來自 Evolution Gaming 的Lightning Baccarat — 評論和最佳娛樂場

當談到流行的行業供應商時,Evolution Gaming 是一個眾所周知的名字。 還值得一提的是,這是一家通過為真人荷官賭場開發遊戲而贏得聲譽的公司,它提供的遊戲種類繁多。 因此,Lightning Baccarat 是另一個值得期待的有趣標題。 它遵循與普通百家樂相同的原則,但有所不同。 驚喜以隨機卡片的形式出現,其中包括乘數,可以將小胜利變成大勝利。 這就是為什麼你應該留意這個遊戲。

作者: Austin Coleman

發表: 22 August 2022

Play Lightning Baccarat by Evolution Gaming

一般信息

該遊戲的願景是專注於莊家和牌桌,因此您將看到兩者的精彩。將在遊戲中使用的牌組保存在桌子的上部。裝飾空間將是深紅色,焦點將有閒家和莊家類別。這些是每輪將出現的卡片的區域。供應商將從牌堆中抽牌,根據回合,閒家和莊家都可能得到幾張牌來計算分數。

只有玩家可以看到百家樂遊戲的第三部分。它分為三個部分。第一個包含有乘數的幸運閃電卡。第二個列出了玩家可以下的各種賭注。它包括閒家、莊家和平局投注,以及閒家和莊家對注。統計表位於下注部分左側的第三個區域。這張桌子保持對回合的跟踪,以及誰贏了誰平局。

要下注,請轉到下注區域並單擊相應的一個或多個。然後遊戲開始,發牌。當回合結束時,您可以重新下注或返回上一回合的本金。右上角區域的附加圖標允許您更改遊戲的音頻和圖形設置。您可以通過單擊這些符號之一併與遊戲中的其他玩家聊天來訪問聊天按鈕。還值得一提的是,這個實時標題是可通過移動設備訪問的

🃏 如何玩Lightning Baccarat

這是一個傳統的百家樂遊戲,有幾個回合。 除了漂亮的供應商和真正的套牌之外,指南也類似。 遊戲中的賭注是閒家、莊家和和局賭注,閒家和莊家對子賭注可作為邊注。 您同樣會漫無目的地獲得Lucky Lightning 具有乘數值的卡片。 賭注增加 2 倍、3 倍、4 倍、5 倍或 8 倍。 如果您至少掌握了其中一張牌,並且這是一手勝利的牌,那麼您可以獲得不錯的乘數,並將一點點勝利變成巨大的勝利。 下注範圍設定為 $1,000 至 $2,000。

遊戲 Lightning Baccarat
軟件提供商 Evolution Gaming
最低賭注 $1
最大賭注 $500
最高支出 262,144:1
邊注 是的
RTP 98.76%
甲板 8
乘數 是的
在線聊天 是的

遊戲的RTP

這款直播遊戲帶有98.76% 的 RTP 率

⚡ 結論

Lightning Baccarat 是另一個有趣的 Evolution Gaming 百家樂遊戲。 除了標準投注和限制外,您還將獲得雙邊投注和具有不同乘數的 Lucky Lightning 卡。 如果您手中有一個或多個,並且您的手是獲勝的,那麼由於乘數,您將獲得不錯的勝利。 一定要調查一下。

500 CNY
條款和條件申請
10 000 CNY
條款和條件申請
600 CNY
條款和條件申請
900 CNY
條款和條件申請
1 400 CNY
條款和條件申請

Lightning Baccarat from Evolution Gaming — Review & The Best Casinos To Play

When it comes to popular industry suppliers, Evolution Gaming is a well-known name. It's also worth mentioning that this is a company that earned a reputation for itself by creating games for live dealer casinos, and it offers a large range of them.  As a result, Lightning Baccarat is another intriguing title to look forward to. It follows the same principles as normal baccarat but with a twist. The surprise comes in the form of random cards that include multipliers and can transform a little victory into a large one. That is why you should be on the lookout for this game.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 22 August 2022

Play Lightning Baccarat by Evolution Gaming

General Information

This game's vision is focused on the dealer and the table, so you'll have a brilliant sight of both. The decks of cards that will be utilized in the game are kept in the upper portion of the table. The decorative space will be dark red, and the focal point will have Player and Banker categories. These are the areas for the cards that will arise during each round. The vendor will draw cards from the decks, and contingent upon the round, both the Player and the Banker might get a few cards to compute the score.

Only the player can see the third portion of the baccarat game. It is divided into three pieces. The first contains the Lucky Lightning cards, which have multipliers. The second one lists the various bets that players can put. It consists of Player, Banker, and Tie bets, as well as Player and Banker pair bets. The statistics table is located in the third area to the left of the bet section. This table maintains track of the rounds, as well as who won and who tied.

To put your bets, go to the bet area and click on the appropriate one or ones. The game then begins, and the cards are dealt. When the round is over, you can put fresh bets or return to the previous round's stake. Additional icons in the top right area allow you to change the game's audio and graphic settings. You may access the chat button by clicking one of these symbols and chatting with other players in the game. It's also worth mentioning that this live title is accessible via mobile devices.

🃏 How To Play Lightning Baccarat

This is a customary baccarat game with a couple of turns. Besides the beautiful vendor and the genuine decks, the guidelines are something similar. The wagers in the game are the Player, Banker, and Tie wagers, with the Player and Banker Pair wagers accessible as side wagers. You'll likewise get Lucky Lightning cards with multiplier values aimlessly. The stake is increased by 2x, 3x, 4x, 5x, or 8x. On the off chance that you have at least one of these cards in your grasp, and it is a triumphant hand, you can get a decent multiplier and change a little triumph into a tremendous one. The wagering range is set at $1,000 to $2,000.

Game Lightning Baccarat
Software Provider Evolution Gaming
Minimum Bet $1
Maximum Bet $500
Maximum Payout 262,144:1
Side Bets Yes
RTP 98.76%
Decks 8
Multipliers Yes
Live Chat Yes

RTP of The Game

This live game comes with an RTP rate of 98.76%.

Conclusion

Lightning Baccarat is another intriguing Evolution Gaming baccarat title. Aside from the standard bets and restrictions, you'll also get two side bets and Lucky Lightning cards with varying multipliers. If you have one or more of them in your hand and your hand is the winning one, you'll get a nice win owing to the multipliers. Make sure to look into it.

$1500
T&C Apply
$1500
T&C Apply
$200
T&C Apply
$1750
T&C Apply
$140
T&C Apply