百家樂屋邊

在每個賭場遊戲中,賭場優勢是機構平均保持的賭注比例。 賭場優勢越低,您長期獲勝的機率就越高,您可以在初始資金上玩的時間越長。 如果您想了解百家樂賭場的優勢,您必須首先意識到百家樂遊戲的特定規則並不總是嚴格遵守,因此這些數字的運作方式存在一些差異。 但是,如果您了解這些價值觀是如何以及為何如此表現出來的,那麼您將處於更好的位置來贏得這場比賽。

作者: Austin Coleman

發表: 2 August 2022

前 3 名賭場
9 000 CNY
1 200 CNY
1 400 CNY

常見投注的百家樂賭場優勢

莊家、閒家和平局賭注是該遊戲中最流行的三種賭注。 因為大多數遊戲使用八副牌,莊家下注的賭場利潤率為 1.06%,是遊戲中所有賭注中最低的。 玩家下注的莊家優勢為 1.24%,這是合理的,但平局下注的莊家優勢卻是驚人的 14.36%。 正如您所看到的,這適用於一種基本策略,即專注於玩家和賭場投注,同時避免平局。

許多遊戲還允許投注玩家或莊家是否會在前兩張牌上獲得一對。 在八副牌遊戲中,這兩種賭注的百家樂賭場優勢為 10.36%,這也大大高於莊家或閒家的選擇。 話雖如此,如果您玩的是格式略有不同的遊戲,實際上情況會變得更糟,這就是我們將在這裡看到的內容。

賭注 房子邊緣
播放器 1.24%
銀行家 1.06%
14.36%

單層房屋優勢問題

使用單副牌玩的遊戲越來越受歡迎,它影響了所有四種常見投注的莊家優勢。 它將莊家下注的莊家優勢降低到 1.01%,同時將閒家下注的莊家優勢稍微提高到 1.29%。 平局賭注也小幅上升至 15.75%。 話雖如此,兩人的賭注飆升至前所未有的高度,擁有 29.41% 的巨大賭場優勢。 這是如此之高,因為與一副紙牌建立合作關係是如此簡單。

賭注 房子邊緣
播放器 1.29%
銀行家 1.01%
15.75%
對子投注 29.41%

卡片計數機制

算牌在很多遊戲中都有應用,而這款遊戲的重點在於,它會根據牌組中剩餘的牌告訴你莊家的優勢是什麼。 當某些牌離開牌組時,這會增加玩家下注的價值並降低莊家下注的價值。 離開牌組的其他牌具有相反的效果。 這個想法是,莊家和閒家下注的百家樂賭場優勢實際上可以切換,因此閒家下注是兩者中的強者。

Wiki 提示:要在這個級別數牌需要大量練習和工作,但重要的是要認識到,這項技術的機制都是為了跟上你認為的房子優勢,基於什麼牌 已處理,哪些留在牌組中。

推薦的百家樂在線娛樂場

500 CNY
條款和條件申請
10 000 CNY
條款和條件申請
600 CNY
條款和條件申請
900 CNY
條款和條件申請
1 400 CNY
條款和條件申請

Baccarat House Edge

In each casino game, the house advantage is the proportion of your wagers that the institution keeps on average. The lower the house edge, the higher your odds of long-term winning are, and the longer you can play on a beginning bankroll. If you wish to comprehend the Baccarat house advantage, you must first realize that the specified rules of the Baccarat game are not always followed precisely, therefore there is some variety in how these figures function. However, if you understand how and why these values manifest themselves as they do, you will be in a better position to try to win this game.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 2 August 2022

Top 3 Casinos
Fortune Wheel
$12250
$2500

The Baccarat House Edge For Common Bets

The banker, player, and tie wagers are the three most prevalent bets in this game. Because most games employ an eight-deck shoe, the house margin on the banker bet is 1.06 %, the lowest of any stake in the game. The house advantage on the player bet is 1.24 %, which is reasonable, but the house advantage on the tie bet is a monstrous 14.36 %. As you can see, this lends itself to a fundamental strategy of concentrating on player and house bets while avoiding the tie.

House Edge in Baccarat Games

Many games also allow wagering on whether the player or banker will be given a pair on the first two cards. In an eight-deck game, the Baccarat house edge on either of these bets is 10.36%, which is also substantially higher than the banker or player options. With that having been said, it can actually turn out a lot worse if you're playing in a game with a slightly different format, and that's what we're going to look at here.

Bet House Edge
Player 1.24%
Banker 1.06%
Tie 14.36%

Single-Deck House Advantage Issues

Games played with a single deck are becoming increasingly popular, and it affects the house advantage on all four common bets. It reduces the house edge on the banker bet to 1.01 % while increasing it somewhat on the player bet to 1.29 %. The tie bet also rises marginally to 15.75 %. Having stated that, the pair bet skyrockets to unprecedented heights, with a massive 29.41 % house advantage. This is so high because making partnerships with a single deck of cards is so simple.

Bet House Edge
Player 1.29%
Banker 1.01%
Tie 15.75%
Pair Bet 29.41%

Card Counting Mechanics

Card counting is something that's applied to a lot of games, and the whole point of this game is that it tells you what the house advantage is like based on the cards left in the deck. When certain cards leave the deck, that increases the value of the player bet and decreases the value of the banker bet. Other cards leaving the deck have the opposite effect. The idea is that the Baccarat house edge for the banker and player bets can actually switch so that the player bet is the stronger of the two.

Wiki Tips: It takes a lot of practice and work to be able to count cards on this level, but it's important to realize that the mechanics of this technique are all about keeping up with what you think the house advantage is like based on what cards have been dealt and which ones remain in the deck.

Recommended Baccarat Online Casinos

Fortune Wheel
T&C Apply
$2500
T&C Apply
$1000
T&C Apply
$14000
T&C Apply
$12250
T&C Apply