来自 Pragmatic Play 自由的和 专业评论 的在线百家乐

在老虎机之后,桌面游戏部门可能是在线赌场中最有趣的游戏部分。 这个领域有各种各样的游戏,包括百家乐。 本文介绍的是一款在大屏幕上火起来的卡牌游戏。

Pragmatic Play
评分:
玩真钱
9 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
350 CNY 玩真钱游戏
7 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
150 CNY 玩真钱游戏
9 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
2 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
前 3 名赌场
9 000 CNY
9 000 CNY
2 000 CNY
在此页

作者: Austin Coleman

发表: 1 August 2022

审查

Pragmatic Play 是最知名的供应商之一。 他们的游戏是新供应商的典范。 他们有大量的老虎机游戏可供选择,但他们也提供赌场桌面游戏。 在可用的桌面游戏中,有许多扑克、二十一点等变体。 该工作室因其免费百家乐的演绎而广受认可。 这是经典游戏的另一种变体,以 Pragmatic Play 的质量水平而闻名。 换句话说,您可以期待有趣的功能和惊人的设计。

实用百家乐基本信息

屏幕的更好部分专用于桌子。它的顶部是你可以找到一些筹码的地方,在它们的右边是你可以看到纸牌的地方。筹码左侧是一个小窗口,显示您可以下的最小和最大赌注。桌子的颜色不固定。这意味着您可以使用红色、绿色、蓝色或黑色。在筹码下方,您有 3 张牌,代表您可以下的赌注。它们的右边是一张记录分数的小桌子。在桌子的边缘,你可以看到玩家的桌子。

它有几个选项。两个按钮会引起你的注意。这些是加号和减号按钮以及它们之间的芯片。加号和减号按钮用于增加或减少筹码上显示的金额,即更改投注金额。在桌子的另一边,您可以看到 3 个按钮。时钟按钮用于控制上面显示的表格。它显示了过去 20 轮的结果。然后是 Deal 和 Clear Bet 按钮。一旦你下注,你就会推动前者,如果你改变主意,后者就会在那里澄清一点。

一轮结束后,如果您想进行相同的投注,则会出现重新投注按钮。它伴随着一个新投注按钮。您可以在玩家的下方找到一张额外的表格。这会显示声音、屏幕大小和帮助按钮以及当前余额和下注金额。当然,游戏可以通过电脑和移动设备进行。

如何从Pragmatic Play玩百家乐

这是经典百家乐游戏的翻版。 它使用 8 个套牌进行游戏,您可以下 3 个标准赌注。 庄家赔率为 0.95:1,闲家赔率为 1:1,最后平局赔率为 8:1。

一个有趣的功能是您可以在屏幕左上角看到的“快进”按钮的形状。 此按钮可让您切换到加速模式,从而提高游戏速度。 您被限制的投注范围从 0.1 美元到 100 美元不等。

RTP

  • 庄家赌注 - 98.94%
  • 玩家投注 - 98.76%
  • 平局 - 85.64%

结论

由于 Pragmatic Play 是一家以出色游戏而闻名的公司,因此玩家知道他们可以从百家乐的变体中获得更多期望。 Pragmatic Play 的演示百家乐变体看起来和玩起来都很棒。 这些功能很有趣,使游戏适合各种百家乐玩家。 如果您想加快速度,额外的 Turbo 模式是理想的选择。 总而言之,这个百家乐版本是经典百家乐游戏的一个版本,如果你喜欢这个版本,那么你会喜欢这个版本。

广告免责声明
1xBet

良好的声誉 9/10

欢迎奖金 9 000 CNY

条款和条件适用

读 1xBet 审查

完整的条款和条件适用。 免费旋转 - 无需存款,仅限新玩家。 注册后 3 天内申请,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免费旋转每个价值 0.10 英镑,奖金以现金支付。 任何两种存款均可提供存款优惠。 两者均在注册后 7 天到期,并且在申领后有 7 天的时间下注。 存款 10 英镑、25 英镑或 50 英镑以上,并下注 35 倍以获得现金奖励。 只有现金赌注符合条件,投注贡献各不相同。 每次在《死亡之书》上进行 5 次免费旋转

如何知道在哪里玩?

在互联网上,有许多虚拟赌场。 结果,选择娱乐场所是困难的。 幸运的是,有几个网站提供免费的赌场评估和比较,让互联网用户可以就在哪里玩做出明智的决定。 您现在了解如何选择优秀的在线赌场。

免费玩热门在线百家乐游戏

前 3 名赌场
在此页

Online Baccarat From Pragmatic Play Free And Review By Pro

After the slot machines, the table games department is perhaps the most intriguing of the gaming sections accessible in an online casino. There are various sorts of games in this area, including baccarat. This article is about a card game made popular by the big screen.

Pragmatic Play
Rating:
Play for real money
$1500 Play for Real
$60 Play for Real
Fortune Wheel Play for Real
$25 Play for Real
1 mBTC Play for Real
$120 Play for Real
Top 3 Casinos
$300
€1 000
€1500 and 150 free spins
On this Page

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 1 August 2022

Review

Pragmatic Play is one of the most well-known vendors. Their games serve as a model for new suppliers. They have a large selection of slot games, but they also provide casino table games. Among the table games available are numerous variations of poker, blackjack, and others. This studio is well recognized for its rendition of free baccarat. This is another variant of the classic game with the level of quality Pragmatic Play is known for. In other words, you can expect interesting features and amazing design.

Pragmatic Play Baccarat General Information

The better part of the screen is dedicated to the table. The top of it is where you’ll find some chips and on the right of them is where you can see the decks of cards. Left of the chips is a small window showing you the minimum and maximum bets you can place. The table’s color isn’t fixed. This means you can have it red, green, blue, or black. Below the chips, you have 3 tiles that represent the bets you can place. Right of them is a small table that keeps track of the score. At the edge of the table, you can see the player’s table.

It has several options. Two buttons will catch your eye. These are the plus and minus buttons and a chip between them. The plus and minus buttons are used to increase or decrease the amount shown on the chip i.e. to change the betting amount. On the other side of the table, you can see 3 buttons. The clock button is used to control the table shown above it. It shows the results of the past 20 rounds. Then there are the Deal and Clear Bet buttons. You push the former once you’re placed a bet and the latter’s there to clear a bit if you’ve changed your mind.

Once a round’s done a Re-bet button will appear if you want to place the same bet. It’s accompanied by a New Bet button. You can find an additional table below the player’s one. This shows the sound, screen size, and help buttons as well as the current balance and bet amount. Naturally, the game can be played via computers and mobile devices.

How To Play Baccarat From Pragmatic Play

This is a remake of a classic baccarat game. It’s played with 8 decks and you have the 3 standard bets you can place. The Banker bet pays out 0.95:1, the Player’s bet pays out 1:1, and finally, the Tie bet pays out 8:1.

An interesting feature comes in the shape of a Fast Forward button you can see in the upper left corner of the screen. This button lets you switch to Turbo Mode which increases the speed of the game. The betting range that you are limited to spans from $0.1 to $100.

RTP

  • Banker Bet - 98.94%
  • Player Bet - 98.76%
  • Tie Bet - 85.64%

Conclusion

Since Pragmatic Play is a company known for amazing games, players know that they can expect nothing less from its variant of baccarat. Pragmatic Play’s demo Baccarat variant looks and plays great. The features are interesting and make the game suitable for all kinds of baccarat players. The additional Turbo Mode is ideal if you’re looking to speed things up. All in all, this baccarat version is a take on the classic baccarat game and if you like that version then you’ll enjoy this one.

Advertising Disclaimer
1xBet

Excellent 9/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read 1xBet Review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

How to know where to play?

On the internet, there are numerous virtual casinos. As a result, selecting a venue for entertainment is difficult. Fortunately, several websites offer free casino evaluations and comparisons, allowing Internet users to make informed decisions about where to play. You now understand how to choose an excellent online casino.

Play Top Popular Online Baccarat Games Free

Top 3 Casinos
On this Page