迷你百家樂 – 所有版本的規格

顧名思義,迷你百家樂是紙牌遊戲的小型版本,它保留了我們喜愛百家樂的美麗和清晰。 這是一個在實體和虛擬賭博場所都可以找到的流行版本,它提供快節奏和活躍的遊戲,同時遵守 Punto Banco 的確切規則。 它提供了與不同類型類似的遊戲,但它需要選擇性,因為它是一種低風險遊戲,允許玩家參與所有因素,無論是在實體賭場還是虛擬賭場。 我們來看看有關此活動新聞稿的一些額外細節怎麼樣。

作者: Austin Coleman

發表: 29 November 2022

 

迷你百家樂就像桌上游戲的老虎機

總的來說,我們注意到遊戲設備是最著名的賭博遊戲。 事實上,就賭場面積而言,老虎機的表現優於所有加入的桌面遊戲。 就流行程度而言,百家樂很可能無法與賭博機抗衡。 再說一次,迷你百家樂可能被視為桌面遊戲老虎機。 主要的解釋是,比預期小的百家樂並不難學。 正如我們之前所說,您應該了解這三種可能的賭注來開始賭博。 根據荷官的速度和賭博人數,您可能希望始終看到 120-200 手牌。 迷你百家樂的速度和直接性使其在喜歡快速活動而不追求指導手冊的人中脫穎而出。

 

 

 

 

最佳博彩場所的迷你百家樂

在我們的網站上,您會發現最知名的軟件開發商提供的提供迷你百家樂的推薦在線遊戲場所排名。 所有賭場都經過我們專家的單獨審查,並願意為您提供令人驚嘆的遊戲體驗。 毫無疑問,您會在這裡找到您喜歡的百家樂變體。

什麼是我們如何玩迷你百家樂?

在這裡,您應該做出與任何其他解釋類似的選擇——莊家或閒家的所有賭徒都受到壓力——但這種偏好是在更公平的二十一點牌桌佈局中做出的,它可以容納 7 名參與者和 1 名荷官。 它為三方提供三個賭博點,有玩家、莊家和和局賭注。 遊戲桌還包括一個收費箱,用於對莊家賭注、籌碼堆和為玩家牌構建的鞋子收取 5% 的費用。 荷官是控制牌盒的人,與 Chemin 或 Banque 變體不同,賭徒沒有機會混合或處理牌。 在每一輪開始時,賭徒將賭注押在 3 個投注位置之一上。

最佳促銷:

9 000 CNY 條款和條件申請
閱讀評論
700 CNY 條款和條件申請
閱讀評論

荷官混合相關的牌並將它們放入發牌盒中。 然後他真誠地指出了 4 張面朝上的撲克牌——對於閒家的撲克牌和莊家的撲克牌:第一張和第三張牌屬於閒家,其餘的(第二張和第四張) ) 是給銀行家的。 勝利鞋是最接近九的鞋。 想像一組參與者的牌中是否包含 8 或 9,這表示為自然牌並導致勝利。 如果參與者中沒有人持有 La Petite(典型的 8)或 La Grande(典型的 9)牌,則參與者可以使用補充牌。

迷你百家樂卡值

賭徒開始下注 8 副牌,其價值如下:

  • 從 2 到 9 的每張牌都有一個面值。
  • 一張王牌的價值是一分。
  • 所有的 10 和麵牌——Kings、Queens 和 Jacks——在任何組合中都不值一分。

由於每個玩家的牌排列不能超過九,就像在其他百家樂遊戲中一樣,假設全部的牌數為兩位數,則從手的絕對價值中扣除十。 7 和 4 考慮一手牌。 在荷官報告閒家牌和莊家牌的全部分數後,可能會為每組牌額外抽取一張牌。 玩家總是站在 6 或 7 上,而莊家總是以 0-1-2-3-4 和 5 和 6-7-8 和 9 的總點數和牌。當玩家沒有自然牌(8 或 9 )。 莊家總是抽取 0-1 或 2 的金額,然後遵守以下規則。

銀行家手 如果玩家的第三張牌是 如果玩家的第三張牌是
3 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-9-0 8
4 2-3-4-5-6-7 1-8-9-0
5 4-5-6-7 1-2-3-8-9-0
6 6-7 1-2-3-4-6-8-9-0
7 - 站立
8 或者 9 - 自然 - 無平局

迷你百家樂中獎技巧

比平常小百家樂是一種閃電般快速的遊戲,其中牌面朝上管理。 沒有像 Squeeze 選項這樣的功能,但是,它同樣比其他類型更快,荷官始終處理 150 到 200 個選項。 雖然最低工資遠低於其他版本,但在如此短的時間內打出如此多的回合,很快就會導致連敗。 因此,專家建議不要使用投注進度框架,尤其是負進度框架,理由是失去財務並且永遠無法彌補的可能性高於其他類型。 完美的方法是押注銀行家直到它失敗。 換成閒家,閒家輸了,回到莊家。 原則上,這將減少您需要做出的大部分選擇,從而減少您的失敗假設。

廣告免責聲明
1xBet

良好的聲譽 9/10

歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

條款和條件適用

讀 1xBet 審查

完整的條款和條件適用。 免費旋轉 - 無需存款,僅限新玩家。 註冊後 3 天內申請,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免費旋轉每個價值 0.10 英鎊,獎金以現金支付。 任何兩種存款均可提供存款優惠。 兩者均在註冊後 7 天到期,並且在申領後有 7 天的時間下注。 存款 10 英鎊、25 英鎊或 50 英鎊以上,並下注 35 倍以獲得現金獎勵。 只有現金賭注符合條件,投注貢獻各不相同。 每次在《死亡之書》上進行 5 次免費旋轉

迷你百家樂的賭注

在迷你百家樂中,每一輪都可以以玩家、莊家或平局結束。 如前所述,由於回合的動態性,莊家是最佳選擇。 由於莊家的牌組通常最後出牌,因此它有 51% 的成功概率。 它具有 1.06% 的賭場優勢,支付率為 1:1。 每位參與者的賭注賭場優勢為 1.24%,且賠付均等。 抽獎對參與者來說是最不賺錢的,有 14% 的房屋保證金和 8:1 的派息。 但這並不是關於迷你百家樂投注的全部信息。 龍紅利是此版本中的額外股份。 它與委員會的組成或結構的政策無關。 參與者可以通過兩種方式獲勝:

  • 如果龍紅利賭注的選定牌組(閒家或莊家)是自然的;
  • 所選的牌組以四 (4) 點或更多的優勢獲勝。
贏取 支付
9 積分 30:1
8 積分 10:1
7 積分 6:1
6 積分 4:1
5 積分 2:1
4 積分 1:1

通過使用龍紅利,參與者可以在閒家和莊家雙方設置賭注,並獲得相同的成功概率。 以龍獎勵率,天生的冠軍支付的錢是一樣的。 在自然平局的情況下,龍獎勵推動。 如果獲勝方不是自然的,則由獲勝優勢確定邊注支付如下:根據內部規則,在正常投注達成一致後額外支付龍紅本。 賭場將迅速返還輸掉的賭注,然後支付獎金。

Playtech 的迷你百家樂

Playtech 是著名的軟件生產商,它還為用戶提供普通的百家樂遊戲桌,有七個座位,儘管第四個座位也被跳過了。 這是因為在不同的亞洲國家,數字四被認為是不幸的。 由於迷你百家樂賭桌是為獨居賭徒準備的,因此給人的印象更直接。 參與者投注設置在左側,而銀行家投注設置在右側。 兩者之間可以選擇平局,機會下方顯示額外的邊注。 記分卡或道路定期顯示在屏幕下方。 傳統的百家樂桌可容納七位參與者,而小型版只能容納一位。

了解邊注和投資回報率

比平常更小的百家樂是按照正常規則進行的,這意味著您可以將賭注押在閒家、莊家或平局上。 假設,從玩家利率中獲利。 對於閒家和莊家的投注,這些固定為 98.94%,如果出現平局,則減少到 85.64%。 遊戲中提供了多種邊注,在此版本中,您可以在這些邊注上下注,而無需下注其中一項基本決定。

  1. 玩家對子:對玩家的牌組中的對子的投注。 這有 89.76% 的投資回報率。
  2. 莊家對子:押注莊家的牌是一對。 投資回報率為 89.76%。
  3. 完美對子:賭莊家或閒家的牌在花色和價值上都相等。 這有 86.97% 的成功率。
  4. 任何對子:押注莊家或閒家的牌是對子。 這是86.29%的比率。
  5. 大:這種邊注是根據發牌的總數是5張還是6張。投資回報率為95.65%。
  6. 小:這個賭注預測一輪中發牌的總數將是四張。 這有 94.72% 的投資回報率。

Playtech 無佣金迷你百家樂

這種沒有佣金的百家樂可以在一些現場賭博俱樂部獲得。 這將給人一種從一開始就等同於標準遊戲的印象。 當然,您可能會在與傳統小型遊戲中類似的荷官坐在一張類似的桌子上。 演奏的標準和技巧也非常相似。 儘管如此,賠率表還是有區別的。 鑑於銀行家的牌組在此版本中不再具有賭場優勢,支付率發生了變化。 以這種形式,您將獲得閒家和莊家的牌組 1:1 的報酬。 對此的豁免是在莊家的牌組以 6 獲勝的情況下。在目前的情況下,您的賠率為 0.5 比 1,或者因此,您的唯一賭注的很大一部分。

替代 Playtech 迷你百家樂版本

由於 Playtech 在幾個國家/地區設有工作室,因此部分現場遊戲可能來自不同地區。 令人驚嘆的迷你百家樂,具有令人驚嘆的金色背景,是其中最連續的之一。 其他人被賦予了迷人的名字,如黃玉、藍寶石或水晶迷你百家樂。 無論這些變化的標題是什麼,這些表格都是為孤獨的賭徒準備的。 原理和交互性也類似。 主要的明顯對比是卡片的大小,在某些形式中要大得多。 除此之外,進展絕對是表面水平。

Ezugi百家樂與獨一無二的龍獎金

Ezugi 可能是在相對眾多的現場遊戲軟件創建者中與 Playtech 的迷你百家樂最接近的比賽。 這家公司提供了一個單獨的賭徒演繹的百家樂龍紅利。 鑑於勝利的不同優勢,可以使用額外的邊注。 這些是神話般的野獸獎勵投注前景,有 30:1 的機會非自然贏得 9 個名額。 8個焦點的非自然勝利價值10:1,6或7的成功價值4:1,4或5的成功價值2:1。 玩家獲勝的機會是水平,而平局的機會是 8:1。 莊家優勢按標準應用於莊家的牌組,隨後支付為 0.95.1。

💰 結論

迷你百家樂的指導方針和一般交互性與主要遊戲沒有區別,就像玩家重新訪問率一樣。 主要的對比是這是一個孤獨的賭徒演繹,這對許多賭徒來說都很有趣。 在適應的回合中沒有來自不同賭徒的干擾。 考慮到所有因素,您可能會在下注時歸零,並在需要時查看後續道路中出現的各種示例!

查看其他真人百家樂

500 CNY
條款和條件申請
10 000 CNY
條款和條件申請
600 CNY
條款和條件申請
900 CNY
條款和條件申請
1 400 CNY
條款和條件申請

Mini Baccarat – All of the Version's Specifications

As the name implies, Mini-Baccarat is a small version of the card game that keeps the beauty and clarity that we've come to love with baccarat. It's a popular version found in both physical and virtual gambling establishments that presents fast-paced and active gaming while adhering to the exact rules of Punto Banco. It gives similar rushes as different sorts, yet it needs selectiveness in light of the fact that it is a low-stakes game that permits players, all things considered, to take part, regardless of whether at a land-based or virtual casino. How about we go over a few extra details in regards to this activity pressed release.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 2 August 2022

 

Mini-Baccarat is Like the Slots of Table Games

We are on the whole mindful that gaming apparatuses are the most famous gambling titles. Indeed, slots outperform all table games joined as far as casino floor size. As far as prevalence, baccarat will most likely be unable to contend with gambling machines. Then again, Mini-baccarat might be viewed as table game slots. The main explanation is that smaller than expected baccarat is not difficult to learn. As we previously stated, you should know about these three possible stakes to begin gambling. Contingent upon the croupier's swiftness and the number of people gambling, you might hope to consistently see 120-200 hands. Mini baccarat's speed and straightforwardness put it on the map among people who like fast activity without pursuing a guidance manual.

 

 

Mini Baccarat at the Best Gambling Venues

On our website, you will discover a ranking of recommended online gaming venues that provide Mini-Baccarat from the most prominent software developers. All casinos have been individually vetted by our experts and are willing to provide you with an amazing gaming experience. You will undoubtedly find a baccarat variant to your liking here.

How Do We Play Mini-Baccarat?

Here, you should settle on similar choices as in any remaining interpretations - Banker or Player has all gamblers being stressed - yet this preference is made at a more fair blackjack table layout that can situate 7 partakers and 1 croupier. It has three gambling spots for three parties, there are Player, Banker, and Tie stakes. The game table also includes a fee box for the 5% charge on the Banker stake, chip piles, and shoes that are constructed for players' cards. The croupier is the one who has control of the card shoe, and unlike in Chemin or Banque variations, gamblers do not have the opportunity to mix or deal with the cards. At the onset of every round, gamblers set their bets on one of the 3 wagering positions.

Best promotions:

$1500 T&C Apply
Read review
$1500 T&C Apply
Read review

The croupier mixes the involved cards and puts them inside the dealing shoe. He then genuinely indicates the 4 face-up playing cards -  for the Player's set of playing cards and for the Banker's set of playing cards: the 1st card and the 3rd card belong to the Player, and the rest of them (2nd and 4th one) is for the Banker. The triumphant shoe is the one that reaches nearest to a sum of nine. Imagine whether one of the sets of participant's cards incorporates an 8 or a 9, this is indicated as a natural card and results in a triumph. Participants can take supplementary cards if none of them have a hand with a La Petite (a typical 8) or La Grande (a typical 9).

Mini-Baccarat Card Values

Gamblers begin betting with 8 decks of cards with the next values:

  • Each card from 2 to 9 has a face value.
  • The worth of an ace is one point.
  • All of the tens and face cards - Kings, Queens, and Jacks - are worth no points in whatever mix.

Since every player's arrangement of cards can't surpass nine, as in other Baccarat games, ten is deducted from the hand's absolute worth assuming that the all-out number of cards is in twofold digits. 7 and 4 consider a one-card hand. One extra card for each set of cards might be drawn after the croupier reports the all-out points for the Player and Banker cards. The Player always stands on 6 or 7, while the Banker always draws with totals 0-1-2-3-4 and 5 and stands on 6-7-8 and 9. When the Player does not have a natural (eight or nine). The Banker always draws amounts 0-1 or 2, and then obeys the following rules.

Banker hand Draw if the Player’s third card is Do not draw if the Player’s third card is
3 1-2-3-4-5-6-7-9-0 8
4 2-3-4-5-6-7 1-8-9-0
5 4-5-6-7 1-2-3-8-9-0
6 6-7 1-2-3-4-6-8-9-0
7 - Stands
8 or 9 - Natural - No Draw

Mini-Baccarat Winning Technique

Smaller than usual Baccarat is a lightning-quick game in which the cards are managed face-up. There are no features like the Squeeze option, however, it is likewise essentially faster than different kinds, with croupiers consistently taking care of 150 - 200 choices. Although the minimum wage is far more modest than in different versions, playing such countless rounds in such a brief timeframe can quickly prompt a losing streak. Thus, specialists prompt against utilizing a wagering progression framework, particularly a negative progression framework, on the grounds that the possibility of losing your finances and never making it up is higher than with some other kind. The perfect methodology is to stake on the Banker until it loses. Change to Player and when Player loses, return to Banker. In principle, this will diminish a large portion of the choices you need to make, which in turn will decrease your losing assumption.

Advertising Disclaimer
1xBet

Excellent 9/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read 1xBet Review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

Stakes in Mini Baccarat

Each round can end with a Player, a Banker, or a Tie in Mini-Baccarat. As mentioned earlier, the Banker is the best choice due to the dynamic nature of the rounds. Since the Banker's set of cards is usually played last, it has a 51% probability of succeeding. It has a casino advantage of 1.06% and pays out 1:1. The bet's casino advantage per participant is 1.24 percent and it pays even money. The draw stake is the least profitable for participants, with a 14 percent house margin and an 8:1 payout. But that's not all there is to know about Mini-Baccarat wagering. The Dragon Bonus is an additional stake available in this edition. It has nothing to do with the policies for the composition or structure of the commission. Participants can win in two ways:

  • If the selected set of cards (Player or Banker) on which the Dragon Bonus stake is natural;
  • The selected set of cards wins by four (4) points or more.
Win by Payout
9 points 30:1
8 points 10:1
7 points 6:1
6 points 4:1
5 points 2:1
4 points 1:1

By using the Dragon Bonus, participants can set stakes on both the Player and the Banker sides, and both get the same probabilities of succeeding. At the Dragon Bonus rate, natural champions pay even money. In case of a tie on natural, the Dragon Bonus pushes. If the winning side is not natural, the side stake payout is determined by the winning edge as follows: According to the internal rules, an additional Dragon Bonus stake is paid out after the normal wagers are agreed upon. The house will quickly return lost wagers and then pay out the winnings.

Playtech’s Mini Baccarat

Playtech is the famous software producer that also provides its users with the ordinary table of baccarat games where there are seven seats, although even the fourth seat has been skipped. This is because of the way that digit four is viewed as unfortunate in different Asian countries. Since the Mini Baccarat table is intended for a solitary gambler, it has a more direct impression. Participant wagers are set on the left, though banker wagers are set on the right. The tie choice is accessible between the two, with the extra side wagers displayed underneath the opportunities. The scorecards, or roads, are shown regularly down the lower part of the screen. The conventional baccarat table can accommodate seven participants, however, the small version can only accommodate one.

Understanding Side Bets and Return on Investment Rates

Smaller than usual Baccarat is played by normal guidelines, meaning you can place bets on the player, the banker, or a tie. Hypothetically, there is a profit from player rates. These are fixed at 98.94 percent for both player and banker bets and are diminished to 85.64 percent in case of a tie. There are various side wagers accessible in the game, and in this release, you might put a bet on these without wagering on one of the essential determinations.

  1. The Player Pair: A wager on the player's set of cards having a pair. This has an 89.76 percent return on investment.
  2. Banker Pair: A bet that a banker's cards are a pair. The return on investment for this is 89.76 percent.
  3. Perfect Pair: The bet that the cards dealt with either the banker or the player will be equal in both suit and value. This has an 86.97 percent success rate.
  4. Either Pair: A bet that either the banker's or the player's sets of cards will be a pair. This is at a rate of 86.29 percent.
  5. Big: This side bet is based on whether the total number of cards dealt is 5 or 6. The return on investment is 95.65%.
  6. Small: This bet predicts that the total number of cards dealt in a round will be four. This has a 94.72 percent return on investment.

Mini Baccarat with No Commission from Playtech

This type of Baccarat with no commission might be accessible at a few live gambling clubs. This will give off an impression of being equivalent to the standard game from the outset. For sure, you might wind up at a similar table with a similar croupier as you would for the traditional small game. The standards and techniques for playing are additionally something very similar. There is, be that as it may, a differentiation in the paytable. The payout rates are changed in light of the fact that the banker's set of cards no longer has a house edge in this release. You will be paid 1:1 for both the player and banker's sets of cards in this form. The exemption for this is in the event that the banker's arrangement of cards wins with a 6. In the present circumstance, you are paid 0.5 to 1, or as such, a big part of your unique bet.

Alternative Playtech Mini-Baccarat Versions

Since Playtech works studios in a few nations, a portion of the live games might be communicated from various areas. Astonishing Mini-Baccarat, with a stunning gold background, is one of the most continuous of them. Others have been given glamorous names like Topaz, Sapphire, or Crystal Mini Baccarat. No matter what the titles were given to these variations, the tables are intended for a solitary gambler. The principles and interactivity are likewise something similar. The main noticeable contrast is the size of the cards, which are a lot bigger in some of the forms. Besides that, the progressions are absolutely surface level.

Ezugi's Baccarat with the One-of-a-Kind Dragon Bonus

Ezugi is maybe the nearest match to Playtech's Mini Baccarat of the relative multitude of live game software creators. This firm gives a solitary gambler rendition of the Baccarat Dragon Bonus. Additional side wagers are accessible in view of the different edges of triumph. These are the mythical beast reward bet prospects, with chances of 30:1 for a non-natural win of 9 places. A non-natural win of 8 focuses is worth 10:1, a success of 6 or 7 is worth 4:1, and success of 4 or 5 is worth 2:1. The chances for a player triumph are levels, while the chances for a tie are 8:1. The house edge is applied to the banker's set of cards as is standard, subsequently, this pays out at 0.95.1.

Advertising Disclaimer
M88

9/10

Welcome Bonus $500

T&C apply

Read M88 Review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

💰 Conclusion

The guidelines and general interactivity of Mini Baccarat are indistinguishable from those of the primary game, just like the re-visitation of player rates. The main contrast is that this is a solitary gambler rendition, which is interesting to numerous gamblers. There are no interruptions from different gamblers during the rounds to adapt to. All things considered, you might zero in on putting your bets and, whenever wanted, on seeing the various examples that arise in the subsequent roads!

Check other Live Baccarat

$1500
T&C Apply
$1500
T&C Apply
$200
T&C Apply
$1750
T&C Apply
$140
T&C Apply