来自真实游戏的在线百家乐免费和专业评论

满足经典赌场的最爱! 所有有经验的赌徒都喜欢这种对百家乐的诠释,我们相信新手也会喜欢它。 赌闲家、庄家或平局。 这款最新的 HTML5 游戏版本具有直观的用户界面,并具有流畅的动画和时序,提供逼真的游戏体验。 无论您是想改变经销商的声音还是布料颜色,可配置的偏好都在您的掌控之中。 您还将有机会放置您的音乐和音效。 别错过了!

Quickspin
评分:
玩真钱
9 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
1900 CNY 玩真钱游戏
7 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
150 CNY 玩真钱游戏
9000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
2 000 CNY 玩真钱游戏
前 3 名赌场
$200
2 000 CNY
7 000 CNY
在此页

作者: Austin Coleman

发表: 8 December 2022

审查

Realistic Games 是另一家提供多样化产品组合的提供商。 它有一些老虎机游戏和一些桌面游戏,这意味着它可以迎合不同的观众。 这就是为什么它也提供百家乐称号。

凭借其百家乐名称,Realistic Games 决定制作一款经典游戏。 换句话说,您将获得一款符合百家乐常规规则的体面游戏。 再加上一些流畅的机制和一些漂亮的视觉效果,你就拥有了一款不错的游戏。

现实游戏百家乐一般信息

该表旨在类似于赌场表,增加了这种娱乐的氛围。 您还将在桌子上获得布,您可以通过在首选项中选择您更喜欢的颜色来自定义它。 桌子的上边有很多筹码和两个牌堆。 较大的用于从中拉出卡片。 在它的正下方,您会看到一个显示庄家和闲家牌组的小区域。 当您下车时,您会注意到三个圆圈分别代表平局、庄家和闲家的赌注。 您会在桌面边缘找到从 1 到 1,000 的筹码。 这些旁边是下注和重复/发牌按钮,以及游戏左上角的历史表格。

逼真的游戏指导您如何玩百家乐

在这款经典的外观纸牌游戏中,您将获得 8 张标准牌组来玩游戏。放置了通常的赌注,因此您将获得 3 个赌注选项。投注范围显示在筹码价值上,这意味着您将获得介于 1 美元和 1,000 美元之间的价值。您可以多次单击投注区域并组合筹码以获得所需的价值。要进入下注部分,请单击下注按钮。

然后您选择要下注的区域。您还会看到额外的按钮,例如 2x 按钮,可让您将赌注翻倍,该按钮可让您从桌上移除赌注金额,以及“发牌”按钮,该按钮可开始发牌。

结果必须为 9 或尽可能接近 9。您的任务是对具有此结果的牌组下注,因此您可以对庄家或闲家下注。但是分数也可以是平局,这就是为什么您会获得平局选项的原因。取决于你的选择,你要么赢,要么输。

如果您对先前的赌注感到满意,您可以重新放置。背景中还播放着美妙的旋律,为游戏增添了祥和的气氛。正如您在下一节中所看到的,有 3 种不同的 RTP 费率。总的来说,这款游戏提供了一个出色的百家乐游戏。

RTP

银行家股份 – 98.94%

玩家权益 - 98.76%

平局– 85.64%

结论

Realistic Games 的百家乐是另一种有趣的桌面游戏。 除了美景和无缝机制之外,您还可以选择布料的颜色、赌注的数量以及是否想要背景音乐。 您将获得 8 个普通套牌、基本规则以及 1 至 1,000 美元的投注范围。 考虑到所有这些,您可以确信 Realistic Games 的百家乐是一款旨在为您提供令人满意的百家乐背景的游戏。

关于现实游戏

作为英国最令人满意的赌场和博彩软件供应商之一,Realistic Games 自 2002 年以来一直存在,当时已为许多主要的在线博彩公司提供软件。 软件开发人员参与创建各种赌博游戏,从老虎机到体育博彩平台。 当谈到赌场游戏本身时,只需快速查看它们即可轻松识别现实游戏标题,具有非常独特的图形引擎和非常代表开发人员的控制面板。

免费玩热门在线百家乐游戏

前 3 名赌场
在此页

Online Baccarat From Realistic Games Free And Review By Pro

Meet the classic casino favorite! All experienced gamblers love this interpretation of baccarat and we are sure that newbies are going to like it too. Bet on the player, banker, or tie. This latest HTML5 version of the game has an intuitive UI and features smooth animations and timings giving a true-to-life playing experience. Whether you want to change the dealer’s voice or cloth color, the configurable preferences are at your disposal. You will also have a chance to put your music and sound effects. Do not miss out!

Quickspin
Rating:
Play for real money
Fortune Wheel Play for Real
$2250 Play for Real
$12250 Play for Real
$14000 Play for Real
$1000 Play for Real
$400 Play for Real
Top 3 Casinos
Fortune Wheel
$12250
$2500
On this Page

Author: Austin Coleman

Published: 2 December 2022

Review

Realistic Games is another provider that has a diverse portfolio to offer. It has a few slot games as well as some table games available which means it caters to a diverse audience. That’s why it has a baccarat title to offer as well.

With its baccarat title, Realistic Games has decided to make a classic game. In other words, you’ll get a decent game that follows the regular rules of baccarat. Couple that with some smooth mechanics and some nice visuals and you’ve got yourself a decent game.

Realistic Games Baccarat General Information

The table is meant to resemble a casino table, adding to the ambiance of this entertainment. You'll also get cloth on the table, which you may customize by selecting the color you prefer more in the preferences. The upper side of the table has a lot of chips and two card piles. The larger one is used to pull cards from. Right below it, you'll see a small area with the Banker's and Player's set of cards displayed. As you get down, you'll notice three circles representing the Tie, Banker, and Player stakes. You'll find chips ranging from 1 to 1,000 on the table's edge. Next to these are the Bet and Repeat/Deal buttons, as well as a history table in the top left corner of the game.

Realistic Games Guide You on How To Play Baccarat

In this classic look-on card game, you’ll get 8 standard decks to play the game with. The usual stakes are placed so you’ll get 3 options to stake on. The betting range is illustrated on the chip values which means you’ll get a value set between $1 and $1,000. You can click on a betting field multiple times and combine chips to get the desired value. To go to the wagering section, click the Bet button.

Then you select the field on which you want to wager. You'll also see extra buttons such as the 2x button, which allows you to double your wager, the button that allows you to remove the stake amount from the table, and the Deal button, which initiates the dealing of the cards.

The result must be 9 or as near to 9 as feasible. You’re tasked with wagering on the set of cards that has this result, so you can wager on either the Banker or the Player. But the score can also be a tie which is why you’ll get the Tie option. Relying on your choice, you’ll either win or lose.

If you're satisfied with the prior stake, you can place it again. There's also a wonderful melody playing in the background, which adds to the peaceful atmosphere of the game. As you can see in the following section, there are 3 distinct RTP rates for the stakes. Overall, this game provides an excellent baccarat title.

RTP

Banker Stake – 98.94%

Player Stake - 98.76%

Tie Stake – 85.64%

Conclusion

Realistic Games' Baccarat is another entertaining table game. You'll be able to choose the color of the cloth, the quantity of your stake, and whether or not you want music in the background, in addition to the great sights and seamless mechanics. You'll get 8 normal decks, the fundamental regulations, and a wagering range of $1 to $1,000 to gamble with. With all of this in mind, you can be confident that baccarat by Realistic Games is a title designed to provide you with a satisfying baccarat background.

About Realistic Games

One of the most satisfactory suppliers of casino and betting software in the UK, Realistic Games has been around since 2002 and in that time has provided software for a number of major online gambling companies. The software developer is involved in the creation of various gambling games, from slots to sports betting platforms. When it comes to the casino games themselves, one can easily recognize Realistic Games titles just by having a quick look at them, with a very distinct graphical engine and a control panel that is very representative of the developer.

Play Top Popular Online Baccarat Games Free

Top 3 Casinos
On this Page