如何玩百家乐:规则和提示

百家乐是世界上最受欢迎的游戏之一。 它适用于所有陆上赌场,从小型赌博酒吧到 百乐宫 等最豪华的场所,以及在线游戏。 即使对于不熟练的玩家来说,百家乐也不是难学的游戏。 但是,如果您对百家乐不熟悉,我们将为您提供有关如何玩百家乐的必要知识,并相信您会赢。 这场比赛的目标只是让比庄家更接近 9 的手牌。 然而,玩家并不需要只靠自己赌博。 您可以对庄家、闲家或平局下注。 目标只是对获胜者下注。 简而言之,这些是百家乐规则,传达了游戏的基本核心。 现在让我们进一步深入研究,以便在专业水平上更好地掌握和掌握它。

作者: 韦斯利·墨菲

发表: 2 December 2022

百家乐规则文章

在这里,您可以找到有关百家乐规则的详尽信息以及最棒的百家乐技巧。 所有文章均由对百家乐游戏和在线赌场具有丰富实际经验的专家编写,因此他们将帮助您掌握游戏并在不久的将来成为一名成功的玩家。

百家乐游戏术语

了解百家乐词汇会让您下次在现场模式下玩游戏时更加轻松。 现场荷官可能会或可能不会使用这些短语,但如果您显得毫无准备,其他玩家可能会让您看起来像个新手:

  • 银行 - 银行家。
  • 两只手之一是银行家
  • 庄家赌注是用庄家的手下的赌注。 它与庄家或赌场无关。
  • 政变由一轮百家乐组成。
  • J、Q 和 K 卡用作面卡
  • 房子边缘 是赌场无论游戏结果如何都将获得的利润率。
  • La Grande - 总点数为 9 的手牌(陆上赌场中使用的俚语)。
  • La Petite - 总点数为 8 的手牌(陆上赌场中使用的俚语)。
  • 自然 - 如果前两张牌(无论发给谁)组成 8 或 9 点,该术语指的是这手牌。
  • Punto 是玩家的名字。
  • 鞋子”一词是指庄家存放他在游戏中使用的牌的盒子。
  • 平局 - 游戏的第三种基本下注类型,其中庄家和闲家持有相同价值的手。
  • 明信片是显示给玩家的卡片。

如何玩百家乐 - 初学者视频

百家乐表布局

百家乐纸牌游戏是世界上最古老和最受欢迎的赌场桌面游戏之一。 它因其简单的规则、最小的赌场优势和极其刺激的动作而成为在线下和在线平台上的热门游戏。 布局因游戏变体而异。

不同的百家乐桌布局

地面赌场赌桌更大,更适合豪赌客。 通常可以在陆上赌场的一个孤立角落找到一个。 此类表的限制从 50 美元到 150,000 美元不等。 百家乐牌桌包含黄色数字 1 到 15,但是数字 13 和 4 被认为是不吉利的,因此它们丢失了。 庄家站在桌子中央的 U 形切口上。

该表分为三个部分 - 下注区域,每个区域都有一位经销商。 这三个部门分别标有“BANKER”、“PLAYER”和“TIE”。 无论您想赌什么,所有赌注都必须放在这里。 迷你百家乐牌桌的数字最多为 6,数字 4 再次省略。 这里的赌注从 5 美元到 25 美元不等,最多可容纳 6 名玩家。 表的其余部分相同。

在线百家乐表布局

在家里,在工作的中午休息期间,以及无论白天还是晚上,只要打开您的平板电脑或 PC,就可以观察基于互联网的百家乐赌桌。尽管无论您是在网上玩还是离线玩,百家乐的指导方针都像以前一样继续,但在网上玩游戏有不同的好处,包括更大的赌桌范围。每当您去博彩网站时,您基本上可能会在现场荷官百家乐赌桌附近看到一个空座位。事实上,无论是虚拟桌还是真实桌,都希望成为现场游戏,与实体俱乐部百家乐桌没有本质区别。 现场百家乐赌桌通常可容纳 12 至 14 名成员(除非是 6 人的迷你百家乐赌桌)。圆形表包含反射标记,以便更轻松地识别下注区域。 Caller 位于名为“Player”和“Banker”的半圆形空间中。 “TIe Bets”区域位于这些标记上方。普通的基于网络的百家乐赌桌只有一个玩家。

百家乐投注

与其他玩家可以进行多种投注的赌场桌面游戏不同,该游戏的投注选项有限。 三个基本赌注是庄家、闲家和平局。 在整个游戏中,还有各种可用的边注。 要了解如何在赌场玩百家乐,您必须首先熟悉投注。

押注庄家

由于玩家在百家乐抽牌规则下很快拿到牌,因此庄家赌注提供了最好的机会和最少的赌场优势。 因此,它是参与者中最常用的赌注。 赌场优势为 1.17 %,使其成为百家乐中最具吸引力的赌注。 荷官在一场比赛中的收入是正常玩家的三倍或多倍,这就是赌博俱乐部许可自己向玩家收取 5% 费用的原因,只是为了保持收益。

投注平局

如果您认为您将获得与庄家相同的点数,您可以赌平局。 这种投注的赔率为 8 比 1,因为很少出现相同的比分。 房子的优势还是14.2%! 如此冒险。

边注

百家乐的边注为简单的游戏玩法增添了独特的风味。 您可以在在线和离线赌场与他们见面。 下表列出了几个最受欢迎的边注的重要细节:

边注 描述 支付 房子边缘
Bellagio Match 赌三手牌 庄家之手 – 75:1
玩家的手 – 68:1
庄家手 – 8.57%
玩家手牌 – 5.27%
Matching Dragon 赌注将发给庄家或闲家的特定等级的牌张数 六张牌 – 100:1
五张牌 – 60:1
四张牌 – 40:1
三张牌 – 20:1
两张牌 – 3:1
一张牌 – 1:1
16.99%
Dragon 7 用三张牌 7 分押注庄家获胜 40:1 7.61%
4-5-6 对特定总价值的赌注

四 – 3:2

五 - 2:1

六 - 2:1

-
3-Card Six 赌三张六手牌

玩家和庄家 – 100:1

庄家或闲家 – 8:1

13.37%
Super 6 押注庄家获胜的手牌 6 分 12:1 29.98%
Royal Match 赌前两张牌,包括国王和王后

同花对 – 75:1

非同花对子 – 30:1

2.13%

对子投注

如果不包括对子投注,那么对百家乐赌场规则的概述将是不完整的。 这是对发给庄家或庄家的前两张牌形成对子的赌注。 例如,它可以是 K、K 或 9,9。 如果结果不同,则投注者输。 作为玩家,您可以对庄家或闲家下注。 赔率为 11:1,庄家优势为 10.36%(在 8 层游戏中)或 11.25%(在 6 层游戏中)。

您对开始使用在线百家乐在赌场有什么建议?

当您在 2022 年开始玩在线百家乐时,您应该记住一些事情。 因此,如果您想玩真钱游戏并定期获胜,请继续阅读。 您最终将了解赢得在线百家乐所需的一切!

  1. 押注庄家可能会提高您获胜的几率。 这个评分比较高。 即使您只提供 5% 的利润,您也将增加赢得代币的机会!
  2. 学习如何数扑克牌。 当玩家的起手牌是 6 时,他具有统计优势。 相反,如果有 4 手牌,庄家就有优势。
  3. 在线赌场的免费版本可让您在真正下注之前练习、测试您的策略! 带有在线百家乐的真钱赌场始终提供免费版本,因此请不要冒任何不必要的风险,并在开始之前花时间掌握规则! 选择一个可靠的在线百家乐赌场,并花时间了解这个游戏的所有复杂性。

结论

百家乐是许多国家著名的赌博俱乐部游戏,因为它的基本原则、公平的机会和充满活力的活动(附带下注)。 无论您在哪里赌博,百家乐规则以及投注决定、机会和赌场优势都是相同的。 我们建议您随时了解附近的一些百家乐技巧,以了解您获胜的可能性。 尽量不要进行过多的危险平局或边注,留意您的现金,并从免费的合法网站上开始排练。

广告免责声明
1xBet

良好的声誉 9/10

欢迎奖金 9 000 CNY

条款和条件适用

读 1xBet 审查

完整的条款和条件适用。 免费旋转 - 无需存款,仅限新玩家。 注册后 3 天内申请,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免费旋转每个价值 0.10 英镑,奖金以现金支付。 任何两种存款均可提供存款优惠。 两者均在注册后 7 天到期,并且在申领后有 7 天的时间下注。 存款 10 英镑、25 英镑或 50 英镑以上,并下注 35 倍以获得现金奖励。 只有现金赌注符合条件,投注贡献各不相同。 每次在《死亡之书》上进行 5 次免费旋转

💰 你如何在百家乐中获胜?

我们建议您熟悉百家乐游戏的规则以及获胜报告,可在此处找到。 尝试降低庄家优势,正如我们在此处的评估中所详述的那样,并考虑长期下注。

推荐的百家乐在线娱乐场

350 CNY
条款和条件申请
7 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
150 CNY
条款和条件申请
2 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
10 000 CNY
条款和条件申请

How To Play Baccarat: Rules And Tips

Baccarat is one of the most popular games in the world. It is available at all land-based casinos, from tiny gambling pubs to the most opulent venues like The Bellagio, as well as gaming online. Even for unskilled players, Baccarat is not a difficult game to learn. However, if it is foreign to you, we will offer you the necessary knowledge on how to play Baccarat with confidence that you will win. The goal of this game is simply to get a closer hand to 9 than the dealer. Players, however, are not required to gamble solely on themselves. You can place a wager on the Dealer, the Player, or the Tie. The goal is simply to place a wager on the winner. In a nutshell, these are the Baccarat rules, which convey the fundamental core of the game. Let us now delve further to better grasp and master it on a professional level.

Top 3 Casinos
$1,000
$1500
$200
On this Page

Author: Wesley Murphy

Published: 15 June 2022

Baccarat Rules Articles

Here you can discover thorough information regarding baccarat rules as well as the greatest tips on how to play baccarat online. All articles are prepared by specialists that have extensive real-world experience with baccarat games and online casinos, so they will assist you in mastering the game and becoming a successful player in the near future.

Terminology of Baccarat Games

Knowing the vocabulary of Baccarat will put you at ease the next time you play the game in live mode. The live dealer may or may not use the phrases, but the other players will likely make you seem like a newbie if you appear unprepared:

  • Banco - the banker.
  • One of the two hands is a Banker.
  • A Banker Bet is a wager placed with the banker's hand. It does not relate to the dealer or the casino house.
  • A Coup consists of one round of Baccarat.
  • J, Q, and K cards are used as Face Cards.
  • The House Edge is the profit margin that the casino will receive regardless of the outcome of the game.
  • La Grande - a hand of 9 points in total (a slang word used in land-based casinos).
  • La Petite - a hand of 8 points in total (a slang word used in land-based casinos).
  • Natural - in case the first two cards (no matter who they are dealt with) make up 8 or 9 points, the term refers to this hand.
  • Punto is the player's name.
  • The term "Shoe" refers to the box in which the dealer keeps the cards he uses in the game.
  • Tie - the game's third basic bet type in which the banker and the player hold the identical value hand.
  • Upcards are cards that are displayed to players.

How To Play Baccarat - Video For Beginners

Baccarat Table Layout

Baccarat card game is one of the oldest and most popular casino table games in the world. It has become a beloved game on both offline and online platforms because of its simple rules, minimal house edge, and extremely exciting action. The layout varies according to the game variant.

Different Baccarat Table Layouts

Ground casino tables are larger and more suited to high rollers. One can usually be found in an isolated corner of a land-based casino. Such tables have restrictions ranging from $50 to $150,000. The Baccarat table contains yellow numbers 1 through 15, however, the numbers 13 and 4 are missing since they are considered unlucky. The dealer stands on a U-shaped incision in the table's center.

The table is split into three divisions - betting regions, each with one dealer. The three divisions are labeled "BANKER," "PLAYER," and "TIE." All wagers must be put here, regardless of what you wish to stake. The Mini Baccarat table has numbers up to 6 with the number 4 omitting again. The bets here range from $5 to $25 and can accommodate up to 6 players. The rest of the table is the same.

Online Baccarat Table Layout

At home, during the mid-day break at work, and whenever of the day or night, it is possible to observe an internet-based baccarat table simply by opening your tablet or PC there. Despite the fact that the guidelines of Baccarat continue as before whether you play on the web or offline, playing on the web enjoys different benefits, including a greater scope of tables. Whenever you go to a gaming site, you may basically observe an empty seat near a live croupier Baccarat table. As a matter of fact, neither the virtual nor the genuine table, expecting to be a live game, vary essentially from physical club Baccarat tables. Live Baccarat tables normally seat 12 to 14 members (except if it is a Mini-Baccarat table for 6 players). The circular table incorporates reflected markers to make it simpler to identify bet areas. The Caller is situated in the semi-round spaces named "Player" and "Banker." The "TIe Bets " area is situated over these markings. The normal web-based Baccarat table houses just a single player.

Baccarat Betting

Unlike other casino table games where players may place a broad variety of bets, the betting options are limited in this game. The three basic bets are banker, player, and tie. Throughout the game, there are also a variety of side bets available. To learn how to play Baccarat at a casino, you must first become acquainted with the bets.

Betting On Banker

Since the player is quick to get cards under the Baccarat drawing rules, the Banker bet offers the best chances and the least house advantage. Therefore, it is the most generally utilized bet among participants. The house edge is 1.17 %, making this the most engaging bet in baccarat. The croupier makes three or multiple times more than the player on normal during a game, which is the reason the gambling club licenses itself to gather a 5% charge from the player just to keep it beneficial.

Betting On Tie

If you think you are going to get the same number of points as the dealer, you can bet on a tie. This type of bet has odds of 8 to 1 because it is rather rare to fall on the same score. The advantage for the house is still 14.2%! So risky.

Side Bets

Side bets at Baccarat add a unique flavor to the simple gameplay. You can meet them at both online and offline casinos. Here is a table with the important details on several most popular side bets:

Side Bet Description Payout House Edge
Bellagio Match Bet on a three-of-a-kind hand  Banker’s hand – 75:1
Player’s hand – 68:1
Banker’s hand – 8.57%
Player’s hand – 5.27%
Matching Dragon A bet on the number of cards of a specific rank that will be dealt to the banker or player Six cards – 100:1
Five cards – 60:1
Four cards – 40:1
Three cards – 20:1
Two cards – 3:1
One card – 1:1
16.99%
Dragon 7 A bet on the Banker's win with a three-card hand of seven points 40:1 7.61%
4-5-6 A bet on the particular total value

Four – 3:2

Five – 2:1

Six – 2:1

-
3-Card Six A bet on a three-card six hand

The Player and the Banker – 100:1

The Banker or the Player – 8:1

13.37%
Super 6 A bet on the Banker's winning hand of six points 12:1 29.98%
Royal Match A bet on the first two cards including a King and Queen

Suited pair – 75:1

Not suited pair – 30:1

2.13%

Pair Bets

This overview of Baccarat casino rules would be incomplete if the Pair Bet was not included. This is a wager on the first two cards dealt to the Banker or Dealer that form a pair. For example, it may be K, K, or 9,9. The bettor loses if the outcome is different. You can place a pair bet on either the Banker or the Player as a player. The odds are 11:1, and the house edge is either 10.36% (in an 8-deck game) or 11.25% (in a 6-deck game).

What are your Recommendations for Getting Started in the Casino Using Online Baccarat?

When you start playing online baccarat in 2022, you should keep a few things in mind. So, if you want to play for real money and win on a regular basis, keep reading. You will finally understand everything you need to know to win at baccarat online!

  1. Betting on the dealer might improve your odds of winning. This one has a higher rating. Even if you merely provide 5% of your profits, you will increase your chances of winning tokens!
  2. Learn how to count playing cards. When the player's beginning hand is a 6, he has a statistical edge. On the contrary, with a hand of 4, the dealer has an edge.
  3. The free versions of online casinos are there to allow you to practice, to test your strategies before really betting money! A real money casino with baccarat online always offers a free version so don't take any unnecessary risks and take the time to master the rules before you start! Choose a reliable casino with baccarat online and take the time to learn all the intricacies of this game.

Conclusion

Baccarat is a famous gambling club game in numerous nations because of its basic principles, fair chances, and energizing activity (with side wagers). The Baccarat rules, as well as the betting decisions, chances, and house edge, will be the same no matter where are you gambling. We recommend that you keep up with some Baccarat tips close by to work on your possibilities of winning. Try not to make an excessive number of hazardous Ties or side wagers, keep a watch on your cash, and start by rehearsing on free legal websites.

Advertising Disclaimer
1xBet

Excellent Reputation 7.7/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

💰 How do you win at baccarat?

We recommend that you familiarize yourself with the rules of the baccarat game as well as the winning reports, which can be found here. Try to reduce the house edge, as detailed in our assessment here, and consider betting for the long run.

Recommended Baccarat Online Casinos

$1500
T&C Apply
$60
T&C Apply
$1000
T&C Apply
$25
T&C Apply
$500
T&C Apply
Top 3 Casinos
On this Page