百家乐策略 - 如何像大玩家一样玩

百家乐策略 - 如何像大玩家一样玩

当然,您在这里了解像大牌手一样玩百家乐的双赢策略。 然而,所有有经验的百家乐玩家都会告诉你,在百家乐中成功并没有特别的战略计划。 解释为百家乐是一种运气游戏,你有 50/50 的赢或输的机会。 如果百家乐不取决于他们是否赢,你可能会问为什么玩家喜欢百家乐 . 赌徒喜欢玩百家乐,因为它带来了很多快乐和其他高涨的情绪。 而且,虽然没有特别的策略,但无论如何你都要学习基本的规则和卡牌值,这有助于你像专业人士一样玩。

前 3 名赌场
9 000 CNY
9 000 CNY
2 000 CNY

玩百家乐的规则是什么?

不用说,当你要尝试任何新游戏时,你应该提前熟悉它的规则——否则,你很可能会失败并失去你的资金。 百家乐 也不例外,这意味着建议您了解百家乐的所有功能 – 规则和牌值。 当然,这听起来很乏味并且需要花费很多时间来了解有关百家乐的所有知识,但是,没有其他方法可以在游戏中取得成功或只是津津乐道。 你不会因为不知道玩家何时起立或庄家何时击球而感到困惑,是吗? 这就是为什么获取深入信息至关重要的原因。

人们相信只有财大气粗的豪客才会玩百家乐,而且最重要的是,他们之所以能够获胜,只能归功于他们的智力和逻辑思维。 尽管百家乐赌桌和玩家队伍看起来声名狼藉且豪华,但这款游戏是最简单的赌场游戏之一,适合所有人。 这就是为什么在学习了规则之后,您就可以开始玩这个机会游戏了。 在此页面上,我们将向您简要介绍百家乐的机制,您可以在实体赌场和娱乐场使用这些知识 真人荷官百家乐 游戏.

在圆桌举行的百家乐游戏最多有 14 名玩家,其中 2 名是庄家。百家乐游戏的每个玩家都应该决定是押庄家还是闲家——这个选择应该在发牌之前做出。不仅可以进行 2 个标准投注,还可以进行第三个投注 – 平局。如果玩家假设庄家和闲家的积分数相同,则他们将押注于平局。当参与者下注后,庄家会处理牌。游戏的概念是让积分尽可能接近 9。让我们假设庄家有 6 分,而玩家有 8 分 – 玩家获胜。所有对玩家下注的参与者也将获胜。当庄家和玩家的点数相同时,设为 7,平局者获胜。如果点数超过 9,则从数字中减去 10。例如,玩家获得 16 分 – 当前得分等于 6。

7 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
150 CNY
条款和条件申请
9 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
1900 CNY
条款和条件申请
9000 CNY
条款和条件申请

你应该避免什么赌注,为什么?

我们建议您避免在平局上下注,但这不是必须的,您可以根据自己的直觉自由行动。 我们的建议基于两个主要原因 - 庄家优势为 14%,与庄家和闲家赌注相比,赔率足够低。 看看下面每个赌注的赔率:

  • 银行家 – 45.843%
  • 播放器 – 44.615%
  • 领带 – 9.543%

*您应该提前知道佣金包含在庄家投注中。

庄家赌注

有经验的玩家习惯于更频繁地在庄家投注上下注,因为它的获胜几率很高。 所有百家乐专家都给出了一条建议,专门针对庄家下注,因为庄家比庄家赢的次数多 其他赌注. 这就是庄家投注包含 5% 佣金的真正原因。 然而,委员会不会排斥新手和职业玩家,因此他们继续下注。 此外,专家表示,玩家应该不断向庄家下注,直到玩家下注获胜。 除此之外,建议不要在庄家输掉之后立即对玩家下注,等待一轮然后再选择玩家下注。理解热桌和冷桌以及连胜和连败都是鱼的故事,这一点至关重要。 玩家往往会假设一个游戏经过多次重复结果后,会发生相反的结果,然而,这个事实无法用数学来解释,因此不可能是事实。

结果 组合 赔率 庄家投注回报 玩家投注回报 平局投注 8 比 1 回报 平局投注 9 比 1 回报
银行家赢 2,2922,252,566,437,888 0.458597 0.435668 -0.458597 -0.458597 -0.458597
玩家获胜 2,230,518,282,592,256 0.446247 -0.446247 0.446247 -0.446247 -0.446247
领带 475,627,426,473,216 0.095156 0 0 0.761248 0.856404
全部的 4,998,398,275,503,360 1 -0.010579 -0.012351 -0.143596 -0.048440

玩家投注

尽管银行家投注被认为是百家乐游戏中的获胜选择,但包含的佣金可能会影响您的资金。 大多数玩家为了避免损失,都采用了被称为最简单的马丁格尔策略。 根据这个策略,玩家应该在输了之后增加他们的后续赌注,并以这种方式收回所有损失。 看看这个策略在实践中是如何运作的:

  • 您下注 5 美元并输了(资金为 -5)
  • 您下注 10 美元并输了(资金为 -15)
  • 您下注 20 美元并获胜(资金为 +5)
  • 您下注 5 美元并输了(资金为 0)
  • 您下注 10 美元并获胜(资金为 +10
  • 您下注 5 美元并获胜(资金为 +15)

然而,该系统有一些特别的缺点,结果可能是相反的,你会损失更多的钱。 说到玩家下注,虽然获胜的几率有点小,但有一个主要的优势——玩家不支付佣金。

和局赌

由于百家乐的低庄家优势,它对赌场的盈利不如其他机会游戏。 在押注庄家和玩家时,赌场优势相应地为 1.06% 和 1.26%。 平局下,庄家优势比较大,达到14%以上。 下定决心进行平局赌(胜率略低于 10% 且赌场优势高)意味着要承担最大的风险。

玩模拟百家乐并将您的知识付诸实践

 

平局 – 8:1(平局时有推)

玩家获胜 – 1:1(双赢)

银行家赢 – 0.95:1 (5% 佣金)

向您介绍百家乐的标准规则和投注的任务已经完成,是时候将您的知识付诸实践了。 在下面,您可以看到演示版 百家乐的发展 经过 务实玩和玩完全免费。 游戏演示基于百家乐的标准规则,您可以在演示上方看到支出。 在游戏演示中,使用了 8 张纸牌,字母 P、B、T 分别代表玩家、银行家和领带等词。 提供从 1 到 100 和 500 个免费积分的投注限制,以便您有机会测试您可以在下面阅读的不同投注系统。

免费玩百家乐专业版

NetEnt
评分:
玩真钱
150 CNY 玩真钱游戏
9 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
1900 CNY 玩真钱游戏
9000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
7 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏

正负演进系统

我们正在讨论一些在赌徒中最流行的百家乐策略 – 正负进程系统以及平面投注系统。让我们从前两个相互对立的开始。 2 级数用于通过根据每轮的结果改变赌注大小来防止资金减少。

  • 积极进阶系统
  • 负进系统
  • 平盘投注系统

这种被称为正向进展的现象意味着玩家应该在获胜后增加赌注,反之,在失败后减少赌注。 使用这个系统,玩家很有可能从赢得赌注中获得更多利润并避免破产。 我们应该考虑这样一个事实,即百家乐是一种机会游戏,没有人知道特定游戏的结果,但是,正向累进系统比负向累进系统可靠得多。

  • 如果您下定决心参加不久,这种策略被认为是最好的变体。 只有在这种情况下,利用积极的进展是有利可图的,因此有可能在百家乐中横扫董事会。

  • 通常,您损失的不是您的钱。 遵循这一策略,您会降低赌场优势,因此当您的赌注没有赢时,您首先会输掉从赌场赢来的钱。

在使用负级数时,玩家会以不同的方式行事——他们在输球后增加赌注,在赢球后立即减少赌注。 这听起来合乎逻辑,他们增加赌注以弥补所有损失并达到初始资金,但是,与积极进展相比,该系统可能导致更糟糕的结果。 遵循这种策略有可能会用光钱,这会让你感到沮丧。 此外,这种策略可能会失败,因为每个赌场都有自己的投注限额,这可能会破坏您弥补损失的计划 - 即使您拥有足够的资金并希望继续玩,您也可能不被允许这样做。 我们建议仅高级玩家使用负进阶系统,因为新手可能会遭受损失。

  • 如果游戏很快,这是最好的策略。 如果您不打算进行长时间的游戏,则应选择此策略 - 在这种情况下,您可能会获得丰厚的利润。

  • 这是弥补损失的有效方法。 这个优势意味着在你输了之后,你有机会再次增加你的资金。

平盘投注系统的概念与正面和负面进展有很大不同。 无论每一轮的结果如何,遵循此系统的玩家都应该只下相同价值的赌注。 这些战术可以让玩家避免大的损失,而不是冒很大的风险。 然而,应用这种策略是不可能中奖的,因为为了大大增加资金,你应该总是下注,很快就会赢。这不太可能发生,因为结果无法预测。 平盘投注适合那些还没有很好地理解规则并且对玩百家乐没有信心的人。

  • 更高的获利机会。 这一优势意味着,由于您不增加赌注,因此大幅减少资金的机会较小。 此外,不增加您的赌注,您可能会节省您的资金,甚至成倍增加。

  • 下更多赌注的可能性。 这一优势意味着您可以下注更多次,因为该策略的概念不包括增加您的赌注。 此外,您的初始赌注可能很高,因为您不会在游戏中提高其价值。

  • 这种策略最适合新手。 正如已经提到的,这种策略带来的风险较小,因此新手或不是百家乐高手的玩家会发现该策略是一个合适的选择。

如果您的目标是降低赌场优势,您的选择应该落在平盘投注系统上,因为使用该策略,您无需更改投注规模。 虽然百家乐大师对正负级数并不那么乐观,但固定投注限制被认为是最理想的。 最后一种策略可能不会给您带来如此丰厚的奖励,但是,应用它,您将控制您的资金。 您可以在下面找到一张表格,展示平盘投注策略在实践中的运作方式,除此之外,我们还准备了一份该策略带来的主要优势的清单。

圆形的 赢/输 赌注 结果
1 $10 +$10
2 $10 +$20
3 $10 +$30
4 $10 +$20
5 $10 +$10
6 $10 0

百家乐的算牌策略——是不是扫盘的好方法?

1964 年出版了一本名为《打败庄家》的书后,算牌在二十一点游戏中开始流行。许多玩家已经证明书中描述的获胜方案在实践中是有效的,因此这种策略在赌场是被禁止的。 二十一点游戏的过程是受控的,因此当参与者被发现使用这种策略时,他们会立即被排除在外。百家乐的玩家可以应用算牌策略,这也是百家乐离开二十一点的原因之一。 专家表示,通过这种策略赢得经销商的机会很大,但利润可能微不足道。 这意味着玩家不应在此策略上浪费宝贵的时间。 总而言之,这取决于您,如果您下定决心应用它,我们网站上有一个单独的部分专门介绍计数卡策略。

资金管理不应被忽视

这些策略对于玩家在百家乐游戏中取得成功非常有用,但是,大多数玩家通常会忘记资金管理,因此他们的钱用完了。 所有赌博的人都应该记住,即使是高级玩家也会遭受挫折,因为百家乐是一种纯粹的运气游戏。有一个很好的建议值得遵循——不要赌超过你能承受的损失。 在加入百家乐游戏之前,您应该设置赌注的大小和您可以承受的损失金额。 如果您的损失超过分配的金额,您应该离开表格.作为赢家离开桌子会给你带来很多乐趣。游戏中有最普遍的妄想信念:

  • 我几乎接近胜利。这是一种玩家继续下注并希望他们即将获胜的状态。
  • 我可以控制一场比赛。 当玩家能够掷骰子、挤压牌时,他们倾向于相信他们控制了游戏,这是一种错觉。
  • 我要赢了,因为我已经遭受了无数的挫折. 这种信念被称为赌徒谬误,意思是在一系列失败之后,玩家将获得胜利。
前 3 名赌场

Baccarat Strategy - How to Play like a Big-timer

Certainly, you are here to know a win-win strategy for playing baccarat like a big-timer. However, all experienced baccarat players will tell you that there is no particular strategic plan for succeeding in baccarat. It is explained with the fact that baccarat is a game of luck which you have a 50/50 chance of winning or losing in. You are likely to ask why players are fond of baccarat if it does not depend on them whether they win or not. Gamblers are into playing baccarat as it brings a lot of joy and other elevated emotions. Moreover, although there is no particular strategy, anyway you have to learn the basic rules and card values, which helps you to play like a pro.

icon

What are the Rules of Playing Baccarat ?

It goes without saying, when you are going to try any new game, you should get acquainted with its rules in advance – otherwise, you are likely to fail and lose your fund. Baccarat is not an exception, which means that you are advised to know all baccarat’s features – rules and card values. Of course, it sounds tedious and takes much time learning everything about baccarat, however, there is no other way to succeed in a game or just relish it. You wouldn’t like to be puzzled not knowing when a player stands or banker hits, would you? That’s why it is crucial to get in-depth information.

It is believed that only deep-pocketed high rollers play baccarat and on top of it, they manage to win only thanks to their intellect as well as logical thinking. Although baccarat tables and the contingent of players look prestigious and luxurious, this game is one of the simplest casino games and available for everyone. That’s why after learning the rules, you are ready to commence playing this game of chance. On this page, we will brief you about the mechanics of baccarat and this knowledge can be used by you at both land-based casinos as well as live dealer baccarat games.

A baccarat game that is held at a round table involves up to 14 players where 2 of them are dealers. Each player of baccarat games should make up their mind whether they will wager on the banker or the player – this choice should be made before cards are dealt. Not only the 2 standard bets can be placed but also the third one – the tie. Players place a bet on the tie if they suppose that both banker and player will have the same number of points. When participants have placed their bets, a dealer handles cards. The concept of the game is to get points as much closer as possible to 9. Let’s imagine that a dealer has 6 points while a player 8 of them – the player wins. All participants who have placed a bet on the player win as well. When both dealer and player have the same number of points, let it be 7, those who have placed on the tie win. If the amount of points exceeds 9, then 10 is subtracted from the number. For example, a player gains 16 points – the current score is equal to 6.

Recommended Baccarat Online Casinos

1bet

Cherry Gold 4,98

€/$1,500

Claim bonus
1bet

Casino Max 4,97

€/$300

Claim bonus
1bet

BoVegas 4,97

€/$1,500

Claim bonus
1bet

Two-up 4,8

€/$300

Claim bonus
1bet

Exclusive 4,8

€/$1,500

Claim bonus

What Bet Should Be Avoided by You and Why?

We advise you to avoid placing a bet on the tie, however, it is not a must and you are free to act according to your gut feeling. Our advice is based on two main reasons - the house advantage that stands at 14% and the odds that are low enough in comparison to that of the banker and player bets. Look at the odds of each bet below.

strategy
  • Banker – 45.843%
  • Player – 44.615%
  • Tie – 9.543%

*You should know in advance that the commission is included in the banker bet.

Banker Bet

Experienced players are used to wagering more frequently on the Banker bet due to its high odds of winning. All experts of baccarat give a piece of advice to place a bet specifically on the banker because the banker wins more often than the other bets. This is the very reason why the banker bet includes a 5% commission. However, the commission does not repel both first-timers and pro players therefore they keep on wagering on this bet. Moreover, the experts say that players should wager on the banker continuously until the player bet wins. In addition to that, it is advisable not to place a bet on the player immediately after a loss of the banker wait one round and only then choose the player bet.

It is crucial to comprehend that hot and cold tables as well winning and losing streaks are kind of a fish story. Players tend to suppose that after several repeating results of a game, the opposite outcome is going to happen, however, this fact can not be explained mathematically and therefore can not be the truth.

Result

Combinations

Odds

Banker Bet Return

Player Bet Return

Tie Bet 8 to 1 return

Tie Bet 9 to 1 return

Banker Wins

2,2922,252,566,437,888

0.458597

0.435668

-0.458597

-0.458597

-0.458597

Player Wins

2,230,518,282,592,256

0.446247

-0.446247

0.446247

-0.446247

-0.446247

Tie

475,627,426,473,216

0.095156

0

0

0.761248

0.856404

Total

4,998,398,275,503,360

1

-0.010579

-0.012351

-0.143596

-0.048440

Player Bet

Despite the fact the banker bet is considered to be a winning choice within a baccarat game, a commission that is included can affect your bankroll. Most players apply the Martingale strategy, which is known as the simplest one, in order to avoid losses. According to this strategy, players should increase their following bets after a loss and recoup all losings this way. Look how this strategy works in practice:

  • You wager $5 and lose (bankroll at -5)
  • You wager $10 and lose (bankroll at -15)
  • You wager $20 and win (bankroll at +5)
  • You wager $5 and lose (bankroll at 0)
  • You wager $10 and win (bankroll at +10)
  • You wager $5 and win (bankroll at +15)

However, there are particular drawbacks in the system as a result can be the opposite and you lose more money. Speaking about the player bet, although the odds of winning are a little bit less, there is the main advantage – players do not pay a commission.

Tie Bet

Due to Baccarat’s low house advantage, it is not as profitable for casinos as other games of chance. While wagering on the banker and player, the casino edge stands at 1.06% and 1.26%, accordingly. With the tie bet, the house advantage is relatively tremendous and reaches more than 14 %. Making up your mind on placing the tie bet (a bit less than 10 % odds of winning and a high house edge) means taking the biggest risk.

Play a Demo Baccarat and Put Your Knowledge into Practice

The task of briefing you about the baccarat’s standard rules and bets is completed and it’s high time to put your knowledge into practice. Below, you can see a demo version of baccarat developed by Pragmatic Play and play completely free of charge. The game demo is based on the baccarat’s standard rules with the payouts you can see above the demo. In the game demo, 8 card decks are used and the letters P, B,T stand for the words Player, Banker and Ties, accordingly. The betting limits varying from 1 to 100 and 500 free credits are offered in order to give you an opportunity of testing different wagering systems that you can read below..

strategy

Player Win – 1:1 (Even Money)

strategy

Banker Win – 0.95:1 (5% commission)

strategy

Tie – 8:1 (in case of a tie, there is a push)

Positive and Negative Progression Systems

We are moving on to some of the most popular strategies in baccarat among gamblers – positive and negative progression systems as well as the flat betting system. Let’s start with the first 2 ones that are opposed to each other. The 2 progressions are used to prevent a bankroll from a decrease by changing bets’ size in accordance to the outcomes of each round.

  • Positive Progression System
  • Negative Progression System

The phenomenon named a positive progression means that players should increase bets after a win and, on the contrary, decrease them after a losing. Using this system, players are highly likely to make more profit from winning bets and avoid going bust. We should consider the fact that baccarat is a game of chance and no one knows the outcome of a particular game, however, the positive progression system is much more reliable than a negative progression.

This strategy is believed to be the best variant provided that you make up your mind to participate not long. Only in this case, making use of the positive progression is profitable, consequently are likely to sweep the board in baccarat.

As a rule, you lose not your money. Following this strategy, you decrease the house advantage therefore when your bets do not win, you first lose the money won from a casino.

While using a negative progression, players act in a different way - they boost bets after a losing and decrease them immediately after they win. This sounds logical that they increase bets in order to cover all the losses and reach the initial bankroll, however, this system can lead to the worse outcome compared to the positive progression. There is a probability of running out of money by following this strategy, which makes you frustrated. Moreover, this strategy can fail because each casino offers its own betting limits which can ruin your plans for covering losses - even if you possess sufficient bankroll and a desire to continue playing, you can be just not allowed to do it. We advise only advanced players to use the negative progression system because newbies are likely to suffer a loss.

This is the best strategy if the game is quick. This strategy should be chosen if you do not plan to have a long game - in this case, you are likely to make a fine profit.

This is an effective method to cover your losses. This advantage means that after you lose, you have an opportunity to increase your bankroll again.

Flat Betting System

The flat betting system differs cardinally with its concept from positive and negative progressions. Players following this system are supposed to place bets only of the same value regardless of the outcome of each round. These tactics allow players to avoid big losses and not to take big risks. However, it is not possible to hit the jackpot applying this strategy, because in order to increase a bankroll greatly, you should always place bets that soon turn out to be winning.This is unlikely to happen because the outcome cannot be predicted. The flat betting is a suitable one for those who do not comprehend the rules well yet and feel unconfident at playing baccarat.

If you aim to decrease the house advantage, your choice should fall on the flat betting system because using the strategy, you don’t have to change bets’ size. While masters of baccarat are not so optimistic about positive and negative progressions, the flat betting limits is considered to be the most optimal. The last strategy is likely to bring you not such a tremendous award, however, applying it, you take control of your bankroll.

Below, you can find a table showing how the flat betting strategy works in practice and on top of it, we have prepared a list of the main advantages brought by this strategy

Round

Win/Loss

Stake

Outcome

1

Win

$10

+$10

2

Win

$10

+$20

3

Win

$10

+$30

4

Loss

$10

+$20

5

Loss

$10

+$10

6

Loss

$10

0

Higher chances to make a profit. This advantage means that there are smaller chances to reduce your bankroll considerably as you do not increase your bets. Moreover, not enhancing your bets, you are likely to save your fund and even multiply it.

Possibility of placing more bets. This advantage means that you can wager more times because the concept of this strategy does not include increasing your bets. Moreover, your initial bet can be high as you will not enhance its value within a game.

This strategy is the most suitable for newbies. As it was already mentioned, this strategy brings less risks therefore newbies or players who are not a master of baccarat will find the strategy an appropriate option.

Card Counting Strategy in Baccarat – Is It a Good Method to Sweep the Board?

Card counting got popular in blackjack games after a book named “Beat the dealer” was published in 1964. Many players have proved that a scheme of winning described in the book works in practice and therefore this strategy is forbidden at casinos. The process of Blackjack games is controlled, therefore when participants are caught in using this strategy, they are immediately excluded.

Players of Baccarat are allowed to apply the card counting strategy and that is one of the reasons why baccarat leaves behind blackjack. Experts say that there is a high chance of winning a dealer by means of this strategy, however, a profit is likely to be insignificant. This means that players should not waste their precious time on this strategy. All in all, it is up to you and if you make up your mind to apply it, we have a separate section on our site dedicated to the counting card strategy.

Bankroll Management Should Not Be Ignored

The strategies are really useful for players to succeed in a baccarat game, however, most players usually forget about bankroll management hence they run out of money. All people who are into gambling should remember that even advanced players can suffer a setback as baccarat is a game of sheer luck.

There is a great advice that is worth following – don’t bet more than you can afford to lose. Before joining a baccarat game, you should set a bet’s size and the amount of your bankroll that you can afford to lose. If your losses exceed the assigned amount, you should leave the table.
Leaving the table as a winner will bring you much pleasure.
There are the most widespread delusional beliefs within a game:

  • I am almost close to a win. It is a state when players keep on placing bets with the hope that they are about to win.
  • I have control over a game. When players are able to roll the dice, squeeze the cards, they tend to believe that they take control of a game, which is an illusion.
  • I am about to win as I have already suffered tons of setbacks. This belief is known as the gambler’s fallacy meaning that after a host of failures, players will have a winning stripe.

More Recommended Casino Sites

1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check