來自 ISoftBet 的免費在線大贏百家樂和專業評論

直接在線體驗百家樂的所有優勢! 絕對可以肯定,您永遠找不到比這款更簡單、更賺錢的桌面遊戲! 因此,從現在開始,盡情享受您的時光吧,多虧了非常受歡迎的遊戲提供商 ISoftBet,您將獲得強烈的感覺、積極的情緒和可觀的獎金!

iSoftbet
評分:
玩真錢
9 000 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
150 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
700 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
9 000 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
1900 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
600 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
前 3 名賭場
9 000 CNY
1 200 CNY
1 400 CNY
在此頁

作者: Austin Coleman

發表: 19 July 2022

審查

在頂級供應商方面,iSoftBet 一直位居榜首。 該工作室因其在遊戲上投入了大量時間和精力而享有盛譽。 遊戲組合包括範圍廣泛的桌面和老虎機賭場遊戲。

這展示了提供商如何解決傳統桌面遊戲並以自己的風格重建它們。 他們用百家樂做到了這一點,正是因為如此,才有了今天的大贏百家樂遊戲。 它具有簡單的設計,具有幾個引人入勝的功能。

ISoftBet 百家樂一般信息

就在你面前是一張巨大的深綠色桌子。上面有兩個甲板。一個在桌子的左邊,另一個在右邊。左下方是一個小窗口,顯示可以下的最小和最大賭注。投注可能性顯示在 Big Win Baccarat 賭桌的中央。各種賭注由各種形狀的瓷磚表示。您也可以通過單擊其中一個來下注。下注後,您會在它們下方看到一個“交易”按鈕。

回合結束後,該按鈕將消失,並被 2 個新按鈕取代。兩者都是再下注按鈕。第一個讓你重新下注雙倍的金額,而第二個讓你重新下注相同的金額。選擇下注後,您將再次獲得發牌按鈕。如果您改變主意,可以使用它附帶一個“清除投注”按鈕。這些按鈕的右側是幾個籌碼,代表您可以下注的不同金額。您可以組合不同的籌碼來下注所需的金額。

菜單和聲音圖標可以在最左側找到。前者顯示規則和支付率,並允許您更改其他選項。後者允許您打開和關閉聲音。這些鏈接下方是一個顯示各種路線圖的大表。下面是另一個表格,顯示您的餘額、當前贏款和下注金額。最後,這款遊戲可用於 PC 和移動設備。

如何從 ISoftBet 玩大贏百家樂

您無疑知道學習百家樂是多麼簡單。如果您是遊戲新手,您可以閱讀菜單中 3D 百家樂規則部分下的規則。這裡的所有都是它的。談到這種免玩百家樂,您有三個投注選項:莊家、平局和閒家。對於 3D 百家樂,這些選項顯示得很清楚。它們位於桌子邊緣上方。首先,您單擊要下注的金額並將其放置在三個瓷磚之一中。然後達成交易。發牌後,您將看到遊戲的結果。當涉及下注範圍時,您可以下注從 0.5 美元到 500 美元不等。

百家樂是一個足夠簡單的遊戲。 3 個標準投注代表遊戲的 3 種可能結果。為了讓事情變得更有趣,iSoftBet 添加了一些邊注。這些是閒家對、莊家對和任意對下注。莊家和閒家對的投注賠率為 11:1,而任何對的投注賠率為 5:1。然而,這些邊注並不是使遊戲與眾不同的唯一因素。它具有加速遊戲的渦輪模式。可以在菜單的設置窗口中打開此模式。最後,投注金額可以從 0.1 美元到 100 美元不等。

結論

iSoftBet 是一家質量提供商,以其製作的遊戲質量而聞名。 該公司的 Big Win Baccarat 版本證明了其對遊戲的奉獻精神。 即,遊戲具有簡單而有效的設計。 它適用於所有類型的玩家。

除了標準投注外,遊戲還有一些邊注。 此外,儘管普通模式玩家可以享受遊戲的加速版本。 借助這些可用功能,玩家可以享受經典百家樂遊戲的獨特體驗。 如果您正在網上尋找免費的百家樂,那麼一定要試一試。 它不會讓人失望。

廣告免責聲明
1xBet

良好的聲譽 9/10

歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

條款和條件適用

讀 1xBet 審查

完整的條款和條件適用。 免費旋轉 - 無需存款,僅限新玩家。 註冊後 3 天內申請,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免費旋轉每個價值 0.10 英鎊,獎金以現金支付。 任何兩種存款均可提供存款優惠。 兩者均在註冊後 7 天到期,並且在申領後有 7 天的時間下注。 存款 10 英鎊、25 英鎊或 50 英鎊以上,並下注 35 倍以獲得現金獎勵。 只有現金賭注符合條件,投注貢獻各不相同。 每次在《死亡之書》上進行 5 次免費旋轉

為了享受和玩百家樂,真的有必要成為高額賭客嗎?

不,至少不是。 雖然您需要數千美元才能加入主要的百家樂高限額房間,但賭場明白休閒賭徒對行業很重要。 為了讓大眾更容易接受百家樂,“迷你”或“中型”百家樂應運而生。

免費玩熱門在線百家樂遊戲

前 3 名賭場
在此頁

Online Big Win Baccarat From ISoftBet Free And Review By Pro

Experience all the advantages of Baccarat directly online! Be absolutely sure that you will never find a simpler and more lucrative table game than this one! So, from now on, spend your time with pleasure because thanks to ISoftBet, a very popular game provider, you are promised strong feelings, positive emotions, and considerable winnings!

Ezugi
Rating:
Play for real money
Fortune Wheel Play for Real
$2500 Play for Real
$12250 Play for Real
$6000 Play for Real
$2250 Play for Real
$1000 Play for Real
Top 3 Casinos
Fortune Wheel
$12250
$2500
On this Page

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 5 December 2022

Review

When it comes to top-tier suppliers, iSoftBet is consistently at the top of the list. The studio has a high reputation as a result of devoting a lot of time and effort to its games. The gaming portfolio includes a wide range of table and slot casino games.

This demonstrates how the provider addressed traditional table games and rebuilt them in their own style. They did so with baccarat, and it is because of this that the Big Win Baccarat game exists today. It has a simplistic design with several fascinating features.

ISoftBet Baccarat General Information

Right in front of you is a massive dark green table. There are two decks on it. One is on the left side of the table, while the other is on the right side. Below the left set is a little window that displays the minimum and maximum bets that may be placed. The betting possibilities are shown in the center of the Big Win Baccarat table. The various bets are represented by variously shaped tiles. You may also put a bet by clicking on one of them. After you've placed a bet, you'll see a Deal button underneath them.

After the round is over that button will disappear and it’ll be replaced by 2 new ones. Both are Re-bet buttons. The first one lets you re-bet double the amount while the second one lets you re-bet the same amount. After you’ve selected a bet you get the Deal button again. It’s accompanied by a Clear Bet button you can use if you’ve changed your mind. Right of these buttons is several chips that represent the different bet amounts you can place. You can combine different chips to bet the desired amount.

The Menu and Sound icons may be found on the far left side. The former displays the rules and payout rates, as well as allows you to change other options. The latter allows you to toggle the sound on and off. Below these links is a large table that displays the various route maps. Below is another table that displays your balance, current win, and bet amount. Finally, this game is available for PCs as well as mobile devices.

How To Play Big Win Baccarat From ISoftBet

You're undoubtedly aware of how simple it is to learn baccarat. If you're new to the game, you may read the rules under 3D Baccarat's Rules part of the Menu. That's all there is to it. When it comes to this play-free baccarat, you have three betting options: Banker, Tie, and Player. When it comes to 3D Baccarat these options are displayed clearly. They’re set above the table’s edge. First, you click on the amount you want to bet and place it in one of the three tiles. Then hit deal. After the cards are dealt you’ll see the outcome of the game. When it comes to the betting range you can place bets from $0.5 to $500.

Baccarat is a simple enough game. The 3 standard bets present the 3 possible outcomes of the game. To make things more interesting iSoftBet added some side bets. These are the Player Pair, Banker Pair, and the Any Pair bets. The Banker and Player Pair bets payout 11:1 whereas the Any Pair bet pays out 5:1. However, these side bets aren’t the only things that make the game unique. It features a Turbo Mode which speeds up the game. This mode can be turned on in the settings window of the Menu. Finally, the betting amount can range from $0.1 and $100.

Conclusion

iSoftBet is a quality provider that’s famous for the quality of the games it has produced. The company’s Big Win Baccarat version is proof of its dedication to games. Namely, the game features a simple yet effective design. It’s ideal for all types of players.

In addition to the standard bets, the game has a few side ones. Also, despite the normal mode players can enjoy a sped-up version of the game. With these available features, players can enjoy a unique take on the classic baccarat game. If you’re looking for free Baccarat online then make sure to give it a try. It won’t disappoint.

Is it really necessary to be a high-roller in order to enjoy and play Baccarat?

Nope, not in the least. While you'll need thousands of dollars to join the major baccarat high-limit rooms, casinos understand that casual gamblers are important to the industry. To make baccarat more accessible to the general public, "mini" or "midi" baccarat was created.

Play Top Popular Online Baccarat Games Free

Top 3 Casinos
On this Page