Letou 賭場

Letou 賭場

網站:

www.letou.com

已確立的:

2005

支付 %:

特徵

  • 健康的遊戲選擇
  • 易於使用的網站
  • 移動適配
  • 可靠的遊戲提供商
  • 每日促銷
歡迎獎金 700 CNY

評分

9.3/10
遊戲品種 10/10
軟件和圖形 9/10
許可 7/10
移動兼容性 10/10
銀行方式 10/10
支付速度 10/10

作者: Daniella Peterson

發表: 31 一月 2022

更新: 10 八月 2022

Letou 賭場評論

LETOU成立於2004年,是亞洲第一家提供現金遊戲的賭場。 Letou 在線賭場建議玩各種網絡遊戲,並於2006年在菲律賓與Mayfair Entertainment Company Limited成立集團公司。 該賭場還獲得了庫拉索政府經營體育博彩和賭場產品的許可。

Letou 在線賭場評論

Letou 在線賭場有超過 500 種不同的運動可供選擇。 來自全球各大聯賽,涵蓋足球、籃球、網球、棒球、乒乓球、高爾夫等主要運動項目,還提供數字遊戲、虛擬遊戲、休閒遊戲和在線賭場直播服務。 樂投嚴格遵守菲律賓政府的規定以及應政府財政管理部門的要求對存款的所有要求。 該網站還自豪地提供了一個客戶支持系統,該系統在一年中的任何一天白天和黑夜都可用。

Baccarat Gold
Mini Baccarat
Baccarat Zero Commission
Classic Baccarat

Letou 賭場遊戲

樂投娛樂城的真人娛樂場合集根據軟件開發者分為幾個組。因此,會員可以在樂投網站上都可以玩的原始輪盤、撲克、二十一點和百家樂之間進行選擇,樂投網站也是所有在線賭場平台的經典形式。這些遊戲中的每一個都有不同的遊戲變化和規則,可以讓事情變得有趣。如果您想體驗熟悉的真人娛樂場遊戲的變化,您可以嘗試無佣金百家樂、骰寶、三宮、龍虎、LED VIP、Super 6、Dragon Phoenix、Multi-Gate、Dual Roulette、Super Pictures 等。那些喜歡旋轉老虎機的玩家會對所提供的老虎機遊戲的多樣性感到高興。所有遊戲都根據類型分為幾個類別。有老虎機、累積獎金桌遊戲、刮刮遊戲、迷你游戲、街機遊戲、撲克遊戲、釣魚游戲等等。所選類別中的遊戲可以根據首選提供商進行細分。

老虎機遊戲擁有非常豐富的主題遊戲,例如無聲武士、上海外灘、孫悟空等原生遊戲,水果老虎機(水果嘉年華、水果大戰糖果、水果老虎機、復古捲軸、時髦水果)和一些“魔法”老虎機( Forbidden Throne、Immortal Romance、FullMoon Fortunes)和節日頭銜,例如 Ho Ho Ho、Haunted House、Halloween Fortune、Santa Surprise 等等。此外,玩家可以通過在演示模式下免費旋轉它們來試用遊戲。此功能允許新玩家免費旋轉未知插槽而無需任何存款。

Letou 獎金和促銷活動

Letou 賭場為新玩家和普通會員提供豐厚的獎金。 樂投娛樂場的註冊用戶甚至可以每天收集不同的獎金。 玩家可以獲得豐厚的體育獎金、免費旋轉獎金、賭場獎金、老虎機獎金、樂透獎金、特別促銷和 10% 的存款獎金。 樂投娛樂場的註冊用戶甚至可以每天收集不同的獎金。

樂投在線娛樂場提供的體育博彩獎金將令體育賽事粉絲感到高興。每月特別促銷只需要最低存款,並獲得 20% 的體育獎金(體育博彩),每天最高 30 美元。免費旋轉獎金每天可以獲得一次,旋轉次數取決於存款資金。因此,6 美元等於 30 次免費旋轉,15 美元等於 40 次免費旋轉,30 美元表示 90 次免費旋轉,而存款 60 美元的玩家將保證獲得 170 次免費旋轉。您有機會通過每月的特別促銷活動提高穩定性,只需存入 15 美元或更多,即可立即獲得 20% 的獎金,每天最高可達 30 美元!每月特別促銷活動通過 20% 的存款紅利幫助玩家提高財務穩定性,最高可獲得 30 美元,讓您對每次投注充滿信心。此獎金適用於所有呈現的真人娛樂場娛樂節目。

除了這些日常獎金,樂投娛樂場還提供好友邀請獎金,與您的朋友分享賭博娛樂。在您的個人推薦鏈接中,每個受邀朋友存款 120 美元或更多,最高獎金金額為 25 美元。朋友存款和獎金還有其他一些選擇,例如 60 美元 - 119 美元存款的 12 美元獎金,30 美元 - 59 美元存款的 6 美元獎金,15 美元 - 29.99 美元存款的 3 美元獎金,6 美元 - 14.99 美元的 1 美元獎金$.這個盈利的獎金沒有使用次數限制,但每天只能應用一次。樂投娛樂場通過一些有趣的特別促銷活動來取悅其會員,這些促銷活動專注於定義的事件,例如各種假期、每週獎金、生日和獨家 VIP 忠誠度計劃。這些獎金也包括免費旋轉和存款獎金。玩家還必須滿足幾個條件才能獲得此啟動收益。例如,推薦人必須存入資金才能玩至少一次。玩家還必須滿足幾個條件才能獲得此啟動收益。例如,推薦人必須存入資金才能玩至少一次。如需完整了解條款和條件,請訪問樂投娛樂場官方網站。

樂投賭場的最佳迎新優惠

樂投在線娛樂場提供多種優惠促銷活動,保證所有新手在享受真人娛樂場以及老虎機遊戲和其他活動的同時,首次存款可獲得有利可圖的收益。玩家可以利用 100% 的存款獎金存入高達 54 美元的資金,可以使用 28 次。除了賭場遊戲,樂投賭場還提供體育博彩活動,喜歡體育博彩的玩家可以充分體驗體育博彩存款紅利。此獎金為新賭徒考慮 100% 存款獎金,最高可達 75 美元,只有在使用 18 次後才會到期。我們要提醒玩家注意的是,此獎金不適用於數字遊戲和基諾遊戲。老虎機的首次存款獎金不言而喻。此獎金提供 100% 的免費存款,最高可達 90 美元,可使用 20 次,適用於所有老虎機遊戲,桌面遊戲和撲克除外。此外,玩家可以為可用的老虎機遊戲申請 120% 的存款獎金,這些遊戲可能會被執行 15 次。

命中
  • 百家樂桌的多種選擇
  • 對普通玩家的好處
  • 流行的銀行方式
未命中
  • 許多國家/地區的限制
  • 僅提供三種語言

Letou 賭場軟件

樂投娛樂官網的真人娛樂板塊根據軟件開發商分為幾個組別。 因此,玩家可以在 Asia Gaming、Deluxe Gold 以及著名的 Playtech 和 Evolution Gaming 供應商之間進行選擇。

Common Draw Roulette
BlackJack Pro
RNG Baccarat
Classic Baccarat

Asia Gaming

是一個用戶友好的開發商,擁有 10 年成功的遊戲提供商經驗,被認為是最受歡迎和最有信譽的開發商之一,主要是亞洲玩家。 亞洲博彩自成立以來,生產了種類繁多的博彩產品,包括在線賭場經典以及6卡預售、VIP包房、擠壓百家樂和互動競價百家樂等獨家產品,所有這些都是業界的驚喜 並且可以在全球許多賭場玩。 Asia Gaming 是一家值得信賴的博彩軟件開發商,獲得 First Cagayan 許可並通過 Gaming Laboratory International (GLI) 認證。

EntwineTech

是全球最大的亞洲真人荷官軟件供應商,在全球擁有超過 80 家授權商。 公司成立於2004年,目前在菲律賓和馬來西亞擁有200多名員工。 EntwineTech 目前提供的產品包括 BJ、輪盤、Crazy21、百家樂和骰寶,共有 18 張桌子,有 2 種工作室設置:東方和西方。 EntwineTech 獲得奧爾德尼許可、First Cagayan 許可、IOM 獲得 TST 測試軟件供應商認證。

Evolution Gaming

毫不誇張地說,Evolution Gaming 是一家主要的軟件開發商,在世界各地的大量在線賭場中提供其產品。 Evolution Gaming產品種類繁多,包括40多款原創遊戲、700多張賭桌,以及Evolution真人娛樂場24/7/365直播遊戲,擁有3000多家專業荷官。 除了著名的真人撲克、真人輪盤、百家樂和二十一點等經典賭博遊戲外,在線賭場還可以通過大富翁、瘋狂時間、交易或不交易、邊注城、夢想捕手、超級球等來認真擴展他們的圖書館。 Evolution Gaming 流媒體工作室位於比利時、加拿大、喬治亞州、拉脫維亞、馬耳他、羅馬尼亞、西班牙、美國 - 新澤西州,並從陸基場所進行廣播。

Gold Deluxe

是一家成立於 2011 年的受歡迎的真人荷官活動開發商。他們在亞洲許多領先的在線賭博網站提供服務,但他們的產品在世界其他地區也有需求。 Gold Deluxe 的員工被稱為百家樂專家,眾所周知,百家樂是在亞洲發明的。 他們還提供涵蓋幾乎所有內容的 RNG 遊戲和其他活動。 Gold Deluxe 專注於提供市場上最多樣化的遊戲界面和投注類型。 該提供商在菲律賓獲得了 First Cagayan 的許可。

Letou 移動和應用程序

Letou 賭場網站可以通過方便的網絡瀏覽器移動版本訪問,對於想要充分感受移動賭博體驗的人來說,這是一種舒適的方法。 樂投娛樂城手機版可在安卓和IOS設備上通過智能手機和平板電腦使用。 便攜版網站包含桌面版的所有功能,包括存款和取款、玩老虎機和真人荷官遊戲、與客戶支持服務溝通、領取獎金等。

Classic Baccarat
Baccarat
BlackJack
Original Baccarat

Letou 賭場的付款方式

Letou 在線賭場始終致力於保護我們用戶帳戶信息的安全,因此所有交易都是完全加密的。 在樂投成功存款並開始與我們一起玩遊戲後,您一旦符合提款條件就可以申請提款。 如果玩家有網上銀行,您可以通過銀行轉賬進行存款和取款。 支付操作有多種方式:ATM存款、自動現金存款機(CDM)存款、網上銀行(Internet Banking / Ibanking)、手機網上存款(Mbanking)。 樂投娛樂場還提供許多流行的支付方式,如 Visa、MasterCard、銀行轉賬、Help2Pay、AstroPay 卡。

Letou 銀行選項
存款可用性 即時 最小。 訂金 $6 提款費 5%
支付方式: Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transferring, AstroPay Card, Help2Pay.

Letou 賭場客戶服務支持

在線聊天24/7
電子郵件 [email protected]
電話24/7
支持的語言

我們應該提到,Letou 賭場客戶支持工作順利,隨時準備為客戶提供幫助。您基本上可以通過實時聊天、Facebook 和 Line 聯繫支持代理。此外,您還有機會通過直接號碼致電支持代理。注意幫助或常見問題部分也很重要,因為它們包含有關最常見問題的所有一般信息。客戶服務支持人員由訓練有素的專業人員組成,他們將隨時響應您的需求。

專家結論 9.3/10

我們可以保證,在樂投娛樂場,每個人都會找到讓他們心動的東西。中國玩家可以嘗試玩娛樂老虎機遊戲和真人荷官遊戲,例如百家樂、輪盤、二十一點以及這些遊戲的不同變體。 Letou 賭場的盈利獎金系統絕對不會讓賭場玩家和體育博彩迷失望。此外,如果您在玩或領取這些獎金時遇到任何問題,請隨時聯繫客戶支持服務,該服務隨時準備通過不同的溝通方式為您提供 24/7 的幫助。

Letou Casino

Letou Casino

Website:

www.letou.com

Established:

2005

Payout %:

Features

  • Healthy selection of games
  • Easy-to-use site
  • Mobile adapted
  • Reliable game providers
  • Daily promotions
Welcome Bonus $120

Rating

9.3/10
Game Variety 10/10
Software & Graphics 9/10
Licensing 7/10
Mobile Compatibility 10/10
Banking Methods 10/10
Payout Speed 10/10

Author: Daniella Peterson

Published: 31 January 2022

Updated: 10 August 2022

Letou Casino Review

LETOU was founded in 2004, it was the first casino in Asia to offer cash play. Letou Online Casino suggests to play various online games, and  itjoined Mayfair Entertainment Company Limited to form a group company in 2006 in the Philippines. The casino is also licensed by the Curacao Government for the Operation of Sports Betting and Casino Products.

Letou Casino Overview

Letou Online Casino has more than 500 different sports available. From all major leagues around the world, it covers major sports including football, basketball, tennis, baseball, table tennis, golf, etc. It also offers digital games, virtual games, casual games and live online casino services. Letou strictly follows the rules of the Philippine government and all requirements for deposits at the request of government financial management authorities. The site is also proud to offer a customer support system that is available throughout the day and night on any day of the year.

Baccarat Gold
Mini Baccarat
Baccarat Zero Commission
Classic Baccarat

Letou Casino Games

The Live Casino collection of Letou Casino is divided into several groups based on software developers. Thus, members can choose between original Roulette, Poker, Blackjack and Baccarat that are all available to play on the Letou website, which is also a classical formation for all online casino platforms. Each of these games have different in-play variations and rules that will keep things interesting. If you want to taste the variability of familiar live casino games you can try No Commission Baccarat, Sic Bo, San Gong, Dragon Tiger, LED VIP, Super 6, Dragon Phoenix, Multi-Gate, Dual Roulette, Super Pictures and more. Those players who like to spin slots will be delighted by the diversity of the slot titles offered. All games are splitted into several categories depending on the genres. There are Slots, Jackpot Table Game, Scratch Game, Mini Games, Arcade Game, Poker Games, Fishing Games and all. Games in the chosen category can be subdivided based on the preferable provider.

Slot Games has a very rich variety of thematic titles such as native games as Silent Samurai, Shanghai Bund, Sun Wukong, fruit slots (Fruit Fiesta, Fruit vs Candy, Fruit Slots, Retro Reels, Funky Fruits) and some “magic” slots (Forbidden Throne, Immortal Romance, FullMoon Fortunes) and holiday titles such as Ho Ho Ho, Haunted House, Halloween Fortune, Santa Surprise and many more. Also, players can trial games via spinning them in demo mode for free. This feature allows the new players to spin an unknown slot for free without any deposit.

Game Provider Betting Limits Characteristics
Prestige Baccarat Playtech $1 to $5,000 A variety of offered side bets, exceptional video quality, squeeze feature
VIP Baccarat Playtech $5 to $12,500 Perfect pair side bets, high wagering limits, seven-seat tables
Progressive Baccarat Playtech $1 to $5,000 Progressive jackpot, numerous side bets, impeccable sound and video quality
Baccarat  Playtech $1 to $5,000 Removable roadmaps, advanced settings, auto bet confirmation
Baccarat  Playtech $1 to $5,000 Live chat option, statistics of previous sessions, mobile play
Live Baccarat Tokyo Gold Deluxe $1 to $5,000 Multi-language interface, statistics and roadmaps
Live Baccarat EntwineTech $1 to $5,000 No commission mode, Lucky Road special feature, side bets
Live Baccarat Asia Gaming $2 to $5,000 Different side bets, five available roadmaps, Asian dealers
VIP Baccarat Asia Gaming $1,000 to $30,000 Exclusive betting limits for VIP players, new interface, side bets
Live Baccarat Evolution Gaming $1 to $1,000 Live betting statistics, interactive roads, a big choice of side bets
Lightning Baccarat Evolution Gaming $1 to $5,000 Magnificent visual effects, random multipliers, two side bets
Salon Privé Baccarat Evolution Gaming $1 to $5,000 Compatible with smartphones, Deal Now feature, live chat
Speed Baccarat Evolution Gaming $1 to $5,000 Fast rounds, HD streaming, experienced dealers
Macau Squeeze Baccarat Evolution Gaming $1 to $5,000 Multi-camera stream, unique game design and features
Classic Baccarat Microgaming $10 to $500 Ideal graphics, classic rules, wide betting limits

Letou Bonuses & Promotions

Letou Casino offers bountiful bonuses for both new players and regular members. Registered users of Letou Casino can gather different bonuses even daily. Players are offered to claim generous sport bonus, free spin bonus, casino bonus, slots bonus, lotto bonus, special promotion and deposit bonus of 10%. Registered users of Letou Casino can gather different bonuses even daily. 

Sport event fans will be delighted with sportsbook bonuses provided by Letou Online Casino. Monthly special promotions demand just a minimum deposit and receive 20% sports bonus (Sportsbook) up to $30 per day. Free spins bonuses can be received once per day, the number of spins depends on the deposit funds. Thus, $6 equals 30 free spins, $15 equals 40 free spins, $30 means 90 free spins, and for $60 deposit players will be guaranteed 170 free spins. You have a chance to increase stability through monthly special promotions, just with a deposit of $15 or more and get an instant 20% bonus up to $30 per day! Monthly special promotions help players to increase financial stability with a 20% deposit bonus, receiving up to $30 to give you confidence in every bet. This bonus is acceptable for all presented titles of live casino entertainments.

Besides these daily bonuses, Letou Casino provides Friend Invitation Bonus to share gambling entertainment with your friends. The maximum amount of bonus funds composes $25 for every invited friend deposit of $120 or more within your personal referral link. There are a few other options for the friends deposits and bonuses, such as $12 bonus for $60 - $119 deposit, 6$ bonus for $30 - $59 deposit, $3 bonus for $15 - $29,99 deposit, $1 bonus for $6 - $14,99$. This profitable bonus has no limited number of uses, but can be applied only one time per day. Letou Casino pleases its members with some interesting special promotions that focus on the defined events, such as various holidays, weekly bonuses, birthdays and exclusive VIP loyalty program. These bonuses compose free spins and deposit bonuses as well. There are also several conditions that players must fulfil to get this kick starting benefits. For instance, The referrer must have deposited money to play at least once. There are also several conditions that players must fulfill to get this kick starting benefits. For instance, the referrer must have deposited money to play at least once. To be fully informed about terms and conditions please visit Letou Casino official site.

The Best Welcome Offer from Letou Casino

Letou Online Casino provides many welcoming promotions that guarantee all newbies a profitable benefit for the first deposits while enjoying live casinos as well as slot games and other activities. Players can take advantage of a deposit bonus that forms 100% to deposit funds up to $54 that can be used 28 times. Besides casino games, Letou Casino offers sportsbooking events, and players who fall for sport bets can fully experience the sportsbook deposit bonus. This bonus considers 100% deposit bonus up to $75 for new gamblers, that will expire only after 18 usages. We want to pay players’ attention to the fact that this bonus is not applied to number games and keno. First deposit bonus for slots speaks for itself. This bonus provides a 100% deposit for free up to $90 and can be harnessed for 20 times and applied to all titles for slot games, except table games and poker. Additionally, players can claim a 120% deposit bonus for available slot games that may be exercised 15 times.

Hits
  • Wide choice of baccarat tables
  • Benefits for regular players
  • Popular banking methods
Misses
  • Restrictions in many countries
  • Only three languages available

Letou Casino Software

The Live Casino section on Letou Casino's official site is divided into several groups based on software developers. Thus, players can choose between Asia Gaming, Deluxe Gold, and famous Playtech and Evolution Gaming providers.

Common Draw Roulette
BlackJack Pro
RNG Baccarat
Classic Baccarat

Asia Gaming

is a user-friendly developer that has 10 years of successful gaming provider experience, and considered to be one of the most popular and reputable developers mostly though Asian players. Since its establishment, Asia Gaming has produced a wide variety of gambling products, including online casino classics and the exclusive products like 6 Cards Pre-Deal, VIP Private Room, Squeeze Baccarat and Interactive Bid Baccarat, all of which are pleasant surprises in the industry and can be played in many casinos worldwide. Asia Gaming is a trusted gambling software developer licensed by First Cagayan and certified by Gaming Laboratory International (GLI).

EntwineTech

is the world’s largest Asian live dealer software provider, with over 80 licensees spanning all over the globe. The company was established in 2004 and now has more than 200 employees in the Philippines and Malaysia. EntwineTech’s current offerings include BJ, Roulette, Crazy21, Baccarat and Sic Bo in a total of 18 tables with 2 studios settings: Eastern and Western. EntwineTech is Alderney licensed, First Cagayan licensed, IOM certificated with TST tested software provider.

Evolution Gaming

It is not an exaggeration that Evolution Gaming is a major software developer providing its products in a huge number of online casinos all over the world. Evolution Gaming has a long list of products that includes more than 40 original games, over 700 gaming tables, and a 24/7/365 live broadcast games of the Evolution live casino, with more than 3,000 professional dealers. Besides gambling classics such as well-known Live Poker, Live Roulette, Baccarat and Blackjack, online casinos can seriously expand their library with Monopoly, Crazy Time, Deal or No Deal, Side Bet City, Dream Catcher, Mega Ball and more. Evolution Gaming stream studios are located in Belgium, Canada, Georgia, Latvia, Malta, Romania, Spain, USA - New Jersey and broadcasted from land-based venues.

Gold Deluxe

is a popular live dealer activities developer founded in 2011. They provide their services at many of the leading gambling online casino sites in Asia, but their products are also demanded in other regions of the world. The staff of Gold Deluxe is known as specialists in baccarat, which is known to have been invented in Asia. They also provide RNG games and other activities that cover almost everything. Gold Deluxe focuses on providing the most diverse game interface and bet types in the market. This provider is licensed in the Philippines with First Cagayan.

Letou Mobile and Applications

Letou Casino site can be reached through a convenient web-browser mobile version that is a comfortable method for people who want to feel the mobile gambling experience fully. Mobile version of Letou Casino can be used via smartphones and tablets on both Android and IOS devices. Portable version of site comprised all features that desktop version has, including making deposits and withdrawals, playing slot and live-dealer games, communication with client support service, claiming bonuses and more.

Classic Baccarat
Baccarat
BlackJack
Original Baccarat

Payment Options at Letou Casino

Letou Online Casino is always committed to the security of our users' account information, so all transactions are fully encrypted. After successfully depositing in Letou and starting to play games with us, you can apply for a withdrawal once you qualify for a withdrawal. If players have online banking, you can deposit and withdraw via bank transfer. There are several methods of payment operation: Deposit via ATM, Deposit via Automatic Cash Deposit Machine (CDM), Online Banking (Internet Banking / Ibanking), Mobile Deposit Online (Mbanking). Letou Casino also offers many popular payment methods like Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transfer, Help2Pay, AstroPay Card.

Letou Banking Options
Deposits availability Immediate Min. Deposit $6 Withdraw Fee 5%
Payment Methods: Visa, MasterCard, Bank Transferring, AstroPay Card, Help2Pay.

Letou Casino Customer Service Support

Live-Chat24/7
Phone24/7
Languages Supported

We should mention that Letou Casino customer support works smoothly ready to help customers all day long. You are basically able to contact a support agent via live chat, facebook and Line. Moreover, you have an opportunity to call a support agent via direct number. It’s also essential to pay attention to the Help or FAQ sections as they contain all the general information about most frequent problems. The customer service support staff comprises highly-trained professionals that will respond to you anytime.

Expert Conclusion 9.3/10

We can assure that at Letou Casino everyone will find something that will stir their hearts. Gamblers can try on playing both entertaining slot games and live-dealer titles such as Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack and different variations of these games. The profitable bonus system of Letou Casino will definitely not disappoint casino players and sportsbook fans. Moreover, if you have any problems while playing or claiming these bonuses feel free to contact the customer support service that is ready to help you 24/7 via different methods of communication.