百家樂的三大策略

百家樂是賭博紙牌遊戲的品種之一。很久以前,這個遊戲被認為是貴族和非常富裕的人的遊戲。這款遊戲早已為人所知,並且在許多國家的賭場中都很流行,因此無法追踪這款遊戲的確切出現地點。許多歷史學家和研究人員認為,該遊戲出現在歐洲西南部的一個國家:法國或意大利。眾所周知,西班牙也有類似的遊戲,叫做Punto Banco,但這個遊戲規則不同。但是這個名字也可以用來代替傳統的百家樂。眾所周知,15世紀末,這種遊戲在法國很流行,賭徒們用塔羅牌來玩這種遊戲。一段時間後,這款遊戲在全世界廣受歡迎,現在在線賭場和固定賭場都可以找到它。從那一刻起,很多事情都發生了變化,遊戲不再是貴族的消遣,儘管玩家們仍然在玩高賭注。

作者:

adminbac

已發表:

17 3 月 2021

更新:

5 10 月 2021

post

以概率為基礎

 

由於在線賭博的流行,百家樂的受歡迎程度也成倍增長。與二十一點或撲克不同,玩家可以通過行動增加或減少機會,百家樂是一種依賴於機會法則的紙牌遊戲。本場比賽的莊家優勢只有1%左右。這就是為什麼百家樂被認為是一種對玩家友好的遊戲,並迫使玩家製定幾乎可以保證獲勝的新策略。即使是聽說過百家樂的人,有時也不知道怎麼玩。確保您詳細了解規則,了解如何發牌以及每張牌的重要性。百家樂有 3 種投注方式,獲勝機會不同。 Punto(玩家下注)在“玩家”字段上下注。有這種賭注的賭場的優勢增加到 1.26%。 Banker(銀行家投注)這是對“Banker”領域的投注。由於出局的概率很高,押莊家可以成為這場比賽中最明智的戰術之一。莊家賭注是有利可圖的,因為賭場贏率為 1.06%。一些高級玩家建議完全投注莊家投注,因為它為玩家提供最佳的賭場賠率。這就是賭場增加 5% 佣金的原因。百家樂是一種賭場賠率很小的遊戲,但不是在“平局”領域下注的情況下。投注平局挑戰遊戲的邏輯和結構,賭場贏率上升至14.4%。

 

趨勢轉換策略

 

儘管有所有這些數字,甚至相差百分之幾。 值得考慮的是,在這樣的遊戲中,玩家或經銷商獲勝的機會幾乎相同,達到 50%。 有經驗的玩家可能會注意到有一定的勝利模式。 它可能發生在玩家下注、莊家下注或平局下注的一系列特殊勝利中。 這種模式可以表示為連續的多個獲勝賭注。 這個策略的意義在於,玩家押注於當前流行的趨勢。 這是一些玩家可能本能地猜測的策略。

1234、Martingale 和其他輪盤式投注策略

許多玩家使用策略來管理他們的百家樂遊戲預算,例如輪盤賭、二十一點、撲克或其他紙牌遊戲。 如果您決定使用數學系統,您應該學習如何繼續管理您的資金。 任何需要您提高速率的系統都會成為一個難以擺脫的陷阱。 無論您使用何種策略,馬丁格爾、Parlay 等,都不要花費超過最初允許的金額。 百家樂是一種基於概率的遊戲,因此您永遠無法使用更具可預測性的遊戲策略來準確預測您的輸贏。

post

賭博時控制自己

當然,作為贏家而不是輸家離開賭場,您會感到滿意。 但是賭博是不可預測的,重要的是要知道如何不為了贏而輸掉所有的錢。 不要糾結於你的輸贏,你應該記住一個黃金法則。 當您處於勝利的浪潮中時,您需要離開遊戲。

你喜歡這篇文章嗎?

和你的朋友分享

ic ic
最新的文章
post
post
post

1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check

Top 3 Strategies for Baccarat

Baccarat is one of the varieties of gambling card games. Once a long ago, this game was considered a game of aristocrats and very prosperous people. This game has been known for a long time and is popular in casinos in many countries, and therefore it is impossible to trace where exactly this game appeared. Many historians and researchers believe that the game appeared in a country of southwestern Europe: France or Italy. It is known that a similar game existed in Spain, which is called Punto Banco, but this one had a difference in rules. But this name can also be used instead of traditional Baccarat. It is known that at the end of the 15th century the game was popular in France and the gamblers used tarot cards to play this game. After some time, the game has gained popularity all over the world, and now it can be found both in online casinos and in stationary gambling houses. From that moment on, many things have changed, and the game ceased to be the amusement of the nobility, although the players still play with high bets.

Author:

adminbac

Published:

17 March 2021

Updated:

14 October 2021

post

Base your Bet on Probabilities

 

Due to the popularity of online gambling, the popularity of baccarat has increased many times as well. Unlike blackjack or poker, where the players can raise or reduce their chances with their actions, Baccarat is one of the card games that depends on the law of chance. The house advantage in this game is only about 1 percent. That is why baccarat is considered to be a player-friendly game and also forces players to create new strategies that will almost guarantee to win. Even people who have heard of baccarat sometimes have no idea how to play it. Make sure you know the rules in detail, understand how the cards could be dealt and how important each one is. There are 3 types of bets in baccarat, which differ in the chance of winning. Punto (the player bet) this bet on the “Player” field. The advantage of a casino with such a bet increases to 1.26%. Banker (the banker bet) this is a bet on the “Banker” field. Due to the high probability of falling out, a bet on the Banker can become one of the wisest tactics in this game. The Banker bet is profitable as the casino win rate is 1.06%. Some advanced players advise betting exactly on Banker bet, because it has the best casino odds for players. This is the reason why casinos add 5% commission to it. Baccarat is a game where the casino has small odds, but not in the case of a bet for “Draw” field. Betting on a draw challenges the logic and structure of the game, the casino win rate rises to 14.4%.

 

The Trend Switch Strategy

 

Despite all these numbers which differ even by fractions of a percent, it’s worth considering that in such a game the chances of a player or dealer winning are almost the same and amount to 50%. An experienced player may notice that there is a certain pattern of victories. It can occur in a peculiar series of wins of a player bet, banker bet or a draw bet. This pattern can be represented as multiple winning bets in a row. The meaning of this strategy is that the players are betting on the trend that is currently prevailing. This is a strategy that some players might guess instinctively.

1234, Martingale, and other Roulette-Style Betting Strategies

Many players use strategies for managing their gaming budget for baccarat like for roulette, blackjack, poker or other card games. If you decide to use the mathematical system, you should learn how to keep looking after your funds. Any system that requires you to increase the rate becomes a trap which is hard to get out of. Regardless of the tactics you use, Martingale, Parlay, etc., never spend more than you initially allowed yourself. Baccarat is a game based on probability, so you can never accurately predict your win or loss using strategies for more predictable games.

post

Keep Yourself under Control while Gambling

Of course, you’ll be satisfied to leave the casino as a winner rather than a loser. But gambling is unpredictable, and it’s important to know how not to lose all your money in an attempt to win. Don't dwell on your losses and wins, you should remember one golden rule. You need to leave the game when you are on a wave of winning.

Did you enjoy the article?

Share With Your Friends

ic ic
Latest Articles
post
post
post

More Recommended Casino Sites

1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check