来自 Swintt 的真人百家乐 — 回顾和最佳娱乐场

Swintt 是一家为客户提供各种游戏的服务提供商。 它具有各种老虎机以及其他桌面游戏。 毫不犹豫地尝试新想法,这就是为什么它有几个可访问的实时标题。 真人百家乐游戏就是其中之一。 在功能方面,将此标题视为传统的百家乐游戏。 可用的两个边注是这款游戏的不同之处。 除此之外,游戏还有标准的游戏规则,甚至还有佣金。

作者: Austin Coleman

发表: 22 August 2022

Live Baccarat by Swintt General Information Image

Swintt 真人百家乐一般信息

工作室设计精良,背景中几乎没有装饰,因此您在表演时不会分心。现场经销商也将在游戏期间为您提供帮助。也可以看到覆盖着紫色织物的桌子。游戏中使用的套牌和每轮后丢弃的牌占据了桌子上部的大部分区域。然后是中央区域,玩家和庄家清楚地印在相对的两侧。这些是闲家和庄家牌的位置。根据回合,庄家将放置两张或三张牌来确定分数

游戏的最后一部分是专门针对玩家的。在这里您可以找到筹码和游戏中可用的多种投注类型。这些芯片有多种颜色和值可供选择,可以在本节的底部找到。下注时,您可以选择一个筹码并多次使用它。您还可以混合搭配其他芯片以达到不同的效果。

然后是对闲家、庄家、领带和闲家以及庄家对的边注。还有用于从投注表中清除投注的额外按钮。您还可以启用或禁用统计表,该表跟踪各轮的结果。右上角的附加按钮使您能够以全屏模式玩游戏,以及用于调整音频和视觉设置的控件。还值得注意的是,这是一款可以在移动设备上玩的游戏

如何从 Swintt 玩真人荷官百家乐

如前所述,您将享受经典版的百家乐,因为该标题符合标准规定。 你可以玩 8 副普通牌,荷官会跟踪牌和分数,所以你知道自己在做什么。 由于庄家赢钱的 5% 费用,闲家赌注支付 1:1,庄家赌注支付 0.95:1。

平局投注赔率为 8:1,边注赔率为 11:1。 还值得记住的是,有时您或庄家需要第三张牌来计算分数。 除此之外,您还有标准的百家乐规则。 最后,下注范围固定在 1 美元到 250 美元之间。

游戏 Live Baccarat
软件提供商 Swintt
最低赌注 $1
最大赌注 $2,500
最高支出 11:1
边注 是的
RTP 98.94%
甲板 8
乘数 是的
在线聊天 是的

游戏的 RTP

Swintt 的现场百家乐具有98.94% 的 RTP 率

How to Play Live Baccarat by Swintt Image

🃏 结论

Swintt 的 Live Baccarat 是另一个有趣的百家乐游戏。 这是因为,除了标准规则和赌注之外,该游戏还包括两个边注,您可以下注以增加趣味。 该视频是高清的,并且有一位友好的现场荷官会引导您完成游戏。 总体而言,它是与真人荷官一起玩的有趣游戏,因此如果有机会,您应该尝试一下。

Play Mobile Baccarat by Swintt Image

350 CNY
条款和条件申请
7 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
150 CNY
条款和条件申请
2 000 CNY
条款和条件申请
10 000 CNY
条款和条件申请

Live Baccarat from Swintt — Review & The Best Casinos To Play

Swintt is a service provider that offers a variety of games to its customers. It features a variety of slots as well as other table games. It is not hesitant to attempt new ideas, which is why it has several live titles accessible. A Live Baccarat game is one of them. When it comes to features, consider this title to be a traditional baccarat game. The two side bets available are what distinguishes this game. Aside from that, the game has the standard game rules and even a commission.

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 22 August 2022

Live Baccarat by Swintt General Information Image

Swintt Live Baccarat General Information

The studio is well-designed and has little décor in the backdrop so that you are not distracted when performing. A live dealer is also present to assist you during the game. The table, which is covered with purple fabric, is also visible.  The decks used in the game and the cards that are discarded after each round take up the majority of the upper area of the table. Then there's the central area, where Player and Banker are plainly printed on opposing sides. These are the locations for the Player's and Banker's cards. Depending on the round, the dealer will place two or three cards to determine the score.

The game's last part is devoted to the player. This is where you'll find the chips and the many types of bets available in the game. The chips are available in a variety of colors and values and may be found at the bottom of this section. When putting a wager, you can choose one chip and utilize it several times. You may also mix and match other chips to achieve different results.

Then there are the side bets on the Player, Banker, Tie and Player, and Banker Pair. There are also extra buttons for clearing bets from the betting table. You may also enable or disable the statistics table, which keeps track of the outcomes of various rounds. Additional buttons in the top right corner enable you to play the game in full-screen mode, as well as controls for adjusting the audio and visual settings. It's also worth noting that this is a game that can be played on mobile devices.

How To Play Live Dealer Baccarat From Swintt

As previously said, you will enjoy a classic version of baccarat because this title adheres to the standard regulations. You'll be able to play with 8 normal decks of cards, and the dealer will keep track of the cards and the score, so you know how you're doing. Because of a 5% fee on Banker winnings, the Player bet pays 1:1 and the Banker bet pays 0.95:1.

Tie bets pay 8:1 and side bets pay 11:1. It's also worth remembering that sometimes you or the Banker will require a third card to calculate the score. Aside from that, you have the standard baccarat rules. Finally, the betting range is fixed at $1 to $250.

Game Live Baccarat
Software Provider Swintt
Minimum Bet $1
Maximum Bet $2,500
Maximum Payout 11:1
Side Bets Yes
RTP 98.94%
Decks 8
Multipliers Yes
Live Chat Yes

RTP Of The Game

Live Baccarat from Swintt comes with an RTP rate of 98.94%.

How to Play Live Baccarat by Swintt Image

🃏 Conclusion

Swintt's Live Baccarat is another intriguing baccarat title. That's because, in addition to the standard rules and stakes, this game includes two side bets that you may place to spice things up. The video is in high definition, and there is a friendly live dealer who walks you through the game. Overall, it's an interesting title to play with a live dealer, so you should give it a try if you have the chance.

Play Mobile Baccarat by Swintt Image

$1500
T&C Apply
$1500
T&C Apply
$200
T&C Apply
$1750
T&C Apply
$140
T&C Apply