VegasPlus Casino

VegasPlus Casino

Site Internet:

www.vegasplus.com

Établi:

2019

Paiement %:

96.84

Caractéristiques

  • Sécurité maximale
  • Chat en direct 24/7
  • Plus d'une dizaine d'éditeurs de renom
  • Jeux primés
  • Une conception exceptionnelle
  • Retrait possible en Bitcoin
Bonus de bienvenue $800

Évaluation

8.8/10
Variété de jeu 9/10
Logiciels et graphiques 9/10
Licence 10/10
Compatibilité mobile 9/10
Méthodes bancaires 8/10
Vitesse de paiement 8/10

Auteur: Daniella Peterson

Publié: 24 mai 2022

Mis à jour: 22 septembre 2022

VegasPlus Casino Examen

Bienvenue sur notre site, le premier guide entièrement dédié au monde des casinos en ligne. Nous vous présenterons, au sein de ce site, la meilleure liste des casinos pour jouer en ligne et passerons au crible les bonus les plus intéressants du marché.

VegasPlus Casino Aperçu

C'est Play Logia NV, le célèbre créateur d'Unique Casino et de MaChance Casino, qui a décidé de créer le site www.vegasplus.com. Vous verrez que l'expérience des développeurs et de l'entreprise se fait sentir sur de nombreux points. Avec des bonus gratuits, de la sécurité, une ludothèque et un support client, nous vous permettrons d'en savoir plus sur ce site de casino ! Fondé en 2019, VegasPlus est un casino à part.

Avec un bonus de bienvenue de 800$, mais aussi une interface unique, le casino est un ovni dans le monde du jeu en ligne. Avec un design qui attirera l'attention et dont on se souviendra en premier, VegasPlus Casino est plus qu'un simple show-off. Avec un bonus de bienvenue conséquent mais aussi des jeux primés, des promotions exclusives, et une sécurité haut de gamme, le casino a tout pour réussir. Et ce n'est pas fini, car vous allez le voir, offrant un jeu équitable, un service VIP, ainsi qu'un design ludique, enchanteur et soigné, VegasPlus s'est déjà imposé comme un maître du raffinement.

VegasPlus Casino Jeux

Ainsi, Vegasplus Casino propose une gamme de jeux complète et unique. Des jeux comme Book of Dead, 9 Lions, Legend of Cleopatra ou Diamond Wild. Vivez de véritables aventures à part entière qui vous plongent dans un monde unique, dans un univers encore jamais vu car pas moins de 1500 jeux de casino vous seront proposés ici. Des jeux pour tout type de joueur, pour tout type d'événement, machines à sous, et jeux de table et c'est ce qui plaira au public. Bref, une diversité de jeux, alliée à une finesse de développement : on ne pouvait pas trouver mieux. D'autant plus que vous pouvez jouer gratuitement au casino via un mode démo plutôt sympathique.

VegasPlus Casino Bonus et promotions

Nous allons entrer directement dans le vif du sujet et vous donner tous les détails sur les bonus et promotions casino proposés par le casino en ligne Vegas Plus Online Casino. Rassurez-vous, vous saurez tout ! Des bonus de bienvenue et des promotions régulières, voilà ce qui vous attend.

La meilleure offre de bienvenue de VegasPlus Casino

Bien entendu, votre arrivée sur Vegas Plus Casino sera largement récompensée par la plateforme via ces bonus exclusifs. Tous les nouveaux joueurs pourront en effet bénéficier d'un pack de bienvenue leur permettant de recevoir jusqu'à 800$ + 50 Free Spins en bonus. Une somme assez intéressante qui permet de débuter l'aventure dans les meilleures conditions.

Comment obtenir le bonus ?

  1. Inscrivez-vous sur Vegas Plus pour créer un compte ;
  2. Sur le 1er dépôt : 100 % de bonus jusqu'à 300 $ ;
  3. Sur le 2e dépôt : 50 % de bonus jusqu'à 500 $.

Cette offre est proposée par l'opérateur de manière totalement automatique lors de votre inscription, à la seule et unique condition qu'il s'agisse de votre premier compte. Vous n'aurez pas besoin de saisir de code bonus ! Sachez également que VegasPlus offre 50 Free Spins après validation de votre compte joueur avec vos pièces d'identité. Ceux-ci sont distribués par tranches de 10 pendant 5 jours.

Voici les conditions à respecter sur le casino VegasPlus :

  • Vous devez miser au minimum 60 fois le bonus pour pouvoir le convertir en argent réel et le retirer ;
  • Bonus disponible une fois par foyer, e-mail, adresse, téléphone ou adresse IP ;
  • Si vous demandez un retrait lors du déblocage du bonus sans dépôt, vous perdrez votre offre.

En clair, vous aurez de quoi vous faire plaisir en arrivant chez VegasPlus. Ces offres permettent aux nouveaux venus de découvrir la ludothèque du casino en ligne et ont de bonnes chances de repartir avec du cash. En profiterez-vous ?

Des promotions attrayantes sur le Casino VegasPlus

VegasPlus Casino n'offre pas seulement un bonus d'inscription attrayant à ses joueurs. Vous pouvez compter sur le logiciel pour booster votre équilibre tout au long de votre présentation. En consultant la rubrique "Promotions", vous pourrez vous en rendre compte et profiter de plusieurs opportunités.

Promotions Vegas Plus Casino :

  • Remise en argent : certains joueurs seront éligibles à une remise en argent hebdomadaire, dont le montant varie en fonction de leur rang VIP. De quoi remplir les caisses sans rien faire chaque semaine, et cela vaut pour tous les jeux ;
  • Bonus sur tous les dépôts : Dans le hall de jeu, vous pouvez utiliser la case "Dépôt rapide". Il convient de noter que Vegas Plus offre un bonus à tout joueur qui dépose via cette fenêtre ; cette option est disponible à tout moment, pas seulement sur le dépôt initial.
  • Tirage hebdomadaire : Chaque jour, vous pourrez activer un ticket pour le tirage au sort en fin de semaine. Ainsi, vous pouvez participer avec jusqu'à 7 billets et courir la chance de gagner un gros lot !
  • Comme vous pouvez le voir, ce casino en ligne sait organiser une fête. Nous vous suggérons fortement de vous référer à cette zone aussi souvent que possible pour ne manquer aucune opportunité. Surtout, pensez à réclamer vos tickets de tombola ! C'est gratuit, et ça a le potentiel de tout changer.

Les coups
  • Large gamme d'offres et de bonus
  • La grande communauté de joueurs
  • Facile à utiliser pour les débutants
Ratés
  • Peu de méthode de paiement par rapport aux autres
  • Des bonus pas forcément exceptionnels

VegasPlus Casino Fournisseurs de logiciels

Ainsi, pas moins de 11 développeurs produiront des jeux pour VegasPlus Casino : Betsoft Gaming, Booongo, Evolution Gaming, ou encore Wazdan. Bref, un joli petit panel d'éditeurs qui satisfera de nombreux joueurs : on adore. Surtout là aussi, que l'on trouvera des jeux avec une finition exquise, voire exceptionnelle. Une interface qui ravira les plus adeptes du design soigné est un véritable must.

BetSoft

Betsoft est l'une des entreprises les plus prospères du secteur des jeux en ligne. Ils ont remporté quatre Oscars dans cette catégorie l'année dernière. Il est essentiel de rester engagé dans une atmosphère aussi dynamique, c'est pourquoi Betsoft passe des machines à sous 3D classiques aux jeux cinématographiques. Vous pouvez voir leurs dernières versions et bandes-annonces de produits.

Boongo

Parce qu'ils n'ont rejoint que récemment l'industrie des machines à sous vidéo, Booongo peut être considéré comme un débutant. Malgré son jeune âge, l'entreprise se porte plutôt bien et, en termes de qualité des produits, elle peut rivaliser avec certains poids lourds de l'industrie. Booongo a des opérations de développement en Ukraine et des bureaux administratifs à Curaçao et à Taïwan. Dans le même temps, leurs jeux sont disponibles dans le monde entier et fonctionnent parfaitement partout dans le monde.

Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming a été créé en 2006 et est rapidement devenu une révolution dans l'industrie du jeu. Il est dédié au succès des opérateurs et adhère à ses principes fondamentaux d'être proactif, performant, collaboratif, d'adapter ses solutions aux opérateurs de toute taille et de satisfaire chaque demande. L'équipe d'Evolution croit que seuls des produits de haute qualité apporteront le succès à ses partenaires. Dans certaines juridictions, tous les produits et services sont réglementés. La société entend également pénétrer de nouveaux marchés et établir une position dominante.

Wazdan

Wazdan a été créé en 2010 et s'est immédiatement imposé comme l'un des principaux développeurs de machines à sous. Les jeux Wazdan sont distribués dans le monde entier, avec des licences de plusieurs juridictions, et ont atteint un degré élevé de popularité sur un large éventail de marchés étrangers. Au cours des presque dix dernières années, la société a constamment créé et produit de nouveaux jeux et machines à sous accessibles à tous, qui sont rapidement devenus les favoris des joueurs et des opérateurs.

VegasPlus Casino Mobiles et Applications

Nous avons vérifié que l'opérateur VegasPlus offre bien la possibilité de jouer sur mobile sous la forme d'un casino sans téléchargement. Rassurez-vous tout de suite, c'est bien le cas ! Bien qu'à l'heure actuelle, aucune application de casino mobile VegasPlus n'ait vu le jour, vous pourrez toujours jouer sans aucun téléchargement sur tous les types d'appareils. Encore mieux, n'est-ce pas ? Comme dans les meilleurs casinos, il suffit de se connecter depuis un navigateur web mobile pour jouer aux jeux ! A noter que vous aurez également la possibilité de tester les jeux de casino gratuits sur la version mobile.

Grâce notamment à la fameuse technologie HTML5 implémentée sur le site, vous verrez que tout sera complètement adapté à votre petit écran de smartphone ou de tablette. Quel que soit votre système, iOS ou Android, toutes les fonctionnalités sont disponibles depuis votre mobile sans téléchargement. Il sera donc possible de jouer à vos jeux préférés, de consulter votre compte, ou de contacter le support, où que vous soyez, avec une simple connexion !

Options de paiement à VegasPlus Casino

Côté dépôt vous pourrez utiliser Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill ainsi que Paysafecard et iDeal, d'autant plus qu'ils seront illimités. Le dépôt minimum sera de 20 $. Côté retrait, vous ne bénéficierez que du retrait bancaire et du Bitcoin pour récupérer vos gains. Le retrait minimum sera de 100 $, vous pouvez en faire jusqu'à 4 gratuitement par mois avant de vous voir facturer des frais de retrait d'environ 60 $. Bien, mais peut mieux faire. D'autant que les retraits seront de 1 à 5 jours, selon le mode de retrait (1500/semaine maximum).

VegasPlus Service & Support Client

Digne des meilleurs casinos, l'opérateur a mis en place un véritable service client avec une équipe d'agents qualifiés depuis son lancement. Pour pouvoir vous accompagner au quotidien, un support client est proposé sur le site 24h/24 et 7j/7. On les aime parce qu'ils sont non seulement disponibles et professionnels, mais qu'ils parlent aussi plusieurs langues, et qu'ils sont joignables par différents moyens !

Contactez l'assistance clientèle:

  1. Numéro de téléphone : +33 9 70 73 95 86 ;
  2. Adresse e-mail : [email protected] ;
  3. Chat en direct : disponible sur le site.

Ces méthodes permettent d'avoir des réponses quasi instantanées et peuvent s'avérer très utiles en cas de besoin. Sachez également qu'une FAQ (Foire Aux Questions) a été mise en place rien que pour vous sur le site. Cela vous permet de répondre aux questions les plus simples, en quelques clics seulement ! Quoi qu'il en soit, nous aimons beaucoup la transparence de VegasPlus !

Conclusion d'experts 8.8/10

Pour conclure, nous voulons vous donner notre avis sur le casino VegasPlus, l'un de nos casinos préférés, le plus transparent possible. Nos experts sont assez critiques et n'hésiteront pas à dire ce qu'ils n'aiment pas ! De manière générale, nous sommes satisfaits de l'expérience proposée par VegasPlus. Les joueurs ont la chance de pouvoir accéder à plus de 1 500 jeux dans la ludothèque, avec une diversité exceptionnelle grâce à la présence de certains des meilleurs éditeurs au monde (Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming ou encore Play'n Go). Décidément, le divertissement est là.

Nos experts apprécient également le fait que les joueurs soient récompensés à leur juste valeur avec un système de fidélité bien rodé. Des avantages quotidiens sont proposés, sans oublier des promotions sur chacun des dépôts et surtout un bonus à l'inscription qui offre jusqu'à 800 dollars et 50 Free Spins. Ainsi, même si les conditions de mise sont élevées, jouer gratuitement est amusant ! Nous ne pouvons pas non plus trouver de problème avec la sécurité et le suivi des joueurs sur VegasPlus. Le support est disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7 et une licence de jeu a été obtenue à Curaçao pour prouver les systèmes en place. Non loin d'être le meilleur casino du moment, notre avis sur VegasPlus est plutôt positif. Bien que certains points aient été améliorés, votre expérience sera forcément satisfaisante si vous vous inscrivez !

VegasPlus Casino

VegasPlus Casino

Established:

2019

Payout %:

96.84

Features

  • Top security
  • 24/7 Live chat
  • More than a dozen renowned publishers
  • Award-winning games
  • An exceptional design
  • Withdrawal possible in Bitcoin
Welcome Bonus $800

Rating

8.8/10
Game Variety 9/10
Software & Graphics 9/10
Licensing 10/10
Mobile Compatibility 9/10
Banking Methods 8/10
Payout Speed 8/10

Author: Daniella Peterson

Published: 24 May 2022

Updated: 22 September 2022

VegasPlus Casino Review

Welcome to our website, the first guide entirely dedicated to the world of online casinos. We will present to you, within this site, the best list of casinos to play online and will sift through the most interesting bonuses on the market.

VegasPlus Casino Review Image

VegasPlus Casino Overview

It was Play Logia NV, the famous creator of Unique Casino and MaChance Casino, who decided to set up the www.vegasplus.com site. You will see that the experience of the developers and the company is felt on many points. With free bonuses, security, a game library, and customer support, we will allow you to learn more about this casino site! It was founded in 2019, VegasPlus is a casino apart.

🏠 Website www.vegasplus.com
🎁 Bonus $800
💬 E-mail [email protected]
🌍 Languages  English, French, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Japanese, Italian
📜 License Curacao
📱 Mobile Optimized Yes
🎰 Progressive Jackpots Yes
💻 Software Providers Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, Booming Games, NetEnt, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Vivo Gaming and others

With a welcome bonus of $800, but also a unique interface, the casino is a UFO in the world of online gaming. With a design that will catch the eye and be remembered first, VegasPlus Casino is more than just a show-off. With a substantial welcome bonus but also award-winning games, exclusive promotions, and high-end security, the casino has everything to succeed. And it's not over, because you're going to see it, offering fair gaming, VIP service, as well as a playful, enchanting, and neat design, VegasPlus has already established itself as a master of refinement.

🎲 VegasPlus Casino Games

Thus, Vegasplus Casino offers a range of complete and unique games. Games like Book of Dead, 9 Lions, Legend of Cleopatra, or Diamond Wild. Experience real adventures in their own right that immerse you in a unique world, in a universe never seen before because no less than 1500 casino games will be offered here. Games for any type of player, for any type of event, slot machines, and table games and that's what will appeal to the public. In short, a diversity of games, combined with a finesse of development: you couldn't find better. Especially since you can play for free at the casino via a rather nice demo mode.

Vivo Aladdin Baccarat
Speed Baccarat
Live Baccarat
Baccarat B

🎁 VegasPlus Casino Bonuses & Promotions

We will go directly to the heart of the matter and give you all the details on the casino bonuses and promotions offered by the online casino Vegas Plus Online Casino. Rest assured, you will know everything! Welcome bonuses and regular promotions, that's what awaits you.

VegasPlus Casino Bonuses Image

The Best Welcome Offer from VegasPlus Casino

Of course, your arrival at Vegas Plus Casino will be largely rewarded by the platform via these exclusive bonuses. All new players will actually be able to benefit from a welcome pack allowing them to receive up to $800 + 50 Free Spins in bonuses. A fairly interesting amount that allows you to start the adventure in the best conditions.

How to get the bonus?

  1. Register on Vegas Plus to create an account;
  2. On 1st deposit: 100% bonus up to $300;
  3. On 2nd deposit: 50% bonus up to $500.

This offer is provided by the operator totally automatically when you register, on the one and only condition that it is your first account. You will not need to enter a bonus code! Also, note that VegasPlus offers 50 Free Spins after validating your player account with your identity documents. These are distributed in increments of 10 for 5 days.

Here are the conditions to respect on the casino VegasPlus:

  • You must wager a minimum of 60 times the bonus to be able to convert it into real money and withdraw it;
  • Bonus available once per household, email, address, phone, or IP address;
  • If you request a withdrawal during the unlocking of the no deposit bonus, you will lose your offer.

Clearly, you will have something to please you when you arrive at VegasPlus. These offers give newcomers the chance to discover the online casino's game library and have a good chance of leaving with cash. Will you take advantage of it?

Dragon Tiger
Burning Stars
Vegas Plus Mines
Candy Boom

Attractive VegasPlus Casino Promotions

VegasPlus Casino not only offers an enticing sign-up bonus to its players. You can rely on the software to boost your balance throughout your presentation. By consulting the "Promotions" section, you will be able to see this and take advantage of several opportunities.

Vegas Plus Casino Promotions:

  • Cashback: Some players will be eligible for weekly cashback, with the amount varying based on their VIP rank. Enough to fill the coffers without doing anything every week, and this applies to all games;
  • Bonus on all deposits: While in the gaming lobby, you may use the "Quick deposit" box. It should be noted that Vegas Plus provides a bonus to any player who deposits through this window; this option is available at all times, not only on the initial deposit;
  • Weekly draw: Every day, you will be able to activate a ticket for the raffle at the conclusion of the week. As a result, you may enter with up to 7 tickets and have a chance to win a large prize!
  • As you can see, this online casino knows how to throw a party. We highly suggest you to refer to this area as often as possible to avoid missing out on any opportunities. Above all, remember to claim your raffle tickets! It's free, and it has the potential to alter everything.

Hits
  • Wide range of offers and bonuses
  • The large community of gamers
  • Easy to use for beginners
Misses
  • Few payment method compared to others
  • Bonuses not necessarily exceptional

VegasPlus Casino Software Providers

Therefore, no less than 11 developers will produce games for VegasPlus Casino: Betsoft Gaming, Booongo, Evolution Gaming, or Wazdan. In short, a nice little panel of publishers that will satisfy many players: we love it. Especially there too, that we will find games with an exquisite, even exceptional finish. An interface that will delight the most followers of neat design is a real must.

BetSoft

Betsoft is one of the most prosperous businesses in the online gaming sector. They earned four Oscars in this category just last year. It is critical to stay engaged in such a dynamic atmosphere, which is why Betsoft is transitioning from classic 3D slots to cinematic gaming. You may see their most recent releases and product trailers.

Boongo

Because they have only recently joined the video slot industry, Booongo can be considered a newbie. Despite its young age, the firm is doing quite well, and in terms of product quality, it can compete with some of the industry's heavyweights. Booongo has development operations in Ukraine and administrative offices in Curacao and Taiwan. At the same time, their games are available globally and perform flawlessly everywhere the globe.

Evolution Gaming

Evolution Gaming was formed in 2006 and quickly became a gaming industry revolution. It is dedicated to the success of operators and adheres to its core principles of being proactive, performing well, collaborating, adapting its solutions to operators of any size, and satisfying every request. The Evolution team believes that only high-quality products will bring its partners success. In certain jurisdictions, all products and services are regulated. The corporation also intends to penetrate new markets and establish a dominant position.

Wazdan

Wazdan was formed in 2010 and immediately established itself as a top slot developer. Wazdan games are distributed globally, with licenses from several jurisdictions, and have achieved a high degree of popularity in a wide range of foreign markets. Over the last almost ten years, the firm has been consistently creating and producing new and accessible games and slots for everyone, which have quickly become favorites of both players and operators.

📱 VegasPlus Casino Mobile and Applications

We have verified that the operator VegasPlus does indeed offer the possibility of playing on mobile in the form of a no-download casino. Rest assured right away, this is indeed the case! Although at the moment, no VegasPlus mobile casino application has emerged, you will still be able to play without any download on all types of devices. Even better, isn't it? As in the best casinos, just connect from a mobile web browser to play the games! Note that you will also have the opportunity to test the free casino games on the mobile version.

Thanks in particular to the famous HTML5 technology implemented on the site, you will see that everything will be completely adapted to your small smartphone or tablet screen. Whatever your system, iOS or Android, all features are available from your mobile without downloading. It will therefore be possible to play your favorite games, consult your account, or contact support, wherever you are, with a simple connection!

Live Baccarat
Live Roulette
Live Blackjack
Auto Roulette

💰 Payment Options at VegasPlus Casino

On the deposit side you can use Visa, Mastercard, Neteller, Skrill as well as Paysafecard and iDeal, especially since they will be unlimited. The minimum deposit will be $20. On the withdrawal side, you will only benefit from bank withdrawal and Bitcoin to recover your winnings. The minimum withdrawal will be $100, you can make up to 4 free of charge per month before being charged a withdrawal fee of around $60. Good, but could do better. Especially since the withdrawals will be from 1 to 5 days, depending on the method of withdrawal (1,500 / week maximum).

VegasPlus Banking Options
Deposit Availability Immediate Min. Deposit $20 Withdrawal Fee No Fee
Payment Methods: Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, JCB, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Ethereum

VegasPlus Customer Service Support

Worthy of the best casinos, the operator has set up real customer service with a team of qualified agents since its launch. To be able to support you on a daily basis, customer support is offered on the site 24/7. We love them because they are not only available and professional, but they also speak several languages, and they can be contacted by different means!

Contact customer support:

  1. Phone number: +33 9 70 73 95 86;
  2. Email address: [email protected];
  3. Live chat: available on the site.

These methods make it possible to have almost instantaneous answers and can prove to be very useful in case of need. You should also know that a FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) has been put in place just for you on the site. This allows you to answer the simplest questions, in just a few clicks! Anyway, we really like the transparency of VegasPlus!

Expert Conclusion 8.8/10

To conclude, we want to give you our VegasPlus casino review, one of our favorite casinos, as transparent as possible. Our experts are quite critical and won't hesitate to say what they don't like! In general, we are satisfied with the experience offered by VegasPlus. Players are lucky enough to be able to access more than 1,500 games in the game library, with live casino and exceptional diversity thanks to the presence of some of the best publishers in the world (Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming or Play'n Go). Clearly, the entertainment is there.

Our experts also appreciate the fact that players are rewarded at their fair value with a well-established loyalty system. Daily advantages are offered, not to mention promotions on each of the deposits and above all a bonus on registration which offers up to 800 dollars and 50 Free Spins. So even if the wagering requirements are high, playing for free is fun! We also cannot find any fault with the security and player tracking on VegasPlus. Support is available 24/7 and a gaming license has been obtained in Curacao to prove the systems that are in place. Not far from being the best casino around, our VegasPlus review is quite positive. Although some points have been improved, your experience will necessarily be satisfactory if you register!