百家樂詞彙表

世界各地的許多玩家都喜歡百家樂,它與奢華和時尚息息相關。 此外,玩家被很大的獲勝機會所吸引,因此許多賭場由於賭場優勢低而不喜歡這種遊戲。 另一個傳奇的百家樂功能是令人興奮的擠壓選項。 離線賭場允許最高投注者親自管理這一壯觀的功能,而在線賭場也成功地實施了引人入勝的擠壓選項。 許多賭徒喜歡一些百家樂版本的快速遊戲和簡單性,而其他人則喜歡記分牌道路、邊注和為不同預算的玩家提供的額外機會。 無論是什麼吸引您到百家樂,您都會在我們的網站上找到頂級賭場享受現場遊戲、有效的策略、遊戲指南,甚至是有用的百家樂詞彙表。

作者: Austin Coleman

發表: 2 December 2022

 

每個玩家應該知道的百家樂概念列表

學習最流行的百家樂術語並完美掌握這款遊戲。 如果您想像真正的職業玩家一樣玩高品質的百家樂,您不僅要掌握投注策略,還要掌握經驗豐富的玩家在遊戲中經常使用的俚語。 了解所有這些術語和設置表達式,您絕對不會陷入尷尬的境地,並且能夠向您的對手展示對百家樂規則的無懈可擊的知識。 這本小詞典即使對於英語流利的玩家也很有用,因為它包含許多從其他語言借來的特定俚語和表達方式。 如果您準備好學習新知識,我們會為您提供簡短的術語表,您需要在坐在賭桌前熟悉這些術語表。

 

 

 

 

享受頂級百家樂遊戲的最佳賭場

我們的網站不僅包含玩家指南和提示,還包含對最佳賭場的詳細評論,您可以在其中找到適合各種口味的 RNG 和現場版百家樂。 列表中的所有賭場都已通過我們的專家檢查,因此請選擇您喜歡的任何賭博俱樂部,熟悉更新的評論並享受高品質的百家樂遊戲。

條款

  • 行動 是賭徒之間的通用術語,表示下注者在整個遊戲過程中個人在賭注上花費的真實世界金錢的總支出。 有時,這可能意味著在百家樂上只有一個賭注或單獨的賭注。
  • 百家樂 習慣上用來描述這個遊戲中最糟糕的一手牌。 所以,在意大利語中,這個遊戲名稱本身就意味著零。 這就是為什麼玩家使用這個概念來指代總價值為零的牌的組合,例如十和麵牌。
  • 如果我們談論最接近莊家的賭徒的有利特權以匹配銀行家的賭注,我們通常稱之為 銀行總理. 如果多個玩家致電 Banco,則可以行使此權利。
  • 百家樂參與者有三種標準投注變體,其中一種選擇是 莊家下注. 所有玩家都可以選擇此選項,它並不代表莊家或莊家本身。 通常,此投注提供 1:1 的派彩,但成功投注不包括平均 5% 的佣金。 根據經驗豐富的專家的意見,由於45.84%的優勢賠率,從長遠來看,這種投注對玩家來說是最有利可圖的。 相比之下,Player Bet 的賠率為 44.62%。 如果單獨遇到銀行家這個詞,那麼賭徒會使用這個概念來調用專門的賭場工作人員來組織遊戲過程,監控遊戲,控制牌並執行其他職責。
  • 燃燒 是一個簡單的程序,由莊家在遊戲牌洗牌後執行。 根據這一傳統,前 3-6 張牌應在新一局開始前被淘汰。
  • 賭場的一名員工,其主要職責是宣布積分,提供額外的額外牌和轉牌,擔任一名 呼叫者
  • Chemin De Fer 是一個非常有趣的遊戲變體。 您可能還會聽說它被稱為歐洲百家樂。 如果你把這句話翻譯成法語,你就會知道它的意思是“鐵路”。 這種娛樂的一個顯著特點是甲板圍繞桌子移動,下注者輪流作為莊家表演。 該遊戲通常在歐洲賭場大獲成功,但偶爾也可以在網上或美國賭博場所找到。
  • 儘管百家樂以有利的規則和微不足道的賭場優勢率而聞名,但莊家的賭注總是很小 委員會 這會影響最終的中獎金額。 這個標準佣金是 5%。 舉個很好的例子,如果您下注 10 美元,您將贏得 19 美元而不是 20 美元,因為由於該佣金,應該減去 1 美元。 一些賭場很少提供 4% 的佣金,但這更像是一個例外。 遊戲也有特殊的無佣金版本,但在這種情況下,賭場使用其他功能來彌補上述佣金率的不足,例如,如果莊家成為特定數字的贏家,它可以改變賠率 的點。
  • 當你聽說 切割 牌,意思是洗牌後將牌組簡單地分成兩部分的過程。 荷官通常在賭桌上分配牌組,並要求任何玩家通過從牌組最頂部取出部分牌並將其放在桌上來進行切割。 接下來,莊家必須通過將剩餘的牌放在上面來完成程序。 在一些不尋常的變化中,公開允許玩家自己切、摸和發必要的牌。 在 VIP 桌上,通常會邀請下注最大的投注者執行此程序。
  • 經銷商 是正式發卡的專職人員。 因此,在百家樂會話期間,所選賭徒和賭場員工都可以成功執行此角色。 一些不尋常的百家樂標題和版本允許投注者輪流作為官方經銷商,而其他變化由兩個經銷商控制。
  • 如果任何卡當前面朝下,則稱為 羽絨卡. 在某些場地,玩家往往會說“洞牌”。
  • Dragon Bonus 目前是在線百家樂鑑賞家中最需要的邊注類型之一。 這種投注不僅允許投注者選擇三個經典投注選項之一,而且還可以預測獲勝手將戰勝失敗手的分數。 如果這手牌以 8 或 9 成為贏家,或者如果這手牌贏了至少 4 分,則此賭注將帶來獎金。 最終獎金的金額取決於給定會話的結果,支出之間的差異可能從 1:1 到 30:1 不等。
  • 玩家將所有帶有頭像的卡片稱為 面卡. 無論他們的花色如何,Kings、Queens 和 Jacks 都包含在該組中。
  • 平盤投注 涉及在一段時間內下注相同的固定金額。 根據這個系統,遊戲的結果不會影響下注的大小。 如果你贏了,你不會改變你的賭注大小,如果你輸了,也會發生同樣的情況。 這種方法可以讓您在百家樂會議期間節省預算並且不超過計劃的費用。
  • 是在特定百家樂回合中單獨發牌的任何紙牌遊戲組合。
  • 如果有更好的人願意下大賭注,我們稱之為此類玩家 豪客賽.
  • 當我們說 房子邊緣, 我們強調賭場從長遠來看在遊戲中獲得的特殊優勢,無論該輪的最終得分如何。 玩家無法避免這種現象,因為它關係到中獎機率和各種投注的派彩。
  • 賭輸 是對賭博銀行的賭注。 之所以這麼稱呼是因為房子邊緣增加了。
  • 迷你百家樂 是經典百家樂賭桌的一個小而方便的變體,為七名賭徒和荷官提供座位。 這種變化通常伴隨著相當低的限制和快速的遊戲玩法,因此大多數玩家更喜歡這款遊戲。
  • 是一個俚語,表示任何值為 10 的卡片的通用名稱。

廣告免責聲明
1xBet

良好的聲譽 9/10

歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

條款和條件適用

讀 1xBet 審查

完整的條款和條件適用。 免費旋轉 - 無需存款,僅限新玩家。 註冊後 3 天內申請,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免費旋轉每個價值 0.10 英鎊,獎金以現金支付。 任何兩種存款均可提供存款優惠。 兩者均在註冊後 7 天到期,並且在申領後有 7 天的時間下注。 存款 10 英鎊、25 英鎊或 50 英鎊以上,並下注 35 倍以獲得現金獎勵。 只有現金賭注符合條件,投注貢獻各不相同。 每次在《死亡之書》上進行 5 次免費旋轉

  • 自然: 當前兩張牌的總和為八或九時。 自然八是立即完成遊戲的獲勝手,除非另一手是自然九 - 百家樂中最好的手。
  • 調色板: 在整個百家樂遊戲中,荷官使用木製長工具將牌滑過桌子。
  • 比賽期間 通過 是一個獲勝的情況。
  • 播放器: 這句話可能相當令人費解,尤其是對於新手來說,因為他們通常將它與正在玩遊戲的人聯繫起來。 然而,與莊家和平局一樣,這是百家樂的三個潛在賭注之一。 閒家賭注與莊家賭注相反,玩家可以押注莊家或閒家,也可以選擇平局。 玩家以 1:1 的比例下注,博彩運營商將確保賭場最終的盈利總是超過 1%。
  • Punto: 意思來自西班牙語,翻譯為球員。
  • Punto Banco: Punto Banco 是著名的百家樂變種,也是世界各地遊戲的別名。 它於 1950 年代在阿根廷發明並傳播到古巴,最終傳播到美國。 它用英語表示“Player Banker”。
  • 一推 是一場既不輸也不輸的賭博。 參與者所賭的錢會轉移到下一輪,就像二十一點一樣。
  • : 一個邊注機會,允許賭徒在一系列手牌上下注。

  • 希爾斯: 賭場員工,通常是年輕漂亮的女士,他們的工作是為遊戲提供吸引力並吸引玩家。 此外,在 20 世紀下半葉,拉斯維加斯的賭博場所利用先令來吸引賭徒參加迷人的百家樂遊戲。
  • : 一種百家樂特殊的自動交易方法,旨在減少人工交易中的人為錯誤。 所以,鞋子正好有六張或八張牌。 它用於離線和虛擬遊戲。
  • 該銀行被稱為 射手.
  • 對峙: 它結束了一個遊戲,其中閒家手和莊家手的價值完全相同並且打成平手。
  • 條紋: 當您連續賭博時,這意味著您已經有一系列類似的結果。 例如,連續多次勝利或連續多次失敗。
  • 遊戲表: 參賽者可嚴格按照計分規則獲得第三張牌。
  • 領帶: 平局賭注是百家樂的三種潛在賭注之一,還有閒家賭注和莊家賭注。 如果一手牌的結果是平局,則玩家和莊家的賭注都將被退回。 Tie 賭注的賠率為 8:1 或 9:1,賭場優勢甚至超過 14%。
  • 這個單詞 “Upcard” 用於描述已經面朝上的牌。
  • 活力四射 表示應從賭博場所的總獎金中排除的小百分比。
  • VIP 一般用來形容享有某些特權的特別重要的玩家或豪賭者。

💰 如果在使用新的有用短語積累詞彙量後,您想更深入地研究迷人的百家樂功能,我們建議您閱讀本節中的其他指南。 在那裡,您將了解更多關於波動性、房屋優勢、RNG 系統和資金管理的信息。 在學習了經驗豐富的賭徒提供的所有有用的提示和技巧後,您一定會感到更加先進。 如果您想複習基本規則,也可以在我們的網站上進行。 此外,單獨的文章完全致力於卡片計數技術和現代投注系統,這將進一步增加您成功的機會。

500 CNY
條款和條件申請
10 000 CNY
條款和條件申請
600 CNY
條款和條件申請
900 CNY
條款和條件申請
1 400 CNY
條款和條件申請
前 3 名賭場

Baccarat Glossary

Many players around the world adore baccarat, which is strongly associated with luxury and style. Also, players are attracted by great chances to win, and therefore many casinos do not like this game due to low house edge. Another legendary baccarat feature is the thrilling squeeze option. Offline casinos allow the highest bettor to manage this spectacular feature personally while online casinos have successfully implemented fascinating squeeze options as well. Numerous gamblers like the fast gameplay and simplicity of some baccarat versions while others enjoy scoreboard roads, side bets and extra opportunities for players with various budgets. Regardless of what exactly attracts you to baccarat, you will find top casinos to enjoy live games, effective strategies, game guides and even a useful baccarat glossary on our website.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 8 June 2022

 

The List of Baccarat Concepts that Each Player Should Know

Learn the most popular baccarat terms and master this game to perfection. If you want to play high-quality baccarat like a true professional, you will have to master not only betting strategies, but also the slang that experienced players often use during the game. Knowing all these terms and set expressions, you will definitely not get into an awkward situation and will be able to demonstrate to your opponents an impeccable knowledge of the baccarat rules. This small dictionary is useful even for those players who are fluent in English because it contains a lot of specific slang and expressions borrowed from other languages. If you are ready to learn something new, we present you with our short glossary of terms that you need to familiarize yourself with before you sit down at the gaming table.

 

The Best Casinos to Enjoy Top Baccarat Games

Our site contains not only guides and tips for players, but also detailed reviews of the best casinos where you can find both RNG and live versions of baccarat for every taste. All casinos from the list have been checked by our specialists, so choose any gambling club you like, get acquainted with the updated review and enjoy top-quality baccarat games.

Terms

  • Action is a generic term among gamblers that denotes the total expense of wagered real-world money that the punter personally spent on bets during the entire gaming session. Sometimes, it can mean only one bet or separate wager on baccarat.
  • Baccarat is customarily used to describe the worst possible hand in this game. So, in Italian, this name of the game itself means zero. That's why players use this concept to refer to a combination of cards with zero overall value, such as tens and face cards.
  • If we speak about the advantageous privilege of a gambler who is closest to the croupier to match the banker's stake, we usually call it Banco Prime. This right can be exercised if several players call Banco.
  • There are three standard betting variants for baccarat participants, and one of these options is Banker Bet. All players can choose this option, and it does not officially represent the dealer or the house itself. As a rule, this bet offers a payout of 1:1, but the average 5% commission is excluded from the successful bet. According to the seasoned experts' opinion, this bet is the most profitable for players in the long run due to advantageous odds at 45.84%. In comparison, Player Bet provides odds at 44.62%. If the word Banker is encountered separately, then gamblers use the notion to call the dedicated casino staff who organize the gaming process, monitor the game, control cards and perform other duties.
  • Burning is a simple procedure that is performed by the dealer after the gaming cards are shuffled. According to this tradition, top 3-6 cards should be eliminated before a new session starts.
  • An employee of the casino, whose main duties are to announce points, give additional extra cards and turn cards, takes the position of a Caller
  • Chemin De Fer is a very interesting game variation. You may also hear it called European Baccarat. If you translate this phrase from French, you will know that it means “railway”. A distinctive feature of this entertainment is that the deck travels around the table, and the punters take turns performing as the dealer. This game is usually a success in European casinos, but occasionally it can be found online or in American gambling venues.
  • Although baccarat is famous for advantageous rules and insignificant house edge rate, the banker bet always goes with a small Commission that influences the final winning amount. This standard commission is 5 percent. For great example, if you placed a bet of $10, you will get a winning of $19 instead of $20 because $1 should be subtracted because of this commission. Some casinos rarely offer the commission of 4 percent, but this is more of an exception. There are also special No Commission versions of the game, but in this case, the casino uses other features to compensate for the lack of above-mentioned commission rate, for example, it can change odds if the Banker becomes a winner with a specific number of points.
  • When you hear about Cutting cards, it means the process of simply dividing the deck into two parts after shuffling. The croupier usually allocates the deck on the gaming table and asks any player to do cutting by taking part of the cards from the very top of the deck and placing it on the table. Next, the dealer must complete the procedures by placing the remaining cards on top. In some unusual variations, it is openly allowed to let players cut, touch and deal necessary cards on their own. At VIP tables, punters with the biggest wagers will typically be invited to perform this procedure.
  • Dealer is the dedicated person who officially deals the card. So during the session of baccarat, this role can be successfully performed by both the selected gambler and the casino employee. Some unusual baccarat titles and versions allow punters to take their turns as the official dealer, and other variations are controlled by two dealers.
  • If any card is currently face down, this is called as Down Card. In some venues, players tend to say Hole Card.
  • Dragon Bonus is currently one of the most demanded types of side bets among connoisseurs of online baccarat. This bet allows punters not only to choose one of three classical betting options, but also to predict the score number with that the winning hand will overcome the losing one. This bet brings winnings if the hand becomes a winner with a natural 8 or 9 or if the hand wins by at least four points. The amount of the eventual winnings is dependent on the outcome of the given session, and the difference between the payouts may vary from 1:1 to 30:1.
  • Players refer to all cards with portraits on them as Face Cards. Kings, Queens and Jacks are included in this group regardless of their suit.
  • Flat Betting involves betting the same fixed amount over a certain period of time. According to this system, the outcome of the game does not affect the size of the bet. If you win, you don't change your bet size, the same happens if you lose. This method allows you to save the budget and not exceed the planned expenses during baccarat session.
  • Hand is any card game combination that was separately dealt in a particular baccarat round.
  • If any better like to place huge bets, we call such players High-Rollers.
  • When we say House Edge, we highlight the special advantage that the casino gets in the game in the long run, regardless of the eventual score of the round. Players cannot avoid this phenomenon, as it is related to the odds of winning and the payouts for various bets.
  • Loss Bet is a wager against the gambling bank. It is called so due to increased house edge.
  • Mini Baccarat is a small and convenient variation of classic baccarat table that offers seats for seven gamblers and the croupier. This variation typically goes with rather low limits and fast gameplay, so most players prefer this game.
  • Monkey is a slang term for a common name of any card with the value of ten.

Advertising Disclaimer
1xBet

Excellent 9/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read 1xBet Review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

  • Natural: when the first two cards are handed a sum of eight or nine. A natural eight is a winning hand that instantly completes the game unless the opposite hand is a natural nine - the best hand in Baccarat.
  • Palette: croupiers use a long instrument made from wood to slide the cards across the table throughout a Baccarat game.
  • During the game, Passing is a winning circumstance.
  • Player: this phrase may be rather puzzling, especially for newbies, because they usually link it with the individuals who are playing the game. Nevertheless, along with Banker and Tie, this is one of the three potential bets in Baccarat. Player wagers are the inverse of Banker wagers, in that players can stake on either the Banker or the Player, or they can pick a Tie. Player bets payout at a 1:1 ratio and the gambling operator will ensure that the house will always end up making more than 1%.
  • Punto: the meaning comes from Spanish and translates as a player.
  • Punto Banco: Punto Banco is a famous Baccarat variant and an alias for the game all over the world. It was invented in Argentina in the 1950s and spread to Cuba and eventually the United States. It suggests "Player Banker" in English.
  • A Push is a gamble that is neither winning nor losing. The money gambled by participants is carried over to the following round, much like in Blackjack.
  • Run: a side bet opportunity that allows gamblers to put stakes on a sequence of hands.

  • Shills: casino employees, generally young and attractive ladies, whose job is to deliver attraction to the game and entice players. Moreover, in the second part of the twentieth century, gambling establishments in Las Vegas utilized shills to entice gamblers to a fascinating game of Baccarat.
  • Shoe: a Baccarat special automatic dealing method meant to reduce human-caused mistakes in manual dealing. So, the shoe has exactly six or eight cards. It is utilized in both offline and virtual games.
  • The bank is known as a Shooter.
  • Standoff: it concludes a play in which both the Player and Bank hands have exactly the same value and are tied.
  • Streak: when you have a streak in gambling, it means you've had a succession of similar outcomes. For instance, numerous triumphs in a row or several failures in a row.
  • Table of Play: participants may get a third card strictly according to the scoring regulations.
  • Tie: the Tie stake is one of three potential stakes in Baccarat, together with the Player and Banker stakes. If a hand results in a tie, the stakes of both the player and the banker are returned. The Tie stake pays 8:1 or 9:1 and has even more than 14 percent house edge.
  • The word “Upcard” is used to describe a card that is already face-up.
  • Vigorish denotes the small percentage which should be excluded from total winnings by the gambling venue.
  • VIP is generally used to describe an especially important player or high-roller that enjoys some privileges.

💰 If, after building up your vocabulary with new useful phrases, you want to delve even deeper into the study of enthralling baccarat features, we suggest that you read other guides in this section. There you will learn more about volatility, house edge, RNG systems and bankroll management. You will surely feel more advanced after studying all useful tips and tricks provided by experienced gamblers. In case you'd like to brush up on the ground rules, you can also do so on our website. Also, separate articles are entirely devoted to card counting techniques and modern betting systems that will further increase your chances of success.

$1500
T&C Apply
$1500
T&C Apply
$200
T&C Apply
$1750
T&C Apply
$140
T&C Apply