来自 Visionary IGaming 的真人百家乐 - 评论和最佳赌博赌场

Visionary iGaming 是一家通过向陆上和互联网运营商提供现场经销商解决方案而声名鹊起的公司。 自 2008 年以来,他们一直在开发高质量的解决方案,因此他们可以提供很多东西。 除了交钥匙解决方案外,他们还有各种有趣的游戏。 他们以真人百家乐游戏为特色,因为他们专注于传统的赌场游戏。 这个版本的著名纸牌游戏具有使其与众不同的独特元素。

作者: Austin Coleman

发表: 1 September 2022

前 3 名赌场
9 000 CNY
9 000 CNY
2 000 CNY

Live Baccarat from Visionary iGaming Image

ViG 现场百家乐一般信息

直观的用户界面是突出的品质之一。这个界面在视角之间交替,以提供最棒的游戏体验。这意味着您可以通过窗口看到庄家和牌桌的一部分。发牌时,摄像机会移动以清楚地显示结果。

屏幕的最低部分分配给表格的底部。有几种赌注可以以牌的形式下注。如果您想给经销商小费,还有一个小费瓷砖。在他们下面是玩家的桌子,里面有大量的筹码。它们的数量不同,可以增加或减少您的股份。

统计数据显示在实时视频窗口的左侧。它们带有几个路线图,因此您可以查看小路和蟑螂路,以及大眼和大路。其他图标将出现在屏幕的右上角。这些是用于调整屏幕大小、声音和视频质量的图标。最后,玩家可以在桌面和移动背景下享受游戏

游戏 Live Baccarat
软件提供商 Visionary iGaming
最低赌注 $1
最大赌注 $100
最高支出 30:1
边注 是的
RTP 98.94%
甲板 6
在线聊天 是的

如何从 Visionary IGaming 玩真人百家乐

百家乐是一种非常直接的游戏。 你应该把赌注押在高手上。 不时地,那将是您的手,并且在不同的时间它将是贷方的手。 第三个结果是平局。 Visionary iGaming 的现场百家乐变奏使用 6 副牌进行游戏。 通常,它包含标准投注,因此您可以对闲家、庄家和平局下注。

同样还有边注,增加了游戏的吸引力。 Amazing Pair 和 Dragon Bonus 赌注就是这样的例子。 闲家红利和庄家红利属于龙红利。 惊人的对子赌注同样包含庄家和闲家赌注以及任意对赌注。 最后,他们尽可能地从一美元到一百美元。

此外,该游戏每桌设有三个下注限制,适合广泛的百家乐玩家。 Visionary iGaming 的现场百家乐改编版因其一般和特定元素而引人入胜。

How to Play Live Baccarat from Visionary IGaming Image

🃏 结论

谈到创造优质游戏Visionary iGaming 这样的公司不会乱来。 种类繁多的游戏和在线赌场解决方案将证明他们在制作中投入了大量时间和精力。 如果您需要进一步的证明,那么您应该查看公司提供的现场百家乐版本。

该游戏带有高清直播,24/7 可用。 此外,由于可用的下注限制不同,此现场百家乐版本适合各种玩家。 换句话说,从初学者到专业人士的任何人都可以享受它。 所以,如果你想玩百家乐游戏,你可以试试这个版本。

350 CNY
条款和条件申请
7 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
150 CNY
条款和条件申请
2 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
10 000 CNY
条款和条件申请

Live Baccarat from Visionary IGaming — Review & The Best Casinos To Gamble

Visionary iGaming is a firm that has made a name for itself by delivering live dealer solutions to both land-based and internet operators. They have been developing high-quality solutions since 2008, so they have a lot to offer. They have an intriguing assortment of games in addition to their turnkey solutions. They feature a Live Baccarat game, since they have focused on traditional casino games. This version of the famous card game has unique elements that set it apart.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 1 September 2022

Live Baccarat from Visionary iGaming Image

ViG Live Baccarat General Information

An intuitive user interface is one of the standout qualities. This interface alternates between perspectives to provide the greatest gameplay experience possible. This means you can see the dealer and a portion of the table via a window. When the cards are dealt, the camera shifts to show the results clearly.

The lowest portion of the screen is allocated to the table's bottom part. There are several bets that may be placed in the form of tiles. There is also a tips tile if you wish to tip the dealer. Below them is the player's table, which has a large number of chips. They have varying quantities that will either boost or decrease your stake.

Statistics are shown to the left of the live video window. They come with several roadmaps, so you can view the Small and Cockroach Roads, as well as the Big Eye and Big Road. Additional icons will appear in the right corner of the screen. These are the icons for adjusting the screen size, sound, and video quality. Finally, players may enjoy the game on both a desktop and mobile background.

Game Live Baccarat
Software Provider Visionary iGaming
Minimum Bet $1
Maximum Bet $100
Maximum Payout 30:1
Side Bets Yes
RTP 98.94%
Decks 6
Live Chat Yes

How to Play Live Baccarat From Visionary IGaming

Baccarat is an adequately direct game. You ought to just put down the bet on the higher hand. Now and again, that will be your hand, and at various times it will be the lender's hand. The third outcome is a tie. The Live Baccarat variation by Visionary iGaming is played with 6 decks. Typically, it incorporates the standard bets, so you can put down bets on the Player, Banker, and Tie.

There are likewise side bets, which add to the game's allure. Amazing Pair and Dragon Bonus Bets are instances of this. The Player and Banker Bonuses are among the Dragon Bonuses. Amazing Pair wagers likewise incorporate the Banker and Player wagers, as well as the Either Pair bet. At long last, as far as possible they reach from one dollar to 100 bucks.

Moreover, the game has three wagering limits for each table, making it appropriate for a wide range of baccarat players. Visionary iGaming's live baccarat adaptation is engaging because of its general and specific elements.

How to Play Live Baccarat from Visionary IGaming Image

🃏 Conclusion

When it comes to creating quality games, a company like Visionary iGaming doesn’t mess around. The vast array of games and online casino solutions will prove the fact that they put a lot of time and effort into the production. If you require further proof, then you should check out the live baccarat version the company has on offer.

The game comes with an HD live stream and is available 24/7. Also, this live baccarat version is suitable for all kinds of players thanks to the different wagering limits available. In other words, anyone from beginner to pro can enjoy it. So, if you’re looking to play a game of baccarat you can try out this version.

$1500
T&C Apply
$1500
T&C Apply
$200
T&C Apply
$1750
T&C Apply
$140
T&C Apply