HUC99

screen

HUC99 賭場百家樂遊戲回顧

在線賭場評級系統 - 我們如何評分和比較。 我們的團隊由經驗豐富的博彩業資深人士組成,他們完全了解在線賭場評論的所有重要性。今天的在線賭博業是一個盛開的花園,擁有眾多的在線賭場,以不同的獎金和促銷活動吸引著我們。如果不閱讀您關注的賭場的至少幾條評論,就很難選擇要賭博的賭場。我們身後有數十家經過審核的賭場,每家都經過獨立和正確的檢查。在審查在線賭場時,我們特別注意以下幾點:軟件提供商、獎金和促銷、遊戲庫、移動兼容性、客戶支持、支付方式。在選擇一家好的賭場進行賭博時,這些要點至關重要,因為我們知道申請高質量的客戶支持或擁有合適的付款方式是多麼重要。審查在線賭場應該具有的一個更重要的特徵是由信譽良好的機構頒發的有效許可證,這證明了賭場的高質量水平。我們的團隊盡最大努力為我們的訪客提供有關流行在線賭場的獨立、公平、真實和真實的信息。

好處

  • 最低存款額僅為 3 美元
  • 完美促銷
  • 種類繁多的老虎機遊戲
  • 部分遊戲的演示版本
  • 賭場網站上的大量常見問題解答列表

評分

遊戲品種

軟件和圖形

許可

移動兼容性

銀行方式

支付速度

獎金和促銷

客戶支持

用戶界面

可靠性

總體得分:

獎金

1700 CNY

在網上賭場註冊的玩家可以通過存款獲得高達 1700 CNY 的 100% 歡迎獎金。

得到獎金

HUC99 賭場概述

在泰國玩家中,HUC99 是最好的高品質賭場之一。 HUC99於2017年出現在博彩業,總部位於馬尼拉商業區。該賭場在獲得 First Cagayan 許可證之前已經過適當測試,這使得 HUC99 可以合法地在互聯網上提供其服務。 HUC99 的訪客可以使用移動設備和桌面設備在賭場賭博,這是現代玩家最重要的功能之一。此外,賭場有自己的移動應用程序,您可以在 iOS 和 Android 設備上下載。還有許多促銷活動,即使是來自中國的最頂尖的玩家也能滿足。關於賭場的一個更重要的事情是軟件供應商的廣泛列表,其中包括每個中國玩家都非常熟悉的最好的。您想享受最好的軟件開發人員提供的眾多老虎機優惠嗎?註冊 HUC99 並玩由 Evolution Gaming、NetEnt、Microgaming、iSoftBet、Playson 和更多優秀提供商提供的老虎機變體。賭場還為中國玩家提供便利的付款方式。

casion

Classic Baccarat

casion

Live Baccarat

casion

Live Baccarat by Evolution

casion

Baccarat by WM Casino

HUC99 賭場遊戲合集

HUC99 擁有種類繁多的賭場遊戲,包括您能想像到的所有類型。一般來說,賭場包含數以千計的賭博遊戲。相當令人印象深刻,不是嗎?您可以在 HUC99 上找到的最受歡迎的賭場遊戲是老虎機。毫無疑問,這是一款要求極高的瘋狂遊戲,而且還有最簡單的規則。 HUC99 提供超過 2000 種由一流軟件供應商開發的老虎機遊戲。每個玩家都會找到最適合自己口味的遊戲。有傳統的 3 軸老虎機遊戲、獨特的 3D 老虎機遊戲、有利可圖的漸進式老虎機遊戲以及更多值得您關注的遊戲。除了老虎機,HUC99 還提供從真實賭場現場直播的各種令人印象深刻的紙牌遊戲、骰子遊戲和輪盤遊戲。你在HUC99上可以玩的真人遊戲給我們提供瞭如此高質量的畫面,以至於無法將其與真實遊戲區分開來。您可以找到諸如二十一點、百家樂、龍虎、骰寶、撲克,當然還有百家樂等熱門遊戲。 Evolution 和 Microgaming 開發了三種現場百家樂變體。賭場為玩家提供的另一種令人印象深刻的遊戲類別是 Shooting Fish。賭場有 10 種遊戲變體,其中 4 種由 JILI 和 JBD 開發。

HUC99 賭場獎金和促銷活動

獎金始終是在線賭場的一個非常重要的特徵,因為它顯示了賭場運營商如何珍惜他們的玩家。 HUC99 是這些慷慨的賭場之一,能夠為您提供範圍廣泛的有利可圖的獎金。

HUC99 娛樂場迎新活動

不用說,賭場有一個非常方便的歡迎獎金選項。對於新人來說,有如此豐厚的獎金:

  • 押金 100 泰銖 – 加起來絕對免費 300 泰銖;
  • 老虎機新手可以進行最低存款並獲得高達 9,000 泰銖的 100% 獎金。

事實上,不僅新成員能夠在遊戲中獲得獎金。 HUC99 的忠實粉絲可以獲得很多獎金。以下是其中一些:

  • 存入第一筆錢並獲得 150 泰銖的獎金;
  • 推薦獎金;
  • 生日玩家獎金;
  • “射魚”玩家的促銷活動,他們可以通過最低存款獲得 100% 的獎金。

其他有吸引力的促銷活動

除了上面提到的所有玩家都樂於獲得的獎金之外,HUC99 還為其忠實玩家提供了更多有趣和有利可圖的促銷活動。我們已經學習了它們中的每一個,並創建了一個最好的列表。一般來說,您會在下面找到能夠吸引從新手到賭博專業人士的不同玩家的獎金:

  • VIP 存款每日。此促銷活動讓您每天存款,並在第二天獲得高達 1599 泰銖的獎金。例如,玩家存款10000,下注20000,第二天獲得59紅利;
  • 完成每日投注任務並獲得獎金。 HUC99上有很多包含每日獎金的遊戲。獎金數額視稱號而定,但一般從69到99不等;
  • 玩賭場遊戲和體育運動可回收高達 0.6% 的水。一項更有利可圖的促銷活動,不僅適用於賭場愛好者,也適用於喜歡體育博彩的人;
  • 玩百家樂時連續獲勝,最高可贏取 5000 泰銖。此優惠特別適合在同桌連續贏得比賽的百家樂粉絲。連續贏得 6 隻眼睛後,玩家將獲得 100 獎勵。

總而言之,賭場隨時準備為您提供不同的促銷和獎金,從完美的歡迎禮物到生日玩家的愉快生日獎金。

  • 好處
  • 缺點

豐厚的歡迎獎金

令人印象深刻的軟件供應商名單

付款選項的小清單

HUC99 賭場軟件供應商

所有有經驗的玩家都知道,在線娛樂場擁有令人印象深刻的軟件開發人員名單非常重要。在線賭場擁有的軟件開發商越多,它將提供的賭博遊戲種類就越多。您不得不同意所有軟件提供商都有自己的“筆跡”來指出他們。這就是為什麼選擇具有廣泛軟件開發人員的在線賭場很重要的原因。

我們在分析 HUC99 時喜歡的另一個功能是最偉大的提供商,例如 Microgaming、Evolution Gaming、Ezugi、iSoftBet、Sexy Gaming 和 NetEnt。眾所周知,如此優秀的賭場只與信譽良好且可靠的在線賭場合作,這表明賭場絕對值得您關注。

更重要的是,在這裡您可以看到為 HUC99 提供最佳賭博遊戲的軟件提供商列表的一部分,包括真人荷官遊戲、老虎機和桌面遊戲:

  • Evolution Gaming;
  • iSoftBet;
  • Ezugi;
  • NetEnt;
  • Sexy Gaming;
  • SA Gaming;
  • JBD;
  • Microgaming;
  • Playson;
  • Asia Gaming。
casion

Dragon Tiger

casion

Kingmaker Keno

casion

Sic Bo

casion

Thai Hi-Lo

photo

Evolution Gaming:
Evolution Gaming 是最知名和最偉大的軟件開發商之一,擁有最大的真人荷官遊戲庫。 該公司成立於 2006 年,在開發來自特殊工作室和著名賭場的實時視頻流遊戲方面仍然排名第一。 有超過 50 場真人遊戲,由 3000 多個真人荷官主辦,365 天 24/7 全天候開放。 除了具有流行的二十一點、百家樂、輪盤、擲骰子和撲克的現場版真人娛樂場遊戲外,Evolution 還設法開發了現場遊戲節目。

photo

World Match:
World Match 軟件開發商於 2000 年出現在賭博市場。從那時起,該公司設法創造了許多出色的遊戲,包括 200 多款遊戲、30 款桌面遊戲和約 160 台在線老虎機。 百家樂分為經典百家樂、私家百家樂和專業百家樂三種。 World Match 從其他軟件供應商中脫穎而出的主要特點是所有類型的頭獎(累積獎金、固定獎金、本地獎金、跨平台獎金、全額獎金等)、高質量的高清顯卡、每月定期 3-4 場比賽,以及 更多的。

photo

SA Gaming:
SA Gaming 是您在亞洲市場上可以找到的最好的軟件供應商之一。 該公司提供現代和最先進的技術,為他們的玩家提供出色和高質量的遊戲。 SA Gaming 以其真人荷官遊戲而聞名,其中包括最受歡迎的真人百家樂。 SA Gaming 在歐洲擁有自己的大廳,播放諸如真人輪盤、真人龍虎、真人骰寶等高品質現場遊戲,以及不同的現場百家樂版本,包括經典百家樂、牛牛百家樂和無存款百家樂變體。

photo

Ezugi:
Ezugi 是最頂級的軟件供應商之一,在擁有高質量軟件的亞洲玩家中尤其受歡迎。 該公司成立於 2013 年,如今為在線賭場提供真人荷官遊戲、賭場紙牌遊戲,這些遊戲在亞洲玩家中非常受歡迎。 開發商擁有9個特裝工作室,包括哥斯達黎加、比利時、柬埔寨的工作室。 大約有 20 種最先進的遊戲,包括百家樂、輪盤、二十一點、加勒比撲克等,其中 9 種是真人娛樂場版本。

您可以在 HUC99 上找到的最好的老虎機之一是由 Microgaming 開發的。 如此出色的世界知名開發商提供了大約 300 種老虎機遊戲。 在“熱門遊戲”頁面上,您將能夠找到 Microgaming 最需要的老虎機變體。 有幸運雙胞胎、海洋皇帝、現金之王等稱號。 您還可以嘗試基於流行電影或遊戲的獨特主題版本,例如殺手老虎機、泰山以及一些最新的 Microgaming 開發項目,例如綠野仙踪、Hyper Gold、Silver Seas 等。

casion

Super Ace

casion

Charge Buffalo

casion

777

casion

Kong

談到真人荷官遊戲,毋庸置疑,專門開發真人娛樂場遊戲的最佳軟件提供商是 Evolution Gaming。 幸運的是,您可以在 HUC99 上找到 Evolution 的六個真人荷官。 它們是現場百家樂、現場輪盤、現場二十一點、現場追夢人、現場力量二十一點和現場龍虎。 事實上,Evolution 不僅向 HUC99 提供真人娛樂場遊戲,還提供 SA Gaming、Sexy Gaming、RSG、World Match。

HUC99 賭場移動兼容性

在審查在線賭場時,我們始終關注移動兼容性,因為它對現代玩家很重要。在只能通過桌面設備訪問的您最喜歡的賭場賭博並不是很方便。您不能否認這樣一個事實,即有機會使用手機或平板電腦隨時隨地玩遊戲會更有用。 HUC99 為他們的玩家提供了一款出色的應用程序,無論您身在何處,都能在幾秒鐘內讓您沉浸在賭博氛圍中。

HUC99 應用程序適用於 iOS 和 Android 用戶。您可以節省在應用程序商店中搜索應用程序的時間。如果你想下載賭場,你可以在應用程序中找到一個二維碼並下載它。該應用程序具有完美的圖形和聲音,這點在質量上。總而言之,我們推薦 HUC99 應用程序,因為它很方便。

HUC99 賭場支付選項

對於想要玩真錢遊戲的玩家來說,付款選項是在線娛樂場的主要功能。當一些玩家為了好玩而加入在線娛樂場並玩試玩版時,其他玩家總是檢查銀行方法,因為他們希望他們的錢能夠安全地轉移和提取。您可以在下方看到描述賭場的付款選項、取款和存款的要點。玩家可以使用銀行的手機或銀行秘密轉賬。客戶一申請入會,就可以要求我們的團隊給一個賬號進行轉賬。 HUCC99 為玩家提供安全的匯款和安全的支付選項。賭場可以使用的銀行方式符合國際銀行標準,這是賭場的一個積極特徵,也證明了其高品質。

要討論的第一種付款方式是 BankPay 服務,玩家可以在其中立即從自己的銀行賬戶中轉賬。該系統提供全天候 24/7 的存款和取款,而不會浪費時間等待存款充值您的資金。系統會根據客戶已充值的金額自動為玩家賬戶充值。 BankPay 是一種非常快捷方便的銀行方式。為了使用它,您應該輸入您希望使用的金額並選擇一家銀行。然後您應該選擇存款頁面並輸入您的網上銀行帳號和密碼。收到OTP後,您可以快速到達。 True Money 是另一種適用於存款和取款目的的可用且流行的銀行方法,對亞洲玩家尤其有用。玩家唯一的缺點是只能通過銀行轉賬付款。

HUC99 銀行選項

存款可用性 即時
最小。 訂金 $3
提款費 不收費

HUC99 賭場客戶支持

有時,如果沒有客戶支持的幫助,我們將無法解決我們的問題。如今,在線賭場試圖為其客戶提供最好和最快的支持,並提供盡可能多的應用選項。 HUC99 為他們的客戶提供卓越的客戶服務,該服務易於訪問且樂於助人。我們想承認這樣的優勢,比如選擇語言(英語、泰語、中文)的能力。這對於國際玩家來說非常方便。

如果您有任何問題,可以通過多種方式聯繫 HUCC99 賭場。這項服務運行得非常好,但它有一個重要的缺點。賭場能夠為其玩家提供的最佳機會之一是實時聊天,您可以在其中申請幫助。不幸的是,HUC99 缺少這樣的功能。取而代之的是,您可以使用電子郵件地址和電話號碼,禮貌的客戶服務人員將竭盡全力為您提供幫助。您可以在下方看到聯繫電話:

電話號碼:(66)89-9932-111;
電子郵件地址:[email protected]

結論

我們已經正確檢查和分析了 HUC99 賭場,並對此感到滿意。首先,賭場非常適合亞洲玩家。在賭場,您可以找到令人印象深刻的遊戲庫,其中包含數百個老虎機、百家樂和更多賭場遊戲,您可以 24/7 全天候玩這些遊戲。此外,對於新人和HUC99的忠實粉絲,還有很多促銷活動。對於喜歡在任何地方賭博的人來說,現在有一個方便的機會下載一個適合您的移動設備的應用程序並立即開始賭博。我們不禁要提到為 HUC99 提供最佳遊戲的優秀軟件開發人員的廣泛列表。

我們在賭場發現了一些缺點,例如支付選項的小列表,此外只能通過轉賬獲得。更重要的是,沒有實時聊天聯繫客戶服務。儘管如此,HUC99 絕對值得您參觀。

1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check

常見問題

Q: 在 HUC99 賭場賭博安全嗎?

不用擔心 HUC99 的安全性,因為它是由菲律賓 First Cagayan 公司檢查和監管的。 所有遊戲、支付選項和工作都經過公平檢查,這就是為什麼您在 HUC99 賭博時能夠感到安全。

Q: 如果我無法登錄怎麼辦?

首先,您應該嘗試關閉防火牆和殺毒軟件,因為有時此類軟件可能會受到程序的保護。 您還可以刪除您的 cookie 和/或瀏覽器故事,然後重新啟動您的計算機。 如果您在註冊時仍有問題,則說明您的軟件存在問題。 在這種情況下,您應該安裝最新的軟件並再次嘗試註冊。

Q: 我可以更改密碼嗎?

當然,如果您需要更改密碼,您有這樣的機會。 為了向您提供安全的更改,我們將要求您進行完整的驗證。 只有在驗證成功完成後,我們才會發送新密碼,您才能更改信息。 不要擔心您的資金,因為它們將保持不變。

HUC99

screen

Review of HUC99 Casino Baccarat Games

Online Casino Rating System – How We Score and Compare. Our team consists of experienced veterans of gambling industry who completely understand all the importance of the online casino reviews. Online gambling industry today is a blooming garden with numerous online casinos that attract us with different bonuses and promotions. It’s hard to choose the casino to gamblу on without reading at least several reviews on the casino you have put an eye on. There are dozens of reviewed casinos behind us, each was checked independently and properly. While reviewing the online casino, we especially pay our attention to the following points: software providers, bonuses and promotions, gaming library, mobile compatibility, customer support, payment methods. These points are crucial while choosing a good casino to gamble on, because we know how important it is to apply to high-quality customer support or have suitable payment methods. One more important feature that the reviewing online casino should have is a valid license by reputable authorities which proves the high quality level of the casino. Our team does the utmost to provide our visitors with the independent, fair, true, and actual information about popular online casinos.

Benefits

  • Minimum deposit is only $3
  • Perfect promotions
  • Wide range of slots games
  • Demo versions of some games
  • Extensive list of FAQs on the casino website

Rating

Game Variety

Software & Graphics

Licensing

Mobile Compatibility

Banking Methods

Payout Speed

Bonuses & Promotions

Customer Support

User Interface

Reliability

Overall Score:

Bonus

9 000 THB

Players who register on the online casino are able to get a 100% welcome bonus up to 9,000 THB by making a deposit.

get the bonus

HUC99 Casino Overview

Among Thai players, HUC99 is one of the best and high-quality casinos to gamble on. HUC99 appeared in the gambling industry in 2017. The headquarters is located in the business district of Manila. The casino had been properly tested before it was given a First Cagayan license which made it possible for HUC99 to offer its services on the Internet legally. The visitors of HUC99 are able to gamble at the casino using both mobile and desktop devices, which is one of the most important features for modern players. Moreover, the casino has its own mobile application which you are able to download on both iOS and Android devices. There are also numerous promotions that will satisfy even the most peaky player. One more important thing about the casino is an extensive list of software providers, including the best that every player knows very well.  Do you want to enjoy numerous slot offers by the best software developers? Sign up to HUC99 and play slots variations by Evolution Gaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, iSoftBet, Playson, and more outstanding providers. The casino also has convenient payment options for Thai players. 

casion

Classic Baccarat

casion

Live Baccarat

casion

Live Baccarat by Evolution

casion

Baccarat by WM Casino

HUC99 Casino Games Collection

HUC99 boasts a wide variety of casino games, including all types that you are able to imagine. In general the casino contains thousands of gambling titles. Quite impressive, isn’t it? The most popular kind of casino game that you are able to find on HUC99 is Slots. There is no doubt that it’s a crazy demanding game that in addition has thу simplest rules ever. HUC99 offers more than 2000 slot titles developed by top-notch software providers. Each player will find the game that perfectly suits his or her tastes. There are traditional 3-reel slot titles, unique 3D slots, profitable progressive slots and more titles that are worth your attention. Besides slots, HUC99 offers an impressive variety of card games, dice titles and wheel games that are streamed from real casino floors live. The live games that you can play at HUC99 provide us with such a high-quality picture that it’s impossible to differentiate it from the real play. You can find such popular titles as Blackjack, Baccarat, Dragon Tiger, Sic Bo, Poker, and of course Baccarat. There are three variations of Live Baccarat developed by Evolution and Microgaming. One more impressive category of games that the casino offers its players is a Shooting Fish. The casino has 10 variations of the game, where 4 of them are developed by JILI and JBD.

HUC99 Casino Bonuses & Promotions

Bonuses are always a very significant feature of the online casinos, because it shows how casino operators cherish their players. HUC99 is one of these jenerous casinos that are able to provide you with a wide range of profitable and pleasant bonuses.

HUC99 Casino Welcome Offering

It goes without saying that the casino has a very convenient option of welcome bonus. There are such a lavish bonuses for newcomers as:

  • deposit 100 baht – add up till 300 baht absolutely for free;
  • slots newcomers are able to make a minimum deposit and receive a 100% bonus up to 9,000 baht.

In fact, not only new members are able to get bonuses during the game. There are a lot of bonuses that arу available for HUC99 loyal fans. Here is some of them:

  • deposit the first amount of money and get a bonus 150 baht credit;
  • a referral bonus;
  • bonus for birthday players;
  • promotion for “Shooting Fish” players where they are able to get a 100% bonus for min deposit.

Other Attractive Promotions

Besides the mentioned bonuses that all the players are happy to have, HUC99 provides its loyal players with more interesting and profitable promotions. We have learned each of them and created a list of the best ones. In general, below you will find the bonuses that are able to attract different players from newcomers to gambling professionals:

  • VIP Deposit Daily. This promotion offers you to depositу every day and get the bonus of up to 1599 baht on the next day. For example, the player makes a deposit of 10000, bets 20000, and gets 59 bonuses on the next day;
  • Complete daily betting missions and receive bonuses. There are a lot of games on HUC99 that include daily bonuses. The amount of bonus is depending on the title, but in general, it is ranging from 69 up to 99;
  • Playing casino games and sports returns up to 0.6% water. One more profitable promotion, and not only for casino lovers but also for those who like to bet on sports;
  • Win consecutively while playing Baccarat, and get up to 5000 baht. This promotion is especially for Baccarat fans who win the game consecutively at the same table. After winning 6 eyes in a row, the player gets a 100 bonus.

All in all, the casino is always ready to provide you with different promotions and bonuses, from perfect welcome offerings to a pleasant Birthday bonus for birthday players.

  • Hits
  • Misses

Generous Welcome bonuses

Impressive list of software providers

Tiny list of payment options

HUC99 Casino Software Providers

All experienced players know that it is extremely important for online casinos to have an impressive list of software developers. The more software developers the online casino has, the more extensive variety of gambling titles it will offer. You can’t help agree that all the software providers have their own “handwriting” that points them out. That is why it’s important to choose online casinos with a wide range of software developers.

One more feature that we liked while analyzing HUC99 is that the greatest providers, such as Microgaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, iSoftBet, Sexy Gaming and NetEnt. It’s common knowledge that such outstanding casinos cooperate only with reputable and reliable online casinos, which points out that the casino is definitely worth your attention. 

What is more, here you can see a part of the list of software providers that supply HUC99 with the best gambling titles, including live dealer games, slots, and table games:

  • Evolution Gaming;
  • iSoftBet;
  • Ezugi;
  • NetEnt;
  • Sexy Gaming;
  • SA Gaming;
  • JBD;
  • Microgaming;
  • Playson;
  • Asia Gaming, and more.
casion

Dragon Tiger

casion

Kingmaker Keno

casion

Sic Bo

casion

Thai Hi-Lo

photo

Evolution Gaming:
Evolution Gaming is one of the most recognizable and great software developers that boasts the greatest gaming library of Live dealer titles. The company was founded in 2006 and is still the number 1 in developing live video-stream games from both special studios and famous casino floors. There are more than 50 live games, hosted by more than 3000 live dealers, and available 365 days 24/7. Besides Live Casino games with live versions of popular Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette,Craps, and Poker, Evolution managed to develop Live Game Shows.

photo

World Match:
World Match software developer appeared on the gambling market in 2000. Since then, the company has managed to create lots of outstanding titles, including more than 200 games, 30 table games and about 160 online slot machines. There are three types of Baccarat, such as classic Baccarat, Baccarat Privee and Baccarat Pro. Key features that stand World Match out from other software providers are all types of jackpot (progressive, fixed, local, cross-platform, all-bet, etc.), high-quality HD graphics, 3-4 games per month regularly, and more.

photo

SA Gaming:
SA Gaming is one of the best software providers that you are able to find on the Asian market. The company offers modern and state-of-art technologies to provide their players with outstanding and high-quality titles. SA Gaming is especially famous for its Live Dealer games, including the most demanded Live Baccarat. Having its own lobby in Europe, SA Gaming streams such high-quality Live titles as Live Roulette, Live Dragon Tiger, Live Sic Bo, and also different Live versions of Baccarat , including classic Baccarat, Cow Cow Baccarat and No Deposit Baccarat variations.

photo

Ezugi:
Ezugi is one of the topmost software providers that is especially popular among Asian players who live high-quality software. The company was founded in 2013, and nowadays provides online casinos with live dealer games, casino card games, that are extremely popular among Asian players. The developer has its 9 special-equipped studios, including studios in Costa Rica, Belgium, Cambodia. There are about 20 state-of-art games, including Baccarat, Roulette, Blackjack, Caribbean Poker and more, where nine of them are live casino versions.

One of the best slots that you are able to find on HUC99 are developed by Microgaming. There are about 300 slot titles on offer by such a great and world-famous developer. On the page “Hot games” you will be able to find the most demanded Slot variations by Microgaming. There are such titles as Lucky Twins, Emperor of The Sea, Kings of Cash and more. You can also try unique themed versions that are based on popular films or games, for example Hitman Slots, Tarzan, and some of the latest Microgaming developments, such as Legacy of OZ, Hyper Gold, Silver Seas and more. 

casion

Super Ace

casion

Charge Buffalo

casion

777

casion

Kong

Speaking about Live Dealer titles, it goes without saying that the best software provider that specializes in developing live casino games is Evolution Gaming. Fortunately there are six Live dealer titles by Evolution that you can find on HUC99. They are Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Dream Catcher, Live Power Blackjack, and Live Dragon Tiger. In fact, not only Evolution offers its live casino games to HUC99, but also SA Gaming, Sexy Gaming, RSG, World Match.

HUC99 Casino Mobile Compatibility

While reviewing online casinos, we always pay our attention to mobile compatibility because of its importance for modern players. It’s not very convenient to gamble at your favorite casino having access only through your desktop device. You can’t deny the fact that it’s far more useful to have an opportunity to play wherever you want to, using your mobile phone or tablet. HUC99 offers their players a wonderful application that is able to plunge you into the gambling atmosphere within seconds, independently of your location. 

HUC99 app is available for both iOS and Android users. You are able to save your time searching for the application in the app stores. If you want to download the casino, you can find a QR-code with the app and download it. The application has perfect graphics and sounds, which points at the quality. All in all, we recommend the HUC99 application because of its convenience. 

HUC99 Casino Payment Options

Payment options are the key feature in online casinos for players who want to play for real money. When some players join online casinos for fun and play demo versions, others always check banking methods because they want their money to be transferred and withdrawn safely. Below you are able to see the points that describe payment options, withdrawal and deposit at the casino. The player is able to transfer his money secretly using the bank’s mobile phone or banking. As soon as the customer applied for the membership, he can ask our team to give an account number for transferring money. HUCC99 provides the players with secure money transfer and safe payment options. The banking methods that can be used in the casino meet international banking standards, which is a positive feature of the casino and proves its high quality. 

First payment method to discuss is the BankPay service, where the players are able to transfer their money from their own bank account immediately. This system offers to make deposits and withdrawals 24/7 without wasting their time on waiting for the deposit money to top up your bankroll. The system will automatically top up the player’s account according to the amount of money the customer has already filled up. BankPay is a very fast and convenient banking method. In order to use it, you should enter the amount you wish to use and select a bank. Then you should choose the deposit page and enter your online bank account number and password. After receiving the OTP, you can arrive quickly. True Money is one more available and popular banking method for both deposit and withdrawal purposes that is especially useful for Asian players. The only one disadvantage for players is that the payment is available only by bank transferring. 

HUC99 Banking Options

Deposits availability Immediate
Min. Deposit $3
Withdraw Fee No Fee

HUC99 Casino Customer Support 

Sometimes we can’t solve our problems without the help of customer support. Nowadays online casinos try to provide their customers with the best and the quickest support offering as many applying options as possible. HUC99 provides their customers with excellent customer service, which is easily accessible and helpful. We want to admit such an advantage as an ability to choose the language (English, Thai, Chinese). It is extremely convenient for international players.

There are several ways to contact HUCC99 casino if you have any questions. The service works really well, but it has one important minus. One of the best opportunities that the casino is able to provide its players with is live chat where you are able to apply for help. Unfortunately, HUC99 lacks such a function. Instead of it, you are able to use email address and telephone number, and polite customer service operators will do their best to help you. Below you can see the contact numbers:

Conclusion

We have properly checked and analyzed HUC99 casino and are pleased with that. First of all, the casino is ideal for Asian players. At the casino you are able to find an impressive gaming library, with hundreds of slots, Baccarat and more casino games, that you are able to play 24/7. Moreover, there are a lot of promotions for both newcomers and HUC99 loyal fans. For people who appreciate the opportunity to gamble wherever they want, there is a convenient opportunity to download an app ideal for your mobile device and start gambling right now. We can’t help mentioning an extensive list of great software developers that supplied HUC99 with their best titles.

There are some disadvantages that we have discovered in the casino, such as a small list of payment options, that in addition are available only through transferring. What is more, there is no live chat to contact the customer service. Nevertheless, HUC99 is definitely worth your visit. 

More Recommended Casino Sites

1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check
1xbet

Welcome Bonus

$1000 + 200 Spins

Live

false true

Side

false true
check

FAQs

Q: Is it safe to gamble at HUC99 casino?

Don’t worry about the safety of the HUC99 because it is checked and regulated by First Cagayan Company, Philippines. All the games, payment options, and the work of the are checked on fairity, that is why you are able to feel secure while gambling at HUC99.

Q: What should I do if I can’t log in?

First of all, you should try to turn off the firewall and anti-virus software, because sometimes such softwares may be protected by the program. You are also able to delete your cookies and/or the browser story, and then restart your computer. If you still have problems with signing up, there is a problem with your software. In this case you should install the latest software and try to sign up once again.

Q: Am I able to change my password?

Of course you have such an opportunity if you need to change your password. In order to provide you with secure changes, we will ask you to make a complete verification. Only after the verification is done successfully we send a new password and you will be able to change the information. Don’t worry about your funds because they will remain the same.