來自 Evolution 的First Person Wealth 百家樂 - 評論和最佳賭場

Evolution Gaming 以其廣泛的真人荷官遊戲而聞名。 但是,他們並不迴避其他類型的賭場遊戲。 他們的First Person Golden Wealth Baccarat 標題就是一個例證。 這是一個典型的百家樂遊戲,帶有額外的轉折。 有多種邊注可供選擇,甚至還有黃金輪值得期待。 因為這是一款來自頂級資源的遊戲,所以您不會對體驗感到失望。

作者: Austin Coleman

發表: 25 August 2022

First Person Wealth Baccarat From Evolution Image

一般信息

在遊戲中,你會收到來自可愛環境的問候。 大廳是虛擬的,您會注意到背景中有許多物體。然後你飛快地走到了紅色的桌子旁。兩組牌都可以顯示在閒家和莊家位置。將在回合中使用的一副紙牌位於右側。

不同的投注可能性如下所示。 平局、莊家和閒家賭注以及 P 對和 B 對賭注均可用。該表還顯示了他們的支付比率。一旦您將特定數量的錢放在賭注上,就會發牌。您可以通過點擊表格底部的籌碼從 5 到 1,000進行投注。通過點擊一個芯片,您可以多次使用它。當您準備好接收卡片時,點擊“交易”按鈕。如果您不是,您可以使用撤消或重新投注按鈕進行相同的投注。

一旦回合結束並分配勝利。根據您的賭注和回合,您會得到一些或沒有。遊戲的設計很好,讓您感覺自己是真正的真人百家樂賭場的一部分。該設計還負責使這款遊戲成為適合移動設備的遊戲。簡而言之,您可以在 PC 或平板電腦、筆記本電腦和智能手機上享受它。

如何玩First Person Wealth 百家樂

如前所述,這是傳統的百家樂遊戲,有一些額外的賭注。 換句話說,將有遊戲中的 8 個標準套牌。 因此,您可能希望遊戲遵守常規規則。 您下注,收到兩張牌,如有必要,您或莊家將收到另一張牌來決定回合的結束。

在此遊戲中還可以使用經典投注。 玩家下注賠率為 1:1,而莊家下注賠率為 0.95:1。 平局投注賠率為 9:1。 然後,在這一點上,你可以下兩個邊注。 這些是P 對和 B 對邊投注,兩者的賠率為 9:1。 您的投注全部取決於 20% 的佣金。 在黃金回合發生時,從輝煌的牌組中不分青紅皂白地挑選了 5 張牌。 他們將有 2 倍、3 倍、5 倍或 8 倍下注的乘數。 假設您的任何一張勝利卡與亮卡匹配,您將獲得比較卡的乘數。

遊戲 Live Baccarat
軟件提供商 Evolution Gaming
最低賭注 $1
最大賭注 $5,000
最高支出 1,312,720:1
邊注 是的
RTP 98.85%
甲板 1
乘數 是的
在線聊天 是的

遊戲的 RTP

  • 莊家賭注 – 98.85%
  • 玩家投注 – 98.85%
  • 平局 – 93.36%

Golden Wealth Baccarat From Evolution Table Layout Image

🃏 結論

First Person Golden Wealth 百家樂是來自 Evolution Gaming 的好標題。 除了常規投注外,您還有 2 個邊注和帶有隨機乘數牌的黃金輪。 這就是為什麼這是一個特殊的百家樂遊戲。

Play Golden Wealth Baccarat From Evolution Image

500 CNY
條款和條件申請
10 000 CNY
條款和條件申請
600 CNY
條款和條件申請
900 CNY
條款和條件申請
1 400 CNY
條款和條件申請

First Person Wealth Baccarat from Evolution — Review & The Best Casinos To Play

Evolution Gaming is well-known for its wide range of live dealer games. However, they do not shy away from other types of casino games. Their First Person Golden Wealth Baccarat title is one illustration of this. This is a typical baccarat game with an added twist. There are several side bets available, and there is even a Golden Round to look forward to. Because this is a game from a top source, you won't be disappointed with the experience.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 25 August 2022

First Person Wealth Baccarat From Evolution Image

General Information

In the game, you'll receive a greeting from a lovely environment. The lobby is virtual, and you'll notice many objects in the backdrop. Then you've whisked away to the red-colored table. Both groupings of cards can be shown on a Player and a Banker location. A deck of cards, which will be utilized during the rounds, is located to the right.

The different betting possibilities are shown below. The Tie, Banker, and Player bets, as well as the P Pair and B Pair bets, are all available. The table also displays their payout ratio. The cards are dealt once you have placed a particular amount of money on the stakes. You may place your bets by clicking on the chips with values ranging from 5 to 1,000 at the bottom of the table. By clicking on a chip, you may utilize it several times. When you're ready to receive the cards, hit the Deal button. If you are not, you may use the Undo or Re-bet buttons to place the same bet.

Once the round is over and the wins are distributed. Depending on your bets and the round, you will get some or not. The game’s design is nice and makes you feel like you’re a part of an actual live baccarat casino. The design is also responsible for making this game a mobile-friendly title. In short, you can enjoy it on a PC or tablets, laptops, and smartphones.

How To Play First Person Wealth Baccarat

As previously said, this is a conventional baccarat game with some additional bets. In other words, there will be 8 standard decks in the game. As a result, you may expect the game to adhere to the conventional rules. You put your bets, receive two cards, and if necessary, you or the Banker will receive another card to decide the round's finish.

Classic wagers are additionally accessible in this game. The Player bet pays out at 1:1, while the Banker bet pays out at 0.95:1. The Tie bet pays out at 9:1. Then, at that point, you can put two side wagers. These are the P Pair and B Pair side wagers, the two of which pay 9:1. Your wagers are all dependent upon a 20% commission. At the point when the Golden Round occurs, 5 cards are picked indiscriminately from the brilliant deck. They will have multipliers of 2x, 3x, 5x, or 8x the bet. Assuming any of your triumphant cards match the brilliant cards, you will get the comparing card's multiplier.

Game Live Baccarat
Software Provider Evolution Gaming
Minimum Bet $1
Maximum Bet $5,000
Maximum Payout 1,312,720:1
Side Bets Yes
RTP 98.85%
Decks 1
Multipliers Yes
Live Chat Yes

RTP Of The Game

  • Banker Bet – 98.85%
  • Player Bet – 98.85%
  • Tie Bet – 93.36%

Golden Wealth Baccarat From Evolution Table Layout Image

🃏 Conclusion

First Person Golden Wealth Baccarat is a nice title from Evolution Gaming. Besides the regular bets, you’ll have 2 side bets to place and a Golden round which comes with cards with random multipliers. That’s why this is a special baccarat game.

Play Golden Wealth Baccarat From Evolution Image

$1500
T&C Apply
$1500
T&C Apply
$200
T&C Apply
$1750
T&C Apply
$140
T&C Apply