在桌子上的位置

百家樂目前在賭場以多種形式提供,包括在線和離線,即使在在線遊戲中,您仍然可以在許多設施中與真人荷官一起玩。 這促進了遊戲的普及,也導致了一種情況,即每種類型的遊戲在百家樂桌上都有不同的投注位置。 這些位置會以微妙和不那麼微妙的方式影響您的體驗,從最初的大型桌面遊戲到在線單人遊戲版本。 在某些情況下,您的投注位置可能是有優勢與無優勢的區別。

作者: Austin Coleman

發表: 3 August 2022

前 3 名賭場
500 CNY
$200
1 400 CNY

為什麼在百家樂桌上投注位置很重要

讓我們很快從我們的百家樂 維基 中澄清一件事:在單人百家樂在線遊戲中,投注位置很少重要。 這樣做的原因是只有一個座位可供選擇,以第一人稱視角觀看遊戲,因此沒有太多空間可以嘗試通過更好的座位進行改進。 但是,在互聯網上的真人荷官遊戲中,如果界面顯示您座位上的第一人稱視圖,您有時可以獲得更好的獲勝機會。

這裡的論點是,如果牌面朝下,你有更高的機會看到其中一張,並且你更有機會從某些投注位置看到牌盒中的下一張牌將是什麼 一張百家樂桌。 有些人可能認為這是作弊,但事實並非如此。 實際上,從常規遊戲中獲得的任何知識都可以完全合法地利用,甚至可以看到甲板或鞋子中的下一張牌。

現場遊戲問題

如果您正在玩現場遊戲,您會想坐在莊家/來電者附近。 桌子的圓形佈置可以很好地觀察甲板,包括經銷商的手背,如果他們不是一直非常小心的話。 這個概念是,您可以根據您在百家樂桌上使用的投注位置來偷看,如果您學會利用這些知識來發揮自己的優勢,它無疑可以為您提供一次獲勝的機會。 不想結束。

實際考慮

在大多數情況下,很難找到披露任何已發牌的經銷商。 造成這種情況的原因之一是因為大多數遊戲已轉換為迷你百家樂格式,其中牌從一開始就正面朝上發牌。 即使有一個糟糕的經銷商,鞋子的製作方式也很難預測頂級牌會是什麼。 最好的賭注是玩需要莊家洗牌的單副牌遊戲。 這讓您有機會了解您所玩的每一手牌的下一張牌是什麼,即使是最好的荷官也一定會偶爾滑倒並向您展示關鍵信息。

推薦的百家樂在線娛樂場

500 CNY
條款和條件申請
10 000 CNY
條款和條件申請
600 CNY
條款和條件申請
900 CNY
條款和條件申請
1 400 CNY
條款和條件申請

Position On The Table

Baccarat is currently offered in a variety of formats in casinos, both online and offline, and even in online games, you can still play with live dealers at many facilities. This has contributed to the game's increased popularity, and it has also resulted in a scenario in which each type of game has various betting locations on a Baccarat table. These positions can impact your experience in subtle and not-so-subtle ways, from the original huge table games to the online, single-player versions. In some circumstances, your betting position might be the difference between having an advantage and not.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 3 August 2022

Top 3 Casinos
$300
€1 000
€1500 and 150 free spins

Why Betting Positions On A Baccarat Table Matter

Let's clear one thing up from our Baccarat Wiki very quickly: Betting positions rarely matter in single-player Baccarat games online. The reason for this is that there's only one seat to choose from with a first-person view of the game, so there's not really much room to try to improve with a better seat. However, in live dealer games on the Internet, you can sometimes get a better chance at winning if the interface shows a first-person view from your seat.

The argument here is that if the cards are dealt face-down, you have a higher chance of catching a peek of one of them, and you have a better chance of seeing what the next card in the shoe will be from certain betting positions on a Baccarat table. Some may consider this to be cheating, but it is not. In reality, any knowledge gained from routine gameplay is perfectly legal to utilize, even obtaining a sight of the next card in the deck or shoe.

Live Baccarat Table Image

Live Game Issues

If you're playing in a live game, you'll want to sit near the dealer/caller. The table's circular arrangement allows for a good view of the deck, including the back of the dealer's hands if they aren't being very careful all of the time. The concept is that you can get a sneak peek depending on the betting positions you utilize on a Baccarat table, and if you learn to use that knowledge to your advantage, it can undoubtedly offer you a shot at having a winning session that you won't want to end.

Baccarat Table Scheme Image

Practical Considerations

For the most part, it will be difficult to discover dealers that disclose any of the cards that are dealt. One reason for this is because most games have converted to the Mini Baccarat format, in which the cards are dealt face-up from the start. Even with a lousy dealer, the way shoes are made makes it tough to predict what the top card will be. The greatest bet is to play a single-deck game that requires the dealer to shuffle every hand. This gives you a chance to see what the next card will be each and every hand that you play, and even the best dealers are bound to slip up once in a while and show you that critical piece of information.

Recommended Baccarat Online Casinos

$1500
T&C Apply
$1500
T&C Apply
$200
T&C Apply
$1750
T&C Apply
$140
T&C Apply