Pinnacle

screen

Pinnacle 赌场评论

赌博属于快速增长的在线行业之一,因此越来越多的公司正在建立在线赌场,向来自许多国家的玩家敞开大门。决定第一次尝试在线赌场的下注者面临着艰难的选择,他们必须在市场上数百种产品中选择一家好的赌场。所有网站都以有吸引力的优惠和各种游戏吸引玩家,而自己选择可靠的运营商并不总是那么容易。在这种情况下,我们经验丰富的专家团队会出手相救。我们自己是赌场游戏的忠实粉丝,我们自己测试赌博网站。因此,在我们的网站上,我们只推荐那些从我们的专业角度来看可靠的场所。我们不仅提供赌场的一般描述,还详细研究提供的奖金、游戏集合、移动游戏机会和银行系统的功能。支持服务和内部忠诚度计划的工作也不会被忽视。因此,您将对经过审核的赌场有一个全面的了解。现在我们邀请您阅读最新的 Pinnacle 赌场评论。

好处

  • 手机游戏
  • 直播部分
  • 无可挑剔的声誉
  • 体育博彩
  • 便捷的银行业务
  • 在许多地区可用

评分

游戏品种

软件和图形

许可

移动兼容性

银行方式

支付速度

奖金和促销

客户支持

用户界面

可靠性

总体得分:

150 CNY

Pinnacle 为普通玩家提供多种有吸引力的奖金和一些现金返还促销活动。

得到奖金

Pinnacle 赌场概述

Pinnacle(平博)是一个很棒的赌博场所,中国玩家几乎可以在这里享受各种赌场娱乐活动。在这里,您有真正的机会在享受您最喜欢的赌场热门游戏的同时赚取可观的利润。许多专家和审计公司认为赌场是安全的,这意味着您的获胜仅取决于所选游戏的随机性和您的技能。赌场可靠性的明显确认是库拉索的全球认可的许可证。此外,Pinnacle 属于 Pinnacle Sports 网络,该网络成立于 1998 年,是一项受欢迎的投注服务。

现在,Pinnacle 为来自大约 200 个国家的玩家提供高水平的服务。 Pinnacle 的库包括丰富的部分,包括表标题、电子竞技、各种老虎机、体育博彩,当然还有现场游戏会话。移动用户可以通过使用针对所有屏幕优化的特殊移动页面访问网站。此外,如果选择 Pinnacle 作为您的在线赌博目的地,您会发现完美的客户服务、直观的界面和精心安排的银行业务。进一步阅读以了解更多有关丰厚奖金计划、独家产品和其他有关 Pinnacle 赌场的有用信息的信息。

casion

Lightning Baccarat

casion

Live Baccarat Macao

casion

Classic Baccarat

casion

Baccarat Professionals Series

Pinnacle 赌场游戏

该公司不仅成功地建立了一流的体育博彩,而且还建立了一个现代在线赌场,拥有 2,000 多种游戏供品尼高品尝。如果我们谈论壮观的老虎机,那么它们的总数将超过 1,700 个游戏,其中包括许多可以用累积奖金奖励赌徒的游戏。大多数主题老虎机由 Microgaming、Betsoft、Red Tiger、iSoftBet、Yggdrasil 和 NetEnt 提供。由于与这些著名开发商的合作,赌徒有很好的机会自己享受大量的主题、游戏风格、卷轴和老虎机。所有游戏都保证提供令人惊叹的图形、免费旋转、疯狂的奖金和独特的功能。 Pinnacle 系列中最出色的老虎机是 Immortal Romance、Golden Fishtank、Terminator II、Crystal Rift、Forsaken Kingdom、Bonanza、Hot Safari、Mermaids Millions 和 Vikings。

我们绝对建议玩家查看体育博彩和现场娱乐节目的部分。真人娱乐场有大约 60 种选择,人类荷官为数百名兴奋的玩家管理实时游戏。大多数情况下,有经验的玩家更喜欢欧式轮盘、强力 21 点、即时轮盘、闪电骰子、龙虎、掷骰子。反过来,百家乐系列包括 3D 百家乐、无佣金、速度和经典桌。除了通常的游戏外,Pinnacle 还组织游戏节目,例如 Monopoly Live、Football Studio、Dream Catcher 和 Money Wheel。如果您喜欢经典的在线赌博,请尝试具有令人难以置信的吸引力的庄家优势的桌牌或激动人心的视频扑克之一。

有吸引力的 Pinnacle 赌场促销活动

当您注册时,有一个 25 美元的真人娱乐场提供给您。 如果您已投资至少 50 美元,则可以利用此奖金。 此外,现场部分的访客还有10%的现金返还。 此外,每个星期三,赌场都会为 NetEnt 的二十一点游戏安排 20% 的现金返还优惠。 这个有吸引力的促销活动没有强制性存款,赌徒应该玩任何类型的二十一点。 您可以在标准、VIP、普通抽奖和专业 21 点赌桌中进行选择,才有资格享受此优惠。

  • 好处
  • 缺点

很棒的设计

很多支持的货币

特色赌场部分

提款费

Pinnacle 赌场软件

在发现Pinnacle网站的同时,您会遇到Spinomenal、1×2 games、Pragmatic Play、Habanero、Microgaming、Booongo、Yggdrasil、Genii、Betsoft、Endorphina、Magnet Gaming、Tom Horn、Ezugi、Realistic等工作室的顶级游戏产品 、Multislot、Quickfire、Playson、Leander Games、Redrake、Matchbook 和 iSoftBet。 其中许多公司因对博彩业的发展和为赌场平台发布创新游戏的贡献而不止一次获得了著名的奖项。 所有游戏都可以在在线浏览器中运行而不会中断,您无需下载任何文件。

casion

Baccarat the Game

casion

Real Baccarat with Courtney

casion

Real Baccarat with Holly

casion

Casino Hold'em

photo

Endorphina 团队的主要目标是用新的娱乐方式让所有赌徒高兴。 这家公司成立于2012年,并因生产虚拟老虎机而获得认可。 这些游戏可以使用真实货币、演示积分和比特币来玩。 现在,内啡肽图书馆拥有 95 款具有优质设计的独家主题游戏。 Magnum Opus、Fruletta、Gem Blast、Chance Machine、Windy City等游戏已经在全球聚集了一大批粉丝。

photo

如果有人提到 Evolution Gaming 首先我们会想到与顶级现场游戏的联系。 该提供商无疑提供了最多样化的现场百家乐系列,包括 Salon Prive、Classic、Speed、Multi-Camera 和 Squeeze 赌桌。 所有这些都配备了灵活的投注限额和有用的路线图。 我们还应该提到最壮观的表演,称为闪电百家乐。 这个标题充满了奇妙的乘数和创新的视觉效果。

photo

让我们熟悉另一家著名的供应商。Spinomenal 是 100 款游戏的创建者,基于 HTML5 解决方案。 如果你玩过古怪的猴子、威严的国王、便士水果、野火水果、啤酒收藏、海神崛起等主题游戏,你就会知道 Spinomenal 的游戏以有趣的情节和精彩的画面而著称。 Spinomenal 努力每月至少发布 1 或 2 款新游戏,它们很快就会出现在最佳赌场的收藏中。

photo

现在是深入研究 Yggdrasil 的游戏组合的时候了。 这个工作室对游戏的热情是无限的。 该提供商还为游戏平台开发合作伙伴计划,并定期发布新的老虎机版本。 玩家建议尝试 Savanna Roar、Hunters Moon、Medusa Hot、Golden Houl、Jambo Cash、Siren Song 和 Crystal Falls 等游戏。 所有 Yggdrasil 产品都非常有趣,并以高质量的图形脱颖而出。

该网站还包含特别的特色娱乐场,中国玩家可以在这里找到最完整的 Multi Slot 娱乐集合。 您可以在 80 多个具有有趣主题和独一无二功能的老虎机中进行选择。 此外,Pinnacle 是著名的 Quickfire 平台的所在地,该平台提供约 500 款经典游戏和累积奖金。 现场部分由 Ezugi、Extreme Live Gaming、Bet Games TV、Evolution 和 NetEnt 提供支持。 得益于开发工作室,现在有了手机直播游戏,玩家可以通过智能手机享受真实的生活体验。 这个多平台还允许玩家在不同的下注范围之间转换,并在一个地方享受多个主题表。

casion

Speed Baccarat

casion

Baccarat Squeeze

casion

Silver Blackjack

casion

Live Roulette

Pinnacle 移动和应用程序

您可能已经注意到,Pinnacle 非常注重网站的便利性和功能性。 这就是为什么这家赌场的运营商决定让平台轻松兼容所有移动设备,而不管 OC。 品尼高移动版的外观设计也不错,在可选配置上也不逊色于标准版。 此外,我们应该注意到快速加载、快速游戏、流畅的界面和简单的导航。 缺少本机应用程序对您来说似乎不是一个缺点,因为浏览器版本将成功弥补它的缺失。 Pinnacle 有超过 650 款来自可靠开发商的手机游戏。 体育博彩、客户服务、快速银行和现场游戏也将在您的设备上完美运行。

Pinnacle 赌场的付款方式

赌场支付的便利性和安全性仍然是可靠场所的基本特征。 Pinnacle 处理来自全球约 100 个地区和 20 种货币的付款。让我们从存款系统的简要概述开始。所有类型的存款都可以立即免费完成。最低金额为 10 美元,允许的最高金额根据付款方式在 500 美元到 5,000 美元之间变化。关于提款,他们需要更长的时间,但最低金额与补充余额相同。最大提款额确实令人印象深刻,因为每笔货币交易可以达到 60,000 美元。每个月的第一次提款是免费的,但随后的提款将收取10-18美元的小额费用。我们建议那些努力在几分钟内收到资金的玩家使用电子钱包。其他方法也很可靠,但赌徒可能需要几天时间才能享受到他们的奖品。总的来说,Pinnacle 提供全方位的支付类型,例如卡、移动应用程序、发票服务、电子钱包、网上银行、预付卡、各种代金券等。您可以轻松了解 Pinnacle 的完整列表。

Pinnacle 银行选项

存款可用性 立即的
最小。 订金 $10
提款费 $10

Pinnacle 客户服务支持

对于玩家来说,还有一个方面比出色的网站设计或令人难以置信的奢华促销更重要。当然,我们谈论客户支持。一个好的赌博场所总是为访问者提供机会,就与网站及其游戏相关的所有重要主题获得帮助和咨询。这就是 Pinnacle 准备为所有赌徒提供全天候客户服务的原因。该支持将以多种语言提供,包括英语、西班牙语、中文、德语、意大利语等。玩家可以使用内置的实时聊天来请求帮助。您也可以通过官方邮件 [email protected] 发送您的请求,并在白天从专家那里获得答复。支持专家非常熟悉赌场运作的特点,并且对玩家总是很友好。此外,为了方便用户,所有规则和所有常见问题都以易于访问的形式发布在网站上,任何玩家都可以快速熟悉这些条款。专门用于体育博彩的部分包含有关体育博彩的所有类型和条件的实际信息。

平博赌场结论

如果我们列出顶级赌场,我们的团队肯定会把这个赌场放在上面。首先,Pinnacle 的运营商不遗余力地将多功能娱乐组合在一起。无论您是现场百家乐还是累积奖金的粉丝,都不会感到无聊。完成喜欢的游戏后,您一定会体会到银行方式的多样性和支付系统的速度。如有任何问题,受过良好教育的支持专家会随时与您联系。玩家的许可和积极的反馈也证实了 Pinnacle 的良好声誉。因此,我们的专家团队认为该赌场是一个不错的选择。不要忘记获得您的奖金并在注册后加入最好的现场桌!

常见问题

Q: Pinnacle 现在提供真人娱乐场吗?

当然,Pinnacle 的现场部分目前提供 60 种选择,可以与真人荷官一起享受各种游戏。

Q: 赌徒如何在移动设备上玩 Pinnacle?

无需下载任何应用程序,即可通过所有流行的移动浏览器轻松访问 Pinnacle 的站点。 此功能提供了一个有利的机会,只需点击几下即可开始喜爱的游戏。

Q: 我能确定 Pinnacle 是合法的吗?

首先,赌场拥有确认可靠性的特殊许可证。 此外,赌场论坛充满了满意的 Pinnacle 用户留下的积极反馈。

Pinnacle

screen

Pinnacle Casino Review

Gambling belongs to one of the fast-growing online industries, and therefore more and more companies are establishing online casinos that open their doors to players from many countries. Punters who decide to try playing at online casinos for the first time are faced with a difficult choice, and they have to choose a good casino among hundreds of offerings on the market. All the websites lure players with attractive offers and a variety of games, and it is not always easy to choose a reliable operator yourself. In such cases, our team of well-versed experts comes to the rescue. We ourselves are real fans of casino games, and we test gambling sites ourselves. Therefore, on our website, we recommend only those venues that are reliable from our professional point of view. We do not just give a general description of the casino, but also delve into the set of offered bonuses, game collections, mobile gaming opportunities and features of the banking system in detail. The work of the support service and the internal loyalty program will also not be ignored. Thus, you will get a comprehensive understanding of the reviewed casino. Now we invite you to read the latest Pinnacle casino review.

Benefits

  • Mobile games
  • Live section
  • Impeccable reputation
  • Sports betting
  • Convenient banking
  • Available in many regions

Rating

Game Variety

Software & Graphics

Licensing

Mobile Compatibility

Banking Methods

Payout Speed

Bonuses & Promotions

Customer Support

User Interface

Reliability

Overall Score:

$25

Pinnacle offers several attractive bonuses for regular players and a few cashback promotions.

get the bonus

Pinnacle Casino Overview

Pinnacle is a great gambling place where almost all kinds of casino entertainments can be enjoyed by players from all over the world. Here, you have a real chance to make an impressive profit while enjoying your favourite casino hits. The casino is considered to be safe by many experts and auditing companies, and it means that your winning depends only on the randomness of the chosen game and your skills. A visible confirmation of the casino reliability is a worldwide recognized license from Curacao. Also, Pinnacle belongs to the network of Pinnacle Sports that was founded in 1998 as a popular betting service.

Now, Pinnacle provides its high-level services to players from about 200 countries. The library of Pinnacle includes rich sections with table titles, e-sports, various slots, sports wagering, and, of course, live gaming sessions. Mobile users are offered to access the website by using a special mobile page, optimized for all screens. In addition, you will find perfect customer care, intuitive interface and well-arranged banking if choosing Pinnacle as your destination for online gambling. Read further to explore more information about the generous bonus program, exclusive offerings and other useful information concerning Pinnacle casino.

casion

Lightning Baccarat

casion

Live Baccarat Macao

casion

Classic Baccarat

casion

Baccarat Professionals Series

Pinnacle Casino Games

The company has managed to establish not only a first-class sportsbook, but a modern online casino with more than 2,000 games to relish at Pinnacle. If we talk about spectacular slots, then their total number exceeds 1,700 titles and includes a number of games that can reward gamblers with progressive winnings. The majority of themed slots are supplied by Microgaming, Betsoft, Red Tiger, iSoftBet, Yggdrasil and NetEnt. Thanks to the collaborations with these prominent developers, gamblers have the great chance to enjoy a vast number of themes, gaming styles, reels and slots themselves. All games guarantee stunning graphics, free spins, wild bonuses and unique features. The most outstanding slots from the Pinnacle’s collection are Immortal Romance, Golden Fishtank, Terminator II, Crystal Rift, Forsaken Kingdom, Bonanza, Hot Safari, Mermaids Millions and Vikings.

We definitely recommend that players look into the section with a sportsbook and live entertainments too. There are about sixty options in the live casino where human croupiers manage real-time games for hundreds of excited players. Most often, experienced players give their preference to European Roulette, Power Blackjack, Instant Rouette, Lightning Dice, Dragon Tiger, Craps. In turn, the baccarat collection encompasses 3D Baccarat, No Commission, Speed and Classic tables. In addition to the usual games, Pinnacle organizes game shows, for example, Monopoly Live, Football Studio, Dream Catcher and Money Wheel. If you fancy classic online gambling, try one of table titles or thrilling video poker with unbelievably attractive house edge.

Attractive Pinnacle Casino Promotions

When you sign up, there is a live casino offering of $25 for you. If you have invested at least $50, you can take advantage of this bonus. Also, there is a 10 percent cashback for the visitors of live section. Besides, every Wednesday, the casino arranges a 20 percent cashback offer for blackjack titles from NetEnt. There is no obligatory deposit for this attractive promotion, and gamblers should just play any type of blackjack. You can choose among Standard, VIP, Common Draw and Professional Blackjack tables to be qualified for this offer.

  • Hits
  • Misses

Great design

A lot of supported currencies

Featured casino section

Withdrawal fee

Pinnacle Casino Software

While discovering the website of Pinnacle, you will encounter top-notch gaming products by such studios as Spinomenal, 1×2 gaming, Pragmatic Play, Habanero, Microgaming, Booongo, Yggdrasil, Genii, Betsoft, Endorphina, Magnet Gaming, Tom Horn, Ezugi, Realistic, Multislot, Quickfire, Playson, Leander Games, Redrake, Matchbook and iSoftBet. Many of these companies have been awarded with prestigious prizes more than once for their contribution to the development of the gaming industry and the release of innovative games for casino platforms. All games work in online browsers without interruptions, and you don’t have to download any files.

casion

Baccarat the Game

casion

Real Baccarat with Courtney

casion

Real Baccarat with Holly

casion

Casino Hold'em

photo

The main goal of the Endorphina team is to delight all gamblers with new entertainments. This company was established in 2012, and it received recognition for producing virtual slots. These titles can be played using real currencies, demo credits and bitcoins. Now, the library of endorphina has 95 exclusively themed games with premium designs. The games like Magnum Opus, Fruletta, Gem Blast, Chance Machine and Windy City have already gathered a whole army of fans all over the world.

photo

If someone mentions Evolution Gaming, first of all, associations with top-level live games come to our minds. This provider undoubtedly offers the most diverse collection of live baccarat, including Salon Prive, Classic, Speed, Multi-Camera and Squeeze tables. All of them are equipped with flexible betting limits and helpful roadmaps. We should also mention the most spectacular show, known as Lightning Baccarat. This title is full of fantastic multipliers and innovative visual effects.

photo

Let's get acquainted with another famous provider. Spinomenal is a creator of 100 games, based on HTML5 solutions. If you have ever played Wacky Monkey, Majestic Kings, Penny Fruits, Wildfire Fruits, Beer Collection, Poseidon’s Rising and other themed games, you know that games by Spinomenal are distinguished by interesting plots and brilliant graphics. Spinomenal strives to release at least 1 or 2 new titles every month, and they appear in the collections of the best casinos soon.

photo

It is high time to delve into the game portfolio of Yggdrasil. The passion for gaming of this studio is truly limitless. This provider also develops partnership programs for gaming platforms and regularly releases new slot editions. Players recommend trying Savanna Roar, Hunters Moon, Medusa Hot, Golden Houl, Jambo Cash, Siren Song and Crystal Falls titles. All Yggdrasil products are extremely entertaining and stand out with high-quality graphics.

The website also contains the special Featured Casino where players can find the fullest collection of Multi Slot entertainments. You can choose between more than eighty slots with fun themes and one-of-a-kind features. In addition, Pinnacle is a home to the famous Quickfire platform that offers about 500 classic games and progressive jackpots. The live section was powered by Ezugi, Extreme Live Gaming, Bet Games TV, Evolution and NetEnt. Thanks to the development studios, mobile live games exist now, and players can enjoy real-life experience via their smartphones. This multi-platform also allows players to shift among varied betting ranges and enjoy a number of themed tables at one place.

casion

Speed Baccarat

casion

Baccarat Squeeze

casion

Silver Blackjack

casion

Live Roulette

Pinnacle Mobile and Applications

You have probably noticed that Pinnacle pays attention to the convenience and functionality of the site. That’s why the operators of this casino have decided to make the platform easily compatible with all mobile devices regardless of the OC. The design of the Pinnacle mobile version looks good too, and it is not inferior to the standard version in terms of available options. Also, we should notice fast loading, quick gameplay, slick interface and simple navigation. The absence of a native application will not seem like a drawback to you, since the browser version will successfully compensate for its absence. There are over 650 mobile games from reliable developers at Pinnacle. The sports betting, customer care, quick banking and live games will also perfectly work on your device.

Payment Options at Pinnacle Casino

The convenience and safety of casino payments remain the essential characteristics of a reliable venue. Pinnacle handles payments from about 100 regions and in 20 currencies from all over the globe. Let’s start with a brief overview of the deposit system. All types of deposits can be fulfilled instantly without fees. The minimum amount is $10, and the maximum allowed sum varies between $500 and $5,000 in accordance with the payment option. Regarding withdrawals, they take a bit longer, but the minimum sum is the same as for replenishing the balance. The maximum withdrawal really impresses because it can reach $60,000 per one monetary transaction. The first withdrawal in every month will be free, but the subsequent withdrawals will be subject to a small fee of $10-18. We recommend using e-wallets for those players who strive to receive their funds in several minutes. Other methods are reliable as well, but it may take several days until gamblers enjoy their prizes. In general, Pinnacle offers a full range of payment types, such as cards, mobile apps, invoice services, e-wallets, online banking, prepaid cards, various vouchers and so on. You can easily get acquainted with the complete list at Pinnacle.

Pinnacle Banking Options

Deposit Availability Instant
Min. Deposit $10
Withdrawal Fee $10

Pinnacle Customer Service Support

There is one more aspect that can be more important for players than great website design or incredibly lavish promotions. Sure, we speak about customer support. A good gambling venue always provides visitors with opportunities to receive help and consultation on all important topics related to the website and its games. That’s why Pinnacle is ready to offer round-the-clock customer services to all gamblers. The support will be available in numerous languages, including English, Spanish, Chinese, German, Italian and so on. A player can use the built-in live chat to request help. You can also send your requests at the official mail [email protected] and get answers from specialists during the day. The support specialists are well versed in the peculiarities of the casino functioning and are always friendly towards the players. Also, all the rules and all frequent questions are posted on the site in an accessible form for the convenience of users, and any player can quickly familiarize themselves with the terms. The section dedicated to sports betting contains actual information about all types and conditions of sports wagers. 

Pinnacle Casino Conclusion

If we made a list of top casinos, our team would definitely put this casino on it. First, the operators of Pinnacle have gone to great lengths to put together a versatile collection of entertainment. It doesn’t matter if you are a fan of live baccarat or progressive jackpots, you won’t get bored there. After completing the favorite game, you will definitely appreciate the variety of banking methods and the speed of the payment system. In case of any question, a well-educated support specialist is always in touch. The license and positive feedback from the players also confirm a good reputation of Pinnacle. Therefore, our team of experts considers this casino to be a good choice. Do not forget to get your bonus and join the best live tables after registration!

More Recommended Casino Sites

1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check

FAQs

Q: Does Pinnacle offer a live casino now?

Sure, the live section of Pinnacle currently offers 60 options to enjoy various games with human dealers.

Q: How can gamblers play at Pinnacle on mobile?

The site of Pinnacle is easily accessible via all popular mobile browsers without downloading any applications. This feature gives the advantageous opportunity to start a favorite game in a few clicks.

Q: Can I be sure that Pinnacle is legit?

First, the casino boasts a special license that confirms reliability. Furthermore, casino forums are full of positive feedback left by satisfied users of Pinnacle.