N1 Casino

N1 Casino

Site Internet:

Établi:

Paiement %:

Caractéristiques

  • Jeux avec croupiers en direct
  • Programme de récompense pour les joueurs fidèles
  • 24/7 Support en ligne
  • Bonne sélection de fournisseurs de jeux
  • Adapté aux mobiles
  • Cryptage SSL
Bonus de bienvenue 400 EUR

Évaluation

8.7/10
Variété de jeu 8/10
Logiciels et graphiques 8/10
Licence 10/10
Compatibilité mobile 9/10
Méthodes bancaires 9/10
Vitesse de paiement 8/10

Auteur: Daniella Peterson

Publié: 29 janvier 2022

Mis à jour: 13 juillet 2022

Revue du Casino N1

Recueillir, comparer et classer plusieurs dizaines d'établissements en ligne n'est pas chose aisée. Chacun a ses propres caractéristiques, avantages et inconvénients. De plus, les préférences du joueur sont toujours en premier lieu. Les débutants veulent commencer à jouer pour de l'argent réel dans un club en ligne avec un dépôt minimum et un nombre maximum de bonus de départ. Pour les joueurs expérimentés, cela ne fait rien. Un professionnel préférera choisir un casino expérimenté avec des machines à sous progressives plutôt que de tomber à l'hameçon de nouveaux sites, où il ne sera pas possible de gagner grand-chose. Nos experts de l'industrie du jeu fondent leurs statistiques sur les critères suivants. Pour commencer, c'est la présence d'une licence. Si l'institution ne dispose pas d'un certificat du régulateur ou que cette information ne peut pas être vérifiée, le projet est retiré de la notation des casinos en ligne pour de l'argent réel. Lorsqu'un club fonctionne sans surveillance réglementaire, l'utilisateur risque de se retrouver sans rien. Les machines à sous de marque et autres jeux sont sans aucun doute importants lors du choix d'un casino. Les fournisseurs de logiciels, comme les exploitants de clubs, sont testés. Si la plate-forme se compose de faux appareils, le certificat du régulateur est probablement tout simplement faux. Il vaut également la peine de regarder les retraits disponibles. Dans n'importe quel casino en ligne de nos critiques, vous pouvez recevoir un paiement dès que possible. En savoir plus sur l'authentique casino en ligne N1.

Aperçu du Casino en ligne N1

Peut-être avez-vous déjà deviné pourquoi il s'appelle N1 ? Le casino se considère comme le numéro un puisqu'il se positionne comme le leader dans le monde du jeu en ligne. N1 est un casino en ligne détenu et exploité par N1 Interactive Limited et licencié par Malte. Lancé en 2018, il a déjà acquis une reconnaissance internationale. Le casino propose une assez bonne sélection de machines à sous des principaux fabricants. Divers jeux de casino en direct sont également disponibles. De nombreux joueurs qui choisissent les casinos en ligne sont préoccupés par l'honnêteté du processus de jeu et, bien sûr, par la fiabilité de l'institution elle-même. Par conséquent, il est très important de choisir des établissements disposant de licences de jeu valides délivrées par des organismes spécialisés. Il s'agit notamment de la Malta Gambling Commission, qui a délivré la licence de casino N1. A noter que ce licencié est l'un des plus respectés et exigeants dans le monde des jeux d'argent. Au casino N1, les joueurs français peuvent être sûrs que tous les jeux disponibles sont originaux et fonctionnent honnêtement.

De plus, en cas de désaccord entre l'institution et l'acteur, le licencié agira comme un régulateur indépendant. Le casino vise à n'offrir qu'une grande variété de bonus et de récompenses, de jeux et d'options de paiement. Il a plus de 2000 jeux à offrir à ses clients, nouveaux et anciens. Il est également entièrement fonctionnel sur les ordinateurs de bureau, les tablettes et les appareils mobiles. Où que vous soyez, vous pouvez participer à des tournois et à un gameplay passionnants de n'importe où et à tout moment. Le site officiel du Casino N1 est décoré dans le style de la course automobile. Sa page d'accueil présente une supercar rouge, invitant les visiteurs à participer à une course inoubliable pour gagner. Sur le fond noir des pages du casino N1, les couleurs blanc, rouge et gris des inscriptions principales et des boutons d'interface ressortent efficacement. Le lobby de jeu du site officiel de N1 Casino contient les principales catégories de jeux, ce qui permet au joueur de choisir facilement le divertissement le plus intéressant pour lui.

Online Baccarat
Classic Baccarat
Big Win Baccarat
Baccarat Professional Series

Jeux de Casino N1

Les joueurs de France seront satisfaits du choix de jeux proposé grâce au nombre de fournisseurs dépassant les 20 fabricants, dont Novomatic, Netent, Play'n GO, Playtech, Thunderkick, et autres. Étant donné que tous les jeux disponibles peuvent être joués gratuitement, c'est une excellente occasion pour les joueurs de tester divers jeux sans même dépenser un centime. Le site a une navigation assez bien organisée à travers les jeux, vous pouvez rechercher un fabricant ou un nom de jeu spécifique. Si vous avez du mal à choisir un jeu, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser les sections. Par exemple, dans la section "Nouveau", vous ne trouverez que les machines à sous les plus récentes, dont la sortie a eu lieu dans un délai d'un mois. Cela inclut les jeux de table et les machines à sous de fournisseurs tels que Relax Gaming, ELK Studios, BGaming et autres.

Pour les amateurs de jeux de table, la possibilité de jouer à la roulette, au craps, au baccarat, au blackjack ou au poker en temps réel est disponible grâce au casino en direct. N1 propose plus de 100 casinos en direct avec des croupiers professionnels. Des flux de qualité provenant de studios bien équipés permettent aux joueurs de découvrir l'atmosphère d'un vrai casino. Le site Web du casino propose des machines à sous N1Casino de plusieurs dizaines de fournisseurs bien connus, y compris des sociétés réputées comme 1x2 Gaming, NetEnt, Amatic, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Trunderkick, Play'n GO et bien d'autres. Le catalogue de machines à sous N1Casino contient de nouveaux jeux comme Jammin Jars 2, Money Train 2, Lucky Lady Moon, Majestic King et Book of Skulls.

Bonus et Promotions N1

Si vous recherchez un casino avec une bonne section de promotion, alors N1 est fait pour vous. Non seulement un bonus de bienvenue, mais de nombreux bonus de recharge et un système de récompense pour les joueurs fidèles vous rendront ravis et enthousiastes à l'idée de commencer votre jeu sur N1 Casino. Le terrain de jeu du casino N1 dispose d'un vaste programme de récompenses pour les clients. Les nouveaux joueurs et les visiteurs particulièrement actifs de l'établissement virtuel peuvent recevoir de solides bonus de casino N1.

La Meilleure offre de Bienvenue de N1 Casino

Préparez-vous à recevoir la meilleure offre de bienvenue de N1, si vous n'avez jamais placé de paris dans cette maison de jeux. Pour les utilisateurs nouvellement enregistrés en 2021, ne manquez pas une occasion d'obtenir un bonus jusqu'à 400$. Les bonus de dépôt suivants sont offerts dans les casinos N1:

  • pour le 1er dépôt d'un montant de 100% du montant + 30 tours gratuits;
  • pour le 2ème réapprovisionnement du compte, 50 % supplémentaires du bonus et 50 tours gratuits;
  • pour le 3ème dépôt, 100% du montant reçu sur le compte et 40 tours gratuits sont crédités.

L'exigence de mise pour ce bonus est de cinquante fois. Nous devrions attirer votre attention ici sur le fait que ces exigences pour les paris sont plutôt justes pour l'industrie du jeu virtuel, mais vous devriez vérifier les conditions sur le site Web, juste au cas où.

Promotions Attrayantes du Casino N1

Les autres joueurs sont déjà des joueurs aguerris. Ils peuvent obtenir un bonus de 25 % le lundi et 30 tours gratuits, et 50 % du dépôt effectué le vendredi plus 75 tours gratuits. Le montant maximum de la récompense ne dépasse pas 100 $. De plus, le site Web du casino N1 propose un programme VIP à six niveaux. Les joueurs de haut niveau sont récompensés par une série de tours gratuits dans certaines machines à sous et des prix en espèces. Selon les codes promotionnels distribués dans les casinos N1, qui sont envoyés par courrier aux joueurs particulièrement actifs, vous pouvez obtenir des prix personnels et des privilèges spéciaux du service.

Les coups
  • Présentation conviviale du site Web
  • Large choix de devises et de langues
  • Jeu instantané
Ratés
  • Pas de ligne téléphonique

Logiciel de Casino N1

Des centaines de fournisseurs travaillent sur le marché du jeu étranger. Certains sont sous-développés et peu connus, d'autres des jeux exclusifs très demandés. Les principaux paramètres à surveiller lors du choix d'un fournisseur de logiciels sont une réputation élevée, la disponibilité des licences, la variété des produits de jeu, les indicateurs RTP, les innovations technologiques, un gameplay convivial et une interface intuitive. N1 est excellent pour sélectionner les fournisseurs qu'il est préférable d'avoir dans sa collection de fournisseurs. Vous pouvez trouver des jeux de sociétés de confiance et respectées telles que 1X2 Gaming, Amatic, Bgaming, Big time gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Netent, Booming Games, Novomatic, Evolution, Elk studios, EGT, Endorphina, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Gamomat, Golden Hero , Scie à métaux, iSoftbet, Iron dog studio, Kalamba, Nolimit, Oryx, Play'n Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Playson, Pgsoft, Quickfire, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Reelplay, Retrogaming, Spinomenal, Spribe, Swintt, Fer de lance , Thunderkick, Truelab, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan et Yggdrasil.

Bacccarat Controlled Squeeze
Real Baccarat with Sarati
Real Baccarat with Holly
Real Baccarat with Courtney

Booming Games

est un fabricant européen de logiciels de jeux, qui s'occupe de la publication de logiciels pour les établissements en ligne depuis plus de 12 ans. La société possède plusieurs dizaines de jeux de hasard sous licence de différents thèmes et genres. Ils fonctionnent sur un générateur de nombres aléatoires, ont des éléments de graphisme 3D et une section d'aide. Chaque mois, sous la marque Booming Games au milieu, il y a 1 à 2 nouvelles versions. La principale spécialisation du fabricant est la sortie de machines de jeux. Ils se distinguent par un panneau de contrôle pratique, la présence d'une section d'aide et des effets d'animation. Les machines virtuelles sont équipées d'une série de frettes, ont des symboles spéciaux dans le tableau et prédisent le jeu de gros jackpots.

EGT

a été fondée en 2002 en Bulgarie. Au siège du producteur, les meilleurs programmes, designers, managers et autres spécialistes qui savent créer un jeu et une concoction de qualité travaillent. L'entreprise emploie environ 620 salariés. La production de la grande entreprise comprend des machines automatiques classiques et des machines à sous multifonctionnelles, des jeux courts et naturels (keno, blackjack, roulettes, loteries). Les produits EGT ont des certificats de qualité et sont conformes aux normes internationales.

Endorphina

est une jeune société tchèque, dont l'activité principale est de créer des logiciels et des vidéos pour les casinos en ligne. Dès le premier jour de son existence, il s'est retiré haut et fort pour se déclarer. La participation à des conférences thématiques et à des expositions mondiales a permis de surprendre le marché mondial avec une haute qualité, un beau design, l'utilisation de technologies de pointe et une approche honnête d'une entreprise indépendante. La transparence et l'honnêteté des opérations financières dans les jeux Endorphina sont certifiées par iTechLabs. L'entreprise l'a reçu en un temps record. La société compte environ 35 jeux. Les développeurs se concentrent sur des machines à sous vidéo thématiques de qualité. Aucune attention n'est accordée aux jeux de cartes, aux jeux naturels, aux roulettes et aux dés.

Novomatic

est un fabricant autrichien de machines à sous datant de 1980 et est actuellement le plus grand fournisseur d'équipements de casino terrestres, avec des produits opérant dans plus de 70 pays. En septembre 2011, Novomatic a décidé de reproduire le succès de ses machines à sous en ligne et a commencé à travailler avec Greentube Internet Entertainment Solutions GmbH, fondée en 1998, et forte de sa vaste expérience dans l'industrie du jeu. Nous pouvons affirmer avec certitude que Novomatic a depuis remporté le même succès dans le domaine des jeux d'argent en ligne que dans le domaine hors ligne. Il est devenu un véritable pionnier dans l'art du développement du jeu et de la création de jeux de casino en ligne innovants. Au cours de son activité, la société autrichienne a produit environ 400 machines à sous. La spécialisation principale est les machines à sous. Le sujet est pratiquement illimité. L'assortiment de Novomatic comprend les appareils classiques 777, des jeux sur le thème du voyage et de l'aventure, des contes de fées et des événements historiques.

Dans ce casino époustouflant, vous avez la possibilité de tester les jeux à jackpot de Quickfire comme Sisters of Jackpots, Immortal Romance, Mega Moolah. Vous devriez également visiter la section des machines à sous avec les jeux exceptionnels fournis par Play'n Go. Tous les jeux légendaires de ce fournisseur sont disponibles sur le site Web de N1. Vous avez peut-être entendu parler de ces titres, notamment Ghost of Dead, Rise of Merlin, Fire Joker, Sisters of the Sun, Rise of Olympus et bien d'autres.

N1 Mobile et Applications

À l'heure actuelle, les technologies Web ont atteint un développement très important. Cependant, ils ne s'arrêtent pas et avancent constamment. Ainsi, il est possible de s'adapter aux exigences modernes du marché et d'offrir aux utilisateurs un confort maximal. Les casinos en ligne ne sont pas non plus restés à l'écart, qui, avec la popularité croissante et la diffusion généralisée des appareils mobiles, ont commencé à proposer des versions "légères" de leurs portails. Cela a permis aux utilisateurs de jouer aux machines à sous n'importe où sans aucun problème, et les propriétaires, à leur tour, ont reçu des clients réguliers. La même règle s'applique au casino N1. L'une des caractéristiques les plus importantes de sa version mobile est son faible poids. Cette adaptation mobile du casino en ligne prévoit la présence de machines à sous spéciales qui n'ont rien de superflu. Ils sont simples, pratiques et consomment un minimum de ressources. Il convient de noter que la version mobile du site de jeu fonctionne selon les mêmes règles que les versions à part entière. Ils ne se distinguent que par la taille et certains types d'animation.

Options de Paiement sur N1 Casino

Un grand nombre de systèmes de paiement sont disponibles pour recevoir des gains et effectuer un dépôt au casino. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser des portefeuilles électroniques populaires et également utiliser des cartes bancaires. Grâce au multi-compte, les utilisateurs peuvent basculer indépendamment entre la devise principale du compte. Par exemple, vous pouvez jouer en roubles, puis approvisionner votre compte en dollars américains et placer des paris dans cette devise. Seuls les utilisateurs adultes qui se sont inscrits sur le site du club de jeux peuvent jouer pour de l'argent réel dans un casino en ligne. Pour créer un profil de joueur, l'utilisateur clique sur le bouton « S'inscrire » et remplit le questionnaire qui lui est proposé. Après avoir terminé cette procédure et confirmé l'adresse e-mail, le joueur ouvre un compte dans le casino, où il doit transférer de l'argent pour faire des paris. Un joueur peut reconstituer le compte en se rendant dans l'onglet "Caisse", où il doit sélectionner un service de paiement approprié, en indiquant le montant du transfert. Les fonds sont crédités en quelques secondes. Vous pouvez utiliser des méthodes de paiement qui incluent Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Zimpler, Ecopayz, Trustly, Yandex et plus encore. Le processus de dépôt prend littéralement quelques secondes sans frais supplémentaires. Le dépôt minimum est de 20 $. Le délai de retrait dépend du prestataire de paiement.

Options Bancaires N1
Disponibilité des dépôts Immédiat Min. Verser $20 Frais de retrait Pas de frais
Méthodes de payement: MasterCard, Visa, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Skrill, EcoPayz, Bank Wire

Service Client N1

Chat en direct24/7
Téléphoner24/7
Langues prises en charge

Les commentaires du club sont importants pour le joueur. Des questions et des situations problématiques dans les établissements comptant plusieurs milliers de clients se posent régulièrement. Même si les régulateurs autorisaient l'utilisation de robots automatisés dans les chats, cela n'aurait pas sauvé la situation. Si un client du casino N1 a une question ou a besoin d'aide, il peut contacter le service d'assistance du casino. Pour ce faire, vous devez utiliser le chat en direct sur le site Web de l'institution ou un formulaire spécial situé dans la section « aide ». Dans tous les cas, la réponse suivra immédiatement, car le support fonctionne 24 heures sur 24, sept jours sur sept. Résoudre rapidement les problèmes de retrait de fonds ou fournir des informations sur les bonus, tout cela est la tâche du service d'assistance. Grâce au chat interne, vous pouvez clarifier le statut de la transaction et comprendre pourquoi l'administration ne transfère pas d'argent dans le délai spécifié. Des situations de force majeure se produisent même dans les établissements de marque.

 

Conclusion d'experts 8.7/10

Bien que le portail de jeux ait commencé à fonctionner il n'y a pas si longtemps, sur le réseau, vous pouvez trouver de nombreuses critiques de casino N1 de vrais joueurs français qui ont joué à plusieurs reprises dans le club et utilisé plusieurs de ses services. Dans la plupart des cas, ces critiques sont positives. Les joueurs notent l'excellent choix de logiciels de jeux au casino en ligne N1, l'absence de problèmes de retrait des gains, un grand nombre de bonus et d'incitations offerts. Le retrait d'argent plutôt rapide et pratique dans N1 Casino, ainsi que la possibilité d'utiliser les systèmes de paiement disponibles pour le paiement, sont particulièrement notés. Notre équipe souhaite clarifier les avantages du club de jeu N1 tels que l'honnêteté du processus de jeu et la haute sécurité des données personnelles des joueurs, qui est assurée par l'administration elle-même. En conséquence, les visiteurs du N1 Casino sur le site officiel ont une excellente occasion de profiter d'un jeu intéressant et passionnant, grâce à la vaste gamme de contenu de jeu de haute qualité concentré sur ce site. Les clients de N1 Casino recevront un généreux package d'offres de bonus, des récompenses du programme VIP, ainsi que la participation aux promotions régulières organisées dans le club. Les méthodes de paiement rapides et sécurisées disponibles sur N1 Casino accélèrent considérablement les moments heureux des joueurs recevant de gros gains. Ne manquez pas votre excellent billet pour découvrir le monde incroyable du casino avec N1 !

N1 Casino

N1 Casino

Website:

Established:

Payout %:

Features

  • Games with live dealers
  • Rewarding program for loyal players
  • 24/7 online support
  • Good selection of game providers
  • Mobile friendly
  • SSL encryption
Welcome Bonus $400

Rating

4.7/10
Game Variety 5/10
Software & Graphics 5/10
Licensing 5/10
Mobile Compatibility 4/10
Banking Methods 5/10
Payout Speed 4/10

Author: Daniella Peterson

Published: 29 January 2022

Updated: 25 May 2022

N1 Casino Review

Collecting, comparing, and classifying several dozen online establishments is not easy. Each has its own characteristics, advantages, and disadvantages. In addition, the player's preferences are always in the first place. Newbies want to start playing for real money in an online club with a minimum deposit and a maximum number of starting bonuses. For experienced gamblers, this does nothing. A professional would rather choose an experienced casino with progressive slots than fall for the bait of new sites, where it will not be possible to win much. Our gambling industry experts base their statistics on the following criteria. To begin with, this is the presence of a license. If the institution does not have a certificate from the regulator or this information cannot be verified, the project is removed from the rating of online casinos for real money. When a club operates without regulatory oversight, the user is likely to end up with nothing. Branded slot machines and other games are undoubtedly important when choosing a casino. Software providers, like club operators, are being tested. If the platform consists of fake devices, then the regulator's certificate is probably just fake. It is also worth looking at the available withdrawals. In any online casino from our reviews, you can receive a payout as soon as possible. Read further about the authentic N1 Online Casino.

N1 Online Casino Overview

Maybe you have already guessed why it is named N1? The casino considers itself as number one since it positions itself as the leader in the online gambling world. N1 is an online casino owned and operated by N1 Interactive Limited and licensed by Malta. Being launched in 2018, it has already gained international recognition. The casino has a pretty good selection of slot machines from leading manufacturers. Various live casino games are also available. Many players who choose online casinos are concerned about the honesty of the gaming process and, of course, the reliability of the institution itself. Therefore, it is very important to choose establishments with valid gambling licenses issued by specialized organizations. These include the Malta Gambling Commission, which issued the N1 casino license. It should be noted that this licensee is one of the most respected and demanding in the world of gambling. At N1 casino, players can be sure that all available games are original and work honestly.

Moreover, if the institution and the player have a disagreement, the licensee will act as an independent regulator. The casino aims at offering only a great variety in terms of bonuses and rewards, games, and payment options. It has more than 2,000 games to offer to its clients, new and old. It is also fully functional both on desktop, tablet, and mobile devices. No matter where you are, you can take part in thrilling tournaments and gameplay from anywhere at any time. Casino N1 official site is decorated in the style of car racing. Its homepage features a red supercar, inviting visitors to take part in an unforgettable race to win. On the black background of the N1 casino pages, the white, red, and gray colors of the main inscriptions and interface buttons stand out effectively. The game lobby of the N1 Casino official site contains the main categories of games, which allows the gambler to easily choose the most interesting entertainment for him.

Online Baccarat
Classic Baccarat
Big Win Baccarat
Baccarat Professional Series

N1 Casino Games

Players will be satisfied with the choice of games offered thanks to the number of providers exceeding 20 manufacturers, including Novomatic, Netent, Play'n GO, Playtech, Thunderkick, and others. Since all the available games can be played for free, this is a great opportunity for players to test out various games without even spending a cent. The site has fairly well-organized navigation through the games, you can search for a specific manufacturer or game name. If you find it difficult to choose a game, we recommend using the sections. For example, in the "New" section you will find only the newest slot machines, the release of which took place within a month. This includes table games and slots from providers like Relax Gaming, ELK Studios, BGaming, and others.

For lovers of table games, the opportunity to play roulette, craps, baccarat, blackjack, or poker in real-time is available thanks to the live casino. N1 offers over 100 live casinos with professional dealers. Quality streams from well-equipped studios allow players to experience the atmosphere of a real casino. The casino website features N1Casino slot machines from several dozen well-known providers, including such reputable companies as 1x2 Gaming, NetEnt, Amatic, Betsoft, Yggdrasil, Microgaming, Trunderkick, Play'n GO, and many others. N1Casino slot machines catalog contains new games like Jammin Jars 2, Money Train 2, Lucky Lady Moon, Majestic King, and Book of Skulls.

Game

Provider Betting Limits Characteristics

Live Baccarat

SwinntLive $1 to $2,500 Classic gameplay, two optional side bets, several roadmaps

Tiger Bonus Baccara

SwinntLive $1 to $2,500 Extra in-game features, side bets, trained croupiers, live chat

Live Baccarat

Pragmatic Play $0.40 to $10,000 No-commission variant, a lot of betting options, a few roadmaps

Speed Baccarat

Pragmatic Play $0.20 to $5,000 Energetic gameplay, mobile compatibility, standard baccarat roadmaps

MultiBet Baccarat

Authentic Gaming $0.50 to $2,000 Available side bets, choice between standard and no-commission modes

Baccarat

BGaming $1 to $100 Mobile version, moderate stakes, good-looking design

Baccarat

ISoftBet $0.10 to $10 Classic RNG game, low betting limits, simple rules

Big Win Baccarat

ISoftBet $0.50 to $15 Real statistics, roadmaps offered, RNG-based gameplay

Baccarat

Betsoft Gaming $1 to $5,000 Demo game, sound control, basic rules

Baccarat Professional Series

NetEnt $0.10 to $1,000 High-quality graphics, convenient interface, history board

Bet on Dragon Tiger

Playtech $1 to $5,000 Eleven betting options, live chat, oriental-looking studio

Prestige Baccarat

Playtech $1 to $5,000 A variety of provided side bets, squeeze feature, exclusive atmosphere

Mini Baccarat

Playtech $1 to $5,000 Extensive help section for new players, five roadmaps and side bets

Live Baccarat

Evolution Gaming $1 to $1,000 Excellent video quality, supported side bets, advanced game settings

Speed Baccarat

Evolution Gaming $1 to $30,000 High speed of gameplay, 3D view mode, big payouts

Lightning Baccarat

Evolution Gaming $1 to $500 Impressive multipliers, bonus lightning rounds, fantastic visuals

Squeeze Baccarat

Evolution Gaming $5 to $10,000 Highly experienced dealers, squeeze function, fascinating gameplay

Golden Wealth Baccarat

Evolution Gaming $1 to $5,000 Available betting statistics, standard roadmaps, additional bonus cards

Dragon Tiger

Evolution Gaming $1 to $5,000 A full range of detailed statistics and roads, two side bets

3D Baccarat

Iron Dog Studio $1 to $500 Fast game speed, high RTP, betting history details

Baccarat

Novomatic $0.20 to $500 Great graphics, low betting limits, fun gameplay

N1 Bonuses & Promotions

If you are looking for a casino with a good promotion section, then N1 is for you. Not only a welcome bonus, but plenty of reload bonuses and reward system for loyal players will make you thrilled and excited to start your play at N1 Casino. The N1 casino playground has an extensive customer reward program. Both new players and especially active visitors of the virtual establishment can receive solid N1 Casino bonuses.

The Best Welcome Offer from N1 Casino

Get ready to receive the best welcome offer from N1, if you have never placed bets in this house of games. For newly registered users in 2021, do not miss an opportunity to get a bonus up to $400. The following deposit bonuses are offered at N1 casinos:

  • for the 1st deposit in the amount of 100% of the amount + 30 free spins;
  • for the 2nd replenishment of the account, another 50% of the bonus and 50 free spins;
  • for the 3rd deposit, 100% of the amount received on the account and 40 free spins are credited.

The wagering requirement for this bonus is fifty times. We should get your attention here that these requirements for betting are rather fair for the industry of virtual gambling, but, you should check out the conditions on the website, just in case.

Attractive N1 Casino Promotions

The rest of the players are already seasoned players. They can get a 25% bonus on Mondays and 30 free spins, and 50% of the deposit made on Friday plus 75 free spins. The maximum reward amount does not exceed $100. In addition, the N1 casino website has a six-level VIP program. High-level players are rewarded with a series of free spins in certain slots and cash prizes. According to the promo codes distributed in N1 casinos, which are sent by mail to especially active players, you can get personal prizes and special privileges of the service.

Hits
  • User-friendly layout of the website
  • Wide choice of currencies and languages
  • Instant play
Misses
  • No phone line

N1 Casino Software

Hundreds of suppliers work in the foreign gambling market. Some are underdeveloped and little known, others' exclusive games which are in high demand. The main parameters to look out for when choosing a software provider are high reputation, license availability, variety of gaming products, RTP indicators, technological innovations, user-friendly gameplay and an intuitive interface. N1 is great in selecting which providers it is better to have in its collection of providers. You can find games from such trusted and respected companies as 1X2 Gaming, Amatic, Bgaming, Big time gaming, Betsoft Gaming, Netent, Booming Games, Novomatic, Evolution, Elk studios, EGT, Endorphina, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Gamomat, Golden Hero, Hacksaw, iSoftbet, Iron dog studio, Kalamba, Nolimit, Oryx, Play'n Go, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Playson, Pgsoft, Quickfire, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Reelplay, Retrogaming, Spinomenal, Spribe, Swintt, Spearhead, Thunderkick, Truelab, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan and Yggdrasil.

Bacccarat Controlled Squeeze
Real Baccarat with Sarati
Real Baccarat with Holly
Real Baccarat with Courtney

Booming Games

is a manufacturer of gaming software from Europe, which has been engaged in the release of software for online establishments for more than 12 years. The company has several dozen licensed gambling games of different themes and genres. They work on a generator of random numbers, have elements of 3D graphics and a help section. Every month under the brand Booming Games in the middle there are 1-2 new releases. The main specialization of the manufacturer is the release of gaming machines. They are distinguished by a convenient control panel, the presence of a help section, and animation effects. The virtual machines are equipped with a series of frets, have special symbols in the table, and predict the play of large jackpots.

EGT

was founded in 2002 in Bulgaria. In the headquarters of the producer, the best programs, designers, managers, and other specialists who understand how to create a quality game and a concoction are working. The company employs about 620 employees. The production of the big company includes classic automatic machines and multi-functional slots, short and natural games (keno, blackjack, roulettes, lotteries). EGT products have quality certificates and comply with international standards.

Endorphina

is a young Czech corporation, whose main activity is aimed at creating software and video for online casinos. From the first day of its existence, it has removed loudly to declare itself. Participation in thematic conferences and world exhibitions allowed to surprise the world market with high quality, beautiful design, the use of advanced technology, and an honest approach to an independent business. The transparency and honesty of financial operations in Endorphina games are certified by iTechLabs. The company received it in record time. The company has about 35 games. Developers focus on quality thematic video slots. No attention is paid to card games, natural games, roulettes, and dice.

Novomatic

is an Austrian gambling machine manufacturer dating back to 1980 and is currently the largest provider of land-based casino equipment, with products operating in more than 70 countries. In September 2011, Novomatic decided to replicate the success of its online slot machines and started working with Greentube Internet Entertainment Solutions GmbH, which was founded in 1998, and with its extensive experience in the gambling industry. We can safely say that Novomatic has since won the same success in the field of online gambling as it once did in the offline sphere. It became a true pioneer in the art of gambling development and the creation of innovative online casino games. During its activity, the Austrian company has produced about 400 slot machines. The main specialization is slots. The topic is practically unlimited. The assortment of Novomatic includes the classic 777 devices, games on the theme of travel and adventure, fairy tales, and historical events.

At this breathtaking casino, you have an opportunity to test jackpot games from Quickfire like Sisters of Jackpots, Immortal Romance, Mega Moolah. You should also visit the slot section with the outstanding games supplied by Play'n Go. All legendary games from this provider are available on the website of N1. You may have heard about these titles including, Ghost of Dead, Rise of Merlin, Fire Joker, Sisters of the Sun, Rise of Olympus, and many more.

First Person Baccarat
Classic Baccarat
Punto Banco
No Commission Baccarat

N1 Mobile and Applications

At the moment, Web technologies have reached a very large development. However, they do not stop and constantly move forward. Thus, it is possible to adapt to modern market requirements and provide users with maximum convenience. Online casinos also did not stand aside, which, with the growing popularity and widespread distribution of mobile devices, began to offer "lightweight" versions of their portals. This allowed users to play slot machines anywhere without any problems, and the owners, in turn, received regular customers. The same rule applies to the N1 casino. One of the most important features of its mobile version is its low weight. This mobile adaptation of online casino provides the presence of special slot machines that do not have anything superfluous. They are simple, convenient, and consume a minimum of resources. It should be noted that the mobile version of gambling venue works according to the same rules as the full-fledged versions. They are distinguished only by the size and some types of animation.

Payment Options at N1 Casino

A large number of payment systems are available to receive winnings and make a deposit at the casino. Players can use popular e-wallets and also use bank cards. Thanks to the multi-account, users can independently switch between the main currency of the account. For example, you can play in rubles, and then fund your account in US dollars and place bets in this currency. Only adult users who have registered on the site of the gaming club can play for real money in an online casino. To create a player profile, the user clicks on the "Register" button and fills out the questionnaire offered to him. After completing this procedure and confirming the email address, the gambler opens an account in the casino, where he should transfer money to make bets. A gamer can replenish the account by going to the "Cashier" tab, where he needs to select a suitable payment service, indicating the amount of the transfer. Funds are credited in a matter of seconds. You can use payment methods that include Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafecard, Zimpler, Ecopayz, Trustly, Yandex and more. The deposit process takes literally seconds with no additional fees. The minimum deposit is $20. The withdrawal time depends on the payment provider.

N1 Banking Options
Deposit Availability Immediate Min. Deposit $20 Withdrawal Fee No Fee
Payment Methods: MasterCard, Visa, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Skrill, EcoPayz, Bank Wire

N1 Customer Service Support

Live-Chat24/7
Phone24/7
Languages Supported

Club feedback is important to the player. Questions and problematic situations in establishments with a multi-thousand audience of clients arise regularly. Even if regulators allowed the use of automated bots in chats, it would not have saved the situation. If a N1 casino customer has a question or needs help, he can contact the casino support service. To do this, you need to use the live chat on the institution's website or a special form located in the "help" section. In any case, the answer will follow immediately, because support works around the clock, seven days a week. Quickly solve problems with the withdrawal of funds or provide information on bonuses, all this is the task of the support service. Through the internal chat, you can clarify the status of the transaction and figure out why the administration does not transfer money within the specified period. Force majeure situations happen even in branded establishments.

 

Expert Conclusion 4.7/10

Although the gaming portal started operating not so long ago, on the network you can find many N1 casino reviews from real players who have repeatedly played in the club and used many of its services. In most cases, these reviews are positive. Players note the excellent choice of gaming software at N1 online casino, the absence of problems with withdrawing winnings, a large number of bonuses and incentives offered. The rather fast and convenient withdrawal of money in N1 Casino, as well as the possibility of using available payment systems for payment, is especially noted. Our team wants to clarify the advantages of the N1 gambling club such as the honesty of the gaming process and the high security of the personal data of the players, which is ensured by the administration itself. As a result, the visitors of the N1 Casino on the official website are provided with an excellent opportunity to enjoy an interesting and exciting game, thanks to the huge range of high-quality gaming content concentrated on this site. Clients of N1 Casino will receive a generous package of bonus offers, VIP program rewards, as well as participation in regular promotions held in the club. The fast and secure payment methods available at N1 Casino greatly speed up the happy moments of players receiving big wins. Don’t miss your great ticket to experience the amazing world of casino with N1!