世界上最好的投注冒险:Punto Banco

百家乐是一种流行的赌场纸牌游戏,在传统和在线赌场做广告。 由于其简单性,它的规则集与任何玩家“兼容”。 这是它在全球赌徒中如此迷人的显着原因之一。 由于它们出现在关于詹姆斯邦德冒险的电影中,这些桌子通常与迷人和有趣的娱乐相关联。 Punto Banco 是该游戏的著名版本,可以吹嘘其低房子优势。 爱好者会在拉斯维加斯和澳门等业内最知名的赌博中心看到它的赌桌。 需要了解更多? 在本文中,我们将特别关注这种投注方式。

作者: Austin Coleman

发表: 16 August 2022

Punto Banco Baccarat Image

关于游戏

虽然它不是世界上第一个投注解决方案,但它已经在市场上出现了几十年。几年前,它的桌子在澳大利亚、英国和其他国家得到了积极的推广。如今,其新的现场经销商形式也受到追捧。基本规则保持不变——玩家最大的责任是考虑下注哪一边。

当谈到 Punto Banco 版本时,说出关于其出生地的经证实的事实是相当困难的。一些专家声称它的摇篮是阿根廷,而另一些专家则认为它是在墨西哥创造的。 首次亮相于美国内华达州,七十多年前。鉴于这一事实,它的同义词是北美百家乐也就不足为奇了。然而,这并不是观看这款游戏桌的最壮观的位置。后者在澳门较为普遍

 

考虑到中国玩家的迷信程度,根据运气和一些非战略迹象下注是典型的。它还解释了为什么需要 Punto Banco。这个冒险时间仍然是最受欢迎的投注活动之一。无论这些赌桌是位于VIP 赌场还是在线媒体,它们都是当代赌场表演的重要组成部分。继续阅读本文以更深入地了解该游戏的机制。

如何免费赌博这个百家乐品种

实体和在线百家乐的游戏玩法是相似的——主要部分的行动和职责是由赌场中指定的专业人员执行的。无论是发牌还是洗牌,这些操作都是由人员完成的。鉴于比赛地点截然不同,在 Punto Banco 等着您的惊险刺激的印象无论如何都不会令人失望。当您更喜欢现场在线赌博时,两全其美的选择随时为您服务。以实时模式执行的高清流媒体和其他功能简直令人兴奋。

游客可以定制游戏玩法以迎合他们的喜好和预算。这要归功于众多可配置的功能和设置的各种投注限制。请记住使用实时聊天功能,以便您可以在回合中与 Punto Banco 专家交流,并立即与其他参与者交流您的印象。即使您呆在家里赌博,这也可能提供最真实的游戏体验

一个独特的游戏类别,包括 RNG 版本,是免费提供的。由于最低赌注金额和演示游戏模式,感兴趣的各方可以对游戏有透彻的了解。 NetEnt 提供了一个有价值的样本:

  • 该解决方案的特点是标准数量的甲板(即六)和多种投注——一美元的初始投注可以增加一百倍。
  • 您必须为在庄家手中获胜(1:0.95)支付少量佣金。 另一方面,平局的赔率相应为 1:1 和 1:9。 
  • 该界面拥有令人惊叹的图形和高级功能,如音频控制、游戏历史记录等。 它在多个操作系统和小工具上运行良好。

流行的在线百家乐游戏

游戏 开发商 投注限额 特征
Punto Banco iSoftBet $0.1 – 10 低房子边缘,有趣的游戏,华丽的图形
Baccarat Pro NetEnt $0.1 – 3,000 基本百家乐玩法,平局赔率为 9 赔 1
Punto Banco Red Tiger $1 – 5,000 提供边注和路线图
Baccarat Gold Microgaming $5 – 9,000 精彩的动画,98.94 RTP,配对边注
3D Baccarat Iron Dog Studio $1 – 500 六副牌,无投注计时器,精美的图形
Baccarat Bestsoft $1 – 5,000 快速流畅的游戏玩法,轻松上手

如何玩 Punto Banco

对于新手用户来说,通常很难理解Blackjack、Punto Banco 和 Chemin de Fer 之间的区别。 他们的氛围和一些规则让人想起彼此,但这里有两个方面要知道玩什么解决方案:

  • 二十一点是另一种纸牌游戏,对游戏玩家有更明确的限制和权利。
  • 法语版本允许参与的成员在桌上与其他赌徒竞争。 你的目标是尽可能接近九分
  • Punto Banco 在这里是最经典的和基本的,让用户在财务上参与与经销商的幸运冒险时间(这就是为什么它与二十一点混淆)。 它的名字是不言自明的; 你只需要了解其复合词的真正含义——“banco”代表“银行”,“punto”代表“玩家”。

让我们看看下面 Punto Banco 游戏的机制:

结果 庄家下注 玩家投注 平局
银行家获胜 支付 0.95:1 赌输了 赌输了
玩家获胜 赌输了 支付 1:1 赌输了
领带 赌注退回 赌注退回 支付 8:1

Punto Banco:重要条款

与许多其他游戏相比,分析的布局要简单得多。 它通常被称为市场上最简单的赌博娱乐。 参与的参与者只需从三个可能的结局中猜测其结果即可。 与二十一点不同,它们无法影响牌面朝上的方式。 即使选择的手牌没有赢得赌注,您也不会变成赌场的顾客——总体而言,成功的机会非常高

🎲 如何计算你的分数

无论您参加什么百家乐版本,计算分数的方式都是一样的:

  1. 如果一手牌有 10 或 K,它不会改变它的价值。
  2. 如果它有一张王牌,就给一分。
  3. 最慷慨的牌是正面牌。 在这种情况下,三分球将给出三分,依此类推。
  4. 最大数量为九。 如果你得到更多,那么第一个数字只是“扔掉”(有人减去十)。 例如,你拿到一手两个七。 你手牌的价值不是十四,而是四。

Punto Banco 表布局和卡片绘图

重要的玩百家乐的赌场板的设计足够宽敞,每轮最多可容纳 14 名参与者。 但是,Punto Banco 也有足够的空间供一名银行家和两名经销商使用。 欢迎爱好者偶尔参加小型聚会。 它们在分析娱乐的迷你品种或二十一点等游戏中更为普遍。

分配了两个下注区域,相应地为平局创建第三个框。 这些盒子的名称是独一无二的——Punto、Egalite 和 Banco。 六副牌中的牌(但也有八副的版本)在每轮后重新洗牌。 赌桌上第一个座位的玩家(或位于庄家右边的人)在下注后挑选四张牌,然后将它们传给适当的手。 牌面朝下处理一张一张。

Punto Banco Table Layout Image

🃏 当你抽到下一张牌时

每手牌的最大牌数为三张。 反过来,检查第三张卡在什么条件下提供给玩家也不会是额外的:

  • 首先,它取决于每手牌的总分。 如果玩家达到八或九,他们就赢了——不需要额外的牌。
  • 参与者站在六/七。
  • 当你的点数少于五点时,你需要再拿一张牌来增加你的手牌价值。

当涉及到相反的手时,规则由对手的手预定也是如此(以前的规则通常对庄家也有效):

  1. 庄家依赖另一手牌的唯一例外是分数为 3 或更少的情况——那么这张牌实际上是默认提供给庄家的。
  2. 在其他情况下,如果比例匹配,则允许拿第三张牌。 如果对方拥有 2 到 7 和相应的 4 到 7,赌场可以用 4 和 5 的手牌再次抽牌。
  3. 两者都有六个分数(或者玩家也可以有七个分数),如果已经为对手执行下一步操作,则为庄家完成下一步。 如果庄家的总价值达到七,那么他们只处理两张牌。 九个或八个将使两个“手”站起来。

在兑现成功的赌注之前,将收到所有输掉的赌注。 经销商将奖励分配给在平局的情况下下注 Egalité 赌注的参与者。 然而,这个结果还有另一个特点——替代类型的投注允许参与者将他们的现金留在这里。 赌徒可以选择更改、兑现或留下他们的选择以用于游戏的后续部分。

派彩率取决于所选手牌。 平局赌注承诺最豪华的结果(但概率没有其他结果高)。 在大多数情况下,预测庄家获胜的投注投资的 5% 被撤回。

💰 Punto Banco 支出和赔率

由于存在三种类型的投注,因此存在相同的支付选项数量是合乎逻辑的。 正如已经提到的,赌场手上的所有赌注都有 5% 的佣金。 如果您更喜欢玩家的手,那么比例将是一比一。 在最后但并非最不重要的情况下,支出高出八倍。

自然,每一手的可能性发生的机会并不相同。 最不利的结果是平局。 赌场优势为某些方带来了更有利的条件,但差异并不显着——玩家和替代投注依次为 1.36% 到 1.17%。

2022 年最佳促销活动:

9 000 CNY 条款和条件申请
阅读评论
350 CNY 条款和条件申请
阅读评论

Punto Banco 和鞅策略

该游戏基于运气和随机性,但即使在如此复杂的场景中,也有一些策略可以改善您的游戏。 一三二四或一三二六系列的赌注在赌徒中是最可取的。 这个概念是基于在每次走错之后增加下注金额——最好的马丁格尔传统。

核心原因是提高人们投注的效率,从长远来看弥补输掉的回合。 从理论的角度来看,这是一个很好的策略。 从实际的角度来看,这是一次冒险的冒险——不仅你会耗尽你的资金,而且赌场也不赞成这种技术使其真正发挥作用。

百家乐的鞅策略

赌注 赌注 结果
1 $5 Loss
2 $10 Loss
3 $20 Loss
4 $40 Loss
5 $80 Loss
6 $160 Win

在线Punto Banco

百家乐赌桌的数量不断增加,Punto Banco 活动也是如此。 但是,鉴于市场上有多少种不同类型的游戏,您在在线寻找合适的赌博站时需要注意。 尽管基本规则几乎相同,但它的现场变化通常会进行更多修改。

玩家不会亲自处理这些牌,但这并不会使这种投注形式在不同的观众中不那么受欢迎。 这是检查您的运气并获得一些独家货币利润的无忧方法。 投注限额的范围差异很大。 因此,豪赌客有很多机会在 Punto Banco 的牌桌上玩得开心。

结论

自二十世纪五十年代Punto Banco 成功爆发之时起,这款游戏就从未离开过全球名人堂。 越来越多的赌徒对它的赌桌感兴趣,这是一个享受乐趣并获得丰厚奖励的绝佳机会。 它是在线和陆上机构的欢迎客人。

350 CNY
条款和条件申请
7 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
150 CNY
条款和条件申请
2 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
10 000 CNY
条款和条件申请

The Best Wagering Adventure in the World: Punto Banco

Baccarat is a popular casino card game advertised in conventional and online casinos. Its set of rules is “compatible” with any player because of its simplicity. It is one of the striking reasons why it is so captivating among gamblers around the globe. Thanks to their presence in movies about James Bond’s adventures, such tables are commonly associated with glamorous and amusing entertainment. Punto Banco is a famous version of the game and can boast of its low house edge. Enthusiasts come across its tables in the most renowned gambling centers in the industry such as Las Vegas and Macau. Need to know more? In this article, we'll pay special attention to this wagering style.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 2 December 2022

Punto Banco Baccarat Image

About the Game

Although it isn’t the first wagering solution in the world, it has been in the market for decades already. Its tables were actively popularized in Australia, the UK, and other countries years ago. Nowadays, its new live dealer format is sought-after too. The basic rule remains unchanged — the biggest responsibility of players is to consider what side to bet on.

When it comes to the Punto Banco version, it is rather difficult to tell proven facts about its birthplace. Some specialists claim its cradle is Argentina, while others are convinced it was created in Mexico. The debut was made in Nevada, the USA, more than seventy years ago. Given this fact, it should come as no surprise that its synonymous substitute is North American Baccarat. However, it is not the most spectacular location to see this game’s tables. The latter is more widespread in Macau.

 

Taking into account how superstitious players in China are, placing bets based on luck and some non-strategic signs is typical. It also explains why Punto Banco is demanded there. This adventure time continues to be among the most favorite wagering activities. Whether such tables are situated on VIP gambling floors or in the online medium, they are a crucial part of contemporary casinos’ performances. Keep on reading this article to get a deeper insight into this game’s mechanics.

TurboVegas
  • Rewarding program for loyal players
  • Various payment options
  • Great selection of games
  • Great customer support
Welcome Bonus Fortune Wheel T&C apply
Read review
Top rated
Red Dog
  • User-friendly interface
  • Big range of casino games
  • Casino accepts bitcoin
  • Top software providers
Welcome Bonus $12250 T&C apply
Read review
Raging Bull
  • Download and instant play is available
  • Contains all of the games available on the RTG casino venue
  • Many games may be gambled on mobile devices
  • Customer service is available 24/7 via live chat, phone number, and email
Welcome Bonus $2500 T&C apply
Read review

How to Gamble This Baccarat Varietal for Free

The gameplay of brick-and-mortar and online Baccarat is alike — the major part of actions and duties are performed by assigned professionals in casinos. Whether it comes to dealing decks or shuffling cards, such operations are done by the personnel. Given that the playing location is significantly different, thrilling and exciting impressions that await you in Punto Banco won’t be disappointing in any case. The best of two worlds is at your disposal when you prefer live online gambling. HD streaming and other features that are executed in a real-time mode are just mind-blowing.

Visitors may customize the gameplay to cater to their preferences and budget more. It is possible thanks to numerous configurable features and various wagering restrictions to set. Remember to use the live chat function so that you can communicate with Punto Banco experts during the round and exchange your impressions with fellow participants right away. This provides the most realistic playing experience possible even though you stay at home to gamble.

A unique category of games, including RNG versions, is available for free. Thanks to minimum stake amounts and demo playing modes, interested parties can obtain a thorough understanding of the game. One of the worthy samples is provided by NetEnt:

  • This solution features a standard number of decks (namely, six) and varied bets — the initial wager of one US dollar can be increased by one hundred times. 
  • You have to pay a slight commission for winning on the Banker’s hand (1:0.95). The payouts for the other hand and a tie are 1:1 and 1:9 accordingly. 
  • The interface boasts stunning graphics and advanced functions like audio controls, in-game history, and so on. It runs excellently on multiple operating systems and gadgets. 

Popular Online Baccarat Games

Game Developer Betting Limits Features
Punto Banco iSoftBet $0.1 – 10 Low house edge, fun to play, gorgeous graphics
Baccarat Pro NetEnt $0.1 – 3,000 Basic baccarat gameplay, tie bet pays 9 to 1 
Punto Banco Red Tiger $1 – 5,000 Side bets and roadmaps available
Baccarat Gold Microgaming $5 – 9,000 Fantastic animations, 98.94 RTP, pair side bets
3D Baccarat Iron Dog Studio $1 – 500 Six decks, no timer for betting, beautiful graphics
Baccarat Bestsoft $1 – 5,000 Fast and smooth gameplay, easy to play

How to Play Punto Banco

For novice users, it is frequently difficult to understand the difference between Blackjack, Punto Banco, and Chemin de Fer. Their atmosphere and some rules are reminiscent of each other, but here are two aspects to know what solution to play:

  • Blackjack is another card game with more distinct restrictions and rights for gamers.
  • The French version allows engaged members to compete against fellow gamblers at the table. Your objective is to score as close to nine as possible.
  • Punto Banco is the most classic and basic here, letting users become financially involved in lucky adventure times against the dealer (that’s why it is confused with Blackjack). Its name is self-explanatory; you just need to get the true meaning of its compounds — “banco” goes for “bank” and “punto” means “player”.

Let's look at the mechanics of Punto Banco game below:

Outcome Banker Bet Player Bet Tie Bet
Banker Wins Pays 0.95:1 Bet lost Bet lost
Player Wins Bet lost Pays 1:1 Bet lost
Tie Bet returned Bet returned Pays 8:1

Punto Banco: Important Terms

Compared to many other games, the analyzed layout is way simpler. It is commonly referred to as the easiest gambling entertainment in the market. Engaged participants have to merely guess its outcome out of three possible endings. They can’t influence the way cards are faced up, unlike Blackjack. Even if a chosen hand doesn’t result in a winning stake, you don’t transform into casinos’ patrons — overall chances to succeed are pretty high

🎲 How to Calculate Your Scores

The way you can calculate the numbered scores is the same, regardless of what Baccarat version you participate in:

  1. If a hand has either a ten or through kings, it doesn’t change its value.
  2. One point is given if it has an ace.
  3. The most generous cards are face ones. In this case, threes will give three points and so on.
  4. The maximum number is nine. If you get more, then the first number is just “thrown away” (someone subtracts ten). For example, you get a hand of two sevens. Instead of fourteen, your hand’s value is four.

Punto Banco Table Layout and Card Drawing

Significant casino boards for playing Baccarat are designed to be spacious enough for up to fourteen participants per round. However, there is also enough space for one banker and two dealers in Punto Banco. Enthusiasts are welcome to join smaller parties occasionally. They are more widespread in games like mini varietals of the analyzed entertainment or Blackjack.

With two allocated areas for wagering, the third box is created for ties correspondingly. These boxes are called uniquely — Punto, Egalite, and Banco ones. Cards out of six decks (but there are versions with eight of them) are reshuffled after each round. The gamer who occupies the first seat at the table (or the person who is located at the right from the dealer) picks four cards once the stakes are put and then passes them into the appropriate hands. Decks are dealt with face down one by one.

Punto Banco Table Layout Image

🃏 When You Draw the Next Card

The maximum number of cards per hand is three. In turn, it won’t be extra to check under what conditions the third card is offered to players:

  • First and foremost, it depends on the total score of each hand. If a player achieves an eight or nine, they just win — there is no need for an additional card.
  • Participants stand with six/seven.
  • When you have less than five points, you need to get another card to increase your hand’s value.

When it comes to the opposite hand, the rules are predetermined by the rival’s hand as well (the previous rules are generally valid for the Banker as well):

  1. The only exception in the dealer’s dependence on the opposite hand is the case when the score is three or less — then the card is provided to the Banker literally by default.
  2. In other scenarios, it is allowed to take the third card if the ratio is matched. The casino can draw again with a hand of four and five if the opposite pack possesses from two through seven and from four through seven accordingly.
  3. With six scores both (or a gamer can have seven as well), the next move is done for the dealer if it is already performed for the opponent. If the dealer’s total value reaches seven, then they deal with two cards only. Nine or eight will make both “hands” stand.

Before successful wagers are cashed out, all lost wagers are received. The distributor distributes rewards to participants who placed an Egalité wager in the case of a tie outcome. However, this result has another peculiarity — alternative types of wagering allow participants to keep their cash here. Gamblers have the option to alter, cash out, or leave their selections to be used for the subsequent part of the game.

The payout ratio depends on the selected hand. The most luxurious outcome is promised for tie bets (but the probability isn’t as high as in alternative outcomes). In the majority of cases, five percent out of the wagering investment, predicting the Banker’s victory, is withdrawn.

💰 Punto Banco Payouts and Odds

Since there are three types of bets, it is only logical that there is an equivalent number of payout options. As it has been already mentioned, there is a five-percent commission for all the wagers on the casino’s hand. If you prefer a gamer’s hand, then the proportion will be one to one. In the last but not least important scenario, the payout is eight times higher.

Naturally, the possibility of each hand doesn’t have the same chance to occur. The least favorable result is a tie. The house edge brings more favorable conditions to some parties, but the difference isn’t crucially significant — 1.36% to 1.17% for players and alternative bets in turn.

Best promotions in 2022:

Fortune Wheel T&C Apply
Read review
$14000 T&C Apply
Read review

Punto Banco and the Martingale Strategy

This game is based on luck and randomness, but there are some strategies that can improve your gaming even in such complicated scenarios. A one-three-two-four or one-three-two-six series of stakes are most preferable among gamblers. This concept is based on increasing the betting amount after every wrong move — the best Martingale tradition.

The core reason is to increase the efficiency of people’s betting and make up for lost rounds in the long run. It is a good tactic from a theoretical point of view. From a practical standpoint, it is a risky adventure — not only can you exhaust your bankroll, but also casinos don’t favor this technique to make it really functional.

Martingale Strategy for Baccarat

Bet Wager Outcome
1 $5 Loss
2 $10 Loss
3 $20 Loss
4 $40 Loss
5 $80 Loss
6 $160 Win

Online Punto Banco

The number of Baccarat tables is constantly increasing, and the same relates to Punto Banco activities. However, given how many different types of this game are present in the market, you need to be attentive when seeking the right gambling station online. Its live variations are typically more modified, although the basic regulations are nearly identical.

Players don’t deal with the cards in person, but that doesn’t make this format of wagering less appreciated among divergent audiences. It is a hassle-free method to check your luck and gain some exclusive monetary profits. The range of betting limits varies significantly. So there are numerous opportunities for high rollers to have fun at Punto Banco’s tables.

Conclusion

Since the fifties of the twentieth century, when the successful outbreak of Punto Banco took place, this game has never left the global hall of fame. More and more gamblers are interested in its tables and an incredible chance to have fun and get glorious rewards. It is a welcome guest in both online and land-based establishments.

Fortune Wheel
T&C Apply
$2500
T&C Apply
$1000
T&C Apply
$14000
T&C Apply
$12250
T&C Apply