NetEnt 的評論

發表: 18 一月 2022

快速信息

  • 超過 20 年成功的在線賭博經驗
  • 超過 500 款遊戲供您享用
  • 有吸引力的獎金
  • 適用於任何平台的用戶友好型設計
  • 安全支付和公平支付
  • 獲得權威機構的許可和監管

網站:

netent.com

已確立的:

1996

遊戲:

500+

地點:

馬恩島
Best NetEnt 賭場

Megapari

9/10
歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

NetEnt – 一流的在線賭博娛樂

NetEnt 是在線賭博行業的真正資深人士。它於 1996 年在瑞典成立,勇敢地經受住了其他賭場軟件開發商的競爭,現在它是最成功的提供商之一。 NetEnt 自誕生之日起,就在網絡博彩行業的發展過程中不斷升級,以在其他開發商中脫穎而出,為全球玩家提供最愉悅的在線賭場體驗。該公司起源於 1960 年代的陸上賭場,後來與 Microgaming 等其他乳齒像一起重生為世界上最早的在線賭場之一。

如今,NetEnt 為超過 200 名活躍客戶提供服務,在在線和移動平台上構建令人驚嘆的遊戲,這些遊戲每天都變得越來越流行。 NetEnt 成功的秘訣在於對開發的在線老虎機遊戲和我們肯定聽說過的經典桌面遊戲(如二十一點、輪盤賭和百家樂)的創新方法。 NetEnt 主要面向提供遊戲,因此他們很難只製作一流的產品。因此,您可以看到種類繁多的原創遊戲和品牌遊戲。 NetEnt 仍然是最新穎的公司之一,當之無愧地保持在行業領先地位。

為什麼網絡娛樂風靡全球

NetEnt 由一家擁有豐富經驗的陸上賭場運營商組織,提供令人驚嘆的賭場活動,並成功將其應用於在線市場。 NetEnt 成為其他賭場運營商中創新遊戲解決方案的先驅。 這個尖端的平台讓玩家獲得愉快的賭場體驗,提供 95% 的回報。 所代表的遊戲構成了一個靈活的數字賭場解決方案,具有獨特的設計,沒有類似物。 這些遊戲的功能也很明顯,其中一些可以為您提供獎勵回合、漂亮的動畫和其他有價值的功能。 綜上所述,NetEnt成為了玩家們的一個不錯的選擇,也成為了運營商們一個值得信賴的好夥伴。 所提供的服務包易於維護和實施到任何在線賭場。

Baccarat Pro
Baccarat Deluxe
Mini Baccarat
Classic Baccarat

NetEnt 遊戲的多樣性

NetEnt 已準備好代表不斷擴展的大量老虎機遊戲。 NetEnt 的老虎機遊戲可以通過性能、圖形、音頻和視覺效果給玩家留下深刻印象。 除了經典版本,NetEnt 還可以提供一個設計獨特的主題老虎機,帶有標誌性的吉祥物。 因此,您可以找到深受玩家喜愛的 Vikings、Starburst、Gonzo's Quest、Knight Rider、Guns n Roses。 品牌遊戲可以讓您對您已經熟悉的特許經營感興趣:Jumanji、Hell's Kitchen、Ozzy Osborne slot、Dracula 等等。 桌面紙牌遊戲的多樣性已準備好用高質量的遊戲來安慰高級玩家。 NetEnt 還提供了大量的資金限制選擇,讓玩家可以享受從幾美元到高風險不同資金的遊戲。

賭場 信息 歡迎獎金 訂金

NetEnt 娛樂圖書館

如果您是在線賭場的常客,您可能已經看過沉浸式 NetEnt 遊戲合集,可以與 Evolution 和 Microgaming 等軟件開發巨頭競爭。所有遊戲都非常直觀且令人愉快,並且僅在一個範圍內開發:提供樂趣。請記住,NetEnt 讓玩家無需任何存款即可享受他們的產品,此功能不僅適用於老虎機,還適用於桌面遊戲,包括著名的百家樂。

所有遊戲都可以通過首選的互聯網瀏覽器訪問。 NetEnt 正在照顧玩家,因此他們不會強迫您冒險並用真錢玩他們的遊戲,讓訪問者決定值得嘗試的確切遊戲。免費版遵循相同的規則:所有遊戲都有一定數量的初始虛擬貨幣(5000 歐元)供賭徒使用,遊戲不會縮減,並提供可用於真錢遊戲的所有功能,如出色地。當您有足夠的信心並最終決定您喜歡玩什麼遊戲時,您可以享受代表遊戲的真錢版本。

NetEnt 百家樂遊戲

百家樂是我們希望關注的 NetEnt 在線桌面遊戲之一。百家樂有幾個版本:Punto Banco、Baccarat Pro 和 Speed Baccarat。最初的百家樂遊戲使用 8 張桌子,Punto Banco 使用 6 張桌子。這些版本之間的主要區別在於下注的數量,對應於桌子的數量。 Baccarat Pro 由三個選項代表:經典、低輥和高輥版本。投注金額取決於首選版本,最低投注額為 0.1 歐元,最高投注額為 1,000 歐元。除了百家樂和二十一點等桌面紙牌遊戲外,NetEnt 還很樂意為玩家提供各種其他有趣的活動。在這裡你可以找到五顏六色的老虎機,品牌遊戲,讓我們仔細看看。

輪盤賭。輪盤賭是一種著名的賭場遊戲,它在在線場地上風靡一時,就像在陸地賭場中一樣。遊戲由荷官現場進行和操作,玩家仍然可以觀察過程並積極參與輪盤遊戲。輪盤賭由法國、歐洲和美國版本代表。在真人荷官模式下也可用的遊戲很多,有骰寶、大富翁直播、夢想捕手直播、Deal or No Deal。

插槽。很難描述 NetEnt 可以提供的所有插槽,但這裡有一些值得一提。熱線、水果店、維京人、星爆、小豬財富、奇聞趣事等遊戲深受很多玩家的喜愛。如您所見,NetEnt 開發了酷炫的主題老虎機,讓任何玩家都能找到適合自己的遊戲。 NetEnt 是一種榮譽撲克,因此玩家可以遇到帶有原始 52 張牌變體的經典德州撲克 Pro。此版本適合初學者,適合專業人士和新手。二十一點遊戲以兩種類型為代表:單層二十一點、6 層和 3 手二十一點,這是一種經典的遊戲。

廣告免責聲明

Best 賭場

1xBet

良好的聲譽 9/10

歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

條款和條件適用

Read 1xBet Review

完整的條款和條件適用。 免費旋轉 - 無需存款,僅限新玩家。 註冊後 3 天內申請,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免費旋轉每個價值 0.10 英鎊,獎金以現金支付。 任何兩種存款均可提供存款優惠。 兩者均在註冊後 7 天到期,並且在申領後有 7 天的時間下注。 存款 10 英鎊、25 英鎊或 50 英鎊以上,並下注 35 倍以獲得現金獎勵。 只有現金賭注符合條件,投注貢獻各不相同。 每次在《死亡之書》上進行 5 次免費旋轉

NetEnt 真人荷官賭場活動

NetEnt 在 2013 年代表了他們自己的在線賭場真人荷官桌。目前可用的遊戲很少,很容易在各種其他供應商中迷失。 儘管如此,NetEnt 真人荷官遊戲是為玩家精心製作的,並實現了完美的實現。 NetEnt 的真人娛樂場部分包括二十一點和輪盤遊戲,具有一些有趣的功能,例如不同的攝像頭視圖、自定義配置和專業的多語言荷官。 房間採用輕鬆的聲音偏好設計,工作室的內部讓人想起陸地賭場。 這是一個很好的開端,播出質量和表現都很流暢,所以我們非常期待NetEnt未來擴大他們的真人荷官活動。 此外,NetEnt 提供了一個適用於移動設備且可通過智能手機訪問的真人娛樂場。

NetEnt 移動遊戲

NetEnt 提供的移動賭博允許玩家通過移動設備享受他們最喜歡的遊戲。 許多賭場提供此功能,旨在使用最流行的智能手機和平板電腦類型提供賭博體驗。 此外,NetEnt 團隊使他們的遊戲適用於移動設備和桌面設備。 此功能稱為 NetEnt Touch,於 2011 年開發。NetEnt Touch 從字面上消除了移動和桌面賭博之間的界限,讓玩家可以不受任何限制地體驗獎金和促銷等所有功能。 這些遊戲對智能手機操作系統是用戶友好的,允許玩家以舒適的方式玩遊戲、存款、收集獎金,並自動針對您設備的小屏幕和大屏幕進行優化。 NetEnt 的移動賭博是國際化的,支持超過 20 種外語,以及 25 種支付貨幣。

💰 NetEnt 獲得完全許可和監管

自NetEnt成立以來,它與當地監管機構建立了牢固的關係,確保了全球玩家的安全賭博。在很短的時間內,NetEnt 就獲得了包括英國、新澤西、羅馬尼亞、葡萄牙和捷克共和國在內的多個賭博當局的許可。此外,它是 2011 年進入意大利市場的第一家賭場軟件開發商。一年後,他們能夠在丹麥推廣其服務,並於 2015 年獲得西班牙監管機構的正式批准。安全賭博,NetEnt 負責負責任的賭博。 NetEnt 在可靠、安全和合法的環境中為法定年齡限制為 18 歲以上的訪客提供服務。

NetEnt 的平台和遊戲使用可靠的遊戲安全系統和公平性,這通過多種方式來追求,包括隨機數生成器,保證完全安全的獨立遊戲結果,並獲得獨立認可的測試機構的認證。 NetEnt 擁有一些工具,可以幫助他們的客戶在玩遊戲時控制自己。有一些功能,如自我排除(幫助玩家控制他們的資金和花費的時間)、遊戲限制、顯示時鐘和遊戲速度限制。

檢查其他軟件提供商

evolutiongaming.com

已確立的: 2006

地點: 馬恩島

遊戲: 198+

microgaming.co.uk

已確立的: 1994

地點: 馬恩島

遊戲: 850+

playngo.com

已確立的: 2017

地點: 瑞典

遊戲: 200+

playtech.com

已確立的: 1999

地點: 馬恩島

遊戲: 500+

Review of NetEnt

Published: 18 January 2022

Quick info

  • More than 20 years of successful online gambling experience
  • Over 500 games to enjoy
  • Attractive bonuses
  • User-friendly design for any platform
  • Safety payment and fair payouts
  • Licensed and regulated by reputable authorities

Website:

netent.com

Established:

1996

Games:

500+

Location:

Isle of Man
Best NetEnt Casino

Megapari

9/10
Welcome Bonus $1500

NetEnt – Top-Notch Online Gambling Entertainment

NetEnt is a true veteran of the online gambling industry. It was established in 1996 in Sweden, bravely stood the competition of the other casino software developers, and now it is one of the most successful providers. Since NetEnt was conceived, it was constantly upgrading in the course of the online gambling industry to stand out against the other developers, offering the most enjoyable online casino experience to the players all over the world. The company roots back in 1960’s from a land-based casino, which was later reborn as one of the world’s earliest online casinos along with other mastodons like Microgaming.

Nowadays, NetEnt provides its services to more than 200 active customers, building astonishing games on both online and mobile platforms, which become more popular every day. The secret of the NetEnt success is an innovative approach to the developed online slot games and the classical table games that we sure hear about like blackjack, roulette and baccarat. NetEnt is predominantly oriented on providing games, so they struggle to make only top-notch products. Thus, you can see a huge variety of original titles and branded games. NetEnt remains one of the most novel companies that deservedly hold its position at the top of the industry.

Why Net Entertainment is Popular Around the World

NetEnt was organized by a land-casino operator with a rich experience of providing astonishing casino activities, and successfully implemented it into an online market. NetEnt became a pioneer in innovative gaming solutions among other casino operators. This cutting-edge platform allows players to get a pleasant casino experience, offering 95% of the return. The represented games constitute a flexible digital casino solution, with a unique design that have no analogues. The features of these games are also noticeable, some of them can give you bonus rounds, good-looking animations and other worthy features. All of the above-mentioned makes NetEnt a good choice for the players and a good and reliable partner to the operators. The packs of provided services are easy to maintain and to implement into any online casino.

Baccarat Pro
Baccarat Deluxe
Mini Baccarat
Classic Baccarat

The Diversity of NetEnt Games

NetEnt is ready to represent the huge pack of slot games that is expanding constantly. Slot games by NetEnt can really impress players with performance, graphics, audio and visual effects. Besides classical versions, NetEnt can offer a uniquely designed themed slot with signature mascots. Thus, you can find Vikings, Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest, Knight Rider, Guns n Roses, that are favored among players. Branded games can interest you with franchises you are already familiar with: Jumanji, Hell’s Kitchen, Ozzy Osborne slot, Dracula and so on. The diversity of table card games is ready to comfort even advanced players with high quality gameplay. NetEnt also provides a large selection of money limits, allowing players to enjoy games with different bankrolls from a few dollars to high stakes.

Casino Info Welcome Bonus Deposit

NetEnt Entertainment Library

If you are a frequent visitor of the online casinos, you might have seen the immersive NetEnt games collection, which can compete with software development giants like Evolution and Microgaming. All games are very intuitive and enjoyable and were developed with only one scope: to provide fun. Keeping it in mind, NetEnt offers players to enjoy their products without any deposits, this feature is available not only for slots, but also table games, including famous Baccarat.

All games are accessible via a preferable internet browser. NetEnt is taking care of players, so they don’t force you to risk and play their games for real money, allowing visitors to decide what exact game is worth trying. The free-to-play versions stick to the same rules: all games have a certain amount of initial virtual money (5000 Euros) that the gambler can spend, the games are not curtailed and provide all features that are available for real money gaming as well. When you are confident enough and finally decide what game you prefer to play, you can enjoy real money versions of represented games.

Baccarat Games by NetEnt

Baccarat is one of the online table games by NetEnt that we would like to focus on. Baccarat is represented by a few versions: Punto Banco, Baccarat Pro and Speed Baccarat. The original Baccarat game is played with 8 desks, Punto Banco uses six. The main difference between these versions is the amount of placed bets, which correspond to the number of desks. Baccarat Pro is represented by three options: classical, low-roller, and a high-roller version. The amount of the money to bet is dependent on the preferable version and varies from 0.1 Euro as for minimum and 1,000 Euros for the maximum bet. Besides Baccarat and table card games like Blackjack, NetEnt gladly offers players to enjoy a huge variety of other fascinating activities. Here you can find colorful slots, branded games, so let’s take a look closely. 

Roulette. Roulette is a well-known casino game that caught on online venues with all elegance as it was in the land-based casino. The game is conducted live and operated by a dealer, so players still can observe the process and actively participate in the roulette session. The roulette is represented by French, European, and American versions. The games that are also available in live-dealer mode are numerous, there are Sic Bo, Monopoly Live, Dream Catcher Live, Deal or No Deal. 

Slots. It is really hard to describe all of the slots that NetEnt can offer, but here are some that are worth mentioning. The titles such as Hotline, Fruit Shop, Vikings, Starburst, Piggie Riches, Gonzo’s Quest are really appreciated by many players. As you can see, NetEnt developed cool themed slots so that any player can find a game that is congenial. NetEnt is honored poker, so players can meet classic Texas Hold ‘Em Pro provided with the original 52-card variant. This version is beginner-friendly, and suited for both professional and novices. The Blackjack game is represented by two types: single deck blackjack, 6-deck, and 3-hand blackjack, a classic one.

Advertising Disclaimer

Best Casino

1xBet

Excellent 9/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read 1xBet Review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

The NetEnt Live Dealer Casino Activities

NetEnt represented their own live dealer tables for online casinos in 2013. The games that are available are few by now, and can easily get lost among a variety of other providers. Nevertheless, NetEnt live dealer games were made with a care for the players and have achieved the perfect realization. The NetEnt’s live casino section includes blackjack and roulette games with some interesting features like different camera views, customized configurations and professional multilingual dealers. The rooms were made with relaxing sound preference and the interior of the studio reminds of the land-based casino. This is a very good start, the quality of the broadcasting and the performance is smooth, so we are truly looking forward to NetEnt expanding their live dealer activity in the future. Moreover, NetEnt provides a live casino that is mobile-friendly and is accessible via smartphone. 

NetEnt Mobile Gaming

Mobile gambling provided by NetEnt allows players to enjoy their favorite games via mobile devices. This feature is offered by many casinos, aimed to give a gambling experience using the most popular types of smartphones and tablets. Moreover, the NetEnt team makes their games suitable for both mobile and desktop devices. This feature is called NetEnt Touch and was developed in 2011. NetEnt Touch literally erases boundaries between mobile and desktop gambling, allowing players to experience all features like bonuses and promotions without any restrictions. The games are user-friendly to the smartphone OS that allows players to play, make deposits, gather bonuses in a comfortable way, automatically optimized for both the small and big screen of your device. The mobile gambling at NetEnt is international and supports over 20 foreign languages, as well as 25 payment currencies.

💰 NetEnt is Fully Licensed and Regulated

Since NetEnt was established, it has forged strong relationships with local regulators, which ensures safe gambling for players all over the world. In a very short time, NetEnt was licensed by several gambling authorities including the UK, New Jersey, Romania, Portugal and the Czech Republic. Moreover, it was the first casino software developer that entered the Italian market in 2011. After a year, they were able to spread its services in Denmark, and was officially approved by the granted regulators of Spain in 2015. Besides all required licenses that guarantee safety gambling, NetEnt takes care of Responsible Gaming. NetEnt provides its services for visitors at legal age restriction 18+ in a reliable, secure and legal environment.

NetEnt’s platform and games use a reliable game security system and fairness, that is pursued through several ways including the random number generator that guarantees independent game results that is fully secure and certified by independent accredited test authorities. NetEnt possesses a few tools that help their customers control themselves while playing. There are some functions like self-exclusion (helps players to control their bankroll and spent time), play limitations, displayed clock and game speed limitations.

Check other software providers

evolutiongaming.com

Established: 2006

Location: Isle of Man

Games: 198+

microgaming.co.uk

Established: 1994

Location: Isle of Man

Games: 850+

playngo.com

Established: 2017

Location: Sweden

Games: 200+

playtech.com

Established: 1999

Location: Isle of Man

Games: 500+