Play´n GO的評論

發表: 18 一月 2022

快速信息

  • 很棒的遊戲集
  • 註冊後的獎勵功能
  • 在移動設備上的出色表現
  • 多幣種
  • 24/7技術支持
  • 國際公司

網站:

playngo.com

已確立的:

2017

遊戲:

200+

地點:

瑞典
Best Play'n GO 賭場

Pinnacle

9/10
歡迎獎金 150 CNY

專注於移動遊戲的賭場遊戲開發商 – Play n' Go

瑞典無疑是賭場遊戲創作者的理想之地。事實上,兩家最大的出版商 NetEnt 和 Play'n Go 都出生在斯堪的納維亞國家。 Play'n Go 於 1997 年由計算機愛好者推出,並於 2004 年全面致力於賭場娛樂的發展。十多年來,發行商一直在倍增原創老虎機、桌面遊戲、視頻撲克遊戲和刮刮卡。不幸的是,百家樂愛好者會感到失望,因為只有迷你百家樂可以玩。在線娛樂場與 2.0 供應商之間的合作夥伴數量證明了創作的質量在 iGaming 世界中並沒有被忽視。

Play'n Go 的總部位於瑞典韋克舍,並在匈牙利設有一個部門,因此在專注於歐洲網絡賭場市場方面處於有利地位。 Play'n Go 為互聯網賭博行業提供創新的遊戲和娛樂產品。營銷人員可以輕鬆地將提供的商品整合到當前平台中,因為它們是完全可定制的。遊戲目錄不像 Playtech 和 Microgaming 等其他知名製造商那樣龐大,但它包含了一系列具有出色圖像、動畫和聲音的遊戲。

Play'n Go 從何而來

Play'n Go 團隊最初是一家為多家第三方運營商提供自由職業和諮詢服務的機構。 他們被提升去開創自己的事業,他們已經上升到變得更好或更成功。 鑑於他們將自己定義為“遊戲書呆子”,因此他們擁有如此成功的業務也就不足為奇了。 Play'n Go 與 Microgaming 和 NetEnt 的不同之處在於,它們並不尋求成為業內最大的公司,而是傾向於被稱為最好的公司。 展示的遊戲在技術上是合理的,提供了高度的樂趣,並且易於使用。 該公司的團隊不會滿足於自己的成就,而是堅持創造獨特的遊戲並擴展其曲目。

Live Baccarat
Speed Baccarat
Lightning Baccarat
Baccarat Squeeze

為什麼選擇提供 Play'n Go 遊戲的賭場

毋庸置疑,鑑於發行商提供的遊戲質量,許多在線博彩機構已決定與其合作。這家瑞典遊戲提供商的產品在在線賭場遊戲玩家中很受歡迎。他們的老虎機是世界上最受歡迎的老虎機之一。是什麼讓他們的遊戲如此出色?他們的老虎機的第一個優點是它們的機制很容易掌握並且它們在視覺上很吸引人。新手和經驗豐富的在線賭場玩家都會發現他們正在尋找的東西。當然,這些場所在獎金和促銷等方面都有自己的政策,但保證您能享受到Play'n Go提供的優秀遊戲,當然也能讓您度過一個極好的娛樂時刻。儘管許多在線賭徒以賺錢為目的訪問博彩網站,但不可否認的是,他們首先去那裡是為了玩得開心。 Play'n Go 提供了兩種可能性。事實上,借助 Play'n Go,玩家不僅可以玩遊戲,還能體驗到強烈的情感,這要歸功於軟件供應商建立聲譽的圖形、聲音效果和其他技術。此外,Play'n Go 提供的遊戲具有非常有趣的支付率(平均為 94%),這讓玩家有真正的獲勝機會。

賭場 信息 歡迎獎金 訂金

Play'n Go 在遊戲方面必須提供什麼

遊戲提供商在其圖書館中有很多娛樂內容,可以向賭場和玩家推薦各種遊戲。 這個數字低於 Microgaming 和 Playtech,考慮到公司的年輕,這是可以理解的。 大部分遊戲都是老虎機,其中一些非常有名。 你會被阿圖姆之眼、亡靈之書、Ra 的財富、翡翠魔術師、阿茲特克公主和一款名為 Leprechaun Goes Egypt 的遊戲迷惑不解。 老虎機功能包括免費旋轉、百搭符號、分散符號和pick'em 遊戲。 雖然老虎機是最受歡迎的,但也有桌面遊戲可用。 加勒比梭哈撲克、輪盤賭(歐洲、英國和法國)、牌九撲克、賭場德州撲克、迷你百家樂和二十一點(標準二十一點、歐洲、雙重曝光和單副牌)。

Play'n Go 提供的驚險遊戲

如果 Play'n Go 經常被最佳遊戲發行商引用,那主要是因為其出色的老虎機。最受歡迎的遊戲包括魔法水晶、死者之書、冷酷亡靈、復活節彩蛋、桑巴狂歡節、萬聖節快樂、算命先生、塔任務、財富星球​​、皇家化妝舞會、海妖之眼等。當然,這些遊戲中的大多數都經過出色的設計,並具有高質量的圖形、聲音效果和動畫,此外還結合了使它們有利可圖的功能。該軟件供應商的遊戲的平均派彩率為 94%,這對於能夠在玩遊戲時贏得一些非常不錯的派彩的賭場玩家來說簡直是極好的。如前所述,Play'n Go 還設計桌面和紙牌遊戲,普遍認為他們提供的二十一點選項質量很高。它們確實展示了非常成功的設計以及流暢的可玩性,這使得這些娛樂選擇的業餘愛好者的體驗更加愉快。因此,無論您的遊戲興趣和偏好是什麼,您都有機會在 Play'n Go 選擇中發現比您更滿意的選擇。遊戲可以立即玩,不需要下載任何軟件。玩家可以通過增強的視覺和動畫以及完整的環繞聲效果享受更高級的旅程。這些遊戲是高清的,並且可以縮放以匹配您的屏幕。 Play'n Go 經常在其曲目中添加新遊戲,以保持選項新鮮和令人興奮。

廣告免責聲明

Best 賭場

1xBet

良好的聲譽 9/10

歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

條款和條件適用

讀 1xBet 審查

完整的條款和條件適用。 免費旋轉 - 無需存款,僅限新玩家。 註冊後 3 天內申請,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免費旋轉每個價值 0.10 英鎊,獎金以現金支付。 任何兩種存款均可提供存款優惠。 兩者均在註冊後 7 天到期,並且在申領後有 7 天的時間下注。 存款 10 英鎊、25 英鎊或 50 英鎊以上,並下注 35 倍以獲得現金獎勵。 只有現金賭注符合條件,投注貢獻各不相同。 每次在《死亡之書》上進行 5 次免費旋轉

Play'n Go 是移動遊戲領域的專家

自 90 年代在線遊戲成立以來,娛樂已經轉移到另一個維度,該領域的玩家開始研究新的方法,以通過不同的虛擬平台向玩家提供他們的遊戲。 Play'n Go 是最早實施這一舉措的公司之一。 開發商確實精心打造了一系列超級好玩的遊戲,不僅可以在 PC 上訪問,還可以從移動設備上訪問 - 這也是 Play'n Go 的主要賣點之一,無論是 iPhone 還是 iPad ,智能手機或 Android 平板電腦,這些遊戲在大多數在線賭場都有可下載版本和即時版本。 由 Play'n Go 提供支持。 這些遊戲提供 26 種不同的語言,並且可以使用各種不同的貨幣進行支付。 憑藉在縱向和橫向模式之間切換的靈活性以及兩種屏幕分辨率,無論您的設備功能如何,都能確保您獲得最佳體驗。

安全、安保和公平競爭

在推出之前,Play'n Go 商品經過獨立評估,以確保它們盡可能好。 運營商的客戶得到支持,項目經理和客戶經理隨時為您解決任何問題。 為確保公平遊戲,遊戲中使用的隨機數生成器經過驗證和驗證,並採用最新的加密技術來保證個人和財務信息的安全。 如果您玩任何 Play'n Go 遊戲,您可以期待最棒的遊戲體驗。 他們獲得了多項年度最佳老虎機供應商獎項,並因移動遊戲選擇而獲獎。 給出的遊戲質量高,概念合理。 Play'n Go 沒什麼可批評的,為什麼不試試它的遊戲呢?

💰 Play'n Go 的規則和規定

Play'n Go 在多個國家/地區獲得許可和監管。 英國、馬耳他和奧爾德尼島屬於這些國家。 這些國家的監管機構是業內最知名的機構之一。 您可以確定 Play'n Go 遵守一些最嚴格的會計、安全和公平法律。 玩家可以確定一切都是合法的。

檢查其他軟件提供商

已確立的:

地點:

遊戲:

已確立的:

地點:

遊戲:

已確立的:

地點:

遊戲:

已確立的:

地點:

遊戲:

Review of Play´n GO

Author:

Wesley Murphy

Published: 18 January 2022

Quick info

  • Great set of games
  • Bonus features upon registration
  • Excellent performance on mobile devices
  • Multicurrency
  • 24/7 technical support
  • International company

Website:

playngo.com

Established:

2017

Games:

200+

Location:

Sweden
Best Play´n GO Casino

Pinnacle

4.8/10
Welcome Bonus $25

Casino Game Developer that specializes in Mobile Play – Play n' Go

Sweden is unquestionably a desirable location for casino game creators. Indeed, the two largest publishers, NetEnt and Play'n Go, were both born in Scandinavian nations. Play'n Go, launched in 1997 by computer enthusiasts, committed itself fully to the development of casino entertainment in 2004. The publisher has been multiplying original slot machines, table games, video poker games, and scratch cards for over ten years. Unfortunately, baccarat fans will be disappointed because only mini-baccarat is playable. The quality of creations has not gone unnoticed in the iGaming world, as evidenced by the number of partnerships between online casinos and the 2.0 supplier.

With its headquarters in Vaxjo, Sweden, and a department in Hungary, Play'n Go is well-positioned to focus on the European web-based casino market. Play'n Go presents innovative gaming and entertainment offerings to the internet gambling industry. Marketers may easily incorporate the goods supplied into current platforms because they are totally customizable. The game catalog is not as vast as that of other well-known makers such as Playtech and Microgaming, but it contains a respectable collection of gaming titles with excellent images, animations, and sound.

Where Play’n Go Comes From

The Play'n Go team began as a freelancing and consulting agency for several third-party operators. They were uplifted to start their own business, and they have risen to to become better or more successful. Given that they define themselves as "gaming nerds," it's no surprise that they've had such a successful business. Play'n Go is distinct from Microgaming and NetEnt in that they do not seek to be the largest company in the industry, favoring to be known as the finest. The displayed games are technically sound, give a high level of fun, and are simple to use. Not one to rest on their laurels, the company's team persists to create unique games and expand its repertoire.

Live Baccarat
Speed Baccarat
Lightning Baccarat
Baccarat Squeeze

Why Choose Casinos that Offer Play’n Go Games

It goes without saying that given the quality of the games that the publisher provides, many online betting establishments have decided to collaborate with it. This Swedish game provider's products are popular among online casino gamers. Their slot machines are among the most popular in the world. What is it about their games that makes them so good? The first advantage of their slot machines is that their mechanics are simple to grasp and that they are visually appealing. Both newcomers and seasoned online casino players will discover what they are searching for. Of course, each of these establishments has its own policy regarding bonuses and promotions and other aspects, but you are guaranteed to enjoy the excellent games provided by Play'n Go, which will of course allow you to spend a superb moment of entertainment. Even though many online gamblers visit betting sites with the aim of making money, it is undeniable that they go there first for the purpose of having fun. Play'n Go offers both possibilities. Indeed, with Play'n Go, players do not just play, they experience strong emotions thanks to the graphics, sound effects, and other technologies on which the software provider has built its reputation. In addition, the games that Play'n Go offers have a very interesting payout rate (an average of 94%), which gives players a real chance of winning.

Casino Info Welcome Bonus Deposit

What Play'n Go Has to Offer in Terms of Games

The gaming provider has a lot of entertainment in its library to suggest a wide scope of games to casinos and players. The figure is lower than that of Microgaming and Playtech, which is understandable given the company's youth. The bulk of the games are slot machines, and some of them are very famous. You'll be baffled by Eye of Atum, Book of the Dead, Riches of Ra, Jade Magician, Aztec Princess, and a game called Leprechaun Goes Egypt. Among the slot features are free spins, wild symbols, scatter symbols, and pick'em games. While slots are the most popular, there are also table games available. Caribbean Stud Poker, Roulette (European, English, and French), Pai Gow Poker, Casino Hold'em, Mini-Baccarat, and Blackjack are among them (standard blackjack, European, Double Exposure, and Single Deck).

Thrilling Games Provided by Play’n Go

If Play'n Go is regularly cited among the best game publishers, it is mainly because of its fabulous slot machines. Among the most popular titles are enchanted Crystals, Book of Dead, Grim Muerto, Easter Eggs, Samba Carnival, Happy Halloween, Fortune Teller, Tower Quest, Planet Fortune, Royal Masquerade, Eye of the Kraken, and more. Of course, most of these titles are excellently designed and feature high-quality graphics, sound effects, and animations in addition to incorporating features that make them lucrative. The software provider's games have an average payout rate of 94%, which is simply excellent for casino players who can - with a bit of luck - win some very nice payouts while playing them. As explained, Play'n Go also designs table and card games and the general opinion is that the blackjack options they provide are of high quality. They indeed present a very successful design as well as fluid playability which makes the experience all the more pleasant for the amateurs of such entertainment options. So, whatever your gaming interests and preferences are, it's a fair chance that you'll discover selections that will more than satisfy you in the Play'n Go selection. The games are ready to play right away and do not require any software to be downloaded. Players may enjoy a more advanced journey with enhanced sights and animations, as well as full surround sound effects. The games are in high HD and may be scaled to match your screen. Play'n Go often adds new games to its repertoire in order to keep the options fresh and exciting.

Advertising Disclaimer

Best Play´n GO Casino

1xBet

Excellent Reputation 7.7/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

Play'n Go is an Expert in Mobile Gaming

Since the establishment of online gaming in the 90s, entertainment has moved to another dimension, and players in the field have started to study new ways to make their titles available to players through different virtual platforms. Play'n Go was one of the first to implement this initiative. The developer has indeed taken care to set up a series of super playful games and above all accessible not only on PC but also from mobile devices - which is also one of the main selling points of Play'n Go Whether it's an iPhone, an iPad, a Smartphone or an Android tablet, the games are available both in a downloadable version and an instant version at most online casinos. powered by Play'n Go. The games are offered in 26 different languages, and payments may be made in a variety of different currencies. With the flexibility to switch between portrait and landscape modes and two screen resolutions, you are guaranteed the greatest possible experience regardless of your device's capabilities.

Safety, Security, and Fair Play

Before they are introduced, Play'n Go goods are independently evaluated to guarantee they are as good as they can be. Clients of the operator are supported, and a project manager and account manager are on hand to assist with any issues. To ensure fair gaming, the random number generators used in the games are verified and validated, and the latest encryption technology is utilized to keep personal and financial information safe and secure. If you play any Play'n Go games, you can anticipate the greatest gaming experience available. They have received several awards for best slot supplier of the year and have been honored for mobile gaming choices. The games given are of high quality and have sound concepts. There's little to criticize about Play'n Go, so why not give its games a try?

💰 The Rules & Regulations of Play'n Go

Play'n Go is licensed and regulated in a number of countries. The United Kingdom, Malta, and Alderney are among these countries. These countries' regulatory agencies are among the most well-known in the industry. You may be certain that Play'n Go abides by some of the most severe accounting, security, and fairness laws. Players may rest certain that everything is legal.

Check other software providers

Established:

Location:

Games:

Established:

Location:

Games:

Established:

Location:

Games:

Established:

Location:

Games:

Top 3 Casinos
On this Page