來自 Greentube 的在線百家樂免費和 Pro 評論

百家樂是一款引人入勝的紙牌遊戲,在全球某些國家和地區擁有大量追隨者。 在遊戲中,發了兩隻手:莊家的牌組和閒家的牌組。 在發牌之前,玩家下注莊家或閒家的手牌值是否更接近 9。正確預測遊戲結果的玩家獲勝。 現在,您可以免費嘗試來自 Greentube 的迷人百家樂,並提高您的賭博技巧。

Greentube
評分:
玩真錢
9 000 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
700 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
1 200 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
600 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
77 CNY 玩真錢遊戲
前 3 名賭場
9 000 CNY
1 200 CNY
1 400 CNY
在此頁

作者: Austin Coleman

發表: 19 July 2022

審查

Greentube 的特點是它提供了多樣化的遊戲組合,並且每年都在增加。 因此,您不僅可以獲得老虎機,還可以獲得視頻撲克和賓果遊戲以及大量桌面遊戲。 百家樂只是其中之一。

如果您正在尋找一款經典的百家樂遊戲,那麼這就是您的最佳選擇。 它沒有任何特殊功能。 你有 3 種可能的賭注,一個不錯的下注範圍,你已經準備好了。 它遵循標準規則,這意味著如果您熟悉它們,您就可以享受這個百家樂版本提供的遊戲體驗。

關於綠管百家樂的一般信息

該遊戲的設計看起來像一個真正的百家樂賭桌。 這意味著您將在左上角獲得一個帶有籌碼和卡片的深灰色桌面。 遊戲中的所有牌組都放置在牌組隔間中,這是它們被處理的地方。 您將獲得四個半圓。 其中三個描述了可能放置在桌面上的各種賭注。 這些是對閒家、莊家和和局的投注。

第四個半圓在那裡,您和莊家可以查看遞給您的牌。 投注和再投注選項位於遊戲底部。

綠管教你如何玩百家樂

如前所述,這是一種標準的百家樂遊戲。這意味著您將可以訪問八種標準遊戲。投注範圍在桌面右上角的黑色金屬平台上大膽顯示。在此示例中,投注範圍設置在 1 美元到 1,000 美元之間。要計算所需賭注,請在表格底部添加籌碼值。這意味著可以多次放置特定的籌碼。這是通過按下投注按鈕來完成的。當您對自己的投注金額感到滿意時,請點擊發牌按鈕。

之後,發牌並比較它們的值。答案必須是 9 或盡可能接近 9。您可以下注閒家的手牌,即您的牌組,以獲得更高的價值,或者押莊家的牌組擁有更高的價值。您也可以對平局下注。在任何情況下,您都會得到一個結果,表明您是正確還是錯誤地賭博。如果你賭對了,你就會贏;如果您下注錯誤,您將失去本金。

不同的賭注產生不同的支出。換句話說,玩家的賭注是 1:1。莊家投注賠率為 0.95:1,平局投注賠率為 8:1。如前所述,有一個速度計可讓您調整遊戲的速度。這對於那些尋求更多挑戰的玩家來說是理想的選擇。或者,如果您是初學者或享受適中的計時,那麼您可以調低速度計。

支出:

  • 莊家投注賠率為 0.95 比 1
  • 玩家投注賠率為 1 比 1
  • 平局投注賠率為 8 比 1

如果您正在尋找經典的百家樂享受,那麼您應該嘗試 Greentube 的百家樂。 這是遵循常規規則的標準百家樂遊戲。 它為各種百家樂玩家提供了不錯的下注範圍,甚至還有一個速度計來加快或減慢遊戲的節奏。 總而言之,這是一個不錯的百家樂遊戲。

廣告免責聲明
1xBet

良好的聲譽 9/10

歡迎獎金 9 000 CNY

條款和條件適用

Read 1xBet Review

完整的條款和條件適用。 免費旋轉 - 無需存款,僅限新玩家。 註冊後 3 天內申請,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免費旋轉每個價值 0.10 英鎊,獎金以現金支付。 任何兩種存款均可提供存款優惠。 兩者均在註冊後 7 天到期,並且在申領後有 7 天的時間下注。 存款 10 英鎊、25 英鎊或 50 英鎊以上,並下注 35 倍以獲得現金獎勵。 只有現金賭注符合條件,投注貢獻各不相同。 每次在《死亡之書》上進行 5 次免費旋轉

如何開始玩 Greentube 的百家樂?

當你打開這個遊戲時,你會看到一張桌子,上面有四個半圓。 莊家這邊籌碼很多,可以看到最低和最高虛擬下注金額,分別是0.10和50.00。 您還將看到牌盒(未發牌的容器)和存放棄牌的位置。 您會注意到您身邊有四種不同的演示籌碼面額:1、5、10 和 50。在發牌之前,您必須下注。 為此,請單擊您要使用的籌碼,然後單擊與您要下注相關的區域。

免費玩熱門在線百家樂遊戲

前 3 名賭場
在此頁

Online Baccarat From Greentube Free And Review By Pro

Baccarat is a fascinating card game with a huge following in certain countries and regions around the world. In the game, two hands are dealt: the Banker's set of cards and the Player's set of cards. Before the cards are dealt, the gamer bets on whether the hand worth of the Banker or the Player will be closer to 9. The gamer, who correctly predicts the outcome of the game, wins. Now, you can try the fascinating Baccarat from Greentube for free and improve your gambling skills.

Greentube
Rating:
Play for real money
$1500 Play for Real
€1 000 Play for Real
1 mBTC Play for Real
$100 Play for Real
$60 Play for Real
$2500 Play for Real
Top 3 Casinos
$300
€1 000
€1500 and 150 free spins
On this Page

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 19 July 2022

Review

The thing about Greentube is that it comes with a diverse portfolio of games that it tries to increase each year. So, you won’t only get slots, but you’ll also get video poker and bingo titles as well as a plethora of table games. Baccarat is just one of them.

If you’re looking for a classic baccarat game, then this is the one for you. It doesn’t have any special features. You’ve got the 3 possible bets, a decent betting range and you’re all set. It follows the standard rules which means if you’re familiar with them, you can enjoy the gaming experience this baccarat version offers.

General Information about Greentube Baccarat

The game is designed to seem like a real baccarat table. This implies you'll get a dark grey table cover with chips and cards in the top left corner. All of the decks in the game are positioned in the deck compartment, which is where they are dealt from. You will be given four semi-circles. Three of them depict the various bets that may be positioned on the table. These are the wagers on the Player, Banker, and Tie.

The fourth semi-circle is there so that you and the Banker can view the cards handed to you. The Bet and Re-bet choices are located at the bottom of the game.

Greentube Teaches you How to Play Baccarat

This is, as previously said, a standard baccarat game. This means you'll get access to eight standard games. The betting range is boldly displayed on a black metal platform in the upper right corner of the table. In this example, the wagering range is set between $1 and $1,000. To calculate the required stake, add the chip values at the bottom of the table. This implies that specific chips can be placed several times. This is done by pressing the Bet button. When you're pleased with your bet amount, click the Deal button.

After that, the cards are dealt and their values are compared. The answer must be 9 or as near to 9 as feasible. You can wager on the Player's hand, i.e. your set of cards, to have the higher value, or on the Banker's set of cards to have the higher value. You may also place a wager on a tie. In any case, you'll obtain a result indicating whether you gambled correctly or incorrectly. If you bet right, you will win; if you bet incorrectly, you will lose your stake.

The different bets come out with different payouts. In other words, the Player’s bet pays out 1:1. The Banker bet pays out 0.95:1 and the Tie bet pays out 8:1. As mentioned before, there’s a Speed meter that allows you to adjust the speed of the game. This is ideal for those players that are looking for more of a challenge. Alternatively, if you’re a beginner or enjoy moderate timing then you can dial the Speed meter down.

Payouts:

  • Banker Bet pays out 0.95 to 1
  • Player Bet pays out 1 to 1
  • Tie Bet pays out 8 to 1

If you’re looking for classic baccarat to enjoy then you should try Baccarat by Greentube. This is a standard game of baccarat that follows the regular rules. It has a decent betting range for all sorts of baccarat players and there’s even a Speed meter to speed up or slow down the game’s tempo. All in all, it’s a decent baccarat title.

Advertising Disclaimer
1xBet

Excellent 9/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read 1xBet Review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

How can I start playing Baccarat by Greentube?

When you open this game, you will see a table with four semi-circles on it. There are a lot of chips on the dealer's side, and you can see the lowest and maximum virtual bet amounts, which are 0.10 and 50.00, respectively. You'll also see the shoe (a container for undealt cards) and a location where discarded cards are stored. You will notice four distinct demo chip denominations on your side: 1, 5, 10, and 50. Before the cards are dealt, you must put your bets. To do so, click on the chip you want to use and then on the area related to the bet you want to make.

Play Top Popular Online Baccarat Games Free

Top 3 Casinos
On this Page