審查 Evolution Gaming

發表: 17 一月 2022

快速信息

  • 很多現代工作室
  • 世界各地的實體賭場
  • 700+多張桌子
  • 3000+經銷商
  • 多種經銷商語言
  • 40+ 新遊戲例如 身臨其境的輪盤賭和捕夢網

已確立的:

2006

遊戲:

198+

地點:

馬恩島
Best Evolution Gaming 賭場

PariMatch

9.2/10
歡迎獎金

Evolution Gaming 是真人荷官遊戲軟件的行業領導者

Evolution Gaming 成立於 2006 年,是一位遊戲設計師,致力於改變基於互聯網的現場賭博俱樂部行業。它在為普遍的歐洲人群提供精彩的真人娛樂場遊戲方面擁有實踐經驗。成立後不久,它就想出瞭如何與可能是互聯網游戲中最偉大的名字簽訂有價值的協議。長期以來,它還獲得了一些著名的榮譽,例如 EGT 授予的年度真人娛樂場軟件供應商和 2010 年享有盛譽的軟件新星獎。 2012 年,Evolution 推出了 iPad 遊戲舞台,推出了 Live Casino Hold Them Poker,並連續第三年贏得了 Live Casino Software 年度最佳供應商,從而進一步推動了現場賭博俱樂部的限制。

廣泛的客戶名稱實際上繼續發展,Evolution 已成為遊戲編程領域的核心部分。將自己稱為“視頻流式真人荷官遊戲的世界先驅”,它為當前的基於互聯網的賭博俱樂部提供了現場紙牌和輪盤遊戲的動態安排,包括輪盤賭、二十一點和百家樂以及其他各種遊戲。

Evolution Gaming 在真人荷官遊戲領域能提出什麼建議?

一流的俱樂部頭銜是 Evolution Gaming 的主題。 任何在 Evolution Gaming 現場俱樂部玩遊戲的人都將在他們自己家的便利中體驗到在真正的實體遊戲場所玩遊戲的感覺,或者另一方面,無論如何,參與現場荷官手機 經驗。 捆綁中最好的可能是現場輪盤遊戲,它可以在多種配置中玩,包括小於迷你版和移動版。 推薦的可區分遊戲標題包含真人荷官二十一點。 以及現在可訪問的最明智的基於網絡的百家樂演繹之一。

Live Baccarat
Speed Baccarat
Lightning Baccarat
Squeeze Baccarat

建議百家樂遊戲的最佳進化遊戲場所

Evolution Gaming 提供五種獨特的經典百家樂和百家樂擠壓百家樂品種,此外還有選擇道路、對子邊注和更多自由下注。多攝像頭設計允許玩家在遊戲進行過程中參與到廣泛的遊戲外觀中。卡片特寫、剖面圖和寬幅鏡頭充分再現了真實的場地外觀和感覺。賭桌活動由精通多語種的現場荷官監督,他們在與在線賭徒合作方面無懈可擊。當您坐下時,您會受到尊重和最愉快的習慣的歡迎,並且通過遊戲,現場荷官可以解決您可能遇到的任何問題。您不能親自與他們交談,但可以使用聊天工具向他們發送消息。但是,他們將使用高質量的音頻播放進行口頭回應。現場百家樂可以在 PC/Mac 台式機、筆記本電腦或大多數移動設備上玩。您不必費心定制您的設置以獲得可想像的最佳體驗,因為該程序會為您完成所有工作,因此您可以專注於賭博。

Evolution Gaming 現場遊戲提出了哪些功能?

Evolution Gaming 現場賭博俱樂部遊戲的最大部分包括不同的現場輪盤賭、二十一點、百家樂和德州撲克遊戲。一種非常著名的輪盤賭演繹被命名為 Slingshot Auto Roulette。現場輪盤轉動,但沒有與現場經銷商合作。沒有莊家在場的方式意味著提供這種遊戲的成本更低,因此考慮到的賭注要低得多,並且不可否認地宣傳了一種更加輕鬆有趣的遊戲。

全世界的賭徒都可以利用極其有限形式的大量 Evolution 遊戲,瑞典、意大利和德國的賭徒隨時準備為說當地語言的人挑選各種不同遊戲的定制變體。倫敦主題的品種也很容易獲得,並再現了優雅的優秀城市賭博俱樂部的外觀和感覺。體育支持者可以在電視風格的體育演播室中參與輪盤賭,比賽期間會宣布現場比分和體育新聞。

Evolution 的紅色貴賓室對於豪賭客來說是一次額外的獨特體驗。每一種遊戲,包括輪盤賭和撲克,都可以被那些傾向於更高下注限制和有機會與莊家更多合作的人玩。

頂級現場遊戲的範圍

Evolution Gaming 必須提供的真人荷官遊戲:

Live Roulette - 包含不同的遊戲品種、主流、忠誠的程序、本地經銷商解決方案以及允許標籤接受全部體驗義務的承諾表。遊戲的變體包括沉浸式輪盤、現場雙球輪盤、迷你現場輪盤和直接遊戲啟動,允許參與者從任何網絡鏈接、電子郵件或文本進入遊戲。這些遊戲融合了聊天、遊戲歷史、統計數據、冷熱數字、個人最喜歡的投注菜單以及帶有全屏高清視頻的移動遊戲等亮點。

真人百家樂 - 驚人的賭注,例如對子邊注、可以以各種方式查看的統計數據,以及賭徒觀察對手動作的可能性,這些都是真人百家樂遊戲的獨特元素。

現場二十一點 - 參與者可以使用台式機、平板電腦或手機獲得一系列不同的二十一點變化。管理員可以向他們的客戶推薦為他們的標籤量身定制的活動表或專用表。在中心遊戲附近,有一些額外的亮點,例如,預選擇、邊注和選擇後面的賭注,以幫助活躍節奏和提高能量。二十一點變體包含典型的無休止二十一點派對。

Live Casino Hold'em - 這是德州撲克撲克遊戲的著名 5 張牌改編遊戲,可作為標准或承諾牌桌使用,參與者可以使用台式機或平板電腦欣賞。此外,該遊戲還包括選擇參加在現場賭桌上呈現的最大的富礦獎品之一,即 Jumbo 7 Jackpot 計劃。

現場三張牌撲克 – 這種娛樂是與 Scientific Games 合作開發的。這是一種建立在 3 張牌手上的快節奏撲克形式。這對於新手來說是理想的,因為它暗示了賭徒擊敗荷官的前景的組合。

Caribbean Stud Poker、Dream Catcher 和 VIP Red Room 中的一系列遊戲也可在現場直播。 Evolution 的娛樂功能採用即時播放模式,具有最佳可用性,並且只需要用戶獲得 Flash 播放器。參與者可以毫不費力地在真人娛樂場大廳的娛樂活動之間切換。

廣告免責聲明

Best 賭場

1xBet

良好的聲譽 9/10

歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

條款和條件適用

Read 1xBet Review

完整的條款和條件適用。 免費旋轉 - 無需存款,僅限新玩家。 註冊後 3 天內申請,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免費旋轉每個價值 0.10 英鎊,獎金以現金支付。 任何兩種存款均可提供存款優惠。 兩者均在註冊後 7 天到期,並且在申領後有 7 天的時間下注。 存款 10 英鎊、25 英鎊或 50 英鎊以上,並下注 35 倍以獲得現金獎勵。 只有現金賭注符合條件,投注貢獻各不相同。 每次在《死亡之書》上進行 5 次免費旋轉

Evolution 為移動設備提供真人娛樂場遊戲

通過瀏覽器或本地應用程序,可以在桌面區域和 PC 上,也可以在手機或平板電腦上享受現場遊戲設施。 支持所有最出色的手機,包括 iOS、Android 平板電腦和手機。 遊戲針對如此多的小工具完全先進,使玩家可以輕鬆地在小工具之間切換並參與更廣泛的賭博時間和地點選擇。

Evolution Games 在拉脫維亞和馬耳他的工作室播出

Evolution 的每一款遊戲都來自兩個尖端的現場賭博俱樂部創作工作室之一。一個位於拉脫維亞,另一個位於馬耳他。工作場所經過精心設計,為管理員提供了向訪客推荐一系列共享餐桌娛樂的寶貴機會,或者同樣有可能提出專門為特定管理員創建的定制餐桌。馬耳他的研討會是該組織的全球荷官團體的所在地,他們可以提供一系列以母語為母語的高地,並提供最廣泛的共享、交鑰匙“本地”現場賭博俱樂部娛樂活動,如倫敦輪盤賭、威尼斯輪盤賭、斯文斯克輪盤賭和德意志輪盤賭。在需要時為特定管理員提供更多選擇,Evolution 可以找到說母語的荷官,並為幾乎任何國家或地區的管理員設計私人定制的俱樂部環境。

進化遊戲和法規

Evolution Gaming 是一個真正的全球性協會,因此由各種不同的行政機構授權和控制。其中包括:奧爾德尼博彩控制委員會、英國博彩委員會、馬耳他博彩管理局、比利時博彩委員會、羅馬尼亞國家博彩局、意大利 AAMS、SKAT(丹麥稅務局)和丹麥 DGA 以及 DGOJ和西班牙的穆爾西亞。進化推動了歐洲的發展。無論如何,當它作為主要的現場賭博俱樂部供應商獲得美國新澤西州的初步豁免批准時,它的專業話題就到達了 UD。 Evolution Gaming 提供的每一項娛樂活動都可以被視為公平的。所有活動都直接發生在您面前,因此沒有混亂或懷疑。儘管如此,為了建立賭徒對遊戲的信心,他們一直受到 TST 和 eCOGRA 的檢查。通過點擊任何 Evolution 俱樂部網站下部的不同徽標,可以發現每一個最底層的報告。

檢查其他軟件提供商

已確立的: 2013

地點: 英國

遊戲: 20+

netent.com

已確立的: 1996

地點: 馬恩島

遊戲: 500+

playngo.com

已確立的: 2017

地點: 瑞典

遊戲: 200+

playtech.com

已確立的: 1999

地點: 馬恩島

遊戲: 500+

Review of Evolution Gaming

Author:

Wesley Murphy

Published: 17 January 2022

Quick info

  • A lot of modern studios
  • Physical casinos all over the world
  • 700+ tables
  • 3000+ dealers
  • Many dealer languages
  • 40+ new games e.g. Immersive Roulette and Dream Catcher

Established:

2006

Games:

198+

Location:

Isle of Man
Best Evolution Gaming Casino

PariMatch

4.8/10
Welcome Bonus $3 000

Evolution Gaming is the Industry Leader in Live Dealer Gaming Software

Established in 2006, Evolution Gaming is a game designer that has focused every one of its endeavors on changing the live internet-based gambling club industry. It has practical experience in giving great live casino games to a prevalent European crowd. Not long after its establishment it figured out how to sign worthwhile arrangements with probably the greatest names in internet gaming. It has also been the beneficiary of a few renowned honors throughout the long term, for example, Live Casino Software Supplier of the Year and prestigious Software Rising Star of the Year in 2010, at the EGT grants. In 2012, Evolution pushed the live gambling club limits much further when it sent off its iPad gaming stage, presented Live Casino Hold Them Poker, and had the option to win Live Casino Software Supplier of the Year for the third year straight.

The extensive rundown of client names actually proceeds to develop and Evolution has turned into a central part of the realm of gaming programming. Referring to itself as "the world forerunner in video-streamed live dealer gaming" it gives current internet-based gambling clubs a moving arrangement of live card and roulette games, including roulette, blackjack, and baccarat alongside various others.

What would Evolution Gaming be able to propose in the area of live dealer games?

Top-notch club titles are the subject of Evolution Gaming. Any individual who plays at an Evolution Gaming live club will partake in the sensation of playing in a real bricks-and-mortar gaming venue from the convenience of their own house or on the other hand, at any rate, partaking in the live dealer mobile experience. The best of the bundle is perhaps the live roulette games, which can be played in a vast spectrum of configurations, including smaller than mini and mobile adaptations. Distinguishable gaming titles that are recommended incorporate live dealer blackjack. As well as one of the most sensible web-based renditions of baccarat right now accessible.

Live Baccarat
Speed Baccarat
Lightning Baccarat
Squeeze Baccarat

The Best Evolution Gaming Venues that Propose Baccarat Games

Evolution Gaming presents five unique baccarat varieties of Classic Baccarat and Baccarat Squeeze, in addition to Choice of Roads, Pairs Side Bets, and more discretionary wagers. A multi-camera design permits players to partake in a vast spectrum of looks for the game as it advances. Close-ups of the cards, cutaways, and wide-calculated shots sufficiently reproduce the genuine venue look and feel. The table activity is overseen by multilingual live proficient croupiers who are impeccably at home in regard to cooperating with online gamblers. At the point when you sit down you're welcomed respectfully and in the most agreeable of habits and all via the game the live dealer can address any inquiries you might have. You can't talk to them personally, but you can message them using the chat tool. They will, however, respond orally utilizing high-quality audio playback. Live baccarat may be played on a PC/Mac desktop, laptop, or most mobile gadgets. You don't have to bother about customizing your settings for the best imaginable experience because the program does it all for you so you can concentrate on gambling.

What features do Evolution Gaming live games propose?

The greatest segment of the Evolution Gaming live gambling club games is comprised of different live roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and hold 'em games. One extremely well-known roulette rendition is named Slingshot Auto Roulette. A live wheel turns however there is no collaboration with a live dealer. The way that there is no dealer present means it costs less to give such a game, which thus takes into consideration much lower stakes, and an undeniably more easygoing and fun game is advertised.

Gamblers all over the planet can take advantage of exceptionally limited forms of a significant number of Evolution games with gamblers in Sweden, Italy, and Germany ready to pick tailor-made variants of diverse titles for speakers of their local language. A London-themed variety is additionally accessible and reproduces the look and feel of an elegant excellent city gambling club. Sports supporters can partake in a round of roulette facilitated in a TV-style sports studio with live scores and sports news being declared during the games.

Evolution's Red VIP Room is an extra unique encounter for high rollers. Every one of the games, including roulette and poker, can be gotten to by the people who lean toward higher wagering limits and the opportunity to cooperate more with the dealers.

The Range of Top-quality Live Games

What live dealer games Evolution Gaming has to deliver:

Live Roulette - incorporates different game varieties, mainstream, loyal programs, local speaking dealer solutions, and committed tables that permit labels to accept total obligation for the experience. Variations of the game incorporate Immersive Roulette, Live Double Ball Roulette, Mini Live Roulette, and Direct Game launch that grants participants to get to the games from any web link, email, or text. The games incorporate highlights like chat, game history, statistics, hot and cold numbers, a personal top favorite wagers menu, and mobile play with full-screen HD video.

Live Baccarat - amazing stakes such as Pairs side wagers, statistics that can be seen in an assortment of ways, and the possibility for gamblers to observe opponents' movements are all unique elements of the live baccarat titles.

Live Blackjack - participants can get to a scope of different blackjack variations utilizing a desktop, tablet, or cell phone. Administrators can suggest to their customers a selection of live tables or devoted tables tailor-made for their label. Close by the center game, there are added-esteem highlights, for example, pre-choice, side wagers, and bet behind choices to assist with enlivening the pace and up the energy. Blackjack variations incorporate exemplary endlessly blackjack parties.

Live Casino Hold'em - this is a famous 5-card adaptation of the Texas Hold'em poker game and it is accessible as standard or committed tables that participants can appreciate utilizing desktop or tablet. Additionally,the game includes the choice to participate in one of the greatest bonanza prizes presented at a live table as the Jumbo 7 Jackpot program.

Live Three Card Poker – this entertainment was developed in collaboration with Scientific Games. It's a fast-paced form of poker established on 3-card hands. This is ideal for newbies since it suggests a combination of prospects for gamblers to defeat the croupier.

Caribbean Stud Poker, Dream Catcher, and a collection of titles in the VIP Red Room are also available in live. Evolution's entertainments feature an immediate play model, which equips the best availability and just requires users to get a flash player. Participants may effortlessly switch between entertainments in the live casino hall.

Advertising Disclaimer

Best Evolution Gaming Casino

1xBet

Excellent Reputation 7.7/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

Evolution Offers Live Casino Titles for Mobile

Live gaming establishment can be delighted in on a desktop area and PC, yet additionally on a cell phone or tablet, via browser or local application. All of the greatest cell phones are upheld including iOS, Android tablets, and cell phones. Games are completely advanced for this large number of gadgets, making it simple for players to switch among gadgets and partake in a more extensive selection of when and where they gamble.

Evolution Games are broadcasted from studios in Latvia and Malta

Evolution streams every one of its games from one of two cutting-edge live gambling club creation studios. One is located in Latvia, while the other is in Malta. The places of work are carefully designed and furnish administrators with the valuable opportunity to suggest a series of shared table entertainments to their visitors or then likewise there is the possibility to propose custom committed tables that have been created solely for specific administrators. The workshops in Malta are home to the organization's worldwide croupier groups that can deliver a scope of native-speaking tablelands together with presenting the widest selection of shared, turnkey 'local' live gambling club entertainments like London Roulette, Venezia Roulette, Svensk Roulette, and Deutsches Roulette. With more choices for particular administrators whenever needed, Evolution can locate native-speaking croupiers and design privately tailored club environments for administrators in almost any country or territory.

Evolution Gaming and the Regulations

Evolution Gaming is a really worldwide association and as such is authorized and controlled by various different administrative bodies. These contain: Alderney Gambling Control Commission, The UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority, Belgium Gaming Commission, Romania National Gambling Office, It is additionally affirmed by AAMS in Italy, SKAT (the Danish Duty Authority), and DGA in Denmark and by DGOJ and Murcia in Spain. Evolution has driven the way in Europe. In any case, its specialized topic arrived at the UD when it was the major live gambling club supplier to acquire Preliminary Waiver Approval for New Jersey, USA. Every one of the entertainments presented by Evolution Gaming can be viewed as fair. All the activity happens directly before you, so there's no disarray or doubt. Be that as it may, to build gamblers' confidence in the games they are consistently inspected by both TST and eCOGRA. Every one of the furthest down the line reports can be discovered by tapping on the different logos that are at the lower part of any Evolution club site.

Check other software providers

Established: 2013

Location: United Kingdom

Games: 20+

netent.com

Established: 1996

Location: Isle of Man

Games: 500+

playngo.com

Established: 2017

Location: Sweden

Games: 200+

playtech.com

Established: 1999

Location: Isle of Man

Games: 500+

Top 3 Casinos