百家乐投注系统 – 如何使用它们

人类一直在赌博。 它为我们提供了典型的控制幻想。 个人喜欢想象他们可以将自己的技能应用到完全依赖运气的事情上。 以轮盘赌和百家乐等基于缺乏的游戏为例。 在这里,在百家乐中,玩家毫不怀疑获得红/黑、偶/奇或闲/庄的概率是 50/50。 这不应该比预测正面或反面花费更多的努力,对吧? 尽管如此,自从我们一直在玩这些游戏以来,人们一直在寻求设计一种方法来帮助预测和影响完全不可预测的结果并依靠好运。 因此,今天许多玩家使用的投注结构。

作者: Austin Coleman

发表: 15 July 2022

 

百家乐投注策略的使用

大多数基于财务管理的投注策略都可以用于百家乐,就像在轮盘赌和二十一点中使用的一样。 这些策略旨在通过精明地处理您的资金并在最幸运的时刻调整赌注来扩大您击败竞争对手的前景。 根据您看到的结果,它们通常建立在扩大或减少赌注的基础上。 在百家乐中执行这种投注策略并不难,因为您只需要记录结果和过去的赌注,以便您计算出接下来的赌注应该是多少。 这并不意味着最好的百家乐投注策略会保证您不断获胜。 它所做的一切都让您有绝佳的机会巧妙地利用您的现金。 要了解有关它们的更多信息,我们可以查看一些百家乐策略审计,以了解它们究竟为我们提供了什么。

 

 

 

投注系统的类型

投注系统通常可以分为正和负进展系统。 对于第一种选择,您应该在获胜时提高赌注,在失败时降低赌注,但对于最后一种选择,您应该做相反的事情 - 输了就增加赌注,赢了就减少赌注。 积极进步方法的前景是,您可以通过更多地赌博来利用连胜。 同时,连续输球对您的资金造成的损害较小,因为您会在每手输掉一手牌后减少金额。

投注系统通常可以分为正向和负向累进系统。对于第一种选择,您应该在获胜时提高赌注,在失败时降低赌注,但对于最后一种选择,您应该做相反的事情 - 输了就增加赌注,赢了就减少赌注。积极进步方法的前景是,您可以通过更多地赌博来利用连胜。同时,连续输球对您的资金造成的损害较小,因为您会在每手输掉一手牌后减少金额。 Martingale 是最老练的投注系统之一,是一种负累进系统,用于轮盘赌、百家乐等基于可能性的游戏,和胡扯。从根本上说,它假设玩家应该在获胜后再次将所有赌注放在线上,并在输球后将赌注加倍。例如,您下注 5 美元并且您赢了 - 然后,此时您再次下注 5 美元。无论如何,如果您输了,您真的想下注 10 美元。你又输了——你下注 20 美元。这个想法是,当你最终获胜时,实际上每次你获胜时,尽管你过去的不幸,你都会获得高达 5 美元的奖金。这是一个模型。您已经下注 5 美元,但是在连续四次不幸之后,您赢了。

您已经赢了 160 美元,但到目前为止您已经从过去损失了 155 美元。将您最后一次获胜的赌注中的所有东西都放在线上(5 美元 + 10 美元 + 20 美元 + 40 美元 + 80 美元)。因此,原则上,您似乎永远不会输,而且您将始终保持您的潜在投注额。实际上,无论如何,情况都是独一无二的。设想下注 5 美元并连续遭遇 13 次不幸,那么,到那时,您的下一个赌注将需要是 40,960 美元。我们应该期望您确实拥有这种现金。假设您再次失败(几乎可以肯定比您可能怀疑的),您应该下注高达 81,920 美元,这超出了大多数房屋的限制。

这给我们带来了要点:如果您玩 Martingale,您要么达到财务死胡同,要么俱乐部投注截止阈值将停止您的系统,无论您是否准备好投入疯狂的巨额资金。鞅系统可能适用于很少调整投注的简短投注时段。虽然百家乐的赌场优势较低,看起来是尝试该框架的不错选择,但不建议您在网上玩时尝试,尤其是迷你百家乐或速度百家乐。在线回合比在陆地俱乐部打球要快得多,如果您在最大化之前投入较少的精力(大约 60 分钟)以及在 60 分钟内投入较少的精力,则利用 Martingale 收回赌注的可能性更大,你可以玩 120 轮百家乐。

帕罗里

与 Martingale 方法不同,Paroli 是一种可以追溯到 400 多年前的正投注进展,最初是为一款名为 Basset 的游戏而发明的。该系统的名称取自拉丁词 Par,表示“一个等价的”。它可用于各种包含奇偶赌注的赌桌和游戏,包括轮盘赌、百家乐、掷骰子、骰宝、牌九扑克,甚至有某些变化的二十一点。不能保证它会让你成为赢家,就像其他进展一样,但它的简单性使它在投机者中非常有名。对于这个系统,无论如何,您都希望有一个合适的赌注。正确的赌注是您在每次进展开始时下注的赌注。

很可能是您希望的任何金额,但与您准备下注的总金额相比,它并不过分高,这真的很聪明。其中大约 2% 听起来很理想。该系统或多或少是这样工作的:不幸跟随水平下注,例如,您在失败后不更改赌注,当您获胜时开始增加赌注。一些玩家仅在三连胜的情况下翻倍,而另一些玩家则喜欢在成功中下注任何进展。 Paroli 投注系统提供了一些可预测但很少成功的潜力,并且与负面进展完全不同,巨大不幸的机会不仅仅是很大。

原则上,如果您在三个累进成功中有效地加倍投注,您的投注将被重复多次。尽管如此,由于这些游戏的不寻常结果,实际上并不能保证您会获胜。如果你最终遭遇了一些不幸,你将失败。简单的。与任何剩余投注系统一样,Paroli 系统不会影响赌场优势,并且可以简单地用作处理您的资金的一种方法。

第一注 第二次赌注 第三次赌注 净结果
- 1 失利 - 1 失利 - 1 失利 - 3
- 1 失利 - 1 失利 + 1 赢 - 1
- 1 失利 + 1 赢 - 2 失利 - 2
- 1 失利 + 1 赢 + 2 赢 + 2
+ 1 赢 - 2 失利 - 1 失利 - 2
+ 1 赢 - 2 失利 + 1 赢 +/- 0
+ 1 赢 + 2 赢 - 4 失利 - 1
+ 1 赢 + 2 赢 + 4 赢 + 7

广告免责声明
1xBet

良好的声誉 9/10

欢迎奖金 9 000 CNY

条款和条件适用

读 1xBet 审查

完整的条款和条件适用。 免费旋转 - 无需存款,仅限新玩家。 注册后 3 天内申请,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免费旋转每个价值 0.10 英镑,奖金以现金支付。 任何两种存款均可提供存款优惠。 两者均在注册后 7 天到期,并且在申领后有 7 天的时间下注。 存款 10 英镑、25 英镑或 50 英镑以上,并下注 35 倍以获得现金奖励。 只有现金赌注符合条件,投注贡献各不相同。 每次在《死亡之书》上进行 5 次免费旋转

拉布歇尔

Labouchere 投注方法,也称为“撤消系统”、“划线”、“Labby”、“美国进度”或“Split Martingale”,是一种非常有名且经常被纸牌狂人使用的负面进度,尽管它很复杂。 Labouchere 投注系统与 Martingale 投注系统一样,旨在弥补损失;但是,与其用一次收益来弥补之前的所有损失,不如通过一系列较小的胜利来弥补损失的赌注,其他条件相同。它是由 Henry Labouchere 设计的,用于轮盘赌桌上,即外部偶数机会下注,例如红/暗或奇/偶。尽管如此,它仍经常用于其他等额游戏,例如百家乐、二十一点和体育博彩。

进展模式从赌徒记录一组数字开始。对于主要投注,添加第一个和最后一个数字。如果这是一个胜利的赌注,则将赌注的数量交叉并下注所有赌注和厨房水槽,并从剩余的数字中下注。假设您输了,请添加另一个数字。当您核对所有数字时,循环结束。例如,假设您记录 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5,您的第一个赌注是 6 (1 + 5)。假设您赢了,将 1 和 5 交叉,然后再下注 6 (2 + 4)。

假设您输了,请添加另一个数字。这些原则适用于每次投注。赢的时候划掉数字,赢的时候加数字。渐进式的主要思想是,无论投注多长时间,无论您的输注是否多于赢注,您都将创造与您记录的主要数字的绝对价值相等的收入。进展受益于适应性,并允许您更改潜在的继承,这使您可以控制赌博和奖励。

假设您可以管理巨额资金的成本,您可以从更长时间的集合开始,并在假设您达到链的最远极限时创造更大的收益。在任何情况下,始终存在长期连败的赌博,尤其是在您玩得更久的情况下,这将扩大您的赌注,直到您完成资金或被赌场下注限制所覆盖。您可以通过在分组中添加零来避免这种情况。

斐波那契

斐波那契系统在轮盘赌玩家中非常有名,它同样可以应用于百家乐或其他一些奇数赌注的游戏。这是一个负累进系统,但是由于其下注增量较小,它提供了一种更具适应性的方法。这不是很清楚,但另一方面,它并没有那么混乱。它专注于称为斐波那契分组的数字排列,其中每个数字是过去两个数字的数量。连续是 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21, 34, 55, 89, 144, 233, 377 并且可以根据需要以类似方式发生。它同样可以从零开始,但是在投注系统中使用时,它通常以 1 开始。它被称为自然数系,在科学和自然中占有重要地位。

关于赌场游戏,它适用于轮盘赌和百家乐、掷骰子和二十一点等不同游戏的外部偶数机会。在百家乐桌上使用此程序时,您首先下注一个单位,因为斐波那契分组的本金数为 1。如果您输了,您继续在排列中的以下数字,所以当然又是一个单元。如果您再次输掉比赛,接下来的赌注将是两个单位,以此类推,直到您获胜。当您获胜时,您移动两个数字并通过向后移动两个数字来减少投注额。假设您在主要赌注中获胜,则基本上重新开始前进,下注一个单位。一个单位解决了您选择提前下注的现金量度。这可以是任何金额,但如果您坚持您愿意有机会输掉的全部金额的 1% 或 2%,那么它是理想的。

💰 如何选择最佳的百家乐投注策略?

通常,条件将决定理想的百家乐投注方法。例如,你目前的财务计划、游戏过程,以及最重要的是,当一切都说完了,你觉得还可以。并非所有玩家都会对特定的投注设计做出良好反应,他们也不可能以各种方式适合您可用的支出计划。要记住的另一件事是您的信念安排。上述系统的一部分基于这样的想法,即胜利和失败的连续性存在,这对一些人来说可能看起来很荒谬,而另一些人则依赖它。可以想象,在确定理想的百家乐投注系统时,突出使用的最佳参考是您可以承受长期投注的现金。

依赖于稳定下注增量的系统可能会在一只不祥的牌中让您损失一笔财富,这意味着一部分玩家将别无选择,只能坚持等级下注程序,无论这有多累。假设您认为糟糕的、适度的投注可以由您自己的财务计划和时间安排,每秒甚至每三次会议都会使用所选系统 - 在您确定尝试替代方法的任何时候。

推荐的百家乐在线娱乐场

350 CNY
条款和条件申请
7 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
150 CNY
条款和条件申请
2 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
10 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
前 3 名赌场

Baccarat Betting Systems – How to Use Them

Humans have always gambled. And it provides us with the typical fantasy of control. Individuals like to imagine that they can apply their skills to something that is entirely dependent on luck. Take, for example, lack-based games like Roulette and Baccarat. Here, in Baccarat, players have no doubts that it's a 50/50 probability of obtaining either red/black, even/odd, or Player/Banker. That shouldn't take much more effort than predicting heads or tails, right? Still, since we've been playing these games, people have been seeking to devise a method that may help to foresee and affect a completely unpredictable result and rely on good fortune. As a result, the wagering structures that many players use today.

Author: Daniella Peterson

Published: 8 June 2022

 

The Use of Baccarat Betting Strategies

Most wagering strategies that function based on managing your finances can be used for baccarat similarly as they are utilized in roulette and blackjack. These are strategies that are intended to amplify your prospects of beating the competition by dealing with your bankroll shrewdly and adjusting the bet at the most fortunate second. They are regularly founded on expanding or diminishing the stake as per the results that you see. It is not difficult to execute this wagering strategy in baccarat, as you just need to keep a note of the result and of the past stake to allow you to work out how much the following bet should be for. This doesn't imply that the best baccarat wagering strategy will promise you wins constantly. Everything it does allows you a superior opportunity to utilize your cash astutely. To discover more with regards to them, we can check out some baccarat strategy audits to see what precisely they offer us.

Types of Betting Systems

Wagering systems may generally be separated into positive and negative progression systems. With the first choice, you should raise your bet when you win and lower it when you lose, but with the final option, you should do the opposite - increase your stake when you lose and decrease it when you win. The prospect of a positive progression method is that you capitalize on a winning streak by gambling more on it. Meanwhile, a losing streak will do less damage to your bankroll because you will reduce the amount after each hand you lose.

Martingale

One of the most seasoned wagering systems, the Martingale is a negative progression system utilized in possibility-based games like roulette, baccarat, and craps. Fundamentally, it hypothesizes that players should put everything on the line sum again after they win and twofold their bet after they lose. For instance, you bet $5 and you win - then, at that point, you bet $5 once more. In any case, in the event that you lose, you really want to wager $10. You lose again - you bet $20. The thought is that when you ultimately win, and really every time you win, you will be up to $5 in spite of your past misfortunes. Here is a model. You've wagered $5 however after four sequential misfortunes, you win.

You've won $160 yet you've as of now lost $155 from your past. Put everything on the line ($5 + $10 + $20 + $40 + $80) from your last winning bet. So, in principle, it seems like you can never lose and that you'll be up your underlying wagered all the time. In actuality, in any case, the situation is unique. Envision wagering $5 and having a dash of thirteen continuous misfortunes, then, at that point, your next bet would need to be $40,960. We should expect you truly do have that sort of cash. Assuming you fail once more (almost certain than you might suspect) you should wager up to $81,920 and that is over the restriction of most houses.

This brings us to the main point: if you play Martingale, you will either reach financial dead-end overtime or the club wagering cutoff thresholds will stop your system regardless of whether you are ready to put down insanely huge sums. Martingale systems may be suitable for brief betting sessions with few wagering adjustments. Although Baccarat, with its low house edge, looks to be a good choice for trying out the framework, it is not recommended that you try it when playing on the web, particularly Mini-Baccarat or Speed Baccarat. Online rounds go a lot quicker than playing at a land-based club, and the possibilities of getting your wagers back utilizing Martingale are greater in the event that you invest less energy playing - about 60 minutes - before you maximize, and in 60 minutes, you could play 120 rounds of Baccarat.

Paroli

Unlike the Martingale method, Paroli is a positive wagering progression that dates back over 400 years and was originally invented for a game called Basset. The system's name is taken from the Latin word Par, which indicates "one that is equivalent." It may be utilized for a variety of tables and games that contain even-odd wagers, including roulette, baccarat, craps, Sic Bo, Pai Gow Poker, and even blackjack with certain changes. There is no assurance that it will make you a winner, as there is with other progressions, but its simplicity has made it quite famous with speculators. For this system, you want to have a proper bet, regardless. The proper bet is the stake you gamble toward the start of every progression.

It very well may be any sum you wish yet it's really smart that it's not excessively high contrasted with the aggregate sum you're ready to bet. Around 2% of this sounds ideal. More or less, the system works like this: misfortunes follow level wagering, for example, you don't change your bet after you fail and you begin multiplying the bet when you win. A few players twofold just during three back-to-back successes while others like to wager however many progressions as the successes. The Paroli wagering system offers some potential for predictable but little successes and not at all like the negative progressions, the opportunity for gigantic misfortunes isn't simply large.

In principle, in the event that you effectively twofold your bet on three progressive successes, your bet will be duplicated multiple times. Notwithstanding, there's actually no assurance that you will win because of the unusual result of these games. You will lose if you end up on a dash of misfortunes. Easy. Like any remaining wagering system, the Paroli system doesn't impact the house edge and can be utilized simply as a method for dealing with your bankroll.

First Bet Second Bet Third Bet Net Result
- 1 Loss - 1 Loss - 1 Loss - 3
- 1 Loss - 1 Loss + 1 Win - 1
- 1 Loss + 1 Win - 2 Loss - 2
- 1 Loss + 1 Win + 2 Win + 2
+ 1 Win - 2 Loss - 1 Loss - 2
+ 1 Win - 2 Loss + 1 Win +/- 0
+ 1 Win + 2 Win - 4 Loss - 1
+ 1 Win + 2 Win + 4 Win + 7

Advertising Disclaimer
1xBet

Excellent Reputation 7.7/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

Labouchere

The Labouchere wagering method, also known as the "Undoing System", "Cross-out", "Labby", "American Progression", or "Split Martingale", is a negative progression that is extremely well known and often used by card sharks, despite its complexity. The Labouchere wagering system, like the Martingale wagering system, is aimed at recouping losses; however, rather than recouping all previous losses with a single gain, it should compensate for the lost wagers with a series of smaller wins, all else being equal. It was designed by Henry Labouchere to be used at the roulette table, namely the outer even chances wagers such as red/dark or odd/even. Nonetheless, it is frequently used in other even-money games such as baccarat, blackjack, and sports betting.

The pattern of the progression begins with the gambler recording a set of digits. For the primary bet, add the first and the final number. If it's a triumphant bet, cross the quantities of the set and bet everything and the kitchen sink and last from the leftover numbers. Assuming you lose, add another number. The cycle is finished when you have checked off all numbers. For instance, assuming you record 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5, your first wagered is 6 (1 + 5). Assuming you win, cross 1 and 5 off, and bet six once more (2 + 4).

Assuming you lose, add another number. These principles apply after each bet. Cross numbers off when you win, add numbers when you win. The primary idea of the progression is that regardless of how long the set is, regardless of whether you have more losing than winning wagers, you will create a revenue equivalent to the absolute worth of the main numbers you recorded. The progression benefits from being adaptable and permits you to change the underlying succession, which allows you to control the gamble and the award.

Assuming that you can manage the cost of a tremendous bankroll, you can begin with a more drawn-out set and create a greater gain assuming that you get to the furthest limit of the chain. In any case, there is consistently the gamble of going on a long losing streak, particularly in the event that you play for longer, which will expand your wagers until you finish your bankroll or are covered off by the house wagering limits. You can keep away from this by adding zeros to the grouping.

Fibonacci

The Fibonacci system is exceptionally well known with roulette players and it can likewise be applied to baccarat or some other game with even-odd wagers. It's a negative progression system however because of its less forceful wagered increment, it offers a more adaptable methodology. It isn't so much that is clear but on the other hand, it isn't so muddled. It's focused on the arrangement of numbers known as the Fibonacci grouping where each number is the amount of the past two. The succession is 1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21, 34, 55, 89, 144, 233, 377 and can happen similarly as required. It can likewise start with a zero however when utilized in wagering systems, it generally begins with 1. It's called nature's number system and assumes a significant part in science and nature.

With regards to casino games, it's applied for the outside even chances at roulette and different games like baccarat, craps, and blackjack. While utilizing this procedure at the baccarat table, you start with wagering one unit in light of the fact that the principal number of the Fibonacci grouping is 1. In the event that you lose, you continue on to the following number in the arrangement, so of course one unit once more. On the off chance that you lose once more, the following bet will be two units, etc until you win. When you win, you move two numbers and diminish the bet size by moving back two numbers. Assuming you win on the primary bet, essentially start the progression over again, wagering one unit. A unit addresses a measure of cash you've chosen to be wagered ahead of time. This can be any sum yet it's ideal assuming you stick to 1 or 2 percent of the all-out you're willing to have a chance to lose.

💰 How to Choose the Best Baccarat Betting Strategy?

Normally, the conditions will decide the ideal Baccarat wagering methodology. For instance, your present financial plan, the course of the game, and, more than whatever else, what you, when all is said and done, feel OK with. Not all players will react well to a specific wagering design nor would they be able to be in every way appropriate for the spending plan available to you. Another thing to remember is your arrangement of convictions. A portion of the above-depicted systems lay on the idea that triumphant and losing streaks exist, which might appear to be ludicrous to some, while others depend on it. Conceivably, the best reference to highlight use while settling on the ideal baccarat wagering system is the cash you can bear to bet over the long haul.

Systems that depend on steady wagering increments can cost you a fortune in just a solitary ominous hand, and that implies that a portion of the players will have no real option except to adhere to the level wagering procedures, regardless of how exhausting that is. Assuming you view that as terrible, moderate wagering can be arranged by your own financial plan and time, with the chosen system being utilized each second or even every third meeting - at whatever point you feel certain to attempt an alternate methodology.

Recommended Baccarat Online Casinos

$1500
T&C Apply
$60
T&C Apply
$1000
T&C Apply
$25
T&C Apply
$500
T&C Apply