Booi Casino

Booi Casino

Site Internet:

www.booi.com

Établi:

2019

Paiement %:

96.25

Caractéristiques

  • Fournisseurs de logiciels de premier plan
  • Programme de récompense pour les joueurs fidèles
  • Interface conviviale
  • Conception adaptée aux mobiles
  • Grands bonus et promotions
Bonus de bienvenue $600

Évaluation

8.8/10
Variété de jeux 8/10
Logiciels et graphiques 9/10
Licence 10/10
Compatibilité mobile 9/10
Méthodes bancaires 9/10
Vitesse de paiement 8/10

Auteur: Daniella Peterson

Publié: 3 août 2022

Mis à jour: 1 octobre 2022

Revue du casino Booi

Aujourd'hui, il est difficile de choisir un casino en ligne digne et fiable avec des bonus rentables et un large assortiment. C'est pourquoi nous plongeons dans le monde des jeux d'argent et vous informons sur les meilleurs sites dignes de votre attention. Dans cette Revue du casino Booi indépendante, nous vous parlerons certainement des avantages et des inconvénients de ce site, des méthodes de dépôt disponibles, des fonctionnalités de retrait et d'autres fonctionnalités.

Nous vous aiderons à obtenir un bonus sans dépôt du casino Booi, vous expliquerons le fonctionnement du programme de fidélité et vous donnerons des informations fiables sur la licence du site de jeu. Code promo casino Booi a intéressé de nombreux joueurs - nous recherchions ici tout ce qui peut être utile aux joueurs, et nous allons vous en dévoiler tous les secrets. Avec notre aide, vous comprendrez s'il vaut la peine de s'inscrire à Booi Casino.

Booi Casino Image

Présentation de Booi Casino

Booi Casino est un projet de jeu relativement jeune qui a été lancé au printemps 2019 et a réussi à prouver sa fiabilité aux joueurs en peu de temps. Une caractéristique intéressante du site est un personnage de mascotte sous la forme d'un drôle de capucin. Dans le cas du casino Booi, cette idée a fonctionné - la ressource est devenue reconnaissable et a instantanément gagné en popularité. Le site Web de Booi présente un design lumineux et une interface intuitive. De plus, les développeurs du projet ont créé une navigation pratique et compréhensible. Le joueur peut se rendre sur la page souhaitée en un seul clic : l'onglet avec les machines à sous, les bonus ou les offres promotionnelles est toujours à proximité. Se connecter à Booi Casino ou s'inscrire ici est également facile - tout ce que vous avez à faire est de déplacer votre souris dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran et de suivre les instructions.

🏠 Site Internet www.booi.com
🎁 Prime $600
💬 E-mail [email protected]
🌍 Langages Anglais, Russe, Polonais
📜 Licence Curacao
📱 Version mobile Oui
🎰 Jackpots progressifs Oui
💻 Fournisseurs de logiciels NetEnt, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming et d'autres

La dernière partie de la page principale est située sous les sections principales et le panneau de configuration du profil. Vient ensuite la chapelle des bannières avec les nouvelles offres et les dernières actualités du casino. Il est suivi de catalogue de divertissement et ferme la page principale avec une liste de manuels et des boutons supplémentaires pour l'octroi de licences et le changement de langue. Au fait, Booi Casino est disponible en anglais, russe, polonais, français et portugais. La sécurité est l'un des éléments indispensables lors du choix d'un casino en ligne, et les joueurs russes le savent de première main. Je sais que tout le monde se demandera si le casino est sûr, et je peux vous assurer - oui, Booi Casino est absolument légal, le site est sûr pour tous les joueurs, et je vais vous le prouver.

Premièrement, Booi Casino est géré par une société réputée, Globonet B.V., qui possède plusieurs projets réussis et fiables dont vous avez peut-être entendu parler. Booi est autorisé par Curaçao, ce qui confirme la légalité du site. Le casino est responsable de sa documentation et est contrôlé régulièrement. Les joueurs russes peuvent faire confiance à ce site en toute sécurité, car, selon toutes les indications, il est fiable et sûr.

Peek Baccarat
Baccarat Live Lobby
Baccarat Controlled Squeeze
Live Baccarat Macao

Logiciels et jeux Booi Casino

Booi Casino propose aux joueurs russes un portefeuille impressionnant avec plus de 3500 jeux pour tous les goûts : machines à sous vidéo, jeux de cartes et jeux en direct, vidéo poker, loteries, croupiers en direct et bien plus encore. Au total, sur le site du casino Booi, il y a environ 50 développeurs dans la liste des prestataires. Parmi eux se trouvent de nombreuses entreprises populaires de renommée mondiale : par exemple, NetEnt, ELK Studios, Microgaming, Betsoft, 1x2 Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play et bien d'autres.

🎰 Machines à sous

À l'heure actuelle, dans cette section du casino Booi, il y a plus de 2 000 titres de jeux. Des étiquettes uniques sur les icônes des machines à sous individuelles vous aideront à choisir la bonne : suivez les panneaux pour nouveauté, tournoi, hot, cup, jackpot. Sur une page de catalogue séparée, vous pouvez voir les machines à sous jackpot - elles sont en outre marquées d'icônes spéciales dans la liste générale. Certains des best-sellers présentés sur Booi Casino incluent Halloween de Play'N GO, Book of Darkness de Betsoft, HyperBurst d'Yggdrasil, etc.

🎲 Jeux de société

Dans cette section, vous pouvez trouver plusieurs variantes de la roulette, des dés, du sic-bo et de plusieurs autres jeux passionnants. Le vidéo poker est principalement représenté par les trois grands fournisseurs - NetEnt, Microgaming et Betsoft. La partie centrale de la collection du casino Booi est équipée de versions de démonstration qui vous permettent de jouer gratuitement à n'importe quel jeu. De plus, l'administration Booi a abordé de manière assez responsable la question de la navigation et a mis en place un système de recherche de jeux pratique sur le site : il existe un panneau de recherche par mot-clé standard, un filtre par développeurs, des tournois, un filtre par collections, volatilité, etc. Grâce à cela, vous pouvez trouver le bon jeu en quelques secondes.

Speed Baccarat
Baccarat No Commission
Salon Prive Baccarat
Baccarat Squeeze

📹 Booi Casino en direct

La section casino en direct de Booi permet aux joueurs de profiter des jeux avec croupiers en direct. La plupart des jeux de Bui Casino sont exploités par Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, LiveG24 et Microgaming. Il y a plus de 130 jeux avec croupiers en direct dans la collection du site pour tous les goûts. La roulette, le baccarat, le blackjack et le poker en direct sont les plus difficiles pour les joueurs russes. Cependant, d'autres projets sont présentés dans la rubrique : Baccarat, Craps, Roue de Fortune, etc. L'accès aux salles de croupiers en direct est ouvert uniquement aux clients inscrits.

🎁 Bonus du casino Booi

Booi Casino propose aux joueurs de Russie et d'autres pays de profiter de nombreux bonus lucratifs. Par exemple, les débutants se voient offrir un package de bienvenue très généreux pour leur inscription, qui consiste en des bonus pour les 5 premiers dépôts jusqu'à un total de 600 $ :

  1. Lors de votre premier dépôt, vous obtenez un maximiseur de 200 % jusqu'à 300 $ (à partir de 20 $) ;
  2. Avec un deuxième dépôt de 15 $ ou plus, vous obtenez 50 tours gratuits ;
  3. Avec un troisième dépôt de 15 $, vous obtenez 25 tours gratuits ;
  4. Sur le quatrième dépôt à partir de 15 $, vous obtenez 50 tours gratuits ;
  5. Avec un dépôt ponctuel de 20 $ ou plus, vous obtenez un bonus de 50 % jusqu'à 300 $.
Prime 250 % jusqu'à 300 $ + 125 tours gratuits
Type de bonus Bonus de premier dépôt
Min. Verser $15
Code bonus Aucun code requis
Jeu bonus -
Jouer un rôle 30x, 40x

Des promotions attrayantes sur le casino Booi

Les utilisateurs actifs de Booi Casino ont accès à des promotions permanentes dans le cadre du programme de fidélité, à des recharges régulières et à un cashback hebdomadaire jusqu'à 7 %. En plus du programme promotionnel, le site propose des tournois avec des prix. Booi Casino propose également un programme VIP attractif. Chaque statut de jeu porte le nom d'un animal spécifique et est greffé sur le montant du dépôt de l'utilisateur sur les 30 derniers jours. Plus le rang est élevé, plus la liste des règles est complète, mais vous pouvez également baisser votre niveau si vous ne jouez pas assez activement. Les joueurs avec un statut élevé reçoivent un cashback accru, la possibilité de participer à des tirages à des conditions favorables, un manager personnel et une limite de retrait augmentée par jour.

Booi Casino Bonuses and Promotions Image

Les coups
  • Disponible pour PC et appareils mobiles
  • Plus de 3500 titres dans son portfolio
  • Le site est disponible en plusieurs langues
Ratés
  • De nombreux pays restreints

📱 Casino mobile Booi

La diffusion des smartphones et des tablettes a poussé les opérateurs de jeux à créer des versions mobiles des jeux de casino. Lorsque vous entrez sur le site officiel du casino Booi à partir de smartphones et de tablettes sous n'importe quel système d'exploitation (Android ou iOS), le contenu des pages est automatiquement ajusté à la taille de l'écran du gadget.

Vous n'avez pas besoin de télécharger de logiciel supplémentaire, mais toutes les fonctionnalités sont entièrement préservées (y compris l'utilisation des méthodes de paiement, le lancement de machines à sous et d'autres jeux, même avec une version de démonstration). Grâce à la technologie HTML5 introduite chez Booi Casino, le site se lance rapidement dans les deux formats et ne nécessite aucun logiciel supplémentaire.

Golden Wealth Baccarat
Dragon Tiger
Baccarat A
Baccarat B

💰 Options de paiement du casino Booi

Casino Bui propose une variété de méthodes de paiement pour les opérations bancaires compatibles avec la Russie. Vous pouvez approvisionner votre compte de casino avec MasterCard, Interac Online, Interac e-Transfer, Neosurf, ecoPayz, QIWI, WEbMoney, Yandex Money, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, AstroPay cards, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Doge, Litecoin, et Dash. Veuillez noter que le dépôt de garantie ne peut pas être inférieur à 10 USD lors d'un virement par carte bancaire. À l'aide de portefeuilles électroniques, vous pouvez déposer 5 $ ou plus.

Le plus souvent, les transactions sont instantanées, mais parfois des délais de plusieurs jours ouvrables sont possibles. Visa, MasterCard, Interac e-Transfer, ecoPayz, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, AstroPay card, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Doge, Litecoin et Dash sont disponibles pour le retrait des gains. Il y a des limites au montant maximum de retrait par jour. Pour les nouveaux utilisateurs, c'est 3 000 $. Mais pour les membres du programme de fidélité, ce montant peut être plus que doublé selon le niveau atteint. Booi Casino accepte les devises suivantes : EUR, USD, CAD, INR, PLN, RUB, BRL.

Booi options bancaires du casino
Vitesse de dépôt Immédiate Min. Dépôt de 5 $ Frais de retrait Pas de frais
Méthodes de payement:  Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Interac, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Ecopayz, WebMoney

Service client Booi Casino

Chat en direct24/7
Téléphoner+7(812) 309-57-19
Langues prises en charge

Le service d'assistance technique du casino Booi est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 via le chat en ligne. Les opérateurs répondent rapidement à toutes les demandes entrantes. Il ne faut que quelques minutes pour obtenir une réponse. Les consultations sur toutes les questions sont fournies sous une forme développée. Soit dit en passant, Booi Casino sert les clients en anglais, ce qui est pratique pour les joueurs russes.

Les demandes formelles auprès de Booi Casino peuvent être adressées à [email protected] Dans la plupart des cas, le support est réactif et réactif pendant la journée ouvrable. De plus, vous pouvez toujours contacter les responsables de Booi par téléphone +7 (812) 309-57-19. Le casino offre aux utilisateurs un support riche et réactif, ce qui est un avantage.

🔒 Sécurité du Casino Booi

Booi Casino est à tous égards un casino sûr pour les joueurs de Russie et d'autres pays. La licence de casino a été obtenue à Curaçao. Tous les logiciels utilisés sur le site officiel sont sous licence et possèdent les certificats appropriés. Booi Casino s'engage pour un jeu responsable. Tout client peut indépendamment fixer des limites individuelles sur le montant maximum de réapprovisionnement et le montant total de la perte. Si le montant de la journée est perdu, le site ne permettra automatiquement pas à la personne de continuer à jouer. Les jetons de sécurité incluent également un cryptage de pointe, grâce auquel votre compte est protégé contre l'accès par des tiers.

Restrictions des casinos

Comme tout casino en ligne, Booi a certaines limites. Ils concernent principalement l'âge : n'oubliez pas que les services de casino en ligne ne sont accessibles qu'aux clients majeurs. De plus, Booi Casino n'accepte pas les utilisateurs de pays tels que le Territoire britannique de l'océan Indien, la Bulgarie, la Chine, la Crimée, Chypre, l'Estonie, la France, l'Allemagne, la Hongrie, l'Iran, l'Italie, la Lettonie, Malte, le Monténégro, les Pays-Bas, l'Espagne, la Suède. , République populaire démocratique de Corée, États-Unis d'Amérique, Turquie, Ukraine, Royaume-Uni et Venezuela.

Conclusion d'experts 8.8/10

Booi Casino fait partie de ces sites que vous recommandez à un ami. Au moins, j'ai entendu parler de ce casino par un ami qui m'a chaleureusement recommandé de m'y inscrire. Avant de jouer sur de nouveaux sites, j'étudie toujours attentivement tous ses secrets : politique de bonus, portefeuille de jeux, moyens de contacter l'assistance, banque et bien plus encore. Après une vérification détaillée, je suis prêt à vous présenter les résultats de mes recherches et à vous parler de tous les avantages et inconvénients de Booi Casino.

Il semble que ce site ressemble vraiment à un casino en ligne sans faille. À tout le moins, il peut offrir aux joueurs russes tout ce dont ils ont besoin : des milliers de jeux pour tous les goûts, y compris des casinos en direct, des méthodes de paiement modernes, un support multifonctionnel et, bien sûr, des bonus impressionnants. Le seul inconvénient de Booi Casino que j'ai noté est le grand nombre de pays restreints.

Booi Casino

Booi Casino

Website:

www.booi.com

Established:

2019

Payout %:

96.25

Features

  • Top-tier software providers
  • Rewarding program for loyal players
  • User-friendly interface
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Great bonuses and promotions
  • Live chat is available 24/7
Welcome Bonus $600

Rating

8.8/10
Variety of games 8/10
Software and Graphics 9/10
Licensing 10/10
Mobile Compatibility 9/10
Banking methods 9/10
Payout speed 8/10

Author: Daniella Peterson

Published: 3 August 2022

Updated: 1 October 2022

Booi Casino Review

Today it is difficult to choose a worthy and reliable online casino with profitable bonuses and a large assortment. That is why we dive into the world of gambling and tell you about the best sites worthy of your attention. In this independent Booi casino review we will definitely tell you about the advantages and disadvantages of this site, available deposit methods, withdrawal features and other features.

We will help you get a no deposit bonus Booi casino, tell you how the loyalty program works, and give reliable information about the license of the gambling site. Casino promo code Booi interested many players - we were looking for everything here that can be useful for gamblers, and we will reveal all the secrets to you. With our help, you will understand whether it is worth signing up to Booi Casino.

Booi Casino Image

Booi Casino Overview

Booi Casino is a relatively young gambling project that launched in the spring of 2019 and managed to prove its reliability to gamblers in a short time. An interesting feature of the site is a mascot character in the form of a funny capuchin. In the case of Booi casino, this idea worked - the resource became recognizable and instantly gained popularity. Booi's website features a bright design and intuitive interface. In addition, the project developers have created a convenient and understandable navigation. The player can go to the desired page with just one click: the tab with slot machines, bonuses or promotional offers is always nearby. Logging in to Booi Casino or registering here is also easy - all you need to do is move your mouse to the top right corner of the screen and follow the instructions.

🏠 Website www.booi.com
🎁 Bonus $600
💬 E-mail [email protected]
🌍 Languages English, Russian, Polish
📜 License Curacao
📱 Mobile version Yes
🎰 Progressive Jackpots Yes
💻 Software providers NetEnt, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming and others

The last part of the main page is located under the main sections and the profile control panel. Then comes the chapel of banners with new offers and the latest casino news. It is followed by entertainment catalog and closes the main page with a list of manuals and additional buttons for licensing and changing the language. By the way, Booi Casino is available in English, Russian, Polish, French and Portuguese. Security is one of the must-haves when choosing an online casino, and Russian players know this firsthand. I know that everyone will be wondering if the casino is safe, and I can assure you - yes, Booi Casino is absolutely legal, the site is safe for every player, and I will prove it to you.

Firstly, Booi Casino is run by a reputable company, Globonet B.V., which boasts several successful and reliable projects that you may have heard of. Booi is licensed by Curacao, which confirms the legality of the site. The casino is responsible for its documentation and is checked regularly. Russian players can safely trust this site, because, by all indications, it is reliable and safe.

Peek Baccarat
Baccarat Live Lobby
Baccarat Controlled Squeeze
Live Baccarat Macao

Booi Casino Software and Games

Booi Casino offers Russian players an impressive portfolio with more than 3500 games for every taste: video slots, card and live games, video poker, lotteries, live dealers and much more. In total, on the Booi casino site, there are about 50 developers in the list of providers. Among them are many popular companies with a worldwide reputation: for example, NetEnt, ELK Studios, Microgaming, Betsoft, 1x2 Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play and many others.

🎰 Slots

At the moment, in this section of Booi casino there are more than 2 thousand titles of games. Unique labels on the icons of individual slot machines will help you navigate in choosing the right one: follow the signs for novelty, tournament, hot, cup, jackpot. On a separate catalog page, you can see jackpot slots - they are additionally marked with special icons in the general list. Some of the bestsellers featured at Booi Casino include Halloween by Play'N GO, Book of Darkness by Betsoft, HyperBurst by Yggdrasil and so on.

🎲 Board games

In this section you can find several variants of roulette, dice, sic-bo and several other exciting games. Video poker is mainly represented by the big three providers - NetEnt, Microgaming and Betsoft. The central part of the Booi casino collection is equipped with demo versions that allow you to play any game for free. Also, the Booi administration quite responsibly approached the issue of navigation and implemented a convenient game search system on the site: there is a standard keyword search panel, a filter by developers, tournaments, a filter by collections, volatility, etc. Thanks to this, you can find the right game in seconds.

Speed Baccarat
Baccarat No Commission
Salon Prive Baccarat
Baccarat Squeeze

📹 Booi Live Casino

The Booi Live casino section allows players to enjoy live dealer games. Most games at Bui Casino are operated by Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, LiveG24 and Microgaming. There are more than 130 games with live dealers in the collection of the site for every taste. Roulette, baccarat, blackjack and live poker are the most difficult for Russian players. However, other projects are presented in the section: Baccarat, Craps, Fortune's Wheel, etc. Access to live dealer rooms is open only to registered customers.

🎁 Booi Casino Bonuses

Booi Casino offers players from Russia and other countries to take advantage of many lucrative bonuses. For example, newbies are offered a very generous welcome package for signing up, which consists of bonuses for the first 5 deposits up to a total of $600:

  1. On your first deposit, you get a 200% maximizer up to $300 (from $20);
  2. With a second deposit of $15 or more, you get 50 free spins;
  3. With a third deposit of $15, you get 25 free spins;
  4. On the fourth deposit from $15 you get 50 free spins;
  5. With a spot deposit of $20 or more, you get a 50% bonus up to $300.
Bonus 250% up to $300 + 125 free spins
Bonus type First deposit bonus
Min. Deposit $15
Bonus code No code required
Bonus game -
Roleplaying 30x, 40x

Attractive Booi Casino Promotions

Active users of Booi Casino have access to permanent promotions within the loyalty program, regular reloads and weekly cashback up to 7%. In addition to the promotional program, the site has tournaments with prize funds. Booi Casino also offers an attractive VIP program. Each game status bears the name of a specific animal and is grafted on the amount of the user's deposit over the past 30 days. The higher the rank, the more complete the list of rules, but you can also lower your level if you are not playing actively enough. Players with a high status receive an increased cashback, the opportunity to participate in draws on favorable terms, a personal manager and an increased withdrawal limit per day.

Booi Casino Bonuses and Promotions Image

Hits
  • Available for PC and mobile devices
  • More than 3500 titles in his portfolio
  • The site is available in several languages
Misses
  • Many restricted countries

📱 Booi Mobile Casino

The spread of smartphones and tablets has pushed gaming operators to create mobile versions of casino games. When you enter the official website of the Booi casino from smartphones and tablets under any operating system (Android or iOS), the content of the pages is automatically adjusted to the gadget's screen size.

You do not need to download additional software, but all functionality is fully preserved (including working with payment methods, launching slots and other games, even with a demo version). Thanks to the HTML5 technology introduced at Booi Casino, the site launches quickly in both formats and does not require additional software.

Golden Wealth Baccarat
Dragon Tiger
Baccarat A
Baccarat B

💰 Booi Casino Payment Options

Casino Bui offers a variety of Russian-friendly payment methods for banking. You can fund your casino account with MasterCard, Interac Online, Interac e-Transfer, Neosurf, ecoPayz, QIWI, WEbMoney, Yandex Money, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, AstroPay cards, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Doge, Litecoin, and Dash. Please note that the deposit cannot be less than 10 USD when transferring with bank cards. Using e-wallets, you can deposit $5 or more.

Most often, transactions are instantaneous, but sometimes delays of several business days are possible. Visa, MasterCard, Interac e-Transfer, ecoPayz, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, AstroPay card, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Doge, Litecoin and Dash are available for withdrawal of winnings. There are limits on the maximum withdrawal amount per day. For new users, it's $3,000. But for members of the loyalty program, this amount can be more than doubled depending on the level achieved. Booi Casino accepts the following currencies: EUR, USD, CAD, INR, PLN, RUB, BRL.

Booi casino banking options
Deposit speed Immediate Min. Deposit $5 Withdrawal fee No fee
Payment Methods:  Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Interac, Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Ecopayz, WebMoney

Booi Casino Customer Support

Live-Chat24/7
Phone+7(812) 309-57-19
Languages Supported

Booi casino technical support service is available 24/7 in online chat. Operators promptly respond to all incoming requests. It only takes a couple of minutes to get a response. Consultations on all issues are provided in expanded form. By the way, Booi Casino serves customers in English, which is convenient for Russian players.

Formal inquiries to Booi Casino can be directed to [email protected] In most cases, the support is responsive and responsive during the business day. Also, you can always contact the managers of Booi by phone +7 (812) 309-57-19. The casino provides users with rich and responsive support, which is an advantage.

🔒 Booi Casino Security

Booi Casino is in every way a safe casino for players from Russia and other countries. The casino license was obtained in Curacao. All software used on the official website is licensed and has the appropriate certificates. Booi Casino is committed to responsible gaming. Any client can independently set individual limits on the maximum amount of replenishment and the total amount of loss. If the amount for the day is lost, the site will automatically not allow the person to continue playing. Security tokens also include state-of-the-art encryption, thanks to which your account is protected from access by third parties.

Casino restrictions

Like any online casino, Booi has some limitations. They mainly relate to age: do not forget that online casino services are available only to adult customers. Also, Booi Casino does not accept users from countries such as the British Indian Ocean Territory, Bulgaria, China, Crimea, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Montenegro, the Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, United States of America, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom and Venezuela.

Expert Conclusion 8.8/10

Booi Casino is one of those sites that you recommend to a friend. At least I learned about this casino from a friend who warmly recommended me to register there. Before playing on new sites, I always carefully study all its secrets: bonus policy, game portfolio, ways to contact support, banking and much more. After a detailed check, I am ready to present you the results of my searches and tell you about all the pros and cons of Booi Casino.

It looks like this site really looks like a flawless online casino. At the very least, it can offer Russian players everything they need: thousands of games for every taste, including live casinos, modern payment methods, multifunctional support and, of course, impressive bonuses. The only drawback of Booi Casino that I noted is the large number of restricted countries.