Vulkan Vegas Casino

Vulkan Vegas Casino

已确立的:

2016

支付 %:

96.35
[email protected]

特征

  • 官方许可
  • 本地比赛
  • 手机版
  • 为客户提供快速支持
  • 很多现场游戏
  • 市场上无可挑剔的声誉
欢迎奖金 7 000 CNY

评分

9.2/10
游戏品种 10/10
软件和图形 9/10
许可 10/10
移动兼容性 8/10
银行方式 10/10
支付速度 8/10

作者: Daniella Peterson

发表: 16 一月 2022

更新: 29 八月 2022

Vulkan Vegas Casino评论

如果您发现自己在此网站上,那么您很可能正在寻找赌场以享受有趣的游戏并能够赢取奖品。那么您做出了正确的选择,因为我们的团队会定期审查流行的赌场场所,以便在线游戏爱好者可以选择真正可靠的网站并保护自己免受诈骗者的侵害。不幸的是,现代游戏服务市场还包括不太诚实的公司,因此在进行第一次真钱存款之前,研究专家的意见和其他玩家的评论非常重要。让我们仔细看看我们的评论。在这里您可以阅读赌场的一般描述,以及深入研究建议的奖金、银行系统、游戏集合等。我们总是检查赌场是否提供移动版本和在线支持。在我们的网站上,您只会找到我们可以安全地向读者推荐的好赌场。这些赌场之一是 Vulkan Vegas。您可以在下面找到有关该赌场的更多信息,并查看它是否适合您的喜好。

Vulkan Vegas Casino评论

乍一看,这家赌场给人的印象是一个现代专业的赌场游戏平台,这种印象并没有欺骗性。 Vulkan Vegas 由 Brivio Limited Casinos 管理。虽然这个平台是几年前推出的,但它可以拥有良好的声誉和无可挑剔的安全系统。赌场的可靠性得到了库拉索赌博当局的许可。这个赌场配备了一个简单但直观的界面和一个大型多元化游戏库,由最著名的开发工作室提供,如 Evolution Gaming、Spinomela、Pragmatic Play、Ezugi、Play´n GO 等等。这些游戏中的图形看起来非常令人惊叹,玩家可以在不同的投注限额和流行游戏版本之间进行选择。

在主页上,带有大量促销活动的横幅以其引人注目的设计和大多数奖金的有利条件吸引了人们的注意。是的,这个地方是奢侈礼物爱好者的完美选择。赌场不仅准备好以 1,000 欧元的第一个套餐欢迎玩家,而且还有很多机会获得现金返还和其他诱人的奖励。如果您有足够的信心,您不应错过在 Vulkan Vegas 以现金赢取的方式参加豪华抽奖和锦标赛的机会。为了与支持专家快速沟通,提供了在线聊天。总之,赌场拥有所有必要的服务,使游客的游戏空间尽可能舒适和愉快。

Mini Baccarat
Baccarat Zero Commission
Blackjack
Baccarat Gold Series

Vulkan Vegas Casino游戏

让我们一起发现更多关于 Vulkan Vegas 游戏合集的有趣事实。我们假设百家乐迷首先想查看有桌面或实时实时游戏的部分。桌上游戏库真的很丰富,赌徒们可以在那里看到各种流行的赌博娱乐品种,例如迷你百家乐、加勒比海扑克、21烧、高低、黄金百家乐、欧洲二十一点和绿洲扑克。您无需远行即可享受真正的赌博,因为 Vulkan Vegas 为您准备了许多现场游戏。如今,玩家通常更喜欢即时轮盘、边注城、龙虎、捕梦网、赌场德州扑克和闪电二十一点等现场游戏。现场百家乐的选择包括 Golden Wealth 版百家乐、Bet On Baccarat、No Commission 和 Classic 版。

还全天候为游客提供精选的优质视频扑克。在这里您会找到 Deuces Wild、Bonus Deluxe、All American、Joker Poker 和其他有趣的扑克版本。巨额奖金的粉丝肯定会喜欢 Bonus Deluxe,而 Deuces Wild 可以用最好的图形取悦玩家。当然,这个场地的集合提供了各种有吸引力的插槽选择。这种类型的游戏非常受欢迎,因为它不需要任何特殊技能并且花费的时间很少。最好的老虎机由 NetEnt、Thunderkick、Yggdrasil、Kalamba、ELK Studios、Fugaso、Microgaming、Quickspin 等著名老虎机制造商提供。总的来说,这个赌场网站上有大约 2,000 个老虎机品种,玩家几乎可以找到任何主题、设计和支付率。一些代表插槽是流行的卷轴欲望、龙之火、灵长类动物之王、Win Storm、Sunny Coin、Dynamite Riches、Crystal Ball、Wild Dolphin、Magic Spinners 和其他赌场热门游戏。

Vulkan Vegas 奖金和促销活动

赌场不会为其忠实的游客提供诱人的奖金,并且该团队经常推出新的促销活动和利润丰厚的计划来取悦观众。 此外,特殊锦标赛让玩家有机会通过玩他们最喜欢的游戏来竞争他们的游戏技巧并分享真正有价值的奖品。 因此,如果您正在寻找一个拥有众多好处的慷慨赌场,您应该选择这个在线平台。

来自 Vulkan Vegas 的最佳欢迎优惠

当然,对于那些第一次来 Vulkan Vegas 玩的人来说,有一个诱人的欢迎礼包。与大多数赌场相比,这笔奖金相当大,而且它的完整版允许客户获得 1,000 欧元。除了货币金额外,玩家还可以获得 125 次额外旋转,他们可以在大多数激动人心的老虎机上花费这些旋转次数。完整的套餐分为三笔付款:

  • 首次充值 10 欧元或更多,并结合 25 次老虎机旋转,享受最高 300 欧元的 100% 奖金;
  • 15 欧元到 50 欧元之间的第二笔存款可让您获得 125% 的促销和 50 次老虎机旋转;
  • 第三次存款超过 50 欧元,即可获得 700 欧元的 200% 奖金以及 100 次额外旋转。

如果您进行了这些存款,奖金将自动发送给您。请记住,新玩家只有在注册后的四天内才有机会激活此奖金。赌徒将有五天的时间使用奖金,在此期间他们必须下注四十次。如果您在使用此优惠时遇到一些困难,请随时向客户支持寻求帮助。

有吸引力的 Vulkan Vegas 促销活动

除了所有这些福利外,Vulkan Vegas 的运营商还决定提供两种获得现金返还的选择。这些奖金适用于参加本地忠诚度计划的玩家。您的现金返还的总和和系数取决于计划中的忠诚度状态。此外,每周所有现金返还的最高金额可达 2,000 欧元。您的返现将按照以下公式计算:(存款总额-提款金额+所有收到的奖金+当前余额)X系数=返现。初学者可以获得3%的返现,但有经验的玩家可以享受高达12%的返现。不要忘记在收到奖金后的五天内下注。

此外,该网站还与 Spinomenal 和 Gamomat 等供应商合作组织业余锦标赛。此类锦标赛是享受比赛并从 Vulkan Vegas 获得惊喜的绝佳机会。现在,玩家可以玩“僵尸恐怖”并分享 10,000 欧元的真钱奖金。赌徒也可以决定从周六探索促销活动中受益。在收到此礼物之前,他们应在二十四小时内支付不少于五次 10 欧元的款项。

命中
  • 快钱交易
  • 现场百家乐
  • 超过 2000 个标题
未命中
  • 一些国家限制

Vulkan Vegas 的Casino软件

选择赌场时,不仅要考虑喜欢的网站上的游戏数量,还要考虑向该场所提供游戏产品的供应商的声誉。 界面的便利性、支付率和游戏本身的质量取决于提供商。 我们可以自信地说,即使是最有经验的玩家,Vulkan Vegas 游戏的集合也不会让您失望,因为这个赌场收集了最优秀开发商的各种赌场游戏。 例如,您可以玩由 Betsoft、Play´n GO、EGT、Booming Games、Push Gaming、Fugaso、Gamomat、Amatic、Nolimit City、Felix Gaming、Thunderkick、Quickspin、ELK Studios 和 Spinomenal 等工作室提供的老虎机。 上述公司已经生产桌面和老虎机游戏多年,它们的游戏可以为中国玩家提供多种投注、主题和游戏模式。

Common Draw Roulette
Blackjack Pro
Big Win Baccarat
Classic Baccarat

Evolution Gaming

的产品出现在几乎所有现代赌场的收藏中,因为该公司当之无愧地获得了世界领先的现场游戏生产商的称号。 该制造商的产品组合包括轮盘赌等经典游戏,以及大量独特的游戏节目。 现场百家乐的粉丝可以在标准百家乐和本游戏的其他品种之间进行选择,例如沙龙百家乐、多相机百家乐、速度百家乐、闪电百家乐和双人百家乐。

Habanero

是世界著名的赌桌和老虎机游戏的创造者,在亚洲和欧洲的赌博爱好者中享有难以置信的知名度。 迄今为止,Habanero 已经制作了 100 多款基于 HTML5 技术并在移动设备上运行的高质量游戏。 该提供商还推出了一系列扑克游戏。 此外,所有这些游戏都支持超过 25 种语言和多种货币选择。 如果您喜欢百家乐,您可以尝试零佣金和经典游戏。

NetEnt

属于创新游戏解决方案的高级开发商,如今许多成功的在线赌场都在使用这些解决方案。 NetEnt 的才华横溢的员工实施了许多独特的解决方案,使游戏能够在所有平台上完美运行。 您可以通过尝试 NetEnt 开发的 200 款游戏中的一款亲自体验这一点,例如 Starburst、Silverback Gold、Divine Fortune、Gonzo's Quest 和 Koi Princess 等极受欢迎的老虎机。 该工作室还推出了 Baccarat Pro,它为赌徒提供了极大的投注限制和令人印象深刻的图形。

Play'n GO

作为世界级的赌场软件开发商也越来越受欢迎。 现在,老虎机占据了公司产品组合的大部分,但桌面游戏部分也不会让您失望。 玩家可以享受金钱轮盘、欧洲二十一点、超级轮盘、赌场德州扑克和迷你百家乐。 此外,开发工作室可以拥有超过 30 款手机游戏,让众多玩家有机会随时随地玩真钱游戏。 最近,Play´n GO 成功推出了 Dragon Ship 和 Enchanted Meadows 游戏的移动版本。

Vulkan Vegas 还自豪地拥有由 NetEnt、Yggdrasil、Habanero、Relax Gaming、Microgaming、Evoplay Entertainment、BGaming、Evolution Gaming、Pragmatic Play、iSoftBet、Red Tiger Gaming 和 Ezugi 开发的高质量游戏。 所有这些工作室长期以来都赢得了信誉良好的供应商的称号,并获得了许多享有盛誉的奖项,这证实了他们在世界赌博产品市场上的出色表现。 如今,您可以在 Vulkan Vegas 网站上找到许多版本的轮盘赌、骰宝、扑克、二十一点和其他不太受欢迎的游戏。

Baccarat Controlled Squeeze
No Commission Baccarat
Lightning Baccarat
Baccarat Live

Vulkan Vegas 赌场也已成为百家乐爱好者的热门目的地,他们最喜欢这种有利可图的游戏。 软件工作室投入了大量时间来创造完美的百家乐游戏。 现场百家乐的粉丝一定会喜欢著名的 Evolution Gaming 的系列。 除了经典百家乐之外,在 Evolution 的产品组合中,您还将看到多机百家乐、挤压百家乐、速度百家乐、闪电百家乐、黄金财富和双人百家乐。 所有这些游戏都有一些独特的功能,让玩家可以与专业荷官实时竞争,享受最广泛的可用赌注。

Vulkan Vegas 移动和应用程序

如果您是众多喜欢玩很多游戏并希望能够随时推出自己喜欢的游戏的赌徒之一,那么这个赌场肯定会让您感到高兴。 Vulkan Vegas 的经验丰富的运营商开发了游戏网站的移动版本,无需下载即可完美运行。此版本可在各种智能手机和平板电脑上完美运行,为玩家提供出色的图像质量和便捷的菜单。您可以在任何支持 HTML5 技术的移动浏览器中轻松启动此站点。各种游戏都以移动形式提供,玩家不仅可以旋转各种老虎机,还可以在他们的设备上与真人荷官实时启动游戏。至于登录系统,您可以使用与标准版本相同的登录方式,因为赌场允许您使用智能手机和计算机上的一个帐户。 Vulkan Vegas 的移动版本允许所有玩家获得最佳赌场体验,以及方便地进行任何金钱交易和使用有吸引力的奖金。

Vulkan Vegas 的付款方式

同样重要的是,不仅要赢得可观的金额,还要能够以快速方便的方式从账户中提取资金,而无需支付可观的费用。因此,玩家在选择赌场时,会密切关注银行系统。 Vulkan Vegas 随时准备为赌徒提供诸如银行卡、最新电子钱包、移动支付和互联网银行业务等高要求的选择。提供的选项的完整列表包括 EcoPayz、CashtoCode、MuchBetter、WebMoney、Maestro、Yandex Money、Pay4Fun、QIWI、Jeton、MasterCard、Sofort、Skrill、Interac、Neosurf、Trustly、Neteller 和其他可靠的方法。对于许多玩家来说,一个惊喜将是使用像比特币这样流行的加密货币来补充帐户的独特机会。

大多数支付服务的最低允许存款金额从 10 美元起。由于赌场受官方牌照监管,用户在首次提款前必须提供身份证明文件,但这是为玩家安全考虑的标准程序,不应造成任何困难。至于中奖的领取,如果你的中奖金额小,那么保证两天内就能收到。如果您赢得了大奖,它的提款可以分几个阶段进行。这家赌场的支付安全受到现代安全规则的监管,赌场运营商会仔细确保您的支付信息的安全。

Vulkan Vegas 银行选项
存款可用性 立即的 最小。 订金 €10 提款费 不收费
支付方式: EcoPayz, MuchBetter, WebMoney, Maestro, Pay4Fun, QIWI, Jeton, Sofort, Skrill, Interac, Neosurf, Trustly, Neteller

Vulkan Vegas 客户服务支持

在线聊天24/7
电子邮件 [email protected]
电话24/7
支持的语言

Vulkan Vegas 还拥有一流的团队,随时准备为所有中国玩家在参观赌场时遇到任何问题提供快速帮助。联系任何赌场的支持团队的最方便、因此最流行的方式之一是特殊聊天,员工可以在其中快速回答问题。在 Vulkan Vegas 网站上,您还会看到实时聊天弹出窗口。支持专家的回答足够迅速,并提供有关赌场运营的任何问题的准确且易于理解的信息,例如,补充帐户或执行验证。因此,您可以在白天或晚上的任何时间获得快速响应。另外,请记住,该站点有一个页面,其中包含您可能会发现也有帮助的问题。在这里,赌场运营商收集了对用户最频繁消息的响应。除了上述所有内容,您还可以在网站主页上轻松找到赌场的电话号码和电子邮件地址。这些是联系 Vulkan Vegas 玩家支持的其他方式。因此,支持服务是访问 Vulkan Vegas 并看看这家赌场的运营商为他们的玩家提供什么的另一个很好的理由。

 

专家结论 9.2/10

我们可以自信地向我们亲爱的读者推荐 Vulkan Vegas 作为所有优质在线真钱游戏爱好者的不错选择。赌场符合现代赌场行业的严格标准,来自最佳供应商的游戏随时准备给每个玩家带来许多生动的情感。常客将能够参加专门设计的忠诚度计划,并在透明的条件下获得有吸引力的奖金。当然,赌徒在第一次访问这家赌场后也可以获得不错的欢迎奖金。如果您有任何疑问,赌场工作人员将很乐意为您提供即时帮助,并帮助您应对出现的困难。此外,赌场不仅提供大多数流行的支付服务,而且还允许玩家使用比特币成功地为他们的余额注资。游戏系列也不会让游客失望,因为它包括久经考验的赌场热门游戏和来自最佳供应商的新产品。如果您是百家乐的崇拜者,那么您在这个赌场玩绝对不会感到无聊,因为运营商已经在一个平台上收集了所有流行的百家乐版本。所以您现在就可以访问 Vulkan Vegas 并领取您的个人丰厚奖金!

Vulkan Vegas

screen

Vulkan Vegas Casino Review

If you find yourself on this site, then most likely you are looking for a casino in order to enjoy interesting games and be able to win prizes. Then you made the right choice because our team regularly reviews popular casino venues, so that fans of online games can choose really reliable sites and protect themselves from scammers. Unfortunately, the modern gaming services market also includes not very honest companies, so it is very important to study the opinions of experts and reviews from other players before making your first real-money deposit. Let's take a closer look at our reviews. Here you can read a general description of the casino, as well as delve into the proposed bonuses, the banking system, the collection of games and so on. We always check if the casino offers a mobile version and online support. On our site, you will find only good casinos that we can safely recommend to our readers. One of these casinos is Vulkan Vegas. Below you can find out more about this casino and see if it suits your preferences.

Benefits

  • Local tournaments
  • Mobile version
  • Fast support for customers
  • A lot of live games
  • Impeccable reputation on the market
  • Official license

Rating

Game Variety

Software & Graphics

Licensing

Mobile Compatibility

Banking Methods

Payout Speed

Bonuses & Promotions

Customer Support

User Interface

Reliability

Overall Score:

Bonus

€1 000

Vulkan Vegas provides a generous package for new players, a few cashback options, loyalty program and fantastic tournaments for all visitors.

get the bonus

Vulkan Vegas Casino Review

At first glance, this casino gives the impression of a modern and professional platform for casino games, and this impression is not deceiving. Vulkan Vegas is managed by Brivio Limited Casinos. Although this platform was launched several years ago, it can boast an excellent reputation and impeccable security systems. The reliability of the casino is confirmed by the received license from Curacao Gambling Authorities. This casino is equipped with a simple, but intuitive interface and a large library of diversified games, supplied by the most renowned development studios such as Evolution Gaming, Spinomela, Pragmatic Play, Ezugi, Play´n GO and many more. The graphics in these games look really stunning, and players can choose between varied betting limits and versions of popular games.

On the main page, banners with numerous promotions attract attention with their striking design and favorable conditions for most bonuses. Yes, this place is the perfect choice for fans of lavish gifts. The casino is ready to welcome players not only with the first package of €1,000, but also with numerous opportunities for receiving cashback and other tempting rewards. If you feel confident enough, you should not miss the chance to participate in lavish raffles and tournaments with cash winnings at Vulkan Vegas. For quick communication with support specialists, an online chat is provided. In a word, the casino has all the necessary services to make the gaming space as comfortable and enjoyable as possible for visitors.

casion

Mini Baccarat

casion

Baccarat Zero Commission

casion

Blackjack

casion

Baccarat Gold

Vulkan Vegas Casino Games

Let’s discover more interesting facts about Vulkan Vegas’ game collection together. We assume that baccarat fans will first of all want to look into the section with table or live real-time games. The library of table games is really rich, and gamblers see popular varieties of all gambling entertainments there, for example, Mini Baccarat, Caribbean Poker, 21 Burn, High Low, Gold Baccarat, European Blackjack and Oasis Poker. You don’t need to travel far away in order to enjoy real gambling, since Vulkan Vegas has prepared a number of live games for you. Nowadays, players often prefer such live titles as Instant Roulette, Side Bet City, Dragon Tiger, Dream Catcher, Casino Hold’em and Lightning Blackjack. The choice of live baccarat encompasses Golden Wealth version of Baccarat, Bet On Baccarat, No Commission and Classic versions.

The premium selection of high-quality video poker is also available for visitors round-the-clock too. Here you will find Deuces Wild, Bonus Deluxe, All American, Joker Poker and other interesting poker versions. The fans of huge bonuses will definitely like Bonus Deluxe while Deuces Wild can delight players with the best graphics. Sure, the collection of this venue offers an attractive selection of diverse slots. This type of game is incredibly popular because it does not require any special skills and takes little time. The best slots were supplied by such famous slot manufacturers as NetEnt, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil, Kalamba, ELK Studios, Fugaso, Microgaming, Quickspin and so on. Overall, there are about 2,000 slot varieties on this casino site, and players can find almost any theme, design and payout rate. Some of the represented slots are popular Reel Desire, Dragon’s Fire, Primate King, Win Storm, Sunny Coin, Dynamite Riches, Crystal Ball, Wild Dolphin, Magic Spinners and other casino hits.

Vulkan Vegas Bonuses & Promotions

The casino does not spare attractive bonuses for its loyal visitors, and the team often launches new promotions and lucrative programs to delight their audience. Also, special tournaments give players the opportunity to compete in their playing skills and share the really valuable prizes just by playing their favorite games. Thus, if you are looking for a generous casino with numerous benefits, you should opt for this online platform.

The Best Welcome Offer from Vulkan Vegas

Of course, there is a tempting welcoming package for those who come to play at Vulkan Vegas for the first time. This bonus is quite large compared to most casinos, and it’s full version allows customers to receive €1,000. In addition to the monetary amount, players are presented with 125 extra spins that they can spend on the majority of thrilling slots. The full package is divided between three payments:

  • make the first replenishment of €10 or more and enjoy a 100% bonus of €300 as a maximum in combination with twenty-five slot spins;
  • the second deposit between €15 and €50 allows you to get a 125% promotion plus fifty slot spins;
  • deposit more than €50 for the third time and be credited with a 200% bonus of €700 plus one hundred extra spins.

If you have made these deposits, the bonus will be sent to you automatically. Remember that a new player has the chance to activate this bonus within four days after their registration only. Gamblers will be given five days to use the bonus, and they will have to wager it forty times during this period. If you experience some difficulties with this offer, feel free to ask the customer support for help at any time.

Attractive Vulkan Vegas Promotions

In addition to all these perks, the operators of Vulkan Vegas have decided to offer two options for getting cashback. These bonuses are available for players who take part in the local loyalty program. The entire sum and the coefficient of your cashback is dependent on the loyalty status within the program. Moreover, the maximum sum of all cashback per each week can reach €2,000. Your cashback will be calculated according to the following formula: (the sum of deposits – the amount of withdrawals + all received bonuses + current balance) X the coefficient = cashback. Beginners can receive 3% cashback, but experienced players can enjoy up to 12% return. Don’t forget to wager your bonus within five full days after receiving.

Also, the site organizes amateur tournaments in collaboration with providers such as Spinomenal and Gamomat. Such tournaments are a great opportunity to enjoy the game and get a pleasant surprise from Vulkan Vegas. Now, players are offered to play ‘Zombie Terror’ and share a real-money prize of €10,000. Gamblers can decide to benefit from Saturday Quest promotion too. Before receiving this gift, they should make no less than five payments of €10 within twenty-four hours.

  • Hits
  • Misses

Fast money transactions

Live baccarat

More than 2,000 titles

A few country restrictions

Casino Software at Vulkan Vegas

When choosing a casino, it is important to consider not only the number of games at the favorite website, but also the reputation of the providers who supply their gaming products to the venue. The convenience of the interface, the payout rates and the quality of the game itself depend on the provider. We can confidently say that the collection of Vulkan Vegas games will not disappoint even the most experienced players because this casino has collected all kinds of casino games from the best developers. For example, you can play slots that were delivered by such studios as Betsoft, Play´n GO, EGT, Booming Games, Push Gaming, Fugaso, Gamomat, Amatic, Nolimit City, Felix Gaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, ELK Studios and Spinomenal. The above-mentioned companies have been producing table and slot games for several years, and their titles can offer players a wide variety of bets, themes and game modes.

casion

Common Draw Roulette

casion

Blackjack Pro

casion

Big Win Baccarat

casion

Classic Baccarat

photo

The products of Evolution Gaming are present in the collections of almost every modern casino, because this company has deservedly received the title of the leading producer of live games in the world. The portfolio of this manufacturer includes classic games such as roulette, as well as a large selection of unique game shows. The fans of live baccarat can choose between standard baccarat and other varieties of this game, such as Salon Prive, Multi-camera Baccarat, Speed Baccarat, Lightning Baccarat and Dual-Play Baccarat.

photo

Habanero is a world-famous creator of table and slot titles that enjoy incredible popularity among both Asian and European fans of gambling. To date, Habanero has produced more than 100 high-quality games that are based on HTML5 technologies and run on mobile devices. The provider has also launched a series of poker games. In addition, all these games support more than twenty-five languages and a wide choice of currencies. If you like baccarat, you can try Zero Commission and Classic games.

photo

Play´n GO is gaining popularity as a world-level developer of casino software too. Now, slots make up the majority of the company's portfolio, but the table games section will not disappoint you either. Players can enjoy Money Wheel, European Blackjack, Super Wheel, Casino Holdem, and Mini Baccarat. Furthermore, the development studio can boast more than 30 mobile games that give numerous players the opportunity to play for real money on the go. Most recently, Play´n GO successfully launched mobile versions of Dragon Ship and Enchanted Meadows games.

photo

NetEnt belongs to premium developers of innovative gaming solutions that are used by many successful online casinos nowadays. The talented employees of NetEnt have implemented many unique solutions that allow games to work perfectly on all platforms. You can see this for yourself by trying one of 200 games developed by NetEnt, for instance, such extremely popular slots like Starburst, Silverback Gold, Divine Fortune, Gonzo’s Quest and Koi Princess. The studio has also come up with Baccarat Pro that provides gamblers with great betting limits and impressive graphics.

Vulkan Vegas is also proud to be home to high-quality games, developed by NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Habanero, Relax Gaming, Microgaming, Evoplay Entertainment, BGaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Red Tiger Gaming and Ezugi. All of these studios have long earned the title of reputable providers and have received many prestigious awards that confirm their brilliant performance on the world market of gambling products. You will find many versions of Roulette, Sic Bo, Poker, Blackjack and other lesser-popular games on the site of Vulkan Vegas nowadays.

casion

Baccarat Controlled Squeeze

casion

No Commission Baccarat

casion

Lightning Baccarat

casion

Baccarat Live

The Casino of Vulkan Vegas has also become a popular destination for baccarat enthusiasts who adore this profitable game most of all. Software studios have devoted a lot of time to creating flawless baccarat games. The fans of live baccarat will surely like the collection from the renowned Evolution Gaming. Besides Classic Baccarat, in the Evolution’s portfolio, you will see Multi-Camera Baccarat, Baccarat Squeeze, Speed Baccarat, Lightning Baccarat, Golden Wealth and Dual-Play Baccarat. All these games have some unique features and allow players to compete with professional dealers in real time and enjoy the widest range of available bets.

Vulkan Vegas Mobile and Applications

If you are one of those many gamblers who like to play a lot and want to be able to launch their favorite games at any time, then this casino will definitely delight you. The experienced operators of Vulkan Vegas have developed a mobile version of the gaming site that runs perfectly without downloading. This version works flawlessly on a variety of smartphones and tablets, providing players with excellent image quality and a convenient menu. You can easily launch this site in any mobile browser that supports HTML5 technology. A wide variety of games is available in a mobile format, and players can not only spin a variety of slots, but also launch games in real time with live dealers right on their device. As for logging into the system, you can use the same login as in the standard version, since the casino allows you to use one account both from your smartphone and from a computer. The mobile version of Vulkan Vegas allows all players to get the best casino experience, as well as conveniently make any money transactions and use attractive bonuses.

Payment Options at Vulkan Vegas

It is equally important not only to win an impressive amount, but also to be able to withdraw your money from the account in a quick and convenient way without an impressive fee. Therefore, when choosing a casino, players pay close attention to the banking system. Vulkan Vegas is always ready to offer its gamblers such highly demanded options as bank cards, up-to-date electronic wallets, mobile payments and banking via the internet. The full list of offered options includes EcoPayz, CashtoCode, MuchBetter, WebMoney, Maestro, Yandex Money, Pay4Fun, QIWI, Jeton, MasterCard, Sofort, Skrill, Interac, Neosurf, Trustly, Neteller and other reliable methods. A pleasant surprise for many players will be the unique opportunity to replenish the account using such a popular cryptocurrency as bitcoin.

The minimum allowable deposit amount starts from $10 for most of the payment services. Since the casino is regulated by an official license, users will have to provide identification documents before making the first withdrawal, but this is a standard procedure for the safety of players, and it should not cause any difficulties. As for the receipt of winnings, if the amount of your winnings is small, then you are guaranteed to receive it within two days. In the event that you have won a large prize, it’s withdrawal can take place in several stages. The security of payments at this casino is regulated by modern security rules, and the casino operators carefully ensure the safety of your payment information.

Vulkan Vegas Banking Options

Deposits availability Instant
Min. Deposit €10
Withdraw Fee No Fee

Vulkan Vegas Customer Service Support

Vulkan Vegas also boasts a first-class team that is ready to help all players quickly if they have any questions while visiting the casino. One of the most convenient and therefore popular ways to contact the support team of any casino is a special chat where employees can quickly answer a question. On the Vulkan Vegas website, you will also see a live chat popup. The support specialists answer quickly enough and provide accurate and understandable information about the casino’s operation on any issues, for example, replenishing an account or performing verification. So, you can expect a quick response at any time of the day or night. Also, remember that the site has a page with questions that you might find helpful as well. Here, casino operators have collected responses to the most frequent messages from users. In addition to all of the above, you can easily find the phone number and email address of the casino on the main page of the site. These are additional ways to contact player support at Vulkan Vegas. Therefore, the support service is another good reason to visit Vulkan Vegas and see what the operators of this casino offer their players.

Vulkan Vegas Casino Conclusion

We can confidently recommend Vulkan Vegas to our dear readers as a good choice for all fans of quality online real-money games. The casino meets the strict standards of the modern casino industry, and games from the best suppliers are ready to give every player a lot of vivid emotions. Regular visitors will be able to take part in specially designed loyalty programs and receive attractive bonuses on transparent terms. Certainly, gamblers can get a nice welcome bonus after their first visit to this casino as well. If you have any questions, the casino staff will be happy to provide you with immediate assistance and help you deal with the difficulties that have arisen. In addition, the casino not only offers most of the popular payment services, but also allows players to successfully fund their balances using Bitcoin. The collection of games will not disappoint visitors either, as it includes both time-tested casino hits and new products from the best providers. If you are an admirer of baccarat, you will definitely not get bored playing in this casino because the operators have collected all the popular versions of baccarat on one platform. So you can visit Vulkan Vegas right now and claim your personal generous bonus!

More Recommended Casino Sites

1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check

FAQs

Q: Can I play at Vulkan Vegas if I prefer playing via my tablet or mobile phone?

Yes, you can launch almost all games via your favourite mobile browser and enjoy the convenient and fast gameplay even if you are far from your computer.

Q: Am I guaranteed to receive my winnings after playing at Vulkan Vegas?

Yes, this online casino holds an official license from Curacao. It means that the operators provide only fair games, and all gamblers receive their prizes.

Q: What providers supply their gaming products to Vulkan Vegas?

Nowadays, you can try numerous games offered by Fugaso, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Yggdrasil, Spinomenal, Wazdan, Quickspin, Betsoft, Ezugi, EGT, Play N’Go, Thunderkick, Push Gaming, Kalamba, Pragmatic Play, Wazdan and other famous developers.