享受 VIP 百家樂的獨家優惠

在不同的在線賭場玩了一段時間的百家樂,您一定遇到過您可能想嘗試的誘人 VIP 功能。如果你不是,這篇文章是一個很好的動力,通過更多有趣和獨特的功能擴展你的百家樂體驗,VIP 百家樂可以為你帶來尊貴的玩家。我們旨在向您描述最有趣的功能,所以讓我們從所謂的擠壓開始。這個功能對於百家樂來說並不是什麼新鮮事,並且首先出現在陸上賭場中,並成功地流行起來並很快在網上賭場中變得非常流行。

無論您訪問哪個賭場,本質都是不變的:擠牌功能僅供最高工資的玩家使用。當您在其中一輪下注最高時,您可以選擇隱藏的牌會發生什麼。顯示的卡片將顯示為您獨有的,因此它的命運僅取決於您。如果你願意,其他玩家不會知道莊家到底有什麼牌。此外,您可以決定將顯示多少卡片。

作者: Austin Coleman

發表: 2 August 2022

 

在線娛樂場如何組織 VIP 百家樂?

VIP百家樂不會完全改變標準版百家樂的規則,所以你很快就會習慣。 交易照常運行並顯示在屏幕上,因此遊戲過程遵循與原始規則相同的規則。 您仍然可以關注回合的統計數據和結果,這對您在玩遊戲時會有所幫助。 在玩遊戲時,您可以管理所顯示遊戲的配置。 您可以自由更改遊戲窗口或視圖的外觀。

 

 

 

 

 

在哪裡玩貴賓百家樂?

玩 VIP 百家樂不必是高額玩家,但該遊戲是為特定的玩家群體設計的,只有大賭注才能幫助 VIP 百家樂發揮其全部潛力。 要親自體驗,您可以熟悉許多在線賭場的獨立評論,這些賭場提供來自時尚正宗工作室的供應商的 VIP 百家樂真人荷官桌,因此您可以確信 VIP 版本可以帶來的精彩遊戲。

VIP百家樂規則

VIP版百家樂最早由著名遊戲提供商和開發商之一的Playtech代理。 他們以許多賭場娛樂為特色,但第一個將貴賓百家樂的奢華功能轉移到屏幕上。 VIP 百家樂的組織方式讓玩家可以感受到自己身處一流的陸地賭場,擁有高度專業的荷官。 它真正可以呈現身臨其境的遊戲過程和令人驚嘆的氛圍,玩家可以與多達七名其他玩家分享。 VIP 百家樂的規則與標準版沒有太大區別,該遊戲使用 8 個標準的 52 張牌套牌進行。 還提供邊注,這肯定可以為 VIP 百家樂遊戲增添趣味。 主要區別發生在進行擠壓時。 投注最高出價者工資的玩家可以決定如何進行擠壓。

VIP百家樂擠牌流程

VIP 百家樂遵循經典的賭場百家樂規則,與過去玩的玩家一樣多。 下注簡單而標準:籌碼可以相應地押在閒家、莊家和平局上。 下注後,開始發牌——玩家和莊家手中的兩張牌。 當選擇的遊戲包括第三張牌時,它也會被處理。 發完所有牌後,出現擠壓選項,由下注最高的玩家統治。 它可以通過四種不同的方式執行,VIP 玩家可以隨意:

  • 完全擠壓——玩家可以看到大約一半的牌。
  • 半擠壓 – 顯示大約三分之一的卡片面。
  • 旋轉 – 卡片在擠壓過程中滾動 90 度。
  • 投擲——這張牌向所有玩家展示。

在玩 VIP 百家樂時,可能會出現超過 1 名玩家為投注設置最高金額的情況。 在這種情況下,擠壓選項由在之前發牌中下注最大的玩家統治。

廣告免責聲明
1xBet

良好的聲譽 9/10

歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

條款和條件適用

Read 1xBet Review

完整的條款和條件適用。 免費旋轉 - 無需存款,僅限新玩家。 註冊後 3 天內申請,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免費旋轉每個價值 0.10 英鎊,獎金以現金支付。 任何兩種存款均可提供存款優惠。 兩者均在註冊後 7 天到期,並且在申領後有 7 天的時間下注。 存款 10 英鎊、25 英鎊或 50 英鎊以上,並下注 35 倍以獲得現金獎勵。 只有現金賭注符合條件,投注貢獻各不相同。 每次在《死亡之書》上進行 5 次免費旋轉

屏幕上的 VIP 擠壓 - 表示

您可以看到擠壓過程實時顯示在您的顯示器上,通常它有自己的單獨窗口,以幫助玩家專注於遊戲。 您可以控制擠壓窗口的顯示方式。 最初,您可以在顯示屏的右側找到它,但在切換視圖模式時,它可以顯示在左側。 在進行遊戲時顯示一組牌的發牌結果。 如果您是下注最多的玩家,那麼您將有權選擇如何進行擠壓。 當您下定決心時,助手將根據選擇的方法進行擠壓。

第一步

下注後,莊家將部分區塊轉移到出價最高者的位置。 這表示贏得了擠壓權的參與者。

第二步

前三張牌面朝下發,並顯示它們的值。 第四張牌面朝下,發給最高出價者。 該參與者現在必須選擇其中一種擠壓選項。

第三步

擠牌由莊家的一名助手執行。 因為這個儀式是通過不同的渠道播出的,所以只有出價最高的人才能訪問它。 然後向所有人展示該卡,並支付獲勝者。

任何古典百家樂的相似之處?

百家樂VIP與原版百家樂有很多共同的遊戲規則,這仍然是一個紙牌賭場遊戲,你必須猜測遊戲的結果,或者我們應該說,你必須賭誰贏了這一輪,莊家 或播放器。 此外,您始終可以下注平局。 投注玩家獲勝的係數通常為 1:1,投注莊家獲勝的係數為 1:0.95。 至於平局,雖然不常發生,但投注賠率最高 - 8:1。 在線賭場提供商負責真正的賭場設施。 如果您的賭注贏了,您將立即收到您的獎金。

VIP 百家樂遊戲策略和技巧

如果您已經了解原始百家樂的任何遊戲策略,您也可以在 VIP 版本中練習和實施它們。 值得一提的是,貴賓百家樂是一種更有條理的遊戲,過程緩慢而周到。 我們唯一可以推薦的就是注意發牌的模式。 只有當玩家遵循發牌時,才能開發和應用這些策略。 有經驗的玩家知道如何使用某種牌型,並且可以大致預測下一筆交易。 要獲得擠壓選項,您必須在所有玩家中下最大的賭注,但除此之外,規則和策略與原始百家樂相同。 我們網站上的所有玩家都可以使用有關百家樂策略的信息,以及一些資金管理技巧和其他有價值的文章。

廣告免責聲明
1xBet

良好的聲譽 9/10

歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

條款和條件適用

Read 1xBet Review

完整的條款和條件適用。 免費旋轉 - 無需存款,僅限新玩家。 註冊後 3 天內申請,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免費旋轉每個價值 0.10 英鎊,獎金以現金支付。 任何兩種存款均可提供存款優惠。 兩者均在註冊後 7 天到期,並且在申領後有 7 天的時間下注。 存款 10 英鎊、25 英鎊或 50 英鎊以上,並下注 35 倍以獲得現金獎勵。 只有現金賭注符合條件,投注貢獻各不相同。 每次在《死亡之書》上進行 5 次免費旋轉

💰 百家樂VIP版總結

VIP百家樂屬於古典百家樂的規則,所以您不會感到不舒服或壓力,因為這個版本讓您體驗專屬服務,您可以掌控遊戲過程。 此外,當您有機會看到莊家牌的價值並影響牌擠壓時,您可能比其他玩家具有特殊的優勢。 為了感受突破性的 VIP 體驗並度過歡樂時光,您可以免費加入一個令人滿意的真人荷官賭場遊戲,稱為 Baccarat VIP,因為它絕對值得一試!

查看其他真人百家樂

推薦的百家樂在線娛樂場

500 CNY
條款和條件申請
10 000 CNY
條款和條件申請
600 CNY
條款和條件申請
900 CNY
條款和條件申請
1 400 CNY
條款和條件申請

Enjoy Some Exclusivity with VIP Baccarat

Being playing Baccarat for some time at different online casinos, you must have been faced with a tempting VIP feature that you may have wanted to try. And if you are not, this article is a great motivator to expand your Baccarat experience with more fun and exclusivity features, that VIP Baccarat can bring you as an honorable player. We aim to describe to you the most interesting features, so let us begin with so-called the squeeze. This feature isn’t a novelty for the Baccarat, and firstly appeared in land-based casinos, and successfully caught on and soon became very popular in online casinos as well.

No matter what casino you visit, the essence is constant: squeeze feature is exclusively available to the player with the highest wage. When you put the highest bet in one of the rounds, you are able to choose what happens to the hidden card. The revealed cards will be shown unique to you, so the destiny of it depends only on you. If you want, the other players won’t find out what exact card the dealer has. Moreover, you can rule how much of the card will be shown.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 5 December 2022

 

How VIP Baccarat Is Organized at The Online Casino?

The VIP Baccarat doesn’t utterly change the rules of the standard version of baccarat, so you’ll get used to it very quickly. The deal runs as usual and shows on the screen, so the gaming process is subject to the same rules as the original one. You still have the possibility to follow the stats and results of the rounds, which can be helpful for you while playing. While playing, you can manage the configuration of the displayed game. You are free to change the appearance of the gaming window or the view.

 

 

Where to Play VIP Baccarat?

You don't have to be a high stakes player to play VIP Baccarat, but the game was designed for a particular group of players, and only big bets can help VIP Baccarat reach its full potential. To experience it yourself, you can get acquainted with independent reviews on many online casinos that provide VIP Baccarat live-dealer tables from providers in fashionable authentic studios, so you can be convinced of the fantastic gameplay that VIP version can bring.

Rules of VIP Baccarat

The VIP version of baccarat was first represented by Playtech, one of the famous game providers and developers. They featured a lot of casino entertainments, but the first who transferred the luxury of VIP Baccarat features on the screen. The VIP Baccarat was organized the way that players can feel themselves as they are at the top-notch land based casino with a highly professional dealer. It truly can present an immersive gaming process and breathtaking atmosphere that players can share with up to seven other players. The VIP Baccarat rules are not so different from the standard version, the game conducted with 8 standard 52-card decks. The side bets are also available, that can spice up the VIP baccarat game for sure. The main difference takes place when the squeeze is conducted. A player who bet the wage of the biggest bidder can decide how the squeeze will be performed.

VIP Baccarat Squeeze Process

VIP Baccarat is adhering to the classical casino Baccarat Rules and played as many players used to play. The placing bets is simple and standard: the chips can be betted on the Player, the Banker and the Draw, accordingly. After the bets, the dealing of the cards started – two cards for the player and the Dealer hands. When the chosen game includes the third card, it is dealt as well. After dealing all the cards, the squeeze option takes place, and it is ruled by the player who has placed the highest bet. It can be performed in four different ways, at will of the VIP player:

  • Full Squeeze – Player can see approximately a half of the card.
  • Half Squeeze – About one third of the face of the card is shown.
  • Rotate – The card is rolled over 90 degrees during the squeeze.
  • Toss – The card is revealed to all of the players.

While playing VIP Baccarat there can be a situation, when more than 1 player set the highest amount of money for the bet. In this case, the squeeze option is ruled by the player who set the biggest bet in the previous card deals.

Advertising Disclaimer
TurboVegas

8.8/10

Welcome Bonus Fortune Wheel

T&C apply

TurboVegas Casino will delight you with its promotions section that offers a great assortment of rich and generous bonuses and rewards.

VIP Squeeze on the Screen – Representation

You can see the squeeze process is shown on your display in real-time, usually it has its own separate window, to help players concentrate on the game. You can control how the squeeze window is displayed. Initially you can find it on the right side of your display, but while switching the view modes it can be shown on the left. The result of the dealing of a set of cards is displayed as the game is conducted. If you are a player who bet the highest amount of money, that’s when you will be privileged to choose how the squeeze would be done. When you make your mind up the assistant will perform the squeeze according to the chosen methods.

1st Step 

After the bets have been put, the dealer will shift part of the blocks to the highest bidder's position. This denotes the participant who has won the right to squeeze.

2nd Step

The first three cards are dealt face down, with their values shown. The fourth card is kept face down and is dealt to the highest bidder. This participant must now choose one of the squeeze alternatives.

3rd Step

The squeeze is performed by one of the dealer's helpers. Because this ceremony is aired via a different channel, only the highest bidder gets access to it. The card is then shown to everyone, and the winners are paid out.

Any Classic Baccarat Resemblances?

Baccarat VIP has a lot in common game rules as the original Baccarat, this is still a card casino game where you will have to guess the results of the game, or should we say, you have to bet on who wins the round, the dealer or the player. Also, you can always bet on a draw. The bet on the player's win usually has a coefficient of 1:1, and on the croupier's win - 1:0.95. As for the draw, Although it does not happen often, the bet has the highest odds - 8:1. The online casino providers took care of the authentic casino amenities. If your bet won, you immediately receive your payout.

VIP Baccarat Gaming Tactics and Tips

If you already know any gaming strategies of the original Baccarat, you can practice and implement them in the VIP version as well. It should be mentioned that VIP Baccarat is a more methodical game with a slow and thoughtful process. The only thing that we can recommend is to pay attention to the dealt cards patterns. The strategies can be developed and applied only when players follow the dealing cards. Experienced players know how to use a certain pattern of cards, and can roughly predict the next deals. To get the squeeze option, you have to place the biggest bet among all the players, but other than that the rules and strategies are identical to the original Baccarat. The information about baccarat strategies is available for all the players on our website, as well as some tips for bankroll management and other valuable articles.

💰 Summarizing the Baccarat VIP Version

VIP Baccarat falls under the rules of classical Baccarat, so you won’t feel uncomfortable or stressed because this version lets you experience exclusive service where you can be in charge of the game process. Besides, you may have a particular advantage over other players when you have the opportunity to see the value of the dealer card and affect the card squeeze. To feel the groundbreaking VIP experience and spend your time with joy, you are free to join a satisfying live-dealer casino game called Baccarat VIP, because it is absolutely worth trying!

Check other Live Baccarat

Recommended Baccarat Online Casinos

Fortune Wheel
T&C Apply
$2500
T&C Apply
$1000
T&C Apply
$14000
T&C Apply
$12250
T&C Apply