Jet Casino

Jet Casino

Site Internet:

www.jet.casino

Établi:

2020

Paiement %:

98.99

Caractéristiques

  • Conclusions opportunes sans retards ni excuses
  • Version mobile pratique avec les mêmes options, contenu, conditions d'inscription
  • Mode gratuit pour perfectionner vos compétences et tester différentes stratégies
  • Politique de bonus réfléchie axée sur les clients nouveaux et actifs
  • Interface conviviale avec des options utiles, navigation facile
  • Plus de 3 000 machines à sous certifiées par les principaux développeurs
Bonus de bienvenue $600

Évaluation

9.7/10
Variété de jeu 10/10
Logiciels et graphiques 10/10
Licence 9/10
Compatibilité mobile 10/10
Méthodes bancaires 9/10
Vitesse de paiement 10/10

Auteur: Daniella Peterson

Publié: 28 septembre 2022

Mis à jour: 4 octobre 2022

Jet Casino Examen

La plateforme Jet a été créée en 2020, à une époque charnière pour la plupart des gens. Les statistiques ont montré que même pendant la crise, les internautes sont toujours prêts à jouer. Par conséquent, les propriétaires de la ressource l'améliorent sans relâche en modifiant l'interface, la navigation et en apportant de nouveaux éléments à la conception, en ajoutant de toutes nouvelles machines à sous vidéo.

Soit dit en passant, le site est totalement sécurisé car il existe une licence Curaçao. Plus de 3 000 machines à sous de 50 fournisseurs attendent les visiteurs. Les clients ont le droit de compter sur des bonus généreux, des transactions financières rapides et des tirages au sort agréables. Continuez à lire et découvrez beaucoup de choses intéressantes sur la collection de divertissements, les moyens de dépôts et de retraits, la politique de bonus !

Jet Casino Review Image

Jet Casino Aperçu

Le site est apparu en 2020 et la première chose que l'équipe a faite a été d'obtenir une licence Curaçao. La présence du document indique des conditions de sécurité et de transparence. Les développeurs ont fait de leur mieux et ont créé un club où chaque joueur trouvera des divertissements à son goût. Vous pourrez profiter du gameplay pour un jeu de poker, baccarat, craps, roulette.

🏠 Site Internet www.jet.casino
🎁 Prime 50 free spins
💬 E-mail [email protected]
🌍 Langages Anglais, russe, finnois, français, allemand
📜 Licence Curacao
📱 Mobile optimisé Oui
🎰 Jackpots progressifs Oui
💻 Fournisseurs de logiciels EGT, Playson, Amatic, Thunderkick. Endorphina, Spinomenal, Relax Gaming, ELK, Red Tiger, Booongo, iSoftBet, Belatra et d'autres

De nouvelles impressions et émotions seront données en jouant contre des croupiers en direct au format live. Pariez sur les meilleurs événements sportifs, participez à des tournois intéressants et n'oubliez pas les tirages de loterie réguliers. Il est recommandé de surveiller l'ajout de nouveaux produits, car les créneaux horaires en ligne apparaissent tous les mois. Immergez-vous dans le monde du jeu dès maintenant pour profiter du gameplay et décrocher le gros jackpot !

Le contenu est accessible via n'importe quel navigateur. Une version mobile pratique a également été créée. Autoriser les documents aidera à vérifier de manière indépendante l'honnêteté et la sécurité de la ressource. Dans le pied de page du site officiel, non seulement le blason cliquable du régulateur est présenté, mais également les certificats de chèques d'eCOGRA. Le laboratoire vérifie le RNG et le logiciel pour les certificats.

Les débutants sont invités à consulter les sections techniques. Examinez de plus près les termes du jeu responsable. Des conseils sont présentés sur la façon d'éviter la dépendance, vous pouvez définir des limites de temps sur le jeu. L'une des conditions importantes est que seuls les utilisateurs adultes sont autorisés à jouer pour de l'argent réel.

Inscription simple et rapide

Vous ne pouvez faire de vrais paris et utiliser des bonus qu'après avoir créé un compte. Préparez-vous à remplir un court questionnaire, mais assurez-vous de fournir des données fiables : email, pays de résidence, compte en devise étrangère, mot de passe. Un point important est un champ vide pour entrer un code promotionnel. Vous pouvez trouver le code bonus sur les forums, tout en regardant des vidéos sur YouTube, en s'abonnant à des chaînes sur les réseaux sociaux et les messageries instantanées.

Lorsque vous êtes sûr d'avoir correctement rempli le formulaire d'inscription, il est temps d'étudier les règles et de les accepter. Vous pourrez vous connecter à votre compte personnel après avoir activé le compte. Vous devez ouvrir l'adresse e-mail indiquée et suivre le lien spécial. Parfois, la lettre arrive dans la section Spam.

Baccarat
Baccarat Squeeze
Lightning Baccarat
Baccarat 4

🎲 Jet Casino Jeux

Lorsque vous créez un compte, vous pouvez effectuer un dépôt et jouer aux titres populaires des principaux fournisseurs. Le logiciel certifié d'Iron Dog Studio, Wazdan, NetEnt, ELK, iSoftBet, Relax Gaming est présenté. Pour plus de commodité, le lobby des jeux est divisé en sections : Tables, Machines à sous vidéo, Live, Autres, Paris sportifs.

Presque chaque onglet contient une sous-section, qui vous aidera à déterminer plus précisément le divertissement. De nouvelles et chaudes machines à sous, différentes versions de la roulette, du blackjack et du vidéo poker sont présentées. La catégorie Sports impressionnera par sa large gamme, ses cotes élevées et ses fonctions auxiliaires pratiques.

Machines à sous vidéo

La plate-forme regorge d'une grande variété de machines à sous vidéo de développeurs renommés. Les administrateurs mettent régulièrement à jour la bibliothèque de jeux, en ajoutant de nouveaux éléments pour 2022, des titres exclusifs avec des fonctionnalités innovantes, un gameplay addictif et des bonus en jeu. Lorsque vous accédez à la section, vous pourrez filtrer les logiciels par genre, popularité, fournisseurs et présence d'options inhabituelles.

La plupart des slots sont présentés dans la version Demo. C'est une excellente occasion d'éviter les risques, de perdre de l'argent personnel. Vous pouvez tester des stratégies, apprendre à passer des niveaux supplémentaires et former des combinaisons très payantes. Il n'est pas nécessaire de créer un compte, mais plus important encore, vous n'aurez pas à réapprovisionner votre compte. Le gameplay, le coefficient de retour et toutes les conditions sont copiés.

Vivre

La section implique de jouer en argent réel, mais pas en RNG, mais les vrais croupiers devront résister. Les employés du casino sont situés dans des studios spécialement équipés avec un bon éclairage et un équipement professionnel. Connectez-vous à une diffusion en direct et vous pourrez profiter d'une atmosphère réaliste, de graphismes de haute qualité et même changer l'angle de la caméra.

La catégorie est vaste et se compose de centaines de tables qui diffèrent par les concessionnaires, les limites de paris et les conditions supplémentaires. Il y a vraiment quelque chose à choisir - des dizaines de versions de blackjack, baccarat, roulette, poker. Les jeux télévisés, les loteries, les versions populaires du baccarat vous aideront à diversifier votre temps libre. Soit dit en passant, de nombreux croupiers parlent non seulement le russe, mais aussi l'anglais, ce qui simplifiera la communication pour les résidents de pays étrangers.

Les paris sportifs

Le site officiel n'impressionnera pas seulement les fans de machines à sous vidéo, de cartes ou de roulette. Vous pouvez également décrocher un jackpot décent et l'encaisser aujourd'hui via la section Paris. Lisez attentivement les tournois en cours, puis générez un ticket. Des diffusions en direct, des prévisions, des conseils d'experts contribueront à augmenter les chances de gagner. L'essentiel est de vous concentrer sur votre sport préféré - rugby, basket, esports, hockey.

🎁 Jet Casino Bonus et promotions

Si vous commencez par le mode gratuit, vous voudrez probablement bientôt vivre une véritable excitation et avoir une chance de gagner gros. De généreux bonus de bienvenue pour les nouveaux clients y contribueront. Inscrivez-vous et le système débloquera une variété de promotions, au cours desquelles vous pourrez augmenter la taille du dépôt, gagner beaucoup de tours gratuits.

Jet Casino Bonuses Image

La meilleure offre de bienvenue de Jet Casino

Les débutants peuvent récupérer un pack de bienvenue dès maintenant, calculé sur les cinq premiers dépôts. Les principales conditions sont l'autorisation et le réapprovisionnement du compte. Les cadeaux suivants sont attendus :

  1. Le premier dépôt - 150 % et 50 tours gratuits ;
  2. Le deuxième dépôt - 100 % ;
  3. Le troisième dépôt - 50%;
  4. Le quatrième dépôt - 50%;
  5. Le cinquième dépôt - 25%.

Le montant maximum du bonus varie de deux à sept mille dollars. Soit dit en passant, des tours gratuits sont fournis non seulement pour le premier réapprovisionnement du compte. Leur nombre dépend directement du montant de la caution. Si vous activez le multiplicateur, il reste à faire défiler la mise x40 afin d'encaisser les gains.

Lightning Roulette
Blackjack
Speed Roulette
Side Bet City

Des promotions attrayantes sur Jet Casino

Grâce au pack de bienvenue, le système débloque d'autres promotions plus intéressantes. Les bonus de recharge sont disponibles certains jours et diffèrent dans les conditions. Par exemple, le package Jet Spin vous donnera de nombreux tours gratuits sur les meilleures machines à sous en ligne, mais plus important encore, le montant de dépôt minimum n'est que de 10 $.

Tirages de loterie et tournois

Chaque semaine, l'administration organise des tirages au sort. Pour participer, vous aurez besoin de billets crédités pour réapprovisionner votre compte. Plus il y a de billets, plus les chances de remporter une généreuse récompense en espèces sont élevées. Comme loisir plus actif, des tournois gratuits sont proposés.

Jouez à vos machines à sous préférées et gagnez des points. Les gagnants seront déterminés à la fin de l'événement, et la liste dépend directement du nombre de points marqués. Vous gagnerez des tours gratuits, de l'argent, des points bonus qui vous aideront à débloquer un nouveau titre VIP dès que possible.

Gros lots

Les développeurs ont décidé de ne pas créer d'onglet séparé pour les machines à sous à jackpot progressif, mais il existe toujours une option pratique dans le hall du jeu pour rechercher des machines à sous exclusives. Désormais, les gains à partir de 10 000 $ sont versés dans les machines à sous populaires d'iSoftBet, NetEnt, Red Tiger. Les développeurs proposent des jeux colorés, mais, plus important encore, des résultats honnêtes et de réelles chances de toucher le gros lot !

Programme VIP

En jouant pour de l'argent réel, chaque client commencera à recevoir des points bonus. Selon les termes, pour chaque tranche de 50 $, vous obtenez un point comp. Lorsque vous gagnez un certain montant, le système vous attribue automatiquement un tout nouveau statut VIP. Il y a 10 niveaux au total, de Basic pour les débutants à VIP pour les clients les plus actifs, les gros joueurs.

La caractéristique d'un casino est qu'il est autorisé à échanger des points contre des billets de loterie dès le début. Après avoir débloqué au moins le troisième rang, il y aura une autre opportunité d'échanger des points contre des tours gratuits.

Cependant, il vaut mieux se concentrer sur la mise à niveau rapide pour débloquer des privilèges spéciaux et gagner de généreux cadeaux: cashback, conseiller personnel, taille de retrait augmentée, généreuses récompenses d'anniversaire, bonus exclusifs sans dépôt.

Les coups
  • Politique de bonus et programme de fidélité attractifs
  • Tournois gratuits réguliers axés sur les meilleures machines à sous en ligne
  • Format en direct - jouer contre des croupiers en direct dans des tables de loterie populaires
  • Section paris pour les fans de paris sportifs
Ratés
  • Il n'y a pas encore tellement de services de paiement
  • L'enregistrement interdit est pour les utilisateurs de certains pays

Jet Casino Fournisseurs de logiciels

Le site coopère avec plus de 50 fournisseurs de logiciels. La liste comprend à la fois des studios bien connus et de tout nouveaux studios. Par conséquent, les titres diffèrent par le gameplay, l'image, les genres, les options, les tailles de paiement. Si vous préférez les machines à sous de haute qualité, du baccarat à la roulette et au blackjack, alors vous devriez regarder de plus près les jeux des sociétés suivantes.

Iron Dog Studio

Le studio a été fondé à l'été 2017 et fait partie de l'un des plus grands développeurs dans le domaine de l'iGaming - 1x2Gaming. Maintenant, l'organisation nouvellement créée se spécialise dans la publication de logiciels originaux pour les casinos en ligne. Les jeux certifiés sont proposés en deux formats - gratuits et payants. Au fait, il sera possible d'évaluer tout le contenu sans télécharger de programmes tiers.

iSoftbet

Le premier bureau a ouvert en 2010 au Royaume-Uni. Le fournisseur dispose d'une licence Alderney, qui garantit des résultats équitables pendant le match. Le personnel de l'entreprise comprend plus de 200 personnes qui travaillent à la publication des meilleurs contenus. L'équipe consacre la plupart du temps à la création de machines exclusives, basées sur le thème des films et émissions populaires. Parmi les avantages distinctifs, il convient de souligner une musique agréable, une image de haute qualité, des options modernes.

Relax Gaming

Il est apparu en 2010 à Malte et a été fondé par deux experts de l'industrie du jeu, Jan Tekoniemi et Patrik Osterok. La tâche principale du studio est le développement de machines à sous de haute qualité utilisant de nouvelles solutions mathématiques. Les premiers titres ont été publiés sur la base de la technologie Flash, puis adaptés au HTML5. Vous pouvez compter sur un chargement rapide, une excellente optimisation pour toutes les résolutions d'écran et une bibliothèque de jeux diversifiée - Baccarat VIP, roulette, machines à sous 3D.

Wazdan

C'est une organisation privée, détenue par Michal Imölek. Depuis 2012, il produit principalement des machines à sous, mais la collection propose également différentes versions de blackjack, de monopole et de baccarat. La qualité et la sécurité du contenu sont attestées par la licence MGA obtenue l'année de la fondation. Désormais, la bibliothèque de jeux compte plus d'une centaine de titres mettant l'accent sur les graphismes 3D, des commandes simples et un coefficient RTP élevé.

📱 Jet Casino Mobiles et Applications

La plateforme, même si elle est apparue relativement récemment, n'empêche pas les propriétaires de suivre les tendances actuelles. Par conséquent, les développeurs ont créé une version mobile pour smartphones et tablettes. La version simplifiée impressionnera par sa commodité et sa navigation claire. Il n'y a pratiquement aucune différence avec la version de bureau du site.

En visitant la ressource à partir d'un appareil mobile, vous aurez accès à tous les principaux services - une bibliothèque de jeux complète, des tournois gratuits, des tirages de loterie, des bonus attractifs, un programme VIP.

Plus de fonctionnalités donneront une application mobile. Vous pouvez installer le programme sur un smartphone exécutant iOS et Android. Le logiciel prend peu de place jusqu'à 10 Mo et peut être installé en une minute. Soit dit en passant, les développeurs publient souvent des mises à jour. La liste des divertissements est reconstituée, les graphismes et la vitesse de connexion sont améliorés.

Baccarat C
X Baccarat M1
Baccarat A
Live Baccarat

💰 Options de paiement au Jet Casino

Il est permis de faire de vrais paris dans différentes devises - roubles, euros, hryvnias, dollars, tenge. Il est nécessaire de décider d'un compte en devise lors de la création d'un compte. Prenez cette étape au sérieux et vous pourrez éviter des frais de conversion supplémentaires. En ce qui concerne les instruments de paiement, tout dépend du pays de résidence.

Les services les plus populaires et les plus sécurisés pour les dépôts et les retraits incluent les paiements par SMS, les terminaux, les cartes, les bitcoins et les portefeuilles électroniques. Le dépôt minimum n'est que de 1 $, mais il est permis de retirer lorsque le compte a au moins 20 $. L'administration vous recommande de lire attentivement les modalités de virements et de suivre les instructions.

Si les dépôts sont reçus instantanément, les retraits ne prennent pas plus de 15 minutes. Les petits gains peuvent être retirés quotidiennement. Cependant, le service de sécurité se réserve le droit d'initier une vérification d'identité. Vous devrez vérifier votre compte en fournissant des informations personnelles et en envoyant une copie de votre passeport au service d'assistance.

Jet Casino Options bancaires
Disponibilité du dépôt Immédiate Min. Verser $1 Frais de retrait Pas de frais
Méthodes de payement: Visa, Mastercard, Piastrix, WebMoney, Bitcoin, EcoCard

Chat en direct24/7
Téléphoner+380 322 422 345
Langues prises en charge

Jet Casino Service & Support Client

Besoin d'aide ou de conseils ? Dépêchez-vous de contacter le support 24h/24. Les représentants de l'assistance connaissent tous les aspects du casino. Une communication rapide est possible via le chat en direct, l'e-mail et le numéro de téléphone. Le personnel qualifié se fera un plaisir de vous conseiller et de vous aider à résoudre toute difficulté. La section FAQ agit comme une aide supplémentaire. De nouvelles réponses aux questions les plus populaires posées par les joueurs inexpérimentés sont régulièrement ajoutées.

 

 

Conclusion d'experts 9.7/10

Pourquoi est-il préférable de commencer à se familiariser avec le monde du jeu en ligne avec Jet Casino ? Ce site Web offre une activité légale, des transferts sécurisés et un bon cryptage des données qui garantissent la sécurité des informations personnelles. Si la licence de Curaçao garantit des résultats honnêtes, les certificats de laboratoires indépendants sont responsables d'un contenu de qualité et d'un taux de retour élevé.

De nombreux avis clients témoignent d'un site pratique, d'une bibliothèque diversifiée de divertissements et de bonus généreux. Vous pouvez casser un jackpot décent en lançant des machines à sous vidéo, du baccarat, de la roulette, des loteries, en rejoignant une soirée en direct. N'oubliez pas de parier sur des événements sportifs avec des cotes élevées et des événements de premier plan.

Il y a vraiment de nombreux avantages, alors ne tardez pas à vous inscrire. Cela ouvrira l'accès à tous les contenus, y compris le programme VIP, les loteries et les tournois. Soit dit en passant, les débutants auront beaucoup de chance, car ils ont droit à des cadeaux généreux pour les premiers dépôts - des tours gratuits et une augmentation du montant de la reconstitution. Si vous voulez acquérir de l'expérience ou tout simplement pas votre journée, les versions de démonstration des appareils vous aideront à vous remonter le moral et à améliorer vos compétences - un jeu gratuit sans inscription !

Jet Casino

Jet Casino

Website:

www.jet.casino

Established:

2020

Payout %:

98.99

Features

  • Timely conclusions without delays and excuses
  • Convenient mobile version with the same options, content, enrollment terms
  • Free mode to hone your skills and test different strategies
  • Thoughtful bonus policy focused on new and active customers
  • User-friendly interface with useful options, easy navigation
  • Over 3,000 certified slot machines from leading developers
Welcome Bonus $600

Rating

9.7/10
Game Variety 10/10
Software & Graphics 10/10
Licensing 9/10
Mobile Compatibility 10/10
Banking Methods 9/10
Payout Speed 10/10

Author: Daniella Peterson

Published: 28 September 2022

Updated: 4 October 2022

Jet Casino Review

The Jet platform was established in 2020, when it was a turning point for most people. Statistics have shown that even during the crisis, Internet users are still willing to gamble. Therefore, the owners of the resource tirelessly improve it by changing the interface, navigation and bringing new elements to the design, adding brand new video slots.

By the way, the site is completely safe because there is a Curacao license. Over 3,000 slot machines from 50 providers await visitors. Clients have the right to count on generous bonuses, fast financial transactions and pleasant prize draws. Read on and find out a lot of interesting things about the collection of entertainment, ways for deposits and withdrawals, bonus policy!

Jet Casino Review Image

Jet Casino Overview

The site appeared in 2020 and the first thing the team did was to obtain a Curacao license. The presence of the document indicates security and transparent conditions. The developers did their best and created a club where every gambler will find entertainment to their liking. You will be able to enjoy the gameplay for a game of poker, baccarat, craps, roulette.

🏠 Website www.jet.casino
🎁 Bonus 50 free spins
💬 E-mail [email protected]
🌍 Languages English, Russian, Finnish, French, German
📜 License Curacao
📱 Mobile Optimized Yes
🎰 Progressive Jackpots Yes
💻 Software Providers EGT, Playson, Amatic, Thunderkick. Endorphina, Spinomenal, Relax Gaming, ELK, Red Tiger, Booongo, iSoftBet, Belatra and others

New impressions and emotions will be given by playing against live croupiers in the live format. Bet on top sporting events, participate in interesting tournaments and don't forget about regular lottery draws. It is recommended to monitor the addition of new products, because hot online slots appear monthly. Immerse yourself in the game world right now to enjoy the gameplay and hit the big jackpot!

Content can be accessed through any browser. A convenient mobile version has also been created. Allowing documents will help to independently verify the honesty and safety of the resource. In the footer of the official website, not only the clickable coat of arms of the regulator is presented, but also certificates of checks from eCOGRA. The laboratory checks the RNG and software for certificates.

Beginners are advised to look into the technical sections. Take a closer look at the terms of Responsible Gaming. Tips are presented on how to avoid addiction, you can set time limits on the game. One of the important conditions is that only adult users are allowed to play for real money.

Simple and Fast Registration

You can make real bets and use bonuses only after creating an account. Get ready to fill out a short questionnaire, but make sure that you provide reliable data: email, country of residence, foreign currency account, password. An important point is an empty field for entering a promotional code. You can find the bonus code on the forums, while watching videos on YouTube, by subscribing to channels on social networks and instant messengers.

When you are sure that you have correctly filled out the registration form, it is time to study the rules and agree to them. You will be able to log into your personal account after activating the account. You must open the specified email address and follow the special link. Sometimes the letter comes in the Spam section.

Baccarat
Baccarat Squeeze
Lightning Baccarat
Baccarat 4

🎲 Jet Casino Games

When you create an account, you can make a deposit and play popular titles from the leading providers. The certified software from Iron Dog Studio, Wazdan, NetEnt, ELK, iSoftBet, Relax Gaming is presented. For greater convenience, the gaming lobby is divided into sections: Tables, Video Slots, Live, Other, Sports Betting.

Almost every tab contains a subsection, which will help you more accurately determine the entertainment. New and hot slot machines, various versions of roulette, blackjack and video poker are presented. The Sports category will impress with its wide range, high odds and convenient auxiliary functions.

Video Slots

The platform is full of a wide variety of video slots from well-known developers. The admins regularly update the game library, adding new items for 2022, exclusive titles with innovative features, addictive gameplay and in-game bonuses. When you go to the section, you will be able to filter the software by genre, popularity, providers, and the presence of unusual options.

Most of the slots are presented in the Demo version. This is a great opportunity to avoid risk, to lose personal money. You can test strategies, learn how to pass additional levels and form highly paid combinations. There is no need to create an account, but more importantly, you will not have to replenish your account. The gameplay, the coefficient of return and all conditions are copied.

Live

The section involves playing for real money, but not RNG, but real dealers will have to resist. Casino employees are located in specially equipped studios with good lighting and professional equipment. Connect to a live broadcast and you will be able to enjoy a realistic atmosphere, high-quality graphics and even change the camera angle.

The category is extensive and consists of hundreds of tables that differ in dealers, betting limits and additional conditions. There really is something to choose from - dozens of versions of blackjack, baccarat, roulette, poker. Game shows, lotteries, popular versions of baccarat will help diversify your leisure time. By the way, many croupiers speak not only Russian, but also English, which will simplify communication for residents of foreign countries.

Sports Betting

The official site will impress not only fans of video slots, cards or roulette. You can also hit a decent jackpot and cash it out today through the Bets section. Carefully read the current tournaments, and then generate a ticket. Live broadcasts, forecasts, tips from experts will help increase the chances of winning. The main thing is to focus on your favorite sport - rugby, basketball, esports, hockey.

🎁 Jet Casino Bonuses & Promotions

If you start with the free mode, you will probably soon want to experience real excitement and get a chance to win big. Generous welcome bonuses for new customers will help with this. Register, and the system will unlock a variety of promotions, during which you will be able to increase the size of the deposit, earn a lot of free spins.

Jet Casino Bonuses Image

The Best Welcome Offer from Jet Casino

Beginners can pick up a welcome pack right now, calculated on the first five deposits. The main conditions are authorization and replenishment of the account. The following gifts are expected:

  1. The first deposit - 150% and 50 free spins;
  2. The second deposit - 100%;
  3. The third deposit - 50%;
  4. The fourth deposit - 50%;
  5. The fifth deposit - 25%.

The maximum bonus amount varies from two to seven thousand dollars. By the way, free spins are provided not only for the first replenishment of the account. Their number directly depends on the amount of the deposit. If you activate the multiplier, it remains to scroll through the x40 wager in order to cash out the winnings.

Lightning Roulette
Blackjack
Speed Roulette
Side Bet City

Attractive Jet Casino Promotions

Using the welcome pack, the system unlocks other, more attractive promotions. Reload bonuses are available on certain days and differ in conditions. For example, the Jet Spin package will give you many free spins on top online slots, but more importantly, the minimum deposit amount is only $10.

Lottery Draws and Tournaments

Every week the administration organizes lottery draws. To participate, you will need tickets that are credited for replenishing your account. The more tickets, the higher the chances of picking up a generous cash reward. As a more active leisure, free tournaments are provided.

Play your favorite slots and earn points. The winners will be determined at the end of the event, and the list directly depends on the number of points scored. You will win free spins, money, bonus points that will help you unlock a new VIP title as soon as possible.

Jackpots

The developers decided not to create a separate tab for progressive jackpot slots, but there is still a handy option in the game lobby to search for exclusive slots. Now, winings from $10,000 are paid out in popular slots from iSoftBet, NetEnt, Red Tiger. Developers release colorful games, but, more importantly, honest results and real chances to hit the big jackpot!

VIP program

When playing for real money, each client will start receiving bonus points. According to the terms, for every $50 you get one comp point. When you earn a certain amount, the system will automatically assign a brand new VIP status. There are 10 levels in total, from Basic for beginners to VIP one for the most active clients, high rollers.

The hallmark of a casino is that it is allowed to change points for lottery tickets from the very beginning. Having unlocked at least the third rank, there will be another opportunity to exchange of points for free spins.

However, it is better to focus on leveling up quickly to unlock special privileges and earn generous gifts: cashback, personal advisor, increased cashout size, generous birthday rewards, exclusive no deposit bonuses.

Hits
  • Attractive bonus policy and loyalty program
  • Regular free tournaments focused on top online slots
  • Live format - playing against live croupiers in popular lottery tables
  • Betting Section for fans of sports betting
Misses
  • There are not so many payment services yet
  • Registration prohibited is for users from some countries

Jet Casino Software Providers

The site cooperates with more than 50 software providers. The list includes both well-known and brand new studios. Therefore, titles differ in gameplay, picture, genres, options, payout sizes. If you prefer high-quality slots, from baccarat to roulette and blackjack, then you should take a closer look at the games from the following companies.

Iron Dog Studio

The studio was founded in the summer of 2017 and is part of one of the largest developer in the field of iGaming - 1x2Gaming. Now the newly-minted organization specializes in the release of original software for online casinos. Certified games are offered in two formats - for free and for money. By the way, it will be possible to evaluate all the content without downloading third-party programs.

iSoftbet

The first office opened in 2010 in the UK. The provider has an Alderney license, which guarantees fair results during the game. The company's staff includes over 200 people who work on the release of top content. Most of the time the team spends on the creation of exclusive machines, based on the theme of popular movies and shows. Of the distinctive advantages, it is worth highlighting pleasant music, high-quality picture, modern options.

Relax Gaming

It appeared in 2010 in Malta and was founded by two gaming industry experts Jan Tekoniemi and Patrik Osterok. The main task of the studio is the development of high-quality slot machines using new mathematical solutions. The first titles were released on the basis of Flash technology, and then adapted to HTML5. You can count on fast loading, excellent optimization for any screen resolutions and a diverse gaming library - VIP Baccarat, roulette, 3D slots.

Wazdan

It is a private organization, owned by Michal Imölek. Since 2012, it has been producing mainly slot machines, but the collection also has different versions of blackjack, monopoly, and baccarat. The quality and safety of the content is evidenced by the MGA license obtained in the year of foundation. Now, the game library has more than a hundred titles with an emphasis on 3D graphics, simple controls and a high RTP coefficient.

📱 Jet Casino Mobile and Applications

The platform, although it appeared relatively recently, does not prevent the owners from following current trends. Therefore, the developers have created a mobile version for smartphones and tablets. The simplified version will impress with its convenience and clear navigation. There are practically no differences from the desktop version of the site.

By visiting the resource from a mobile device, you will have access to all the main services - a complete game library, free tournaments, lottery draws, attractive bonuses, a VIP program.

More features will give a mobile application. You can install the program on a smartphone running iOS and Android. The software takes up little space up to 10MB, and can be installed in a minute. By the way, developers often release updates. The list of entertainment is replenished, the graphics and connection speed are improved.

Baccarat C
X Baccarat M1
Baccarat A
Live Baccarat

💰 Payment Options at Jet Casino

It is allowed to make real bets in different currencies - rubles, euros, hryvnias, dollars, tenge. It is necessary to decide on a currency account when creating an account. Take this step seriously and you will be able to avoid additional conversion fees. With regards to payment instruments, it all depends on the country of residence.

The most popular and secure services for deposits and withdrawals include SMS payments, terminals, cards, bitcoin and electronic wallets. The minimum deposit is only $1, but it is allowed to withdraw when the account has at least $20. The administration recommends that you carefully read the terms of transfers and follow the instructions.

If deposits are received instantly, then withdrawals take no more than 15 minutes. Small winnings can be withdrawn daily. However, the security service reserves the right to initiate identity verification. You will need to verify your account by providing personal information and sending a copy of your passport to the support service.

Jet Casino Banking Options
Deposit availability Immediate Min. Deposit $1 Withdrawal Fee No Fee
Payment Methods: Visa, Mastercard, Piastrix, WebMoney, Bitcoin, EcoCard

Live-Chat24/7
Phone+380 322 422 345
Languages Supported

Jet Casino Customer Service Support

Need help or advice? Hurry up to contact the round-the-clock support. Support representatives are knowledgeable in all aspects of the casino. Quick communication is possible through live chat, email and phone number. Qualified staff will be happy to advise and help solve any difficulty. The FAQ section acts as an additional help. New answers to the most popular questions that arise from inexperienced gamblers are regularly added.

 

 

Expert Conclusion 9.7/10

Why is it better to start your acquaintance with the world of online gambling with Jet Casino? This website offers legal activity, secure transfers and good data encryption that ensures the safety of personal information. If the Curacao license guarantees honest results, then certificates from independent laboratories are responsible for quality content and a high return rate.

Many customer reviews testify to a convenient site, a diverse library of entertainment and generous bonuses. You can break a decent jackpot by launching video slots, baccarat, roulette, lotteries, joining a live party. Remember about betting on sporting events with high odds and top events.

There are really many advantages, so do not delay registration. This will open access to all content, including the VIP program, lotteries and tournaments. By the way, beginners will be very lucky, because they are entitled to generous gifts for the first deposits - free spins and an increase in the replenishment amount. If you want to gain experience or just not your day, demo versions of devices will help to cheer you up and upgrade your skills - a free game without registration!