first described in the beginning of the 14th century in a French manuscript. Before the invention of the printing press, first playing cards were quite different from the modern ones, because they were made by hand. And immediately after the invention of the printing technique by Gutenberg cards gained immense popularity. Historical information indicates that baccarat was invented in italy. Back then in Italy there was a popular card game tarocchi. Despite the fact that tarocchi wasn’t a direct ancestor and had a little in common with baccarat, this game could probably be the ancestor of all card games. Tarocchi is required tarot cards for the game. It’s considered that the italian Felix Falguier was the inventor of the modern baccarat game prototype. Besides, there were a lot of other italian games in that old time that had a lot in common with modern baccarat. For example, macao, another popular italian card game at that time, was aimed at gaining a certain score, that must be equal to 9. These games had the same purpose to win to have a certain score with cards nominal.

 

Delayed Invasion of America

 

If you try to trace the footsteps of baccarat in America, you can find some documents and articles that it was first played in 1911. This theory is confirmed by many famous authors and experts of gambling, who examine the baccarat game closely. However, this declaration can be refuted by tiny local newspaper articles of 1871. The “New York Times” article described the illegal “Long Branch” gambling club that attracted visitors with “games of pharaoh, roulette and baccarat”. There was another newspaper article that demonstrated the fact that baccarat appeared in America before it’s considered. This article was published in 1899 and tells about french immigrants that were arrested because of playing baccarat. Despite the fact that these newspaper articles are a reliable source, it is believed that the game of baccarat appeared in America only in the beginning of 20th century. However, after a couple of years it was eclipsed by similar card games that were more popular among American soldiers after World War 1 blackjack and craps.

 

A few years ago in 1931, a law of the legalization of gambling was issued. But there was no baccarat among the games described on this list. The second attempt to play baccarat was in 1958, when “Sands” casino opened the tables for baccarat, or, should we say, a version of this game Chemin de Fer. This time an attempt was successful, and the game had become popular. This version provides that any player could be the banker, and a casino received a percentage of each win. A year after, another baccarat game was introduced in Vegas Punto Banco. This variation was invented in Cuba. The day of introducing Punto Banco in “Sands” casino was quite deplorable.

 

Some say that the casino lost over $200 000 for one night. Punto Banco doesn’t offer a player an opportunity to influence the game process. Taking cards are regulated by the rules of the game, so as cards have been dealt, a player just needs to wait for the results, that is informed by the dealer. This game replaced the previous version of baccarat and from that moment became the main version. Because of the simplicity of the rules, low casino odds, only 1.06%, and different side bets this variety was especially beloved by visitors and still has huge popularity in the USA, UK and Australia. Even in that time, baccarat was an exclusive game and there were only 15 gaming tables in Las Vegas. In the 70’s one of the features of baccarat tables were luxurious dressed dealers and elegant young girls that sometimes casinos used as a bait for wealthy players.

 

Today almost every casino holds baccarat tables. And now this game can be divided into 2 variations: traditional american baccarat (Punto Banco) and mini-baccarat. Mini-baccarat can be represented in many land gambling houses and online casinos, which allows you to play even with a small bet. These games have equal rules, but there is a little difference. Mini-baccarat cards are dealt only by the dealer, not players. It is interesting to see how baccarat stood against competitors and received a rightful place among other gambling games, even with similar sense and aim. Having existed for about 500 years, baccarat ceased to be an illegal game and became famous throughout the world.

French theory has a Noble, but Illegal Past

The modern baccarat had clearly emerged in France in the middle of the 19th century. People can argue a lot about the origins of the baccarat, but undoubtedly it had its final form and rules in France. Firstly, this game was introduced to French people at the end of the 15th century by soldiers. After that it had become a very popular game for nobility and aristocracy and also in gambling houses for about 2 centuries. During the reign of Napoleon there were 2 versions of baccarat that were popular in France at that time: Baccarat en Banque (Baccarat Deux Tableaux) and Chemin de Fer. These games were so popular that even after the prohibition of the casino in 1837 they were played in illegal gambling houses of Paris.

post

A Chinese Ancestor

Another interesting theory states that baccarat has Asian roots. It may come out of the Chinese game Pai Gou, which requires dice. The main connection between Pai Gou and Baccarat is the total number of points that players need to score during the game 9. However, this theory does not have decisive historical facts.

Did you enjoy the article?

Share With Your Friends

ic ic
Latest Articles
post
post
post

More Recommended Casino Sites

1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check