Microgaming 的 Baccarat Gold — 免费在线玩

如果您不介意相当简单的赌博界面,那么深入了解百家乐版本池是一个不错的决定。每个游戏都是独一无二的,无论它多么简单易懂。 Microgaming 的概念有点不同。该开发商不仅提供了经典的氛围,还准备了多功能娱乐以供长时间享受。它的 Baccarat Gold 并不是这种游戏类型的唯一风格,但它具有无与伦比的功能——从所谓的良好投注功能到令人着迷的挤压动画。

您所需要的就是尝试播放它。您将在实践中看到该游戏的效率如何,以及为什么它自 2012 年以来经受住了时间的考验和令人印象深刻的赌博比赛。对于许多新手来说,这感觉就像是一个新的软件设计,所以许多用户发现这一点是一个很大的惊喜游戏有一个伟大的成功故事。历史网格、各种投注选项和路线图只是使该版本首屈一指的一些功能。

作者: Austin Coleman

发表: 2 December 2022

前 3 名赌场
9 000 CNY
350 CNY
7 000 CNY
在此页

基本规则

这只是 Microgaming 技术专长的证明——即使你不知道 百家乐规则,经过几轮免费比赛后,他们将被直观地抓住。 此版本具有以下特点:

  • 与黄金系列中的其他游戏一样,所分析的解决方案具有内置的高级功能。 它不是真人荷官百家乐布局,但著名的挤压和旋转效果的存在使它脱颖而出。
  • 在 Baccarat Gold 回合中处理八副牌。 房子优势是最小的,所以计算手的价值是有目的的到现在。

百家乐规则的基础知识总是可以反复检查——不要犹豫,在这个网站上查看相应的说明。

百家乐黄金包含一些额外的好处

娱乐可以同时简单而复杂——这就是 Microgaming 的 Baccarat Gold 的意义所在。 一系列高级内置功能包括边注、路线图和历史功能。 如果您想更深入地了解本轮比赛和之前的比赛,请查看历史记录功能。 它显示了以前赢过的手牌组合。 特殊的颜色图案让您快速捕捉细节。 例如,捆绑的手用绿色调突出显示。 闲家和庄家的成手牌是相应的红色和蓝色。 与其他参与者的结果相比,路线图表现可以很好地总结您的进度。

投注 Microgaming Baccarat Gold

与其他供应商提供的简单百家乐布局相反,该版本在投注方面更加通用。 总体而言,有七种不同的机会可供选择以进行投注。 每轮有九个赌注。 除了在三个基本结果之间进行传统选择外,赌徒还可以进行以下操作:

  • 在双注之间进行选择,将可用手牌与平局相结合。
  • 你也可以得到两个边注。 对子下注可以放在闲家或庄家的手上。
  • 随着转移到新一轮,赌徒可以重新下注相同的赌注或获得新的筹码价值。 加倍下注金额是触手可及的。

筹码价值会有所不同,具体取决于您认为在本轮有效的下注类型:

  1. 最高投资额为五百美元。
  2. 最低赌注为五美元。
  3. 再投注,您可以增加筹码价值或将原赌注与十、二十五、五十、一百和两百个货币单位结合起来。
  4. 您的赌注将决定您每轮的最大资金数额。 平局投注的情况与一般原则不同。 最高投注限额为一百美元。 边注活动也会发生同样的情况。

点击发牌按钮后,无法修改投注。 结果将在屏幕上突出显示。 卡片洗得很漂亮,整个回合过程令人着迷。 在那里,您还可以通过挤压和旋转功能来操纵发牌。

用户可以选择对 Baccarat Gold 添加更改。 通过选择选项图标,在线赌场的访客可以激活快速交易,完美下注,以及自动重新下注,补充快节奏的赌博。 调整表格视图和声音吸引力并不难——检查设置中的更多修改。

最佳促销:

9 000 CNY 条款和条件申请
阅读评论
350 CNY 条款和条件申请
阅读评论

Microgaming 的 Baccarat Gold 的 RTP 率和支出

您可能对这款游戏有很好的感受,并准备立即开始下注,但必须了解更多有关其实际盈利能力的信息:

  • 奖励不会在两手之间平均提取。 闲家/庄家的典型投注赢率是一比一。 支付佣金不到银行家获胜金额的百分之五。
  • 支付比率的增加从平局开始,达到八比一。
  • 边注在这里很奢侈——十一比一。

总体而言,Microgaming 的这个版本是一个成功的选择,这也归功于它的玩家百分比回归。 RTP 为 98.94%,它的效率比普通的百家乐游戏(RTP 为 98.99%)略低,但差异并不显着。

  播放器 银行家 领带
支付 1:1 0.95:1 9:1
RTP 98.99% 98.99% 98.99%

自己检查一下

现在您已经熟悉了 Microgaming 的 Baccarat Gold 的基础知识,现在是检查您对游戏玩法的愿景是否真实的正确动力。 测试这种布局并不难。 利用 免费的演示版 最大程度地——在没有预算风险的情况下尝试赌注,尝试不同的“相机”角度等等。

额外功能
最低赌注 $5
最大赌注 $500
边注 是的
甲板 8
路线图 是的

Microgaming 对 Baccarat Gold 的最终想法

出色的波动范围以及出色的 RTP 只是锦上添花,与 Microgaming 的 Baccarat Gold 表现相得益彰。 该游戏专为更有经验的玩家设计,他们想要获得的不仅仅是基本的百家乐界面。 当然, 边注 和其他更高级的功能是自愿使用的。 因此,您可以花时间逐步研究提供的工具包。

推荐的百家乐在线娱乐场

350 CNY
条款和条件申请
7 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
150 CNY
条款和条件申请
2 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
10 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
前 3 名赌场
在此页

Microgaming’s Baccarat Gold — Play Online for Free

If you don’t mind fairly straightforward gambling interfaces, it is a nice decision to dive deeper into the pool of Baccarat versions. Each game is unique, regardless of how simple and understandable it is. The concept of Microgaming is a bit different. Instead of providing the classic vibe only, this developer has prepared multifunctional entertainment to enjoy for a long. Its Baccarat Gold isn’t the only style of this game type, but it is the one distinguished with unparalleled functions — from so-called good betting features to mesmerizing squeeze animations.

All that you need is to try playing it. You will see in practice how efficient the gameplay is and why it has stood the test of time and impressive gambling competition since 2012. It feels like a new software design for many newcomers, so it is a big surprise for many users to find out this game has a great story of success. History grid, varied betting options, and roadmaps are just a few features that make this version second to none.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 28 November 2022

Top 3 Casinos
Fortune Wheel
$12250
$2500
On this Page

Basic Rules

That is simply a testimony to Microgaming's technical expertise — even if you don’t know Baccarat rules, they will be intuitively caught after a couple of free rounds. This release is distinguished by the following:

  • Like other games in the Gold series, the analyzed solution has in-built advanced features. It isn’t a live dealer Baccarat layout, but the presence of famous Squeeze and Rotate effects make it stand out.
  • Eight decks of cards are dealt with during Baccarat Gold rounds. The house edge is minimal, so calculating the hands’ value is purposeful to the present time.

The basics of Baccarat rules can always be double-checked — don’t hesitate to peep up in the corresponding instruction on this site.

Baccarat Gold Incorporates Some Additional Perks

Entertaining can be simple and sophisticated at the same time — that is what Microgaming’s Baccarat Gold is about. The range of advanced in-built features contains side bets, roadmap, and history functions. If you want to get a deeper insight into the round and previous matches, check the history feature. It shows what hand combinations won before. Special color patterns will let you catch the details quickly. For instance, tied hands are highlighted with green tones. The Player’s and Banker’s successful hands are correspondingly red and blue. Roadmap performances are gorgeous to summarize your progress, compared to other participants’ results.

Placing Bets in Microgaming Baccarat Gold

Contrary to simple Baccarat layouts from other providers, this version is more versatile when it comes to betting. Overall, there are seven different opportunities to choose from in order to place a stake. Per round, nine bets are accountable. Apart from the traditional choices between three basic outcomes, gamblers can do the following:

  • Select between double bets, combining the available hands with a tie.
  • You can get two side bets too. The pair bets can be placed on the Player’s or Banker’s hand.
  • With the transfer to a new round, gamblers can re-bet the same stakes or pick up new chip values. Doubling bet amounts is within the reach.

The chip value varies, depending on what type of bet you consider valid for this turn:

  1. The maximum sum to invest is five hundred US dollars.
  2. The minimum bet is five US dollars.
  3. Re-betting, you can increase the chip value or combine the original stake with ten, twenty-five, fifty, one hundred, and two hundred currency units.
  4. Your bet will define what your maximum bankroll per round is. The case of tie bets differs from the general principle. The maximum betting limit is one hundred US dollars. The same scenario takes place for side-betting activities.

After you hit the Deal button, no betting modifications are possible. The results will be highlighted on the screen. The cards are beautifully shuffled, and the overall round process is captivating to monitor. That’s where you can additionally manipulate the dealt cards via the squeeze and rotate feature.

Users have the choice of adding changes to Baccarat Gold. By selecting the Options icon, online casinos' visitors can activate Quick Deal, which places bets flawlessly, and Auto-Rebet, which complements fast-paced gambling. It is not difficult to adjust the table view and sound appeal — check for more modifications in the settings.

Best promotions:

Fortune Wheel T&C Apply
Read review
$14000 T&C Apply
Read review

The RTP Rate and Payouts of Baccarat Gold by Microgaming

You might have hella feelings about this gameplay and be ready to start placing stakes immediately, but it is a must to find out more about its actual profitability:

  • The rewards aren’t withdrawn equally between the hands. Typical bets on Player/Banker have a winning ratio of one to one. The commission for payouts is less than five percent of the sum for Banker’s wins.
  • The increase in the payout ratio starts with a tie and reaches eight to one.
  • Side bets are luxurious here — eleven to one.

Overall, this version from Microgaming is a successful choice also thanks to its return to player percentage. With an RTP of 98.94%, it is a bit less efficient than a plain Baccarat game (with an RTP of 98.99%), but the difference isn’t significant.

  Player Banker Tie
Payout 1:1 0.95:1 9:1
RTP 98.99% 98.99% 98.99%

Check It Out for Yourself

Now that you are acquainted with the basics of Baccarat Gold from Microgaming, it is the right momentum to check whether your vision of the gameplay is true to reality. It won’t be challenging to test this layout. Utilize a free demo version to the greatest extent — experiment with stakes, try different “camera” angles, and so on without budget risks.

Extra Features
Minimum Bet $5
Maximum Bet $500
Side Bets Yes
Decks 8
Roadmap Yes

Final Thoughts on Baccarat Gold by Microgaming

A wonderful volatility range, as well as a great RTP, is just the icing on the cake, complimenting Microgaming’s Baccarat Gold performance. This game is designed for more experienced players, who want to get something more than a basic Baccarat interface. Of course, side bets and other more advanced features are voluntarily utilized. So you can take your time to investigate the provided toolkit step by step.

Recommended Baccarat Online Casinos

Fortune Wheel
T&C Apply
$2500
T&C Apply
$1000
T&C Apply
$14000
T&C Apply
$12250
T&C Apply
Top 3 Casinos
On this Page