来自 Swintt 的在线百家乐 NC 免费和 Pro 评论

Swintt 工作室实现了世界上最古老的纸牌游戏之一。 Baccarat NC 是一款优雅的桌面游戏。 该游戏有许多有趣的元素,使其尽可能舒适和有趣:美丽的视觉效果、可自定义的设置、可保存的投注、全面的统计数据,当然还有免费的演示选项。

Swintt Live
评分:
玩真钱
9 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
350 CNY 玩真钱游戏
150 CNY 玩真钱游戏
9 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
9000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
前 3 名赌场
9 000 CNY
9 000 CNY
2 000 CNY
在此页

作者: Austin Coleman

发表: 19 July 2022

审查

在提供多样化的游戏产品组合方面,Swintt 是一家不容忽视的供应商。 这是一家创造各种赌场游戏的公司。 他们以其高质量的老虎机游戏和真人荷官游戏而闻名,但他们也提供经典的桌面游戏。

这就是为什么他们发布了一款新的免费百家乐游戏。 这旨在吸引广泛的玩家,因此从初学者到专家的每个人都可以享受这种无佣金百家乐变体。 它看起来很有吸引力并且运行平稳,这意味着它提供了愉快的游戏体验。

Swintt Baccarat NC 一般信息

游戏配有漂亮的红色桌子和简单但有效的布局。表格的上部是您可以看到各种地图的地方,例如大路、珠盘、大眼、小路、蟑螂猪,甚至还有统计表。 3 种类型的赌注以三角形形式显示,平局赌注居于首位,闲家赌注显示在左侧,庄家赌注显示在右侧。

您需要在每轮开始前下注,您可以点击底部的各种筹码选择您的下注金额。您可以在 1 个赌注、2 个赌注或全部赌注上放置筹码。您还有一个发牌和重新下注按钮。重新下注让您在一轮结束后下新赌注。如果您对自己的投注感到满意,那么您可以点击发牌按钮。还有一个清除按钮,可让您在单击发牌按钮之前清除设置的赌注。

然后你拿到牌,虚拟庄家也拿到牌。在所有卡片显示之前,您将在每张卡片下方获得 30 秒的计时器,或者您可以用鼠标将卡片翻转过来。当所有 4 张牌都公开时,游戏会给需要的人一个 3 号牌。公开后,确定获胜赌注。

除了这些选项之外,还有更多按钮可让您了解游戏规则和赔率表。您还可以使用这些键来检查您的历史记录和余额,以及修改游戏的音频和图形设置。您甚至可以将表格的颜色从红色更改为蓝色、绿色或黄色。卡片的颜色范围可能从红色到蓝色、绿色或黑色。还有一些可爱的音乐来设置场景,并且该游戏旨在在台式机和移动设备上播放。

如何从 Swintt Online 玩百家乐 NC

当谈到这个游戏的规则时,你会发现它们很常见,因为这是一个标准的百家乐演示游戏。 这意味着您将可以使用 8 副牌玩百家乐。 每副牌有 52 张牌,每轮结束时全部重新洗牌。

庄家和闲家下注赔率为 1:1,如果庄家在 6 点获胜,则赔率为 0.5:1。 最后,您有平局赌注,赔率为 8:1。 该游戏的下注范围设置在 $1 到 $1,000 之间,您可以在游戏底部看到筹码。 由于此游戏遵循标准规则,您会很高兴知道 A 算作 1,2 到 9 的牌有面值和 10,而图片牌算作 0。

游戏的 RTP

  • 庄家赌注 – 98.54%
  • 玩家投注 – 98.77%
  • 平局 – 85.64%

结论

这是 Swintt 经典在线百家乐的又一精彩展示。 它带有很好的互动,让您对游戏采取更积极的态度。 只要您不超过限制,您可以根据需要使用任意数量的筹码下 3 种类型的赌注。

广告免责声明
1xBet

良好的声誉 9/10

欢迎奖金 9 000 CNY

条款和条件适用

Read 1xBet Review

完整的条款和条件适用。 免费旋转 - 无需存款,仅限新玩家。 注册后 3 天内申请,3 天到期。 在 Book of Dead 上免费旋转每个价值 0.10 英镑,奖金以现金支付。 任何两种存款均可提供存款优惠。 两者均在注册后 7 天到期,并且在申领后有 7 天的时间下注。 存款 10 英镑、25 英镑或 50 英镑以上,并下注 35 倍以获得现金奖励。 只有现金赌注符合条件,投注贡献各不相同。 每次在《死亡之书》上进行 5 次免费旋转

我可以免费玩 Swinnt 游戏吗?

绝对地。 大多数在线赌场允许您在存入任何资金之前测试游戏。 找到您喜欢的游戏,检查一下,看看它有什么功能,然后决定是否在上面下真钱赌注。

免费玩热门在线百家乐游戏

前 3 名赌场
在此页

Online Baccarat NC From Swintt Free And Review By Pro

The Swintt studio implemented one of the world's oldest card games. Baccarat NC is an elegant table game. The game has a lot of intriguing elements that will make it as comfortable and fun as possible: Beautiful visuals, customizable settings, saveable bets, thorough statistics, and, of course, a free demo option.

Swintt Live
Rating:
Play for real money
$1500 Play for Real
1 mBTC Play for Real
$100 Play for Real
$400 Play for Real
$600 Play for Real
$200 Play for Real
Top 3 Casinos
$300
€1 000
€1500 and 150 free spins
On this Page

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 19 July 2022

Review

Swintt is a supplier that cannot be overlooked when it comes to offering a varied gaming portfolio. This is a company that creates a wide range of casino games. They are well-known for their high-quality slot titles and live dealer games, but they also provide classic table games.

That's why they've released a new free baccarat game. This is designed to appeal to a wide range of players, so everyone from beginners to experts may enjoy this no commission baccarat variant. It looks attractive and runs smoothly, implying that it provides a pleasant gaming experience.

Swintt Baccarat NC General Information

The game comes with a nice red table and a simple but effective layout. The upper part of the table is where you’ll see the various maps like the Big Road, Bead Plate, Big Eye, Small Road, Cockroach Pig, and even a Statistics table. The 3 types of bets are displayed in a triangle formation with the Tie bet taking the top spot, the Player bet is displayed on the left, and the Banker bet is displayed on the right.

You need to bet before the start of each round and you can click on the various chips on the bottom to select your bet amount. You can place a chip on 1 bet, 2 bets, or all of them. You’ve also got a Deal and a Re-bet button. The Re-bet lets you place new bets after a round is done. If you’re happy with your bets, then you can click the Deal button. There’s also a Clear button that lets you clear the set bet before you click the Deal button.

Then you get the cards and so does the virtual dealer. You’ll get a timer of 30 seconds under each card before all are revealed or you can just flip the card over with your mouse. When all 4 cards are revealed, the game gives the one in need a card number 3. After it’s revealed, the winning bet is determined.

In addition to these options, there are more buttons that allow you to learn about the game's rules and paytable. You may also use these keys to check your history and balance, as well as modify the game's audio and graphic settings. You may even alter the table's color from red to blue, green, or yellow. The color of the card might range from red to blue, green, or black. There's also some lovely music to set the scene, and the game is designed to be played on both desktop and mobile devices.

How To Play Baccarat NC From Swintt Online

When it comes to the rules of this game, you’ll find that they’re common ones as this is a standard baccarat demo game. This means you’ll get to play baccarat with 8 decks. Each deck has 52 cards and all of them are reshuffled at the end of each round.

The Banker and Player bets payout 1:1, and if the Banker wins on 6 then the payout is 0.5:1. Finally, you have the Tie bet which pays 8:1. The betting range of this game is set between $1 and $1,000 which you can see the chips for in the bottom part of the game. As this game follows standard rules you’ll be pleased to know that the Ace counts as 1, cards from 2 to 9 have their face values and 10s, and picture cards count as 0.

RTP Of The Game

  • Banker Bet – 98.54%
  • Player Bet – 98.77%
  • Tie Bet – 85.64%

Conclusion

This is another excellent presentation of classic online baccarat from Swintt. It comes with nice interactions that let you take a more active approach to the game. You can place the 3 types of bets with as many chips as you want, as long as you don’t go past the limit.

Advertising Disclaimer
1xBet

Excellent 9/10

Welcome Bonus $1500

T&C apply

Read 1xBet Review

Full T&C's aply. Free spins - no deposit required and new players only. Claim within 3 days of registration & 3 day expiry. Free spins worth £0.10 each on Book of Dead, winnings paid as cash. Deposit offers available across any two deposits. Both expire 7 days after registration & have 7 days to wager once claimed. Deposit £10, £25 or £50+ & wager 35x for a cash reward. Only cash stakes qualify & wagering contributions vary. 5 free spins on Book of Dead with each

Can I play Swinnt games for free?

Absolutely. The majority of online casinos will allow you to test out the games before you deposit any money. Find a game you enjoy, check it out, see what features it has, and then decide whether or not to place real-money bets on it.

Play Top Popular Online Baccarat Games Free

Top 3 Casinos
On this Page