关于百家乐波动性及其对玩家的重要性

赌博中的波动性是指随着时间的推移输赢的起伏。 简而言之,波动性是指游戏是否提供偶尔的非常大的支出而其间的获胜回合很少,表明是高波动性的游戏,或者它是否提供常规的小赢而很少有大的胜利,表明是低波动性的游戏。 在任何赌博俱乐部游戏中,百家乐的不可预测性最小。 只有三种赌注可供选择:庄家、闲家和平局,庄家的手牌在每一轮中获胜的可能性为 50.68%(无平局)。 这是最有利的赌场百家乐投注,获胜的可能性超过一半。 这意味着通过使用适当的系统,可以在长期玩百家乐的同时完全降低风险。

作者: Austin Coleman

发表: 24 November 2022

 

关于赌场游戏的波动性

掷硬币甚至支付现金是低不可预测性游戏的基本说明。 由于只有两个潜在的结果,每次您都有 50/50 的获胜可能性。 成功不会惊人,但不幸也不会。 再说一次,一个高度不稳定性的游戏将是轮盘赌上的孤号赌注。 35:1的收益要好得多,但是获胜的可能性要低得多,因此不幸会更加值得注意。 看到名为低、中或高波动的插槽是正常的。 插槽的波动性是利用它们的不可预测性指数来估计的。 基本上,假设从一台赌博机赢得的现金水平比从另一台赌博机赢得的现金水平更突出,中央老虎机具有更高的不可预测性指数。

 

 

 

波动的两个方面

有两个因素会影响游戏的波动性,这有时被称为“波动性的两个方面”。 玩家可以控制的第一个方面是下注的大小。 这通常被称为资金管理。 第二个方面是随着时间的推移导致变化的自然过程。 当然,这是等式中更重要的部分,因为它决定了玩家是赢还是输。

百家乐的波动性

如前所述,百家乐是波动性最低的赌场游戏之一。然而,由于它吸引了每手下注大量资金的豪赌者,因此对于赌场而言,它可能变得极其不稳定,这对玩家有利。百家乐是所有游戏中波动率最低的之一。在百家乐中,玩家有 95% 的机会在预期结果的两个标准差内完成,即落后 75 到 51 个单位(其中一个单位是下注金额)。一名球员有 99.7% 的机会在预期结果的三个标准差范围内完成比赛,即落后 107 到 83 个单位。这意味着超出这些范围的完成极为罕见。但是,如果玩家下注 150,000 美元(一个单位),赌场可能会损失很多钱。如果玩家领先两个标准差(置信度为 95%),他或她将赢得 51 个单位。换句话说,赌场将被要求支付 765 万美元。

赌博目的地的问题更加严重,因为高赌注的百家乐玩家通常玩很少的手。玩的回合越多,对赌博俱乐部越好;尽管如此,一只百家乐鞋(包含大约七十只手)可能需要三个小时才能完成。由于游戏速度缓慢,加上赌注非常高,对于赌博俱乐部来说,这场比赛是难以置信的不可预测的。以标准 1.2% 的赌场优势,一张赌桌最大赌注为 250,000 美元且玩过 1,000 手牌,预计赢取 300 万美元。无论如何,坚持这两个标准差,在 95% 的赛事中,俱乐部会遭受 1250 万美元的不幸,而赌博俱乐部会赢得 1850 万美元的胜利。

影响百家乐波动的因素

百家乐的不稳定性受两个因素的影响:玩的手数和支出的大小。 正如最近所说,下注(或玩的回合)的数量直接影响成功率和成功总和。 玩的回合越多,总和就越接近正常质量。 总而言之,玩的回合越多,现实就越接近预期的品质。 此外,正如最近所表示的,具有较高派彩的投注具有更好的质量偏差。 随后,对俱乐部来说,高额投注涉及更严重的赌博。

期望值和标准差 – $1 百家乐中的庄家投注
X P(X) X*P(X) X–EV (X–EV)2 (X–EV)2*P(X)
+1 0.4462466 +0.4462466 0.989421 0.978954 0.436855
-0.95 0.4585974 -0.4356675 -0.960579 0.922712 0.423153
0 0.0951560 0 -0.010579 0.000112 0.000011
EV = +0.0105791 VAR = 0.860019
SD = 0.927372

其他赌场赌桌游戏的波动性

显然,这些不可预测性准则可以应用于所有博彩俱乐部桌面游戏,而不仅仅是百家乐。 随后,如果您喜欢在百家乐赌桌之外贡献能量,无论是否在轮盘赌或其他游戏中,考虑这些游戏中的不稳定性也是有利的。 轮盘赌是一种以上述准则为基础的游戏。 在玩美式轮盘赌时,RTP 大体上是 94.75%,这表明您确实在不断地亏损。 然而,赌注的波动性发生了变化。 直接投注的非常规性最高(支付 35:1),而与红色类似的等额现金投注的波动性最小。 假设您坚持低不稳定性投注,RTP 保证您将在一段时间后失去现金。 尽管如此,假设您下了一个高度不可预测的赌注,您就有很大的可能性偏离正常的不利结果并赢得现金。

二十一点和扑克的波动性

许多人在发现二十一点是一种不可预测的游戏时都感到震惊。 21 点在以惊人的技术玩时,赌场优势仅为 0.5%。尽管如此,重要的是要记住,低房子优势并不意味着低不可预测性。每当个人在没有理想程序的情况下进行游戏时,就赢得重复而言,庄家享有 5% 的收益。这种好处可以通过利用基本技术、倍增和在适当的时间分开来减少。此外,许多牌桌为通常的二十一点提供更高的派彩,这降低了赌场优势。尽管如此,为了减少优势,玩家应该面临更多的赌博。为了从普通二十一点的更高奖金中获利,玩家应该通过下注和分牌进行更多下注,并延长游戏时间。换句话说,玩家期望更大的成功来抵消他们更温和的不幸,这在很大程度上是不可预测的。

另一个著名且不稳定的游戏是 Caribbean Stud Poker。几手牌将支付数倍的赌注,许多游戏同样会提供 1 美元的边注,以便有机会赢得不断变化的大额赌注,给人的感觉是游戏对赌博俱乐部来说是不安全的。尽管如此,对赔率表的更深入评估发现这不是真的。赔率表的下半部分提高了赌场优势,该游戏旨在不时提供巨额支出,而大多数手牌都输了。个人习惯性地把它搞砸了,因为习惯性的不幸被巨大的成功所平衡,但说实话,这是一个高度不稳定的游戏。

百家乐之家边缘

由于闲家或庄家获胜是该轮最可能的结果,不难看出百家乐赌场收益如此之低的原因。 这就像一次又一次地掷硬币——正面和反面的数量最终会非常均匀。 但是,您可以明智地问,为什么百家乐中的赌场优势不是零? 回应在于庄家在一手牌中获得微弱收益。 没有陷入一个混乱的假设,庄家第二次出牌,这给了它一个好处,就像玩家可能在庄家需要玩之前就爆牌一样。 正如您将看到的,这是一个很小的优势:

  • 玩家获胜:房子边缘 1.36%
  • 庄家赢:庄家优势 1.17%
  • 领带:房子边缘 14%
支付对波动率的影响
  95% 误差范围
赌注 支付 概率 预期胜利 % 10,000 投注 100,000 投注
银行家 0.95 .4586 1.06% +/-1.85% +/-0.59%
播放器  1 .4462 1.24% +/-1.90% +/-0.60%
领带 8 .0952 14.36% +/-2.64% +/-0.84%

削减您的百家乐赌场优势

我们不应该急于尝试完全处置房子边缘。如果我们这样做了,任何俱乐部都不会是有益的,这样一来,任何俱乐部都不会存在。在一切平等的情况下,我们应该打球,这样我们就有最大的失败机会。从这三个机会我们可以看出,我们应该尽量不要立即押注平局。事实上,假设它击中它,它的赔率为 9 比 1,然而,从长远来看,房子很可能会被收拾干净。尽管它给人的印象是次要的,但从长远来看,闲家和庄家投注之间的庄家优势对比至关重要。显然,如果您只想打 20 或 50 轮(或众所周知的推翻),您将看不到这种区别。无论如何,如果你是一个重要的玩家,从数千轮百家乐中获得指控,你肯定会。

因此,庄家下注始终是降低赌场优势的最有效方式。显然,投注中没有什么是基本的。尽管如此,这位银行家的优势还有“尚未”。由于赌场优势较低,您不会从风险投资中获得基本的 1:1 利润。除了额外 95% 的收益,而不是 100% 的收益外,您还可以拿回您的独特股份。该佣金让许多玩家认为它平衡了玩家或庄家获胜的可能性,但是,稳固的赌场优势仍然存在,因此庄家始终是您最明智的选择。

💰 结论

没有办法避免百家乐是一种低不可预测性的游戏。 尽管如此,当分析成功的正常偏差和假设的成功时,显然它可以表现得像一个具有周期性大成功的高不可预测性游戏。 在两个标准差水平上,玩家将在很大程度上确定会提前完成。 显然,这是在下注,您可能会输,但波动性科学表明,在玩百家乐时赢取巨额现金是可行的。

推荐的百家乐在线娱乐场

350 CNY
条款和条件申请
7 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
150 CNY
条款和条件申请
2 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
10 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
前 3 名赌场
在此页

About Baccarat Volatility and and its Importance to Players

Volatility in gambling refers to the ups and downs of winning and losing over time. Simply put, volatility refers to whether a game provides the occasional very large payout with few winning rounds in between, indicating a high-volatility game, or if it provides regular small wins with very few big wins, indicating a low-volatility game. Baccarat has the most reduced unpredictability of any gambling club game. There are just three wagers accessible: Banker, Player, and Tie, with the Banker's hand having a 50.68% possibility of winning in each round (without ties). It is the most advantageous casino baccarat bet with a more prominent than half possibility of winning. This intends that by utilizing the appropriate system, it is feasible to altogether decrease hazard while playing baccarat over the long haul.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 7 June 2022

 

About Volatility in Casino Games

A coin flip that pays even cash is a basic illustration of a low-unpredictability game. Since there are just two potential results, each time you have a 50/50 possibility of winning. The successes won't be staggering, yet neither will the misfortunes. A high-instability game, then again, would be a solitary number bet on roulette. It has a much better yield of 35:1, however, the possibilities of winning are a lot lower, so the misfortunes will be more noteworthy. It is normal to see slots named low-, medium-, or high fluctuation. The volatility of slots is estimated utilizing their unpredictability index. Basically, assuming the level of cash won from one gambling machine is more prominent than the level of cash won from another, the central slot has a higher unpredictability index.

 

The Two Sides of Volatility

There are two factors that can influence a game's volatility, which is sometimes referred to as "The Two Sides of Volatility." The first aspect that players have control over is the size of the bet placed. This is commonly referred to as bankroll management. The second aspect is the natural process that results in change over time. Of course, this is the more important part of the equation because it determines whether the player wins or loses.

Volatility in Baccarat

Baccarat, as previously stated, is one of the casino games with the lowest volatility. However, because it attracts high rollers who bet large sums per hand, it can become extremely volatile for casinos, which benefits the players. Baccarat has one of the lowest volatility levels of any game. In baccarat, a player has a 95% chance of finishing within two standard deviations of the anticipated outcome, which is between 75 and 51 units behind (where a unit is the amount bet). A player has a 99.7% chance of finishing within three standard deviations of the expected result, which is between 107 and 83 units behind. This means that finishing outside of these ranges is extremely rare. However, if a player bets $150,000 (a unit), the casino could lose a lot of money. If the player finishes ahead by two standard deviations (with a 95 percent confidence level), he or she will win 51 units. In other words, the casino would be required to pay out $7.65 million.

The issue is exacerbated for gambling destinations, since high-stakes baccarat players commonly play few hands. The more rounds played, the better for the gambling club; nonetheless, a baccarat shoe (that contains around seventy hands) can take a hotshot as long as three hours to finish. On account of the sluggish speed of play joined with the very high stakes, the game is incredibly unpredictable for gambling clubs. With the standard 1.2% house edge, a table with a most extreme bet of $250,000 and 1,000 hands played will have a $3 million anticipated win. In any case, adhering to the two standard deviations, there will be anything between a $12.5 million misfortune for the club and an $18.5 million win for the gambling club on 95% of events.

What Influences Baccarat Volatility

Baccarat instability is impacted by two factors: the number of hands played and the size of the payout. As recently expressed, the quantity of wagers (or rounds played) straightforwardly affects both the success rate and the success sum. The more rounds played, the nearer the sums will be in rate terms to the normal qualities. All in all, the more rounds played, the nearer reality will match the anticipated qualities. Besides, as recently expressed, wagers with a higher payout have a better quality deviation. Subsequently, high-stakes betting involves far more serious gamble for clubs.

Expected Value and Standard Deviation – $1 Banker Bet in Baccarat
X P(X) X*P(X) X–EV (X–EV)2 (X–EV)2*P(X)
+1 0.4462466 +0.4462466 0.989421 0.978954 0.436855
-0.95 0.4585974 -0.4356675 -0.960579 0.922712 0.423153
0 0.0951560 0 -0.010579 0.000112 0.000011
EV = +0.0105791 VAR = 0.860019
SD = 0.927372

Volatility in Other Casino Table Games

These unpredictability guidelines, clearly, can be applied to all betting club table games, not just baccarat. Subsequently, if you like contributing energy away from the baccarat tables, whether or not, at the roulette wheel or another game, it is favorable to contemplate the instability in those games too. Roulette is one game in which the guidelines discussed above are basic. While playing American Roulette, the RTP is by and large 94.75%, and that suggests that you are constantly losing cash genuinely. Nevertheless, the volatility of the bets shifts. A straight-up bet has the most raised unconventionality (paying 35:1), while an even-cash bet, similar to reds, has the least volatility. Assuming you stick to low-instability wagers, the RTP guarantees that you will lose cash after some time. Be that as it may, assuming you put down a high-unpredictability bet, you have a superior possibility of digressing from the normal adverse result and winning cash.

Volatility in Blackjack and Poker

Many individuals are shocked when they discover that blackjack is an unpredictable game. Blackjack has a notable house edge of just 0.5 percent when played with amazing technique. It is vital to recall, nonetheless, that a low house edge doesn't suggest low unpredictability. Whenever individuals play without an ideal procedure, the dealer enjoys a 5% benefit as far as winning repetition. This benefit can be decreased by utilizing the essential technique, multiplying down, and parting at the proper times. Moreover, many tables offer a higher payout for a usual blackjack, which lessens the house edge. Notwithstanding, to lessen the edge, the players should face more gamble. To profit from more upgraded payouts for a usual blackjack, players should wager more through multiplying down and parting, and playing for a more extended timeframe. To put it another way, players are expecting greater successes to counterbalance their more modest misfortunes, which is by and large what's really going on with unpredictability.

Another famous and unstable game is Caribbean Stud Poker. A few hands will payout multiple times the bet, and many games will likewise offer a $1 side bet for the opportunity to win an ever-evolving big stake, giving the feeling that the game is unsafe for the gambling club. Nonetheless, a nearer assessment of the paytable uncovers that this isn't true. The lower part of the paytable raises the house edge, and the game is intended to grant huge payouts now and again while most of the hands lose. Individuals habitually botch it for a low-unpredictability game since customary misfortunes are balanced by huge successes, yet it is, truth be told, a high-instability game.

Baccarat House Edge

With either a Player or Banker win being the most probable result of the round, it's not difficult to see the reason why the house benefit in baccarat is so low. It would resemble flipping a coin again and again - the number of heads and tails would ultimately be very even. However, you could sensibly ask, for what reason isn't the house edge in baccarat zero? The response lies in the Banker's slight benefit in a hand. Without diving into a muddled hypothesis, the Banker plays its cards second, which gives it a benefit like how the player might bust before the dealer even needs to play. It’s a tiny advantage, as you will see:

  • Player win: house edge of 1.36%
  • Banker win: house edge of 1.17%
  • Tie: house edge of 14%
Effect of Payout on Volatility
  95% Margin of Error
Bet Payout Prob Expected Win % 10,000 Bets 100,000 Bets
Banker  0.95 .4586 1.06% +/-1.85% +/-0.59%
Player  1 .4462 1.24% +/-1.90% +/-0.60%
Tie  8 .0952 14.36% +/-2.64% +/-0.84%

Cutting Your Baccarat House Edge

We ought not to be eager and attempt to totally dispose of the house edge. In the event that we did, no club would be beneficial, and in this way, no club would exist. All things being equal, we should play so that we have the most un-chance of losing. We can see from the three chances over that we ought to try not to wager on a tie immediately. Indeed, it pays out 9 to 1 assuming it hits, however, the chances are that the house will be tidied up over the long haul. Despite the fact that it gives off an impression of being minor, the house edge contrast among Player and Banker wagers is critical over the long run. Obviously, on the off chance that you wanted to play just 20 or 50 rounds (or overthrows as they are known), you would not see this distinction. In any case, on the off chance that you were a significant player, getting a charge out of thousands of rounds of baccarat, you definitely would.

Thus, a Banker bet is consistently the most effective way to bring down the house edge. Obviously, nothing in betting is just basic. Nonetheless, there is a "yet" to this Banker's advantage. Since the house edge is lower, you don't get a basic 1:1 profit from your venture. You get your unique stake back in addition to an extra 95% benefit, not 100 percent. This commission persuades numerous players to think that it balances the possibilities of either the Player or the Banker winning, however, the solid house edge remains, so the Banker is your smartest option all of the time.

💰 Conclusion

There is no way to avoid the way that baccarat is a game with low unpredictability. Nonetheless, when the normal deviation from the success and the hypothetical success are analyzed, obviously it can act like a high-unpredictability game with a periodic large success. At the two standard deviations level, there is a significant degree of certainty that players will complete ahead. Obviously, it is betting, and you could lose, yet the science of volatility exhibits that it is feasible to win huge measures of cash while playing baccarat.

Recommended Baccarat Online Casinos

$1500
T&C Apply
$60
T&C Apply
$1000
T&C Apply
$25
T&C Apply
$500
T&C Apply
Top 3 Casinos
On this Page